Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 24, 2015
Owner and staff very friendly, answered all our questions and made our stay calm and refreshing.
Jun 23, 2015
Staff was friendly. The bathrooms were outdated and the general store/game room were as well. Being that remote from amenities the campground needs to be more of a resort destination with a restaurant, arcade, and activities. It was fine for a quiet weekend but nothing about it would compel me to return
Jun 22, 2015
My husband and I came to the KOA as part of our honeymoon. Everyone was so nice and welcoming and just as excited about us staying in the Teepee as we were. Great experience!
Jun 22, 2015
The camping was clean. The personnels are very kind and the site is beautifull
Jun 22, 2015
Incredible stay with awesome hospitality as usual. Nice job on the showers too!
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Had a wonderful time there. The employees were absolutely wonderful and made you feel welcomed all the way
Jun 22, 2015
Nice clean campground with very friendly and helpful staff. Only complaint was site was not level and I had to stop leveling jacks before rear tire left the ground.
Jun 22, 2015
This Twin Mtn. KOA is in a great location to area attractions and mountains. The only regret I have is I wish I would have looked at the Kamp map and picked a site not so close to the highway. Otherwise everything was top notch.
Jun 22, 2015
Très beau séjour. Le personnel est très gentil et accueillant. Le seul point négatif est le Wifi qui devient trop lent aux heures de pointe. Il faudrait avoir un signal plus fort. merci
Jun 22, 2015
Friendly people, clean bathrooms, nice level sites.
Jun 21, 2015
Super friendly staff- very clean campground- awesome that they recycle- loved the little dog park- even the landscaping was awesome!! Will definitely be back! We had a blast! THANK YOU!!
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
Was a bit disappointed in the additional $5 charge for having two cars. Both cars fit with extra room in the cabin site and found it a bit over-the-top they would charge for this. Most people bring two cars.
Jun 20, 2015
Nice facilities but could use handicap railings in restrooms and shower.
Jun 19, 2015
Truck noise from the highway but otherwise great stay to explore the region
Jun 17, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
Stayed in the caboose was great my 9 yr old said was the best trip ever
Jun 17, 2015
Very clean park. Friendly, helpful staff.
Jun 17, 2015
Very well-run campground. Clean restrooms. Helpful and friendly staff.
Jun 16, 2015
Great facilities but, most importantly, the freindliness and suuport of the staff. Owner very hans-on and helpful. Workampers "johnny-on-the-spot" and helpful. Best experience yet at a KOA! Thanks much. Dave Crbatree
Jun 16, 2015
The campground was very accommodating. They let us choice our campsite. The restrooms were nice and clean with nice hot showers.
Jun 16, 2015
Very clean. Very green. Very quiet. Very friendly. Very helpful. Very nice.
Jun 15, 2015
Staff exceptional. Very clean and comfortable lodging. Kids happy! Great activities. Pancake breakfast the best!!
Jun 14, 2015
The nicest people own it and can't stop doing enough for u, to guarrenttee ur fun!
Jun 13, 2015
Wonderful & clean campground. Super host.
Jun 13, 2015
Jun 12, 2015
The campground was very nice and clean, and the staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful.
Jun 11, 2015
Jun 11, 2015
Amazing owners and staff, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning in the future.
Jun 08, 2015
Staff were exceptionally accommodating and friendly! The store is well equipped and stocked. Staff were helpful with local area fishing locations and area travel advice. My only complaint would be how green the firewood was.
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
Jun 08, 2015
What a greata we in Twin Mountain. Tks!
Jun 08, 2015
Staff was amazing!
Jun 08, 2015
Great place! Super clean and VERY friendly!
Jun 06, 2015
It's always a pleasure to land at the Twin Mt. KOA after a long day's drive.
Jun 05, 2015
Stayed in a kabin, was great except for no internet service as it was raining.
Jun 05, 2015
Super friendly staff and owner. Beautiful location. Great sites and clean facilities. The BEST KOA I have experienced. I would drive from Charleston SC again just to stay here. Thank you
Jun 05, 2015
Very noisy because of trucks on the highway. KOA people were very friendly and campground was very neat and tidy
Jun 02, 2015
This was the cleanest camp ground I have ever stayed at . Bathrooms were spotless at all hours of day and night ! The owners and staff were super friendly !!!! I will be staying here again !! Thank you for a great weekend !!!
Jun 02, 2015
Wonderful caring staff and ownership. Many efforts were made to make our stay positive and enjoyable.
Jun 01, 2015
We are always treated like valued customers, everyone is very friendly and helpful. This is the reason we keep coming back every year.
May 30, 2015
Loved this KOA! The staff was super helpful and friendly and the sites were fantastic! Definitely plan on staying here again when we return to NH!!
May 30, 2015
Awesome! Had a great time
May 30, 2015
Spotlessly clean. Great people who were ready to help in anyway needed. Tent sights look like a national park. Good WiFi. Superb area to visit and this KOA is well located.
May 27, 2015
Great place to stay and relax, very friendly and helpful staff.
May 27, 2015
Normally I bring all my tools, not this trip.We had a water problem inside our RV, the Taylor's loaned me wrench n I was able to fix our leak.
May 27, 2015
Lovely site, friendly helpful hosts. Only minor downside was lack of hot water in the showers.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.