Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 13 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 06, 2015
Great site(#79)' great store, nice bathhouse but most of all GREAT people!
Aug 06, 2015
Le propriétaire est très sympathique. La section pull-thru est trop près de la route et on entend beaucoup le bruit de la route 115.
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 06, 2015
Loved the park. The people were very friendly and it was a fantastic location. I would definitely stay there again.
Aug 06, 2015
We were only there one night, but it was an enjoyable night. Thank you. Hopefully we will have a chance to stay again.
Aug 05, 2015
Very clean and friendly staff, the only thing I didn't like was there was no locking gate to get in, anyone one could drive thru, but I would stay again in the future
Aug 04, 2015
Le personnel est cordial et très accueillant; ils donnent vraiment l'impression d'avoir leur camping à cur. Les salles de bain sont toujours propres. Nous y retournons sans aucun doute.
Aug 04, 2015
Campground itself is fine and personnel friendly and helpful. Wifi non-existent and noise from trucks roaring by woke us up each day of our 3 day stay.
Aug 04, 2015
Awesome campground! Clean and great showers.
Aug 04, 2015
Great stay
Aug 04, 2015
We only stayed one quick nite. While there we saw that the place was very clean and well organized. We would stay there again.
Aug 03, 2015
Owner was very nice to everyone.
Aug 03, 2015
Awesome staff and service. Good prices in camp store. Clean!!! Camp site was not the best but the overall experience more than made up for that.
Aug 03, 2015
The staff was fantastic--so friendly and helpful. Our tent site was wooded and quiet. We loved our stay!
Aug 03, 2015
Great stay one of the best. Friendly staff bends over backwards to make our stay perfect. Will be back Columbus Day weekend.
Aug 03, 2015
this was our first stay at a KOA campground and we where pleasantly surprised. It was very clean and the staff went out of their way to be helpful. we loved our stay and will come back again. We hope all KOA are like this campground, we will try another.
Aug 03, 2015
Lovely. WIFI needs to be upgraded.
Aug 01, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. Having stayed in campgrounds that resemble parking lots, we appreciated not having another camper within arms length. There was also a mound and huge rock in between the spaces providing additional privacy. The other sides had trees. Staff was friendly and helpful. The only reason for the four stars was the bad Wifi.
Aug 01, 2015
Helpful, friendly staff. Clean, well maintained campground. Wonderful swimming pool kept at 80* .Excellent location for the Mount Washington area
Jul 31, 2015
Great!!!!
Jul 30, 2015
Great place to stay !
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
Beautiful park and area. Hosts were great and campers as well.Park is really as pretty as the state parks.
Jul 29, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites were clean and so were the restrooms and showers. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Great location, excellent site, would definitely return. Thank you!
Jul 28, 2015
un service tres attentionne personnel tres sympatique
Jul 27, 2015
We had a great time during our stay.
Jul 27, 2015
The campground is in a great north country location and the staff was very friendly. That being said... Our 'deluxe' pull-through spot wasn't level, was tight enough that we had to back out of it when we left, and puts you right next to another RV (who woke us up packing up at 6am). And not to nitpick but - an RV park should have an air hose capable of RV tire air pressures. Overall a solid 'OK'.
Jul 27, 2015
It was a great stay with amazing staff! We are definitely come back next year !
Jul 27, 2015
Great campground great people great stay. Thank you
Jul 27, 2015
This is a second time visit at Twin Mountain, NH. At this time, This is an uncomfortable and unpleasant experience because a big group stayed beside my site. They made a big noise at night and adults and kids took bikes even after 9 PM. It is so dangerous to other people who walked and went to the rest&shower room.
Jul 27, 2015
We had a great stay. Everyone was very helpful!
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Fantastic! Super! Thank you for a great experience!
Jul 26, 2015
Extremely friendly personnel and clean facilities
Jul 25, 2015
We will come back again next that would make it three years in a row
Jul 24, 2015
Staff very friendly and helpful,owner very pleasant and friendly, sites were clean play area , pool, and
Jul 24, 2015
WIFI is unreliable
Jul 24, 2015
Excellent hospitality! Very clean campground.
Jul 23, 2015
Hosts were wonderful, made us feel like part of the family. Very helpful advice on how to best enjoy the area. Suggest a major overhaul of the wifi faculty - Use the Saco KOA as an example of how it should work. Suggest more gravel around the sites, and on the internal roads, esp the long pull thru sites (again Saco is a good example).
Jul 23, 2015
No cell phone service. No WiFi, except when KOA person was setting with me on site using his cell phone - when he left he internet went too. Like his phone was the hot spot.
Jul 21, 2015
I really enjoyed the stay. The employees are very friendly and helpful. I will be staying there again in the future and I would like to have the same site that we had and also the people that we came up with have the one next to us. We had sites 2 and 3. See you in the future.
Jul 21, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
This KOA was absolutely the best of all the ones we stayed in . The staff was so helpful,especially trying to get our car running. It was truly a wonderful stay and I would recommend you to anyone. I ,,appreciate the owner,who was so kind and all his staff. Thank You. Karen Birchfield
Jul 21, 2015
The campground needs trees trimmed and the electrical service is in need of upgrade. The power boxes did not have brakers....not a good thing for travel trailers or motorhomes.
Jul 20, 2015
Great Place Nice People.
Jul 20, 2015
We were there only 12 hours, but we did not like our site. It was cramped with our neighbor very close to us.
Jul 20, 2015
This was my 2nd visit this Summer to your campground. Spaces are a little tight but otherwise it was great.
Jul 20, 2015
We had a great visit, The campground was super clean and I would def. visit again. The one problem we did have was that our neighbors were outside of their camper until 1am on the Saturday night we were there and we were in a tent so it was impossible to sleep. Other than that it was great.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals