Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
GREAT PLACE
Aug 19, 2013
There were some lovely private tent sites; unfortunately, we had very small site with little privacy. One set of neighbors was very loud after they left, new neighbors arrived at around 1-2 AM and caused a racket for about an hour. Staff was very nice. Would return if could make sure had a better campsite.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
to compact for me,had bigger, more private lots for less money
Aug 19, 2013
We were on our way back from PEI to Markham Ontario Canada and wanted to have a relaxed stop over in the mountains
Aug 19, 2013
Excellent staff. Great sites. Great facilities.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Toujours bien accueilli dans les Koa, même si le personnel parle anglais, ils s'efforcent toujours pour bien nous comprendre et bien nous servir. Nous sommes heureux d'être membre Koa.
Aug 18, 2013
Great site. Bathrooms were super clean which is important to us. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you. Julia & Stephen Curtin
Aug 16, 2013
Lovely mountain campground, very clean, very friendly, helpful staff!! Only negative comment is that i wish it were further back from the noisey highway...other than that it was excellent!!
Aug 15, 2013
Another great week-end in Twin Mountain KOA. Tks to everyone.
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
This was my second time staying at the KOA. I made it a point to come back because of the great location and the friendly staff. This area is one of the best kept secrets in the U.S. More Canadians should check it out.
Aug 14, 2013
This was our fourth stay and everything was great except for the rather difficult turns for a 40 foot RV. Very courteous and friendly attitude, as usual.
Aug 13, 2013
great!
Aug 13, 2013
Amazing views,clean,friendly staff is fantastic, very helpful and quick to get you to where and what to see in the local area.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Bravo pour l'internet maintenant disponible sur la côte. Ginette Belhumeur
Aug 12, 2013
The staff was very friendly and you could always find an employee driving around in a golf cart checking up on things. Our campsite was very close to the major road, which meant there was always traffic. This heavy volume meant constant noise, which was very disruptive and had I known this before hand, I would've picked another site. Overall, we had a great time!!
Aug 12, 2013
we were at this location for a week, did not use pool, store, or laundry. I sure all were available. Road noisy, and golf carts that like to go fast.
Aug 12, 2013
Merci pour toutes les attentions pour les chiens, super apprécié! Beau séjour! Le terrain était un peu collé sur le bloc sanitaire, mais ce fut OK!
Aug 12, 2013
Twin Mountain campground was really clean and had a lot of stuff going on to entertain the young ones. The owners and staff were great and very friendly. The only downside is the close proximity to the road. Trucks on 115 were fairly loud.
Aug 12, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
Aug 11, 2013
We enjoyed our stay very much. Clean bathrooms, friendly staff, beautiful campsites, quiet atmosphere.
Aug 10, 2013
Aug 10, 2013
Love the place. People were great ....will come back ....
Aug 09, 2013
Everything about this place is great. Very clean, courteous and the host Barbara and her super nice husband whos name I can't remember are the best. Top rated
Aug 09, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Aug 08, 2013
Très bon accueil et bon service. Douches très propres ainsi que les toilettes. Terrain très propre et bien entretenu service excellent.
Aug 08, 2013
Excellent facilities, beautiful setting and extremely friendly staff.
Aug 07, 2013
This KOA has major potential & it is obvious that the owners are trying hard to make it so. Great people. Campsite is near a highway so it tended to be a bit loud at night. Sites are a bit tight of you have a large rig. Other than that it was good.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Overall a pleasant stay. Staff friendly and helpful. Bathrooms and showers at office building need updating.
Aug 07, 2013
Aug 07, 2013
Our stay was very pleasurable! The staff was very friendly and warm! They really made us feel right at home! The bathrooms were the cleanest, most well kept bathrooms I've ever seen at a camping facility! The play area and pool were perfect for our family! The only downfall was the road traffic from route 115. If not for that, I would definitely give 5 stars and would say this place is perfect!
Aug 06, 2013
Les propriétaires sont vraiment très sympatiques. Ils font même des efforts pour parler français pour les Québécois. Le seul hic: le bruit. Je ne conseille pas les sites pull-thru avec tous les services car ils sont situés près de la route et donc très bruyants. Les autres sites sont par contre très intimes et tranquilles. Le KOA est très bien situé pour tout ce qu'il y a à visiter dans le coin.
Aug 06, 2013
The Taylors are very gracious and helpful owners. They keep the campground, along with the rest of their very pleasant staff neat and clean and smooth running. We will surely return !!
Aug 06, 2013
My 5th year there and I will never go anywhere else. staff was awesome and treated my grandchildren great. See you next year.
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
Great services, very clean and friendly campground.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.