Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 13 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 17, 2015
Small KOA tucked into the White Mountains of NH. Easy to find. Very personable staff. Pull-through RV sites were level and well landscaped for privacy. We will definitely come back again.
Aug 17, 2015
Bathrooms, campsites, pool and rec room were very clean. The staff at this KOA are wonderful! This was our second time staying that this KOA, last time in fall and we had our heater on at night so did not notice the noise of the 18 wheelers. This time we were there in summer and did hear them at night. A fan and earplugs definitely helped. Heavy sleepers did not notice noise!
Aug 17, 2015
Nice and very kind people working there. Need to work a bit on the pool but very clean. Need to be more stiff on dog noise, this was the only bad thing about our stay
Aug 17, 2015
Just a note that the shower head in the woman's room in the freestanding bathroom right side needs replacing. No water pressure Otherwise, love it
Aug 17, 2015
Very clean and friendly
Aug 16, 2015
great location...the staff was great...Jim had all the answers....we will be back next year on site number one...Jim & Barbara
Aug 16, 2015
Clean sites, great staff. We had asked for availability of a second night when we checked in, nothing available but told to check back next morning. Two opened up but were immediately booked by front desk staff to other people calling in. Would have been nice if our request from the night before had been considered.
Aug 15, 2015
Easy to get to, fast check-in, friendly hosts, kids stuff was separated from larger RVs, sites had adequate space, Wifi worked (!) and cable TV was great.
Aug 15, 2015
Great people and weather except for 1 day(weather that is). Quiet atmosphere. Clean facility. Pride in ownership and employment.
Aug 13, 2015
Aug 13, 2015
Great visit in NH. Nice campground, great people! We will be back soon!
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Great staff/owner and fun.
Aug 11, 2015
Friendly staff, decent sites, clean and well-kept. Ice cream socials were a big hit with my grandkids.
Aug 11, 2015
We always enjoy camping at Twin Mt. and choose the same sight every time we go.
Aug 11, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
Enjoyed our stay and found the staff and owners most accomodating.
Aug 10, 2015
Basic but good. Very friendly people. Playground needs update.
Aug 10, 2015
Wonderful place to stay!
Aug 10, 2015
Very friendly staff! Loved our stay. We'll be back!
Aug 10, 2015
I was hoping for more privacy but their really was none. Even in the back in spots. But staff members seemed friendly
Aug 10, 2015
Staff were very friendly and courteous. Grounds were well-maintained and clean. Amenities great. Only complaint would be traffic noise, but can't help that!
Aug 10, 2015
Site was too close to the road which was so noisy I couldn't hear to carry on a conversation.
Aug 10, 2015
I like the trash pick up, the clean sites and play areas, very family friendly. The only thing I was disappointed about was the fact that I had a pull through site and I did not have enough room to extend my awning, but I would definitely come back for another enjoyable stay!
Aug 09, 2015
Wonderful, clean KOA. Great workers. Enjoyed our stay. Would have loved to stay longer.
Aug 09, 2015
perfect Service!
Aug 08, 2015
The staff were very helpful and courteous. My wife was disappointed with the quality of the Wifi.Could not access it but for one short moment on the third day we were there. Other than for that our stay was very nice and the overall facilities were very good.
Aug 08, 2015
It he campground was great. It is not a convenient place if you have to have phones and personal Internet. It was a surprise to have satellite. A great place tp stay if you don't need phones.
Aug 07, 2015
We look forward to camping at your place every year. It's like our family reunion. We play hard and it is so nice to come back to a clean, comfortable, pleasant place to sit around the fire, and swap stories. Thank you. S.B/L.F
Aug 07, 2015
Quiet campground. Some sites are very close to one another. Pretty clean facilities. Wifi connection was disappointing, sketchy at best.
Aug 06, 2015
Great site(#79)' great store, nice bathhouse but most of all GREAT people!
Aug 06, 2015
Le propriétaire est très sympathique. La section pull-thru est trop près de la route et on entend beaucoup le bruit de la route 115.
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Loved the park. The people were very friendly and it was a fantastic location. I would definitely stay there again.
Aug 06, 2015
We were only there one night, but it was an enjoyable night. Thank you. Hopefully we will have a chance to stay again.
Aug 05, 2015
Very clean and friendly staff, the only thing I didn't like was there was no locking gate to get in, anyone one could drive thru, but I would stay again in the future
Aug 04, 2015
Le personnel est cordial et très accueillant; ils donnent vraiment l'impression d'avoir leur camping à cur. Les salles de bain sont toujours propres. Nous y retournons sans aucun doute.
Aug 04, 2015
Campground itself is fine and personnel friendly and helpful. Wifi non-existent and noise from trucks roaring by woke us up each day of our 3 day stay.
Aug 04, 2015
Awesome campground! Clean and great showers.
Aug 04, 2015
Great stay
Aug 04, 2015
We only stayed one quick nite. While there we saw that the place was very clean and well organized. We would stay there again.
Aug 03, 2015
Owner was very nice to everyone.
Aug 03, 2015
Awesome staff and service. Good prices in camp store. Clean!!! Camp site was not the best but the overall experience more than made up for that.
Aug 03, 2015
The staff was fantastic--so friendly and helpful. Our tent site was wooded and quiet. We loved our stay!
Aug 03, 2015
Great stay one of the best. Friendly staff bends over backwards to make our stay perfect. Will be back Columbus Day weekend.
Aug 03, 2015
this was our first stay at a KOA campground and we where pleasantly surprised. It was very clean and the staff went out of their way to be helpful. we loved our stay and will come back again. We hope all KOA are like this campground, we will try another.
Aug 03, 2015
Lovely. WIFI needs to be upgraded.
Aug 01, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. Having stayed in campgrounds that resemble parking lots, we appreciated not having another camper within arms length. There was also a mound and huge rock in between the spaces providing additional privacy. The other sides had trees. Staff was friendly and helpful. The only reason for the four stars was the bad Wifi.
Aug 01, 2015
Helpful, friendly staff. Clean, well maintained campground. Wonderful swimming pool kept at 80* .Excellent location for the Mount Washington area
Jul 31, 2015
Great!!!!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals