Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 13 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Sep 21, 2016
1st class... clean and nice
Sep 13, 2016
One of our favorite campgrounds. The staff is wonderful, the campground is clean and the location is in the heart of the White Mountains. Everyone went out of there way to accommodate us. We will continue to be regular visitors.
Sep 12, 2016
We had a great time! Loved the cabin. The facilities & groynds were clean. We were really happy the pool was still open. We'll visit again.
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
First time back since I was young. (20 years) The expansion and improvements along with the friendly staff made my short stay memorable. This place was even better than I remembered it
Sep 06, 2016
Great family campground! Friendly and accommodating staff!
Sep 06, 2016
Stayed over the Labour Day Weekend, rented a cottage that slept 5 people. The cottage was perfect extremely clean. We stayed in K6 which was the last cottage at the end of the road. At first when I seen the map I thought it would be far from the ladies room but it was a 3min walk. The location itself was perfect no one passing our cottage, private and very quiet.
Sep 06, 2016
Great area with an extremely friendly staff and owners.
Sep 05, 2016
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed staying in a Deluxe Cabin. Everyone working at this KOA were extremely pleasant and helpful. We will be back again
Sep 05, 2016
Really nice deluxe cabin Only issue found was moth inside the cabin
Sep 01, 2016
It was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My whole family enjoyed their stay.
Sep 01, 2016
We stayed for 10 days, and it was my second time there. The new ownership is just as helpful and friendly as the old ownership. We had some minor issues (broken door lock, clogged toilet) that were resolved immediately. The cabins are spotless!
Aug 29, 2016
We stay in cabin. It is clean. The location is convenient to go to different places. Kids love the playground, swimming pool and game room. Staff is courtesy. Good experience. Considering go to Koa for future outing.
Aug 28, 2016
Very attentive staff. Always friendly and helpful.
Aug 27, 2016
We stayed in a 'deluxe' cabin and while we're gone a rodent (likely a squirrel) got in ate a bunch of food and pooed all over my bed.
Aug 27, 2016
Aug 23, 2016
This is a great campground. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The cabin we stayed in was excellent. The bathrooms were clean and well lit. Although the cabins were close together, the layouts were very well thought out and it felt private, we hardly knew we had neighbors. The campground was very quiet. I would highly recommend this campground to others and plan to go back.
Aug 23, 2016
This was the cleanest campground we have stayed at ever. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to all our needs.
Aug 22, 2016
It was super relaxing and a family friendly environment! We didn't want to leave!
Aug 22, 2016
Just great!
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Camping cabin was great! Clean and good layout inside. My only issue was the very close proximity of RV campers on either side of the cabin. The outside area for cooking and eating lacked privacy stilizing inadequate stockade fencing offering minimal blockage from other campers.
Aug 20, 2016
Hello Everyone:: The three nights were fantastic. Very well kept campgrounds. Will be back.
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
I love this campground. It's always very clean and friendly. We've been coming here for years and will continue for years to come.
Aug 18, 2016
Nice hospitality by Brad & Becky!
Aug 18, 2016
as always a great stay except for the people that moved into the site next to our cabin the last day. They had their dog on a wire but he was still able to come all the way over to our site and do his business. Also, they didn't have control of their kid who bothered us non stop. A downer to an otherwise great father/son weekend
Aug 18, 2016
We love coming here, the staff is so nice and inviting they make us feel right at home and also the grounds and cabins are so well kept and maintained, there are many choices for us in the area but we always come back here, see you next year......The Butlers
Aug 16, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin which exceeded our expectations for cleanliness and comfort. The staff was helpful and friendly.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Very clean and every staffs are kind.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 15, 2016
Staff were very courteous and helpful. Site and cabin were clean. We didn't know there wouldn't be blankets or a bathmat so more instructions about what to bring would have been helpful.
Aug 15, 2016
easy to organize, nice comfortable cabin, clean showers and toilets, nice people!
Aug 13, 2016
Campground was clean. People are friendly and very competant. We were very comfortable there. We'll be back and recomend the place to everyone!
Aug 13, 2016
The staff at Twin Mountain KOA were very accommodating. We arrived late and they were able to accommodate our request for an additional cabin next to the one we reserved. They were efficient and kind. We will definitely use KOA again . Thank you
Aug 12, 2016
We loved it, as usual!! Thanks for a wonderful vacation
Aug 12, 2016
Friendly staff, nice cabin, we liked the grill and firepit. Sunday morning pancakes were great. Great place from where you can eplore the white mountains. We really enjoyed it.
Aug 11, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
It's a great location. Everyone was friendly there. The cabins location was private enough. Ice cream social got everyone together. Tons of kids so my kids loved it! The only negative thing was the cabin could have been cleaner. Thankfully I brought Clorox wipes.
Aug 09, 2016
Firewood was WET. We couldnt use it and we paid $10 for it. Wifi was awful. Wish there were more activities. Staff was very friendly.
Aug 08, 2016
Wonderful place to stay when in the White Mountains. The deluxe cabins are great and the staff is warm and friendly.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Very friendly people, super clean grounds. We loved our first trip there and can't wait until next year to go back!
Aug 06, 2016
very clean and well maintained all the yellow shirts were extremely pleasant and helpfull
Aug 06, 2016
Friendly, clean, safe- great trip!
Aug 06, 2016
My son and I had a great stay in our kamping kabin!! The staff were very very friendly and accommodating! We'll definitely be back!!
Aug 05, 2016
Although we didn't stay during the day and didn't get any pool time we can't wait to return next year for a longer stay the cabin was amazing and the staff was very helpful
Aug 01, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals