Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 12 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 19, 2017
Very friendly staff. Very clean lodge and environment.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Particularly enjoyed my RV site being adjacent to family members renting two deluxe cabins.
Aug 19, 2017
We had a great time. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We loved the playground area. We stayed in a cabin. It was neat and clean. I loved the private bathroom. The shower could have been a little hotter. We were a little disappointed with the firewood though. It was wet and we had a difficult time starting it and keeping our fire going.
Aug 19, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. Everybody was friendly, place was kept in great condition and lots of activities for all of us.
Aug 19, 2017
Aug 18, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff! We rented a basic cabin and it was a blast! The campground bathrooms were clean. We love how they welcome dogs. The Twin Mountain KOA is in a great location and not far from nature trails and other hidden gems. I will be staying here again!
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
Clean,nice,friendly campground. We'll try to come again.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
We were so pleased. The cabins are beautiful as well as the new area we can't wait to come back. The owners were very accommodating and very friendly. Wonderful camping vacation
Aug 17, 2017
Loved KT4. Kids had a great time.
Aug 17, 2017
Very courteous, friendly staff. Enjoyed our stay.
Aug 16, 2017
We arrived at the campground late. Somehow my reservation had been cancelled. Luckily Brad had met me in the parking lot. He opened up the office and had us in our beautiful, cozy cabin within minutes! The restrooms were spotless no matter what time of day you used them. I loved this campground!
Aug 15, 2017
Awesome, amazing family fun!!
Aug 14, 2017
WE ALL HAD AN AWESOME TIME!! VERY KID AND PET FRIENDLY CAMPGROUND!
Aug 14, 2017
Great amenities with the new cabin. The area is safe and the people are friendly. I liked the grounds in the area because everything was close enough but didn't feel cramped.
Aug 14, 2017
Friendly staff---beautiful accommodations---very pleased
Aug 14, 2017
Everyone was friendly even up to the owner where I went in there and realized there was no TV I have a 4 year old and a 4 month old and to put them to bed you need a TV and he went out of his way got a TV and mounted it and put it together so I will always be up there every year at the KOA
Aug 14, 2017
excellent time, good campfire stories, good grilling, staff was very nice.
Aug 13, 2017
Very nice facilities and very friendly and helpful staff! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Aug 13, 2017
Amazing 3 day stay! Clean cabin, friendly staff, couldn't ask for a better place to stay! Thee new owner has done some amazing things in one year! We love this KOA and will be back next year! The kids loved the 5 pm train ride every night. Happy kids=happy mom and dad . Thanks again!
Aug 12, 2017
Cabins are great but pricy.
Aug 12, 2017
We loved it here. Staff was very helpful. Good activities for the kids. Cabin was clean and cozy
Aug 10, 2017
Aug 08, 2017
It was great! The Kabin was great and the staff was exceptional!!
Aug 07, 2017
Stayed in a cabin and loved it. Clean and very quiet.
Aug 07, 2017
Wonderful experience can't wait to go back.
Aug 07, 2017
Great place to stay during an adventure weekend. Nice folks, and great cabin. I'll be back!
Aug 06, 2017
Great family run and friendly campground. There are some very large electric sear sites, sunny rv pull thru sites, cabins, pool and great location. The laundry facility was great and public bathrooms great as well. Our cabin had very hot water, a fire ring, grill and was on a pretty treed lot. Highly recommend this KOA.
Aug 05, 2017
Yet another cabin sold as a Delux which was no where near delyx and even more basic and lacking in facilities than the stay at Bar Harbour
Aug 04, 2017
Such friendly staff!! Clean campsite. LOVED our cabin experience!
Aug 04, 2017
We had a wonderful time, everything was so clean and perfect in our cabin and throughout the entire campground as well. We will make this a yearly trip for our family. Brad and his wife were AMAZING!!!!
Aug 04, 2017
It was a wonderful family experience.
Aug 03, 2017
Had a great time, everything was so clean and the people were extremely helpful and friendly. Hope to make it back!
Aug 03, 2017
The most wonderful camping trip of my life! The cabins were new and the grounds were clean and well managed. The perfect setting for traveling with two toddlers. The staff was delightful and always ready to help. The owner even gave buggy rides to our kids! Will be coming back next year for sure! Much thanks!!!
Aug 03, 2017
We loved the campground but the cabin near the road was just too noisey.
Aug 03, 2017
Enjoyable stay, cabin nice/clean. Only complaint; my wife forgot a couple of tea bags to make a cup of tea. Went to office/store and was charged $4.00 for 2 tea bags(didn't need cup, sugar,etc.) TOO much! Something like that should be complimentary. Other than that, great stay!
Aug 02, 2017
We had an amazing stay at twin mountains koa!! The owners we very friendly and accommodating and the cab in was beautiful!!
Jul 31, 2017
We loved this campground! Perfect for kids and our dog! The deluxe cabin was spotless and the bed was very comfortable! Staff was very friendly.. they even deliver your wood bundles and ice! How awesome! We will be staying again! Also, great location. Close to many hiking trails and water falls are right around the corner!
Jul 30, 2017
We were there for one night just to go to santas village. My boys had a blast at the park and the employee who played basketball with him made his night! Highly recommend!
Jul 29, 2017
The campsite is is beautiful, clean and provides many activities. The staff are extremely welcoming and engaging. Cannot say enough good words about this site!
Jul 29, 2017
Small cabin was just what we wanted - easy and comfortable. Kind, helpful staff. Clean and neat grounds.
Jul 28, 2017
staff always very friendly and willing to help with anything you needed. They made you feel special and took time to make sure you were taken care of. Loved being escorted to my site. Wonderful.
Jul 26, 2017
Loved the site and the grounds would come back!
Jul 24, 2017
It was very enjoyable and family friendly.
Jul 24, 2017
Great, clean cabin! Friendly people!
Jul 24, 2017
Everything exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a deluxe cabin-- very comfortable and clean. Facilities were clean and convenient, lots of things to do on site for the kids, and friendly staff.
Jul 23, 2017
We stayed at Twin Mountain KOA for 12 nights with family members who were very skeptical of any kind of camping experience. Our cabins, the grounds, and the staff were all phenomenal. This campground and especially the staff exceeded our expectations in every aspect of our stay. I would highly recommend staying here and we will definitely be back. Thanks Brad for a great vacation!
Jul 22, 2017
Very friendy and helpfull staff.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals Trip Advisor Award