Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Aug 26, 2013
friendly
Aug 26, 2013
Great campground, convenient location, the friendliest of staff!
Aug 26, 2013
C'est un endroit très propre dans un environnement magnifique. Les propriétaires sont très gentils.
Aug 26, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
This was a very nice, wooded campground in NH. Personnel was extremely friendly and helpful. Only complaints were campers are allowed to play radios at any volume, all day long...and the showers had a little mold growing on the ceiling. This was our first stay in a private campground as we usually prefer state and national parks. I think for the extra money we paid, we enjoyed the services.
Aug 25, 2013
Tyson stopped by our camp site for a nightly updates and gave us many good ideas on places to visit.
Aug 25, 2013
Aug 25, 2013
Nice camp site, flat, root free. LOUD! too much road noise. truckers all night and Harleys all day. Could see the road through the trees. bathrooms were OK.but needed repairs
Aug 25, 2013
Sites trop étroits, trafic très bruyants!
Aug 24, 2013
Overnight stay, on our way to the destination. Sites could be bigger, but that is pretty much everywhere. Good people
Aug 23, 2013
Two enjoyable nights. We should have asked for the site just to our right. Our site had little grass...lots of small stones that were hard on the feet!
Aug 22, 2013
Aug 21, 2013
Friendly staff, clean site with all services. Only minor negative was it's pretty close to highway with lots of large truck traffic at night.
Aug 21, 2013
This was the second year in a row that we stayed at Twin Mt. KOA. The camp is clean. The playground is nice for the kids and the camp workers like Jeff,Linda, Jim and Gail are all wonderfully helpful. Tyson is lucky to have such great help. We look forward to going back next year.
Aug 21, 2013
Staff was incredibly helpful, available, and courteous. Camp store was very affordable. Site was clean and amenities were great. Already booked for next season.
Aug 21, 2013
no complaints place is great
Aug 20, 2013
proprios, employés sympatiques.disponibles,serviables. Site très propre.Tranquille.Terrains jeux disponibles.À 30 min. du Mont Washington
Aug 20, 2013
Campground was very clean, quiet, and within a reasonable distance to several area attractions. The staff was friendly, and our campsite was level (no need for blocks).
Aug 19, 2013
This KOA campground had the friendliest staff I have ever seen. The owner was also a very friendly host and would help in anyway he could if you had a problem. Looking forward to next year.
Aug 19, 2013
Our third year here and wonderful as always. The staff is so kind and helpful and the kampground is perfect. If I was to recommend an improvement it would be to upgrade the internet access. The speed was so poor I could not even check email during our stay.
Aug 19, 2013
Our side-by-side site was too close to our neighbor. The wi-fi signal was weak.
Aug 19, 2013
As always a great place to stay. Clean and friendly people..what more can you ask for.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
GREAT PLACE
Aug 19, 2013
There were some lovely private tent sites; unfortunately, we had very small site with little privacy. One set of neighbors was very loud after they left, new neighbors arrived at around 1-2 AM and caused a racket for about an hour. Staff was very nice. Would return if could make sure had a better campsite.
Aug 19, 2013
Aug 19, 2013
to compact for me,had bigger, more private lots for less money
Aug 19, 2013
We were on our way back from PEI to Markham Ontario Canada and wanted to have a relaxed stop over in the mountains
Aug 19, 2013
Excellent staff. Great sites. Great facilities.
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Aug 18, 2013
Toujours bien accueilli dans les Koa, même si le personnel parle anglais, ils s'efforcent toujours pour bien nous comprendre et bien nous servir. Nous sommes heureux d'être membre Koa.
Aug 18, 2013
Great site. Bathrooms were super clean which is important to us. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thank you. Julia & Stephen Curtin
Aug 16, 2013
Lovely mountain campground, very clean, very friendly, helpful staff!! Only negative comment is that i wish it were further back from the noisey highway...other than that it was excellent!!
Aug 15, 2013
Another great week-end in Twin Mountain KOA. Tks to everyone.
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 15, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
Aug 14, 2013
This was my second time staying at the KOA. I made it a point to come back because of the great location and the friendly staff. This area is one of the best kept secrets in the U.S. More Canadians should check it out.
Aug 14, 2013
This was our fourth stay and everything was great except for the rather difficult turns for a 40 foot RV. Very courteous and friendly attitude, as usual.
Aug 13, 2013
great!
Aug 13, 2013
Amazing views,clean,friendly staff is fantastic, very helpful and quick to get you to where and what to see in the local area.
Aug 13, 2013
Aug 12, 2013
Bravo pour l'internet maintenant disponible sur la côte. Ginette Belhumeur
Aug 12, 2013
The staff was very friendly and you could always find an employee driving around in a golf cart checking up on things. Our campsite was very close to the major road, which meant there was always traffic. This heavy volume meant constant noise, which was very disruptive and had I known this before hand, I would've picked another site. Overall, we had a great time!!
Aug 12, 2013
we were at this location for a week, did not use pool, store, or laundry. I sure all were available. Road noisy, and golf carts that like to go fast.
Aug 12, 2013
Merci pour toutes les attentions pour les chiens, super apprécié! Beau séjour! Le terrain était un peu collé sur le bloc sanitaire, mais ce fut OK!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.