Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Jul 12, 2013
The stay there was great. Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. My only feedback is a few years ago when we stayed there, there were arcade games to play. This time there wasn't so the kids were a little disappointed with the game room, especially considering that it rained a lot while we were there.
Jul 12, 2013
Me and my wife liked this place very much. This place is very good for family camping & we felt very safe . The staff was very kind and friendly. Next time when we visit New Hampshire we would definitely stay here.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
We had a great visit.Beautiful area!There was a problem the very first morning in the ladies shower.I reported it at the office and they were on it right away!!!Great customer service!The sites to me were a little small and close together but still a lovely place.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Loved our site, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the ice cream social as well as the pancake breakfast. Great assortment of things at the store -- wish they sold beer and wine and that it wasn't so loud with the trucks passing. However, we loved it and would do it again soon!
Jul 08, 2013
The owners & and all the staff were very helpful & friendly. I was taken to my site & allowed to set up before registering, which was very helpful as the threat of rain made it important to set up quickly. My firewood & ice were always delivered even before I had walked back from the store. The campground, including the bathrooms were always clean. At night & early morning it was always quiet.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Great Stay
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Everyone was verry friendly. It was a quiet. You need to add some more funthings to do with the family's like a hay ride and a craft hour.
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Awesome owners!! They were around every day to talk and entertain!! They kept the store open late as long as people needed it was a great stay and will be coming back!!! Will bring my mini back next time so we can ride together!!! Thanks for the great memories:) what a great view of the Milky Way and about a billion stars!!!
Jul 07, 2013
The staff was great!! campground clean. My dog enjoyed the K9 camp!
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 05, 2013
We loved this KOA. We even stayed two extra nights and moved our camper because we didn't want to leave! The owners/workers are very friendly and helpful. We definitely are coming back again--many more things to see and do!
Jul 05, 2013
new dog park was wonderful as were all personnel
Jul 04, 2013
My stay at Twin Mountain KOA was more than great, it was excellent. Thank you for choosing such great people to work at this campgrounds. There is not enough words to express my gratitude.
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
This was a wonderful stay with a very friendly staff.
Jul 02, 2013
The staff was wonderful and friendly and the campground was spotless!! Great family friendly campground!! The site we were at needs more gravel for the wet weather. We felt as if we were in the swamp!!
Jul 02, 2013
notre séjour au KOA Twin Mountain a été excellent! c'était notre première sortie avec notre nouvelle tente-roulotte et le personnel s'est affairé à nous donner tout plein de petits trucs et services pour nous installer le plus confortablement possible. Les pancakes du dimanche matin sont excellentes!! merci
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Thanks again for the wonderfull weekend we had at Twin mountain KOA
Jul 02, 2013
The only negative was that the pull through sites were close together. The staff was great. The campground was clean. Would recommend this KOA.
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
After being a KOA camper since 1996, this was the first time we had to pay extra for checking in 45 minutes early.
Jul 01, 2013
we like that you recylce, have a stool in the bathroom for the kids and have a camp kitchen. the only suggestion is maybe have some activities or movies for the kids (some koas do kids bingo, movie night, arts and crafts....)
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
friendly people, nice site, easy in and out, the new cabins look beautiful!
Jun 29, 2013
The staff is friendly and proffessional. The campground is allways clean.
Jun 28, 2013
The owner of this KOA was extremely friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our visit to this area.
Jun 27, 2013
Excellent! The host and staff were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely go back someday!
Jun 25, 2013
Perfect and thank you again.
Jun 25, 2013
Personnel très accueillants, ils se force a nous parler un peu en français vu que nous sommes du Québec. Très beau site boisé et tranquille. Les motocyclistes sont les bienvenues.
Jun 24, 2013
Nice clean campground with friendly helpful staff. A great place to stay.
Jun 24, 2013
We were very pleased with Twin Mt. KOA. The moment we stepped into the office we were greeted by a friendly, warm smile (sorry, I don't recall her name) who was on the ball and so knowledgable answering all of my questions. Every employee we came in contact with was so friendly...we felt like we were among friends..I sincerely mean that! The physical campground is so clean, modern and up to date.
Jun 23, 2013
Had one great time. All the staff were friendly, helpful, and just great people to deal with. Tyson is beyond helpful, just a great guy who wants only to give everyone a clean kamp, and great experience. Thanks to all, I hope to return again this summer.
Jun 23, 2013
Best campground we have been to. A gem in KOA s crown. We have allready made reservations to come back in Sept.
Jun 23, 2013
Jun 22, 2013
Staff very friendly, place very clean only downfall for us, is the road noise and people next to us who were up making noise outside until mid-night. Yes would go again.. but would try to use other area.over all very nice KOA
Jun 21, 2013
Jun 19, 2013
It's extremely clean and well manicured. The playground is supervised, the staff and park are very children and pet friendly. The owners and staff were so helpful and friendly. Great stay!! I have already recommended this KOA to friends and definitely will return. :)
Jun 18, 2013
Great campground, the facilities, especially bathrooms were VERY clean, staff friendly and helpful, lots of fun activities. Beautiful location except our site was pretty close to the road and there was quite a bit of traffic even thru the night.
Jun 18, 2013
Jun 18, 2013
good time
Jun 18, 2013
The KOA campground is one of the nicest campgrounds that we have ever stayed at. Very clean, great sites, the owners are very friendly and very accomadating, as well as the staff. Great place for anyone to stay at. We do plan to go back again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.