Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 05, 2014
The staff was very helpful with my questions about Mt. Washington and nearby waterfalls. My beagle and I enjoyed our visit! Dave
Oct 03, 2014
We pulled into twin mountain just for an overnight rest and ended up staying an extra night because we found it so nice and relaxing
Oct 02, 2014
Great as always, thanks.
Oct 02, 2014
Propriétaires très aimables et recevant, lieux très propres avons apprécié notre séjour ainsi que les informations touristiques reçu du propriétaire, MERCI!
Oct 02, 2014
Clean, well kept campsites. Owners and staff very friendly, helpful and engaging.
Oct 02, 2014
Absolutely beautiful setting. The area is gorgeous at full fall colors. Hosts are wonderful as well. We will be staying here again next fall.
Oct 01, 2014
Always fun to be there!
Oct 01, 2014
A little close to other campsites... But the owners and staff are simply marvelous! Had a fantastic time! Close to everything.
Oct 01, 2014
We had a very enjoyable stay. The campground is clean, the staff very friendly. Only negative is the small width of the sites. We couldn't open our awning and our neighbors were within a couple feet from us.
Oct 01, 2014
Had a very nice site, but enjoyment spoiled by neighbours in cabin on adjacent site talking all night, makng a very noisy departure at 630AM. Had very little sleep. Told staff member upon check out (office closed). He didn't seem too concerned.
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Very good site, well maintained and organised.
Sep 29, 2014
Only complaint was that the neighbor had his chainsaw running all the daylight hours over the weekend.
Sep 29, 2014
Awesome place. .. very clean bathroom. . Great pancakes
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
We were only there overnight but wish we could have stayed longer. We were there many years ago and was surprised how much it stayed the same. Ice cream social was great and so was the pancake breakfast.
Sep 28, 2014
Lovely, quiet place near Quechee Gorge. We enjoyed our overnight stay.
Sep 27, 2014
Nice Place but had problems with electricity. Power kept going off in my RV. Had a Elec Power Protector that showed only 114 volts at electrical outlet. Had no problems at any other RV park, so it had to be something at this park.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 24, 2014
This campground has friendly and very helpful staff. So enjoyed the Sunday Pancake Breakfast as well as the clean laundry room with four washers and dryers!!
Sep 23, 2014
Thanks. We always have a great weekend in Twin Mountain!
Sep 23, 2014
Tres beau camping. Ca serait bien d'avoir des film pour enfants.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Incredible hosts. Nicest restrooms of any campground to date. Beautiful sites in a gorgeous part of the country.
Sep 22, 2014
Very nice park in a beautiful location. Friendly staff. Close to many sights.
Sep 22, 2014
We had a awesome time. Wish We could of stayed longer. Thanks
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sites were good and hosts very helpful.
Sep 21, 2014
Des propriétaires très gentils. J'aurais aimé rester plus longtemps.
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
We two little UHAULS enjoyed our quiet visit to your campground. Everything was so clean and tidy and the staff so friendly. Thank you. Jane and Greg Evans
Sep 18, 2014
SO friendly and helpful to us. Took lots of time showing us hikes that we could take in the area. Would stay there again!!
Sep 18, 2014
The lady that signed us in was more than great and patient beyond the call of duty. The man who took us to our site advised us on leveling our RV. They were really great.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay at Twin Mt KOA.
Sep 16, 2014
As always a great stay! Plan to come back again and again to visit the beautiful White Mountains. Can't wait until next year.
Sep 16, 2014
Barbara and Tyson are amazing people to deal with. They and their workers can never do enough for you. They even deliver your wood to you! The only problem we have is we have a fifth wheeler with 2 slides and they were going to put us on a site that width wise would never have fit but thankfully we were going with some of our friends and they traded sights. Other than that, It was all good!!!
Sep 15, 2014
Wish you could control the weather as well as you handle your campground. Tks.
Sep 15, 2014
Very clean - premium sites with patio are really nice.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
I have been to a lot of campgrounds. Twin Mountain KOA rates as one of the best! Everything was kept so clean. The bathrooms were so clean and showers free! The staff were all friendly. I can't wait to go back!
Sep 12, 2014
Excellent campground with large sites with plenty to sun and shade. Very friendly staff.
Sep 11, 2014
Like always the staff is very courteous. They were waiting for us as we drove up to the registration cabin and immediately escorted us to our site. The ice cream meet was a big winner with the hole family
Sep 11, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.