Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 10, 2014
It is very clean..well kept. The owners and staff are very friendly
Jul 10, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
We had a wonderful 2 night saty in the caboose. Thank you for everything.
Jul 09, 2014
Great stay, great location!
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 08, 2014
Had a great time very clean and friendly people !!!
Jul 04, 2014
Staff was friendly and bent over backwards to be helpful - Thank You
Jul 04, 2014
poor reservation service and changed my pull through request to a back in site without notice.
Jul 03, 2014
it is my best KOA service,the people there are very very there for you thank you and i will say to everybody
Jul 03, 2014
friendly people and beautiful campground with a great location. the only fault I could find was the dryers in the laundry were weak. If get back up that way would stay there again!
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 03, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay. They know how to take care of their customer from start to the end. To Barbara and Tyson "gros merci de votre hospitalité". We will comeback.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Very clean cabin, grounds, and bathrooms. Service was excellent. We've been four times and plan another trip in the future. Nice job everybody!
Jul 02, 2014
The hosts go out of their way to make your day. This is the third time we have stayed at this KOA, and all 3 times have been absolutely enjoyable.
Jul 02, 2014
This is a wonderful KOA to stay at and the staff are helpful and friendly. I will return for sure in the future. Thanks Tyson and Barbara
Jul 02, 2014
like the extra sink nice touch also appreciate the recyclee program thx
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
I needed last minute place for my Scouts to stay a night and the owner were extremely pleasant, accommodating and helpful. I wish we could have stayed longer.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
We like Twin Mtn KOA because of its location and frendly staff. But there are two things about it that we don't like. First is week night trucker noise from Rt. 115 and there is always a foul odor near the pull thru sites.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Vert nice and clean campground. The owners and the staff are very friendly.
Jul 01, 2014
Tyson is always extremely nice. Place is very clean. I recommend Tyson's KOA to my friends all the time.
Jul 01, 2014
We love this campground! Usually, we stay in the primitive cabins but this time, we tented it. The bathrooms were very clean and the staff was friendly, as always. We'll be back!
Jul 01, 2014
très calme et bon service
Jul 01, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
We Stayed in KL2. I would love to have had an over hanging roof/porch for the 2 nights of rain. To be able to sit out on and swing. The campsite are a bit close together from the Camper roll in and the other KL1 cabin. Not much privacy. The hospitality was excellent..Staff was helpful and happy to accommodating. I just wished for as much as i paid for 4 night and 5 days. Also Hot water/better WIFI
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
as usual another gr8 stay.wonderful staff.special thanks to Tyson and barbara
Jun 30, 2014
The site ,people and the stay was very good. The only problem was the wifi but we understood. We will go back again.
Jun 30, 2014
The place is clean and quiet, the staff is friendly and helpful. Overall, a nice place to stay, though there is road noise during the night.
Jun 29, 2014
We had a great time as always and look forward to our next visit in August.
Jun 29, 2014
Everybody was very nice and helpful and the installations were perfect ( except maybe for somebody - not from KOA who seemed to be firing a gun at eight o,clock on Saturday morning)
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
The cabin we rented was private,and very clean. The staff was super friendly and helpful. We had a great time. The pool is great for kids, and the playground is wonderful too. A great place for families to stay.
Jun 26, 2014
belle accueil merci !
Jun 26, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Overall excellent. we started staying here 10 years ago and i would have liked to see some of the facilities get freshened up. Some maintenance is required specially in the washrooms. Staff is always happy, friendly and helpful as usual We would stay here again. Our kids (7 and 4) loved the heated pool. Giving it 4 1/2 stars coz we never visited another campground for comparison basis.
Jun 26, 2014
The staff was exceptional. Great vacation!!
Jun 25, 2014
Seul défaut la route est proche Pour le reste impeccable. Accueil et service excellent. Toilette très propre.
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
special thanks to cj and laura.our deluxe cottage was spotless.way to go ladies
Jun 25, 2014
Our family stays at Twin Mountain KOA every year. The people are friendly. The sites are clean and private. The ice cream social and pancake breakfast are yummy. It's close to our hiking adventures. Look forward to returning next year!!
Jun 25, 2014
Loved the area. Staff very accommodating
Jun 25, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.