Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Cabin Reviews

Jul 01, 2015
Despite the rain a nice and friendly place to stay. Close to all the attractions and sightseeing of the mountains. Pool was nice and plenty of outdoor games. Will visit again.
Jun 30, 2015
Cabine nô 5 trop proche de la route, trop bruyant la nuit. Très propre
Jun 30, 2015
Clean campground. Friendly hosts.
Jun 29, 2015
Always a great place
Jun 29, 2015
Travis is awesome
Jun 26, 2015
It was our first camping trip with our kids and it couldn't have gone any better! The staff at this site were very friendly, helpful and knowledgable with helping us find some local hikes.
Jun 25, 2015
Very Clean, and lots for the kids. Just far enough from the scenic places, so traffic is light. But maybe that is it's only downfall
Jun 24, 2015
Owner and staff very friendly, answered all our questions and made our stay calm and refreshing.
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
Was a bit disappointed in the additional $5 charge for having two cars. Both cars fit with extra room in the cabin site and found it a bit over-the-top they would charge for this. Most people bring two cars.
Jun 17, 2015
Jun 16, 2015
Very clean. Very green. Very quiet. Very friendly. Very helpful. Very nice.
Jun 15, 2015
Staff exceptional. Very clean and comfortable lodging. Kids happy! Great activities. Pancake breakfast the best!!
Jun 13, 2015
Wonderful & clean campground. Super host.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 05, 2015
Stayed in a kabin, was great except for no internet service as it was raining.
Jun 01, 2015
We are always treated like valued customers, everyone is very friendly and helpful. This is the reason we keep coming back every year.
May 21, 2015
New hampshire is beautiful! We had such a great time and we got to see Moose! Best time ever, i love the campground and the staff was awesome :) we will be back again.
May 19, 2015
Always a nice stay!
May 13, 2015
staff very friendly, couldn't have a fire,cabin was not the cabin i paid for the shower didn't drain standing in my own filth , i been to many KOA but this one i would never go there again and would not recommend it to anyone

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The state wide fire ban was a disappointment for all that weekend. We wish the shower was brought to our attention as it was quickly corrected.
May 12, 2015
Great grounds and even better people. Hospitable, helpful and fun all around. Will definitely visit again!
May 11, 2015
Wonderful KD2 stay along with great weather the entire weekend.
May 11, 2015
Stayed in a Deluxe cabin during first weekend. Cabin was very comfortable and made for a nice early spring stay. We are usually tent campers so it was nice to start the season with walls. KOA is close to some trailheads for some great hikes in the White Mountains.
May 11, 2015
I thought the camping experience was amazing! I will be returning again! Me and my family enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was super friendly and the campground was very clean. I have already recommended the campground to family and friends.
Feb 25, 2015
We rented a Cabin in late September last year. The cabin was pet friendly..bonus!Campground was clean including the bathrooms. This was my first stay at KOA and I did enjoy it. The only negative things I have to say is that rates for the cabin should be for a family. You charge for 2 people then additional for our kid? didn't like that part. Also the small heater in the cabin could be upgraded
Oct 12, 2014
Super nice, informative owners. Filled with propane while there, nice level site. Nice laundry facilities, and office. Owners made sure we had whatever we needed - and delivered our firewood to our site.
Oct 08, 2014
Cabin, Staff, bathrooms/shower, all else; great! Zero Complaints. We will be staying here again for sure.
Oct 08, 2014
Wonderful!!!
Oct 07, 2014
Wonderful grounds, very friendly owners and staff. Great proximity to all the beautiful White Mountains have to offer.
Oct 06, 2014
Very clean and well-kept grounds and facilities. Outstanding friendly staff. Great location in the middle of the White Mountains.
Oct 06, 2014
Friendly staff, super clean facility. A very welcoming place to be.
Oct 04, 2014
Kabin was outstanding. The staff was helpful and very friendly. We will definitely stay here again.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
The cabins were cozy. The bathrooms were clean and sparkling. All the little touches that made it beautiful-down to the stenciling in the bathrooms and the curtains in the cabins. The staff was exceptional. They helped us by loaning us some cooking equipment; every single one was gracious and helpful and prompt to meet every request we made. On top of that the fall leaves were magnificent at this
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
The managers were extremely nice and welcoming. The deluxe cabin was awesome! Like new! The campground itself was also beautiful and peaceful. I will definitely be back!!! Thank you!
Sep 22, 2014
Staff tres accueillant et serviable. Site et cabines tres propres. Comme toujours ce fut un sejour tres agreable. Merci a tous!
Sep 20, 2014
The staff was great. They got me directions to all the places I wanted to see in the area. They made sure my Kabin heater was working as there were frost warning for the area.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
The Staff was extremely helpful and understanding of our specific needs. A large thank you to Tyson and his staff.
Sep 16, 2014
Stayed in cabin pk1 very clean and comfortable. Every one on the staff was very friendly and helpfull. I would how ever put a fence in front of it to lessen the truck traffic from the road.
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
We love Twin Mountian KOA. As always the grounds were beautifully kept. The cabin was clean, quiet and tons of fun.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Nous avons apprécié la propreté des lieux. Nous nous sentions comme chez-nous. Merci
Sep 15, 2014
We stayed in the Camping Kabin. It was a good size and clean, my boys loved it. Great staff, friendly and helpful! Will definitely return.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.