Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 13 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 18, 2015
Friendly staff. Great accommodations. Nice patio/table/chairs. Will definitely return when back in the area.
Sep 14, 2015
Sep 12, 2015
loved it
Sep 11, 2015
Sep 11, 2015
Hosts were great. Ok for big bigs. Cable good. WiFi not so good.
Sep 10, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
This is a perfect location for experiencing all that the White Mountains have to offer. Mount Washington and the entire Presidential range offer endless opportunities for hiking, kayaking, fishing, swimming or just relaxing in the Great North Woods!!! Barbara & Tyson Taylor and their staff are personable and accommodating hosts.
Sep 09, 2015
Awesome place, very friendly staff. We will be back soon.
Sep 09, 2015
Excellent service
Sep 08, 2015
As always friendly, helpful staff; clean sites and facilities; and the unmatched beauty of the White Mountains. The Taylors go out of their way to ensure a great stay. I will definitely return!
Sep 08, 2015
We found the sites to be very close together, almost cramped. The noise level on the first two nights was loud, 3rd night was quiet. Clean. A bit disappointed in the pancake breakfast because we waited too long for 1 pancake. Nice people, good playground for little ones.
Sep 08, 2015
Un bel endroit où aller. Barbara et Tyson (les propriétaires) sont comme toujours très accueillants et sympatiques. C'est un camping paisible dans un environnement magnifique.
Sep 08, 2015
Super owner and staff. We enjoyed the location close to Mt. Washington and Cannon Mountain.
Sep 08, 2015
Wifi is very poor. First night spot had no cable TV. Clean and nice people to work with. It was a holiday
Sep 06, 2015
Nice campground. Really liked our site.
Sep 05, 2015
Nice and friendly hosts. Grounds and facilitys nicely manicured and maintained. Had a nice relaxing week there.
Sep 04, 2015
The only real negative was the road noise from a nearby puplic highway.
Sep 04, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
Great could use a little more lighting.
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
No firewood and a little too much road noise. Very attentive staff
Aug 31, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. We had a deluxe site. Nice campground only problem was road noise and you can't fix that except to get a no engine braking ordinance. We would return again.
Aug 31, 2015
Friendly helpful staff! The entire campground is clean from the bathrooms to the camp sites. Great place to stay!
Aug 31, 2015
Had an excellent time. The campground staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area.
Aug 31, 2015
The Staff and Owners were great. They were well informed and the owners were always visible working around the campground.
Aug 31, 2015
Super friendly, terrible internet. No firewood.
Aug 30, 2015
Tyson is the greatest host! Incredibly clean and spacious! Our 5th time going there! Most centrally located for all attractions
Aug 30, 2015
This was our 9th year staying for a week at Twin Mtn. We love it. It is by far, our favorite campground.
Aug 28, 2015
Very clean and accommodating!
Aug 28, 2015
Very nice campground, spacious sites. Hosts were the best.
Aug 27, 2015
Aug 27, 2015
Friendly staff. I didn't think it was as "cramped" as stated in some reviews. Yes,there is truck noise.
Aug 26, 2015
Campground is nice but owners should NOT claim WIFI is available because it does not work at all.
Aug 26, 2015
Nous avons bien appréciés notre séjour. L'accueil est toujours chaleureux et les sites sont très bien.
Aug 25, 2015
Le site est propre et le personnel est super gentil MAIS les terrains pour les roulottes sont beaucoup trop petits - Dommage !
Aug 25, 2015
Loved the place, but overall, we have mostly appreciated a friendly welcome and an excellent customer service! Thank you Barbara and Tyson as well as all your team!
Aug 25, 2015
Great hosts, very friendly, clean and lots of great options for all ages.
Aug 25, 2015
Centrally located to visit all the scenic areas and attractions. Statf was very outgoing and helpful. We will be back
Aug 25, 2015
Great location, nice sites, very helpful and friendly staff
Aug 24, 2015
We love Twin Mountain KOA. The campground is the perfect spot to take advantage of hiking the many peaks in the area!
Aug 24, 2015
Very polite, clean facility, great location, however, the sites are too small for our liking
Aug 24, 2015
Owners extremely nice but the campground set up is not ideal , pool tiny and far away from everything , bathrooms were nice though.....we usually stay at Normandy farms or lake George RV park so this was no comparison to those types of campgrounds.
Aug 24, 2015
Tks again wonderfull we in Twin mountain!
Aug 24, 2015
The pull-through site (#8) that we had was not large enough. We had to back out with difficulty. The other pull-throughs were just as narrow and another RVer wasn't sure how he would get out either.
Aug 23, 2015
Staff was great; helped us with a electrical issue in camper. Very laid back and relaxing, Super sunsets !
Aug 23, 2015
Had great time. Our site was the best! Only had nighttime noise past 10 on last night but otherwise very quiet all week.
Aug 22, 2015
Small site, noisy. Many dog left in the RV (barking). Not what we are expecting from a KOA. We didn't feel welcome just want to leave asap. Last time we stop there.
Aug 22, 2015
Friendly, helpful management; clean bath and sites; quiet, comfortable location - Excellent!
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals