Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 12 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jul 17, 2017
We had a great time, Brad has done lot to improve an already great campground! Family friendly and lots to do! We will be staying again.. And again... AND AGAIN!
Jul 14, 2017
clean and friendly but no toilet paper in ladies bathroom
Jul 13, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. The cabin was really nice and clean. Only thing that could be better was wi-fi access. It seemed to go down pretty often.
Jul 12, 2017
Very well cared for, fun friendly geeat place.
Jul 11, 2017
Great campground with friendly staff. Cabin was nearly brand new. Exceeded our expectations.
Jul 10, 2017
Très propre. Très friendly. Les cabines rustiques sont #1!!! Personnel et service #1. C'est plaisant, on dirait qu'il n'y avait pas de "saisonnier" qui c'était approprié le camping. Couleur de la piscine douteuse à notre arrivée. On n'a pas osé se baigner. Le seul "hic" c'est que c'est collé sur la grande route, donc on entend les véhicules et camions circuler.
Jul 10, 2017
We had such a wonderful stay- the staff were friendly and attentive and went out of their way to make our group comfortable. The owner was very involved in the various activities throughout the weekend and his love for the campground and interacting with guests was very apparent. Thanks so much as always for a great time- can't wait to come back!
Jul 09, 2017
Jul 08, 2017
It was amazing stay the second time I was there. Me and my dog love this campground for beautiful, serene and calm surroundings. Staff is very helpful.
Jul 08, 2017
We loved our stay!
Jul 07, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful campground. We had a great stay!
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 06, 2017
Jul 05, 2017
The staff are all accommodating and friendly. Place is so quiet and clean. I would definitely come back again. Thank you so much for making our stay a memorable one.
Jul 03, 2017
Excellent campground. Very clean with kind and courteous staff. Thank you. Hope to visit again.
Jul 02, 2017
Wonderfully clean, friendly, and accommodating!!
Jul 01, 2017
Jun 30, 2017
Beautiful comfy cabin!! The staff was excellent. Everything was clean and taken care of. I would stay again for sure. Wish it was closer to a few more amenities like a grocery store.
Jun 27, 2017
We will be back!!
Jun 26, 2017
We reserved 3 cabins. They were clean. The best cabins I have ever been to. Public restrooms were clean and nice. The staff was very friendly. The kids activities and breakfast were not as good as other campsites.
Jun 26, 2017
This KOA is run by excellent people who obviously take great pride in what they do!
Jun 26, 2017
Thanks a lot for the wonderful weekend at your campground! We were in the new cabins and it was really clean, quiet, roomy, just perfect! I highly recommend your campground.
Jun 25, 2017
Other than the downpours it was great but you cant control the weather! Also, dead limb above parking for cabin K6 that could damage a vehicle. Should be taken down when maintenance has a moment.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your comments. Dead limb was removed.
Jun 24, 2017
Very friendly, helpful staff. Cabin was clean and comfortable...no issues!
Jun 23, 2017
Jun 21, 2017
This was our first KOA experience and it was wonderful. Brad and Beks were amazing hosts and their staff was exceptional. The bathrooms and facilities were spotless and convenient and it was so beautiful and woodsy. It was just wonderful all around---our big question was 'are all KOAs this good?" :) Thanks!
Jun 20, 2017
What a excellent relaxing stay! My kids loved the mining station and playground ice cream social! the owner are so friendly and helpful and always present to ensure your stay is perfect! Clean-the dog park huge plus!!!
Jun 20, 2017
Our cabin was very clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely come again!
Jun 20, 2017
Jun 19, 2017
This was our first time at a KOA facility and we really enjoyed ourselves. The staff was very friendly and the facilities were clean. Our kids had a blast, and we will be returning!
Jun 18, 2017
Had a problem with refrigerator & freezer working.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your feedback. We've replaced the refrigerator with a new one as soon as you brought it to our attention. Thanks again.
Jun 14, 2017
Friendly staff. Lots of activities. Beautiful campground. Can't wait to come back and see the new expansion.
Jun 13, 2017
Seul le wifi n'est pas excellent ce qui m'empêche de mettre 5 Cependant le service est 5 Les propriétaires sont extraordinaires Propreté exemplaire
Jun 12, 2017
Safe, friendly, clean. So much fun. What a fabulous family friendly campground. Very peaceful and well kept. The host Brad was wonderful! My only disappointment was no swing on the new cabins. I love the old swings!
Jun 12, 2017
The stay was very nice. The cabin was clean and the people are very nice to deal with. Lots of things to do on site and locally. The wifi needs to be updated runs very slow.
Jun 10, 2017
Nice cabin, heater was a plus, friendly staff
Jun 05, 2017
The playground area was excellent. The staff was nice, helpful, and friendly. We would definitely stay again.
Jun 05, 2017
The campsites are big and private and bathrooms are clean and showers are free and water pressure was good. The people who work there are nice and accommodating. It was nice that they delivered the firewood to the campsite. I appreciated having a space heater in the cabin. And that I was able to have my dog in the cabin.
May 30, 2017
Owner was extremely accommodating and attentive to our needs. We were there for a family reunion with a group of 21 family members ranging from 4 to 76. Some of us had RVs while others had cabins. Brad,the owner, made sure we ha everything we needed and went out of his way to keep us all in the same area of the campground.
May 30, 2017
Clean and friendly. Love that sites are not on top of each other. The only downside is noise from the highway and/or nearby business, so look for sites in the back if you want quiet. It's a great camp and we very much enjoyed our stay. Hope to get back up that way again.
May 30, 2017
Wonderful campground in a great location. Tons of stuff to keep kids and adults entertained.
May 30, 2017
A lot to do for the kids. Great park and play area. My kids loved 'mining' for gold!
May 30, 2017
Love that they deliver ice & wood and really enjoyed our stay!
May 27, 2017
Loved it! We had a great time and the staff was super friendly. Thank you for everything!
May 26, 2017
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Hands on owner. Clean and quiet site
May 24, 2017
It was great to be back at the Twin Mt KOA to visit with friends and make new friends!
Oct 12, 2016
We met Brad, the new owner, and was so happy to see his and his wife's attention to detail. He shared some of his vision for the future and we look forward to seeing it come to fruition. So clean and accommodating that we already are talking about coming back next year!
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
This was by far the best NH Kabin/camping experiences we have had. We spent 3 days and in that time the incredible staff each took the extra few minutes to talk to my inquisitve 5 year old (who is best friends with everyone) making her first mother/daughter weekend that much more amazing. A special thanks to Brad, Becky, Spike, Patty, Tom and Pam for being wonderful people.
Oct 11, 2016
Had a fantastic stay with my family over Columbus Day weekend at Twin Mountain KOA! Owners are super friendly and helpful and they went out of their way to make sure everything was as perfect as it could be!
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award