Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Cabin Reviews

Jun 05, 2015
Stayed in a kabin, was great except for no internet service as it was raining.
Jun 01, 2015
We are always treated like valued customers, everyone is very friendly and helpful. This is the reason we keep coming back every year.
May 21, 2015
New hampshire is beautiful! We had such a great time and we got to see Moose! Best time ever, i love the campground and the staff was awesome :) we will be back again.
May 19, 2015
Always a nice stay!
May 13, 2015
staff very friendly, couldn't have a fire,cabin was not the cabin i paid for the shower didn't drain standing in my own filth , i been to many KOA but this one i would never go there again and would not recommend it to anyone

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The state wide fire ban was a disappointment for all that weekend. We wish the shower was brought to our attention as it was quickly corrected.
May 12, 2015
Great grounds and even better people. Hospitable, helpful and fun all around. Will definitely visit again!
May 11, 2015
Wonderful KD2 stay along with great weather the entire weekend.
May 11, 2015
Stayed in a Deluxe cabin during first weekend. Cabin was very comfortable and made for a nice early spring stay. We are usually tent campers so it was nice to start the season with walls. KOA is close to some trailheads for some great hikes in the White Mountains.
May 11, 2015
I thought the camping experience was amazing! I will be returning again! Me and my family enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was super friendly and the campground was very clean. I have already recommended the campground to family and friends.
Feb 25, 2015
We rented a Cabin in late September last year. The cabin was pet friendly..bonus!Campground was clean including the bathrooms. This was my first stay at KOA and I did enjoy it. The only negative things I have to say is that rates for the cabin should be for a family. You charge for 2 people then additional for our kid? didn't like that part. Also the small heater in the cabin could be upgraded
Oct 12, 2014
Super nice, informative owners. Filled with propane while there, nice level site. Nice laundry facilities, and office. Owners made sure we had whatever we needed - and delivered our firewood to our site.
Oct 08, 2014
Cabin, Staff, bathrooms/shower, all else; great! Zero Complaints. We will be staying here again for sure.
Oct 08, 2014
Wonderful!!!
Oct 07, 2014
Wonderful grounds, very friendly owners and staff. Great proximity to all the beautiful White Mountains have to offer.
Oct 06, 2014
Very clean and well-kept grounds and facilities. Outstanding friendly staff. Great location in the middle of the White Mountains.
Oct 06, 2014
Friendly staff, super clean facility. A very welcoming place to be.
Oct 04, 2014
Kabin was outstanding. The staff was helpful and very friendly. We will definitely stay here again.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
The cabins were cozy. The bathrooms were clean and sparkling. All the little touches that made it beautiful-down to the stenciling in the bathrooms and the curtains in the cabins. The staff was exceptional. They helped us by loaning us some cooking equipment; every single one was gracious and helpful and prompt to meet every request we made. On top of that the fall leaves were magnificent at this
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
The managers were extremely nice and welcoming. The deluxe cabin was awesome! Like new! The campground itself was also beautiful and peaceful. I will definitely be back!!! Thank you!
Sep 22, 2014
Staff tres accueillant et serviable. Site et cabines tres propres. Comme toujours ce fut un sejour tres agreable. Merci a tous!
Sep 20, 2014
The staff was great. They got me directions to all the places I wanted to see in the area. They made sure my Kabin heater was working as there were frost warning for the area.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
The Staff was extremely helpful and understanding of our specific needs. A large thank you to Tyson and his staff.
Sep 16, 2014
Stayed in cabin pk1 very clean and comfortable. Every one on the staff was very friendly and helpfull. I would how ever put a fence in front of it to lessen the truck traffic from the road.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
We love Twin Mountian KOA. As always the grounds were beautifully kept. The cabin was clean, quiet and tons of fun.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Nous avons apprécié la propreté des lieux. Nous nous sentions comme chez-nous. Merci
Sep 15, 2014
We stayed in the Camping Kabin. It was a good size and clean, my boys loved it. Great staff, friendly and helpful! Will definitely return.
Sep 13, 2014
This place was very nice, well maintained and the owners were very friendly. Our deluxe cabin was new and it had everything you need Cell reception is poor in the area, onl drawback was no connectivity to the site's WiFi because of the distance to the office.
Sep 09, 2014
Our stay was very comfortable and pleasant. The staff was amazing!!! We all enjoyed ourselves very much. Hope to be back next year.
Sep 08, 2014
Cabin was clean, the bed comfortable, and the heater came in handy one cool night.
Sep 03, 2014
Hello Everyone: our stay at KOA was wonderful. The bathhouse was spotless. Cabin 7 was excellent. Please change St. Pat's mass schedule. it's Sunday at 7:15 not 7:30.- sincerely Bill and Benedict XV
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
As always this campground knows how to take care of their campers!!!! We had a wonderful stay and will be back again next year!!!
Sep 02, 2014
Couldn't have asked for a better time.
Sep 01, 2014
Owners Tyson and Barbra and their staff are friendly and nicest people to make your stay just that much better. Sites are clean bathrooms are A1 clean a must in my book. Overall the best in the area.
Sep 01, 2014
Had a great time! Love the Kamping Kabin. Hope to make it back soon!
Aug 30, 2014
One of the cleanest campgrounds we have stayed at. Great location and freindly staff made our stay enjoyable
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
Quel service et quelle propreté! Nous sommes toujours bien accueillis!
Aug 27, 2014
Have returned to this campground five years in a row and really like it. However, the lukewarm shower was a real bummer after a sweaty day of hiking. We're very low maintenance guests - hot showers are a must, however.
Aug 25, 2014
We used to stay 20 years ago when my sons were young and loved it. Now, we returned for another week of fun with a nerd generation. Tyson and Barbara are great and they take care of their campground meticulously.
Aug 25, 2014
Endroit très agréable. Et gens Sympathiques.
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.