Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 13 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 24, 2016
May 17, 2016
Beautiful weekend
May 16, 2016
Always a great stay. Tyson and Barbara are simply great folks and make you feel at home. They have upgraded the Deluxe Kabins and nice to have a refrigerator. Feels like visiting family twice each year in spring and fall.
May 16, 2016
Oct 23, 2015
We loved our cabin, it was very nice. But we had scheduled to be there for 8 days. The first cabin was ok, but no coffee pot, microwave, no chairs, (only stools). We flew to the northeast and couldn't bring any of those things. I suggest that ALL cabins have a frig, coffee pot, and microwave. Also, replace the stools with chairs. Must more rentable. Thank you
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Impossible to sleep cabine 03 is 30 feets from the highway
Oct 11, 2015
the cabin was to close to main road ,traffic noise was a pain. next time I will book a cabin away from the road.
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 05, 2015
The pancake breakfast was lovely! The owners are so accommodating & friendly and all of the facilities were clean.
Oct 05, 2015
Clean bathrooms. Friendly staff. Beautiful area
Oct 02, 2015
Beautiful campground and beautiful area. Great cabin. Friendly staff. We will do it again
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 28, 2015
Great wkend ! Cabins clean and confortable. Very nice site.
Sep 28, 2015
Wonderful cabin...quiet heater and clean place. Very friendly people. Great location for us. Will be back :)
Sep 28, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
The stay was great, there could have been better lighting on the way to the bathrooms, and the bathrooms need some serious deep cleaning. Overall happy.
Sep 24, 2015
Always a pleasure staying at Twin Mt. The staff is friendly, the campground is clean and well kept. We enjoy sitting around the campfire and talking to Tyson. We'll be back !
Sep 21, 2015
Nice cozy cabin
Sep 21, 2015
Had a wonderful weekend to celebrate my daughter turning 16.
Sep 21, 2015
Very friendly, quiet, clean heated bathrooms. Camping cabins clean and perfect for 4 people. Kids enjoyed the porch swing. We used to camp here as a family 20 years ago when our children were small. It was as nice as we remember!
Sep 20, 2015
Sep 17, 2015
Wonderful owners beautiful cabin clean and very well organized campground
Sep 16, 2015
Cabin location was undesirable (loud road and loud neighbors over the fence), but the staff (and I hesitate to call them that) were TOP NOTCH! Thanks Barb and Tyson!
Sep 15, 2015
I couldn't ask for a friendlier staff. I loved the stenciled animal footprints on the floor of my cabin and a swing on the cabin porch.
Sep 14, 2015
The campground does not enforce their own rules. We had a family next to us with a barking dog and kids screaming bloody murder until after midnight and then again before 8am. When we complained about it the owners wanted to move us two sites away, which meant we would still be dealing with this family. When we asked about a site further away they were trying to discourage it. We left early.
Sep 09, 2015
The owners and staff were extremely friendly. We felt welcome from the start. The cabin accommodations were clean and very comfortable. The location was perfect for enjoying the White Mountains. We would highly recommend this KOA to anyone!
Sep 08, 2015
As always it was great, Thanks again for another great time.
Sep 08, 2015
Another great stay. Thanks again
Aug 31, 2015
Great helpful and friendly staff. Very clean cabin.
Aug 31, 2015
We had fun.We love the kottage,cant wait for next summer.
Aug 29, 2015
Very efficiently run campground. Friendly and helpful owners and the in-ground pool was a plus! Only negative was they ran out of campfire wood.
Aug 28, 2015
We stayed in the deluxe cabin KD1 Great size for two would have been tight with 4 people. Shower was nice and instantly hot just didn't last long. Cabin was nice but noisy with the road. If we stayed again I would prob ask for KD3 a smidge further from the road
Aug 28, 2015
The cabins are great, although they are too close to the road, so you hear the very noisy trucks at all hours. Very noisy. Bathrooms were clean, and coffee was good.
Aug 26, 2015
Disappointed in the fact that I could not stay in a deluxe cabin for one night when one was avail. bad policy for 2 night stay min stay when hardly anyone was camping there during our stay. No fire wood avail. either.
Aug 25, 2015
Poor wifi
Aug 24, 2015
Tyson and the Twin Mountain KOA team make our stay enjoyable every year.
Aug 24, 2015
We had a great stay and are planning on staying again in the future.
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 22, 2015
Great campground, especially clean and tidy. Loved everything!
Aug 22, 2015
Should be informed that some cabins are situated on extremely loud roadside. Coffee should be available much earlier than 8 am and laundry room should be open 24 hours
Aug 21, 2015
This is our second stay here and we will always return. It is the cleanest campground we have ever stayed at and the owners are so accommodating. Love Twin Mountain. Thanks for a very nice stay.
Aug 21, 2015
Peaceful campground with great sunsets!
Aug 21, 2015
This was our first time at a KOA and we were extremely pleased. The most important thing to me is a clean bathroom and the bathrooms there exceeded any other campground bathroom I had been to before. Everyone there is so nice and the laundry facilities were an added bonus! The pool was also well taken care of and enjoyed by our children! :)
Aug 20, 2015
This is our third stay in a basic Cabin. We love this campground. It is quiet and we love the wooded setting. Very clean and well maintained.
Aug 20, 2015
We had a great time staying at this KOA. The playground, bathrooms, and pool were close to our cabin which was nice. The employees were very friendly and helpful. The only complaint I have is that our cabin was next to the road and the trucks were extremely loud all hours of the night.
Aug 20, 2015
Great stay. Friendly staff. LOVED our KOA Kabin. Will come next year with more friends and family! Thanks!
Aug 19, 2015
People were nice. Didn't like the location so close to major roadway/louder than we were hoping for.
Aug 19, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals