Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Cabin Reviews

Oct 12, 2014
Super nice, informative owners. Filled with propane while there, nice level site. Nice laundry facilities, and office. Owners made sure we had whatever we needed - and delivered our firewood to our site.
Oct 08, 2014
Cabin, Staff, bathrooms/shower, all else; great! Zero Complaints. We will be staying here again for sure.
Oct 08, 2014
Wonderful!!!
Oct 07, 2014
Wonderful grounds, very friendly owners and staff. Great proximity to all the beautiful White Mountains have to offer.
Oct 06, 2014
Very clean and well-kept grounds and facilities. Outstanding friendly staff. Great location in the middle of the White Mountains.
Oct 06, 2014
Friendly staff, super clean facility. A very welcoming place to be.
Oct 04, 2014
Kabin was outstanding. The staff was helpful and very friendly. We will definitely stay here again.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
The cabins were cozy. The bathrooms were clean and sparkling. All the little touches that made it beautiful-down to the stenciling in the bathrooms and the curtains in the cabins. The staff was exceptional. They helped us by loaning us some cooking equipment; every single one was gracious and helpful and prompt to meet every request we made. On top of that the fall leaves were magnificent at this
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
The managers were extremely nice and welcoming. The deluxe cabin was awesome! Like new! The campground itself was also beautiful and peaceful. I will definitely be back!!! Thank you!
Sep 22, 2014
Staff tres accueillant et serviable. Site et cabines tres propres. Comme toujours ce fut un sejour tres agreable. Merci a tous!
Sep 20, 2014
The staff was great. They got me directions to all the places I wanted to see in the area. They made sure my Kabin heater was working as there were frost warning for the area.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
The Staff was extremely helpful and understanding of our specific needs. A large thank you to Tyson and his staff.
Sep 16, 2014
Stayed in cabin pk1 very clean and comfortable. Every one on the staff was very friendly and helpfull. I would how ever put a fence in front of it to lessen the truck traffic from the road.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
We love Twin Mountian KOA. As always the grounds were beautifully kept. The cabin was clean, quiet and tons of fun.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Nous avons apprécié la propreté des lieux. Nous nous sentions comme chez-nous. Merci
Sep 15, 2014
We stayed in the Camping Kabin. It was a good size and clean, my boys loved it. Great staff, friendly and helpful! Will definitely return.
Sep 13, 2014
This place was very nice, well maintained and the owners were very friendly. Our deluxe cabin was new and it had everything you need Cell reception is poor in the area, onl drawback was no connectivity to the site's WiFi because of the distance to the office.
Sep 09, 2014
Our stay was very comfortable and pleasant. The staff was amazing!!! We all enjoyed ourselves very much. Hope to be back next year.
Sep 08, 2014
Cabin was clean, the bed comfortable, and the heater came in handy one cool night.
Sep 03, 2014
Hello Everyone: our stay at KOA was wonderful. The bathhouse was spotless. Cabin 7 was excellent. Please change St. Pat's mass schedule. it's Sunday at 7:15 not 7:30.- sincerely Bill and Benedict XV
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
As always this campground knows how to take care of their campers!!!! We had a wonderful stay and will be back again next year!!!
Sep 02, 2014
Couldn't have asked for a better time.
Sep 01, 2014
Owners Tyson and Barbra and their staff are friendly and nicest people to make your stay just that much better. Sites are clean bathrooms are A1 clean a must in my book. Overall the best in the area.
Sep 01, 2014
Had a great time! Love the Kamping Kabin. Hope to make it back soon!
Aug 30, 2014
One of the cleanest campgrounds we have stayed at. Great location and freindly staff made our stay enjoyable
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 28, 2014
Quel service et quelle propreté! Nous sommes toujours bien accueillis!
Aug 27, 2014
Have returned to this campground five years in a row and really like it. However, the lukewarm shower was a real bummer after a sweaty day of hiking. We're very low maintenance guests - hot showers are a must, however.
Aug 25, 2014
We used to stay 20 years ago when my sons were young and loved it. Now, we returned for another week of fun with a nerd generation. Tyson and Barbara are great and they take care of their campground meticulously.
Aug 25, 2014
Endroit très agréable. Et gens Sympathiques.
Aug 24, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 21, 2014
Lodge door hard to open and close. When opening up in morning woke everyone up. Has wifi but very weak at cabin and vicinity. Not strong enough to get on internet.
Aug 20, 2014
The owners, Tyson and Barbara, are very, very lovely persons... That why we always go back.
Aug 20, 2014
A large KOA with a wide range in quality of locations. Look at their map closely before choosing. You can be on the highway or remote. The place is very clean and has a lot of nice extras. The pool was well heated. My one problem and it was a big one is the wifi is sporadic and not well monitored. Kamping Kabins are spare without amenities like AC and frig found elsewhere. Could rate superior.
Aug 18, 2014
We had a fantastic stay in one of the great cabins at Twin Mountain - the facilities were great, the kids loved the campfire and looking for bears in the woods (!) and all the staff were incredibly friendly and helpful.
Aug 18, 2014
thanks to everyone.kd3 was wonderful
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
We stayed in one of the deluxe cabins. Very nice and suited our needs well. Staff friendly and helpful. Went with my two children 9 and 12 so not much for them to do at the KOA. They did play tetherball and swam. But we were there mainly to go site seeing. Our last night there was a thunderstorm and power outage. But we stayed warm and snug in our cabin.
Aug 15, 2014
We love Twin Mountain KOA. We have been coming here once a year for several years and have stayed in several difference cabins. All are clean, quiet and comfy. The staff and owners could not be more welcoming. My kids love the pool and playground. And we love that the campground is in close proximity to hiking and other attractions. We will be back!
Aug 13, 2014
Nice campground. Very well situated if you want to visit the White Mountains area. Very happy with the decision to rent a basic cabin. Nice facilities and services.
Aug 13, 2014
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.