Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 13 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 01, 2016
Great campgrd.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
The host are SO nice and helpful. It is a very convenient location. We also enjoyed the Sunday morning breakfast.
Aug 30, 2016
Beautiful camp, great setting we will be making another trip there for sure
Aug 30, 2016
Fun place to be.
Aug 30, 2016
Friendly staff! Heated pool! Brad and Becky are awesome! Clean spacious sites and facilities. All around awesome!
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
We have never had a bad experience at Twin Mountain in over 15 years visiting. It is always very clean, everyone is very friendly and because of the regular presence of the staff we never experience any loud or rude campers.
Aug 29, 2016
we have stayed in KOA's up and down the East Coast for more than 25 yrs and this is one of the best. The staff was amazing and the place was clean and had plenty of things to do. It was right in the middle of everything
Aug 29, 2016
Staff was helpful and friendly. Campground clean and organized. Wifi did not work most of the time during our stay.
Aug 29, 2016
Love this place. Beautiful setting, peaceful, and very comfortable. Our hosts, Brad and Becky Hare are the best hosts we have come across after 8 years of RVing. Their staff are marvellous....Spike and Patty, Tom and Linda, Brett and Pam....first class!
Aug 29, 2016
Very Clean and Nice
Aug 28, 2016
I can't sing Brad the owner's praises enough! He made us so welcome and looked after us so well. Great site! Cheers!
Aug 28, 2016
Clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful. The sites were well layer out for convenience and privacy. Beautiful wooded area.
Aug 27, 2016
Very friendly staff!
Aug 27, 2016
Nice place, people friendly. Never saw a Moose there, lol.
Aug 27, 2016
Clean operation, nice folks...and rent the deluxe patio...all worth it!!
Aug 26, 2016
Unfortunately our stay was cut to one night instead of three due to a family death. The staff treated me with kindness and extreme compassion in having to head home to Vermont (2 hours). We will be back to visit soon, not this year, but on next year's camping agenda. Lot was great #22. Thanks again.
Aug 24, 2016
Very friendly staff nice size pull through s and were very accommodating to us and our family.A great time had by all!
Aug 24, 2016
My favorite KOA of all! I will miss and wish the Taylors the best in their well-deserved retirement, and look forward to staying often with the new owners. Love the area, love the campground.
Aug 24, 2016
Great campground , Do not need escort to campsite. I feel they are fishing for a tip. I can red map and can hook up my trailer
Aug 24, 2016
Loved every minute. The staff was outstanding , so engaging to elderly guest, very personal to all , learning our names. Very helpful with billing issue . Outstanding service
Aug 24, 2016
We enjoyed our stay and especially the great food served at the close by restaurant recommended by staff.
Aug 24, 2016
We Had a great stay
Aug 24, 2016
Kind and courteous staff. Quiet & clean environment.
Aug 23, 2016
Brad & his staff couldn't have made our large group from NY stay a more inviting place to vacation. Hope to return in the future. Sincerely Bill&Rose Colban
Aug 23, 2016
Nice campground. Firewood was horrible. So wet it wouldn't burn.
Aug 23, 2016
This campsite 39 was horrible, we tripped or fell a number of times due to the tree roots. The Sunday breakfast was a joke you can have seconds on pancakes, but not the very thin slices of bacon really?
Aug 22, 2016
We stayed in the front section of the campground and did not expect to hear road noise. Next time we will stay in the back section.
Aug 22, 2016
Great support staff. Spike and Brad were great. Love the wash station this is an awesome feature. Reminds me of olden times gathering at the well to wash dishes. Lol
Aug 22, 2016
The owners were terrific! Very nice facilities, very clean. I gave it a positive yelp review
Aug 22, 2016
Spike is by far and away my favorite KOA staff member of all time. Great guy all around. Keep up the great work!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
The campground was nice, but the staff were great! Everyone felt like an instant friend. Will definitely use this KOA again.
Aug 21, 2016
First time stay with new owners Brad and Becky, fantastic people wishing them well. Everything at this KOA is top notch, clean well run, very friendly a true great family experience.
Aug 21, 2016
no cable tv and insufficient wifi bandwidth at our site. Everything else was great.
Aug 21, 2016
Staff was awesome and friendly we were beside a loud bunch and they did the best they could to keep them quiet and make sure our stay was great
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Quiet campground, with rustic showers. Did not care fir the bathrooms being separate from the showers, but that is our personal preference. Others may not mind
Aug 19, 2016
The Clark Family would like ti say welcome to the new owners. We had a good time. Thank you.
Aug 18, 2016
Well maintained campground, friendly staff.
Aug 18, 2016
Super friendly family camping atmosphere
Aug 17, 2016
Even though it was raining, the staff helped make our stay as enjoyable as possible. With a caring attitude, the staff was personal and seemed like they loved what they do. Highly recommend!
Aug 16, 2016
Twin Mountain KOA was clean, well maintained and run by a very friendly couple. It is right in the middle of so many fun things to do. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it!!
Aug 16, 2016
Quiet setting but close enough to attractions such as cog railroad. Clean and well kept
Aug 15, 2016
Nicest KOA we have stayed at! Well maintained sites and facilities in general. Staff was exceptional!
Aug 15, 2016
Very nice two day stay on our way home. Rained some but very nice park overall.
Aug 15, 2016
We had a short stay passing through, but it was clean and staff was very friendly.
Aug 14, 2016
We have been to this KOA a few times over 18 years. It has always been a great place to camp and we feel no need to look anywhere else. The Dish washer (Hi Brad)
Aug 14, 2016
Great staff! Very friendly and eager to help. Convenient location to White Mountain attractions. Only negative was the road noise. Nothing to do about that other than try to reserve a spot toward the back of the campground. More privacy there as well. We will definitely come back!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy