Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 13 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 12, 2016
We met Brad, the new owner, and was so happy to see his and his wife's attention to detail. He shared some of his vision for the future and we look forward to seeing it come to fruition. So clean and accommodating that we already are talking about coming back next year!
Oct 12, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
This was by far the best NH Kabin/camping experiences we have had. We spent 3 days and in that time the incredible staff each took the extra few minutes to talk to my inquisitve 5 year old (who is best friends with everyone) making her first mother/daughter weekend that much more amazing. A special thanks to Brad, Becky, Spike, Patty, Tom and Pam for being wonderful people.
Oct 11, 2016
Had a fantastic stay with my family over Columbus Day weekend at Twin Mountain KOA! Owners are super friendly and helpful and they went out of their way to make sure everything was as perfect as it could be!
Oct 11, 2016
Oct 11, 2016
Awesome staff, we arrived late and the owner came to greet us and show us to our site. Very clean and well maintained. I look forward to camping here again.
Oct 10, 2016
Oct 10, 2016
We had a very nice stay. Liked our site. cabin 10 was a good area and very clean and not far from restrooms. Very nice staff. Hope to return again.
Oct 08, 2016
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, clean camping cabin.
Oct 07, 2016
The cottage we stayed was very calm and peaceful. We could also enjoy a beautiful autumnal foliage there.
Oct 06, 2016
The place Is just so clean the ppl are great and they bring u the wood the cabins are amazingly clean walking around the camp ground u can see the staff really cares about how ur sight looks when u arrive I loved my visit except the altitude mountain sickness I had all weekned lol but I made the best of it all we plain on coming back as we do go to NH once or twice a year and Koa is the spot Ty
Oct 06, 2016
I didn't get to stay that long or take advantage of all the things they had to offer but, the staff were extremely friendly. I would definitely go back. Also a great location.
Oct 05, 2016
We loved it and would definitely come back!!!! Friendly staff, beautiful cabin, great hiking nearby! Thank you!
Oct 04, 2016
Wonderful grounds and staff. Clean cabins. Loved it!
Oct 03, 2016
We LOVED our Kottage, it was so cozy! The KOA staff was also very friendly and accommodating. We'll definitely be back!
Oct 01, 2016
The deluxe cabin was nice but a real second bedroom is needed for 4 adults, not a bunk "cupboard". The owners are wonderful and helpful.
Sep 27, 2016
@nd time we have stayed at a KOA and loved both experiences. the cabins were clean, staff friendly and my grandchildren had a blast. Please consider making the bunk beds space larger. Many children such as mine need a little more head and feet room. The room itself should be bigger than my closet. We loved the stay and will do it again until my grandchild 7 & 12 yrs can't fit in the bunks.
Sep 26, 2016
Awesome people friendly. One drawback is that the hot water tank in the dekuxe cabin runs out fast.
Sep 26, 2016
I like The new wifi connection ! Before it's Very bad! No it's good! For us it's Very important ! I like it!
Sep 26, 2016
This is our second stay at KOA holiday in NH. Cabin was great! Staff is pleasant and helpful. Look forward to future vacations there.
Sep 26, 2016
Sep 21, 2016
1st class... clean and nice
Sep 13, 2016
One of our favorite campgrounds. The staff is wonderful, the campground is clean and the location is in the heart of the White Mountains. Everyone went out of there way to accommodate us. We will continue to be regular visitors.
Sep 12, 2016
We had a great time! Loved the cabin. The facilities & groynds were clean. We were really happy the pool was still open. We'll visit again.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
First time back since I was young. (20 years) The expansion and improvements along with the friendly staff made my short stay memorable. This place was even better than I remembered it
Sep 06, 2016
Great family campground! Friendly and accommodating staff!
Sep 06, 2016
Stayed over the Labour Day Weekend, rented a cottage that slept 5 people. The cottage was perfect extremely clean. We stayed in K6 which was the last cottage at the end of the road. At first when I seen the map I thought it would be far from the ladies room but it was a 3min walk. The location itself was perfect no one passing our cottage, private and very quiet.
Sep 06, 2016
Great area with an extremely friendly staff and owners.
Sep 05, 2016
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed staying in a Deluxe Cabin. Everyone working at this KOA were extremely pleasant and helpful. We will be back again
Sep 05, 2016
Really nice deluxe cabin Only issue found was moth inside the cabin
Sep 01, 2016
It was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My whole family enjoyed their stay.
Sep 01, 2016
We stayed for 10 days, and it was my second time there. The new ownership is just as helpful and friendly as the old ownership. We had some minor issues (broken door lock, clogged toilet) that were resolved immediately. The cabins are spotless!
Aug 29, 2016
We stay in cabin. It is clean. The location is convenient to go to different places. Kids love the playground, swimming pool and game room. Staff is courtesy. Good experience. Considering go to Koa for future outing.
Aug 28, 2016
Very attentive staff. Always friendly and helpful.
Aug 27, 2016
We stayed in a 'deluxe' cabin and while we're gone a rodent (likely a squirrel) got in ate a bunch of food and pooed all over my bed.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
This is a great campground. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The cabin we stayed in was excellent. The bathrooms were clean and well lit. Although the cabins were close together, the layouts were very well thought out and it felt private, we hardly knew we had neighbors. The campground was very quiet. I would highly recommend this campground to others and plan to go back.
Aug 23, 2016
This was the cleanest campground we have stayed at ever. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to all our needs.
Aug 22, 2016
It was super relaxing and a family friendly environment! We didn't want to leave!
Aug 22, 2016
Just great!
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Camping cabin was great! Clean and good layout inside. My only issue was the very close proximity of RV campers on either side of the cabin. The outside area for cooking and eating lacked privacy stilizing inadequate stockade fencing offering minimal blockage from other campers.
Aug 20, 2016
Hello Everyone:: The three nights were fantastic. Very well kept campgrounds. Will be back.
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
I love this campground. It's always very clean and friendly. We've been coming here for years and will continue for years to come.
Aug 18, 2016
Nice hospitality by Brad & Becky!
Aug 18, 2016
as always a great stay except for the people that moved into the site next to our cabin the last day. They had their dog on a wire but he was still able to come all the way over to our site and do his business. Also, they didn't have control of their kid who bothered us non stop. A downer to an otherwise great father/son weekend
Aug 18, 2016
We love coming here, the staff is so nice and inviting they make us feel right at home and also the grounds and cabins are so well kept and maintained, there are many choices for us in the area but we always come back here, see you next year......The Butlers
Aug 16, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin which exceeded our expectations for cleanliness and comfort. The staff was helpful and friendly.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy