Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 16, 2013
Nice campground to stay at. Very clean. Friendly staff. Sites are a good size. Love the dog park. We've stayed here 3 times this year and will be back next year.
Sep 16, 2013
I love this campground. The staff are incredibly nice and helpful. They have a real good thing going here! Keep it up!
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Tres bel accueil et service impeccable, toujours avec un beau sourire. Merci
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Quiet and peaceful just the way we like it...Tyson and Barbara are the best
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Good level spot. Not too far from Mt. Washington.
Sep 11, 2013
Twin Mountain is now our favorite place to stay!
Sep 10, 2013
When we first pulled in the outlet to plug in was broken. The next day the bath house had no hot water. Everyone was really nice and the campground was very clean.
Sep 10, 2013
camper so close to the one next to us we could "reach out and touch someone" People were allowed to leave their little yabby little dogs in the trailer while they took off for the day. one trailer next to us had 3 dogs that they left alone,even though they barked when owners were there as well. Other then that the campground is clean and staff nice except for one grumpy older couple.
Sep 09, 2013
Thank again!
Sep 08, 2013
It was great as usual!
Sep 08, 2013
Great location to see the Mt Washington area. Easy access, good roads and very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed everything about this vacation! Great promotion of the hash browns! Thanks!!!
Sep 08, 2013
There is a reason why we continually return to Twin Mountain KOA..Excellant hospitality and Great people!!
Sep 08, 2013
Had a great and peaceful time at Twin Mountain. Looking forward returning next year. The hosts greeted us like kin returning home! Thanks
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Nice campground. Good sites and a friendly staff. No problems.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
I would really wish you could pick your site I thought site was tight for my camper and travel vehicle wasn't really much entertainment for kids if u didn't want to pay extra for it also very loud hiway noise all night long just wasn't very impressed for the money spent
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Thanks again for every things!
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Had lots of fun with the family. We just love the owners of this KOA. Very friendly and accommodating. Thank you so much!
Sep 03, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
The sites were very small.
Sep 03, 2013
The staff was excellent-the site was clean. The atmosphere was outstanding-- I fell asleep sitting in the Adirondack chairs overlooking the recreation area.. Our three dogs had way too much fun in the K-9 Camp area..Even our pet bird had a great time. The Ice Cream Social and Pancake breakfasts were great. We will be back again in the fall. Thanks for a fun weekend
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Sep 02, 2013
Great people, and the owner liked my suggestions for his future expansion.
Sep 01, 2013
Aug 31, 2013
Our first visit to NH and first to a KOA our stay was amazing! The grounds are kept so clean. Excellent helpful, friendly staff. Thank you!
Aug 31, 2013
Aug 30, 2013
Great owners; great crew. They go out of their way to welcoming, helpful and friendly. Biking in the White Mtns is challenging & rewarding. This KOA is our favorite
Aug 29, 2013
Beautiful site; well-maintained and VERY friendly staff! They were also extremely helpful in booking our next site as we journey home. Would definitely recommend a stay there.
Aug 28, 2013
Aug 27, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 26, 2013
J'ai adoré mon séjour au KOA de Twin Mountain, le personnel est attentionné, la piscine est très propre ainsi que les salle de bain. J'ai surtout apprécié qu'on nous accompagne jusqu'à notre site a notre arrivée et qu'on nous dirige pour s'installer, ils font même la livraison du bois pour le feu jusqu'à notre site, des petites attentions très appréciées. J'y retournerai certainement.
Aug 26, 2013
friendly
Aug 26, 2013
Great campground, convenient location, the friendliest of staff!
Aug 26, 2013
C'est un endroit très propre dans un environnement magnifique. Les propriétaires sont très gentils.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
This was a very nice, wooded campground in NH. Personnel was extremely friendly and helpful. Only complaints were campers are allowed to play radios at any volume, all day long...and the showers had a little mold growing on the ceiling. This was our first stay in a private campground as we usually prefer state and national parks. I think for the extra money we paid, we enjoyed the services.
Aug 25, 2013
Tyson stopped by our camp site for a nightly updates and gave us many good ideas on places to visit.
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Nice camp site, flat, root free. LOUD! too much road noise. truckers all night and Harleys all day. Could see the road through the trees. bathrooms were OK.but needed repairs
Aug 25, 2013
Sites trop étroits, trafic très bruyants!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.