Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 08, 2013
Great location to see the Mt Washington area. Easy access, good roads and very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed everything about this vacation! Great promotion of the hash browns! Thanks!!!
Sep 08, 2013
There is a reason why we continually return to Twin Mountain KOA..Excellant hospitality and Great people!!
Sep 08, 2013
Had a great and peaceful time at Twin Mountain. Looking forward returning next year. The hosts greeted us like kin returning home! Thanks
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Nice campground. Good sites and a friendly staff. No problems.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
I would really wish you could pick your site I thought site was tight for my camper and travel vehicle wasn't really much entertainment for kids if u didn't want to pay extra for it also very loud hiway noise all night long just wasn't very impressed for the money spent
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Thanks again for every things!
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Had lots of fun with the family. We just love the owners of this KOA. Very friendly and accommodating. Thank you so much!
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
The sites were very small.
Sep 03, 2013
The staff was excellent-the site was clean. The atmosphere was outstanding-- I fell asleep sitting in the Adirondack chairs overlooking the recreation area.. Our three dogs had way too much fun in the K-9 Camp area..Even our pet bird had a great time. The Ice Cream Social and Pancake breakfasts were great. We will be back again in the fall. Thanks for a fun weekend
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Great people, and the owner liked my suggestions for his future expansion.
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Our first visit to NH and first to a KOA our stay was amazing! The grounds are kept so clean. Excellent helpful, friendly staff. Thank you!
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Great owners; great crew. They go out of their way to welcoming, helpful and friendly. Biking in the White Mtns is challenging & rewarding. This KOA is our favorite
Aug 29, 2013
Beautiful site; well-maintained and VERY friendly staff! They were also extremely helpful in booking our next site as we journey home. Would definitely recommend a stay there.
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
J'ai adoré mon séjour au KOA de Twin Mountain, le personnel est attentionné, la piscine est très propre ainsi que les salle de bain. J'ai surtout apprécié qu'on nous accompagne jusqu'à notre site a notre arrivée et qu'on nous dirige pour s'installer, ils font même la livraison du bois pour le feu jusqu'à notre site, des petites attentions très appréciées. J'y retournerai certainement.
Aug 26, 2013
friendly
Aug 26, 2013
Great campground, convenient location, the friendliest of staff!
Aug 26, 2013
C'est un endroit très propre dans un environnement magnifique. Les propriétaires sont très gentils.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
This was a very nice, wooded campground in NH. Personnel was extremely friendly and helpful. Only complaints were campers are allowed to play radios at any volume, all day long...and the showers had a little mold growing on the ceiling. This was our first stay in a private campground as we usually prefer state and national parks. I think for the extra money we paid, we enjoyed the services.
Aug 25, 2013
Tyson stopped by our camp site for a nightly updates and gave us many good ideas on places to visit.
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Nice camp site, flat, root free. LOUD! too much road noise. truckers all night and Harleys all day. Could see the road through the trees. bathrooms were OK.but needed repairs
Aug 25, 2013
Sites trop étroits, trafic très bruyants!
Aug 24, 2013
Overnight stay, on our way to the destination. Sites could be bigger, but that is pretty much everywhere. Good people
Aug 23, 2013
Two enjoyable nights. We should have asked for the site just to our right. Our site had little grass...lots of small stones that were hard on the feet!
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Friendly staff, clean site with all services. Only minor negative was it's pretty close to highway with lots of large truck traffic at night.
Aug 21, 2013
This was the second year in a row that we stayed at Twin Mt. KOA. The camp is clean. The playground is nice for the kids and the camp workers like Jeff,Linda, Jim and Gail are all wonderfully helpful. Tyson is lucky to have such great help. We look forward to going back next year.
Aug 21, 2013
Staff was incredibly helpful, available, and courteous. Camp store was very affordable. Site was clean and amenities were great. Already booked for next season.
Aug 21, 2013
no complaints place is great
Aug 20, 2013
proprios, employés sympatiques.disponibles,serviables. Site très propre.Tranquille.Terrains jeux disponibles.À 30 min. du Mont Washington
Aug 20, 2013
Campground was very clean, quiet, and within a reasonable distance to several area attractions. The staff was friendly, and our campsite was level (no need for blocks).
Aug 19, 2013
This KOA campground had the friendliest staff I have ever seen. The owner was also a very friendly host and would help in anyway he could if you had a problem. Looking forward to next year.
Aug 19, 2013
Our third year here and wonderful as always. The staff is so kind and helpful and the kampground is perfect. If I was to recommend an improvement it would be to upgrade the internet access. The speed was so poor I could not even check email during our stay.
Aug 19, 2013
Our side-by-side site was too close to our neighbor. The wi-fi signal was weak.
Aug 19, 2013
As always a great place to stay. Clean and friendly people..what more can you ask for.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.