Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 13 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 31, 2016
Quiet and clean. All of the amenities you need and a very friendly and helpful staff!
May 31, 2016
Very friendly,clean,very helpful lots of activities for children enjoyed the stay very much
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
So far it was the best KOA experienced we had. Close to all outdoor activities. The staff were friendly as always, restrooms are clean and neat. Too bad we missed the Monday pancake as there were no more available table for us, we had great experience.
May 31, 2016
The first night, other campers, kept us up with some late night antics. After asking to change sites, the desk was super helpful with getting us a new (and amazing!) site. All the staff was so helpful and friendly! We especially like the rustic camping sites, some of which are really stunning. We will be back, I'm sure!
May 30, 2016
Great stay at Twin Mountain KOA as always.
May 30, 2016
Very kind people, fun, clean, and relaxing! Felt right at home. Julia Provencial
May 28, 2016
Propre et gens chaleureux
May 27, 2016
May 24, 2016
Staff were very professional, helpful, polite and friendly. Everything was super clean. Our campsite was lovely. Just wish it hadn't been so close to the highway.
May 24, 2016
May 24, 2016
Sites were a bit small for our 26ft Travel Trailer. Not as kid friendly as we hoped, at times felt more like a retirement home.
May 24, 2016
Tanks again!
May 24, 2016
May 20, 2016
Loved the caboose very roomy and like that it's close to the main building
May 17, 2016
Beautiful weekend
May 16, 2016
Always a great stay. Tyson and Barbara are simply great folks and make you feel at home. They have upgraded the Deluxe Kabins and nice to have a refrigerator. Feels like visiting family twice each year in spring and fall.
May 16, 2016
friendly service, clean campsites, convenient location for hiking
May 16, 2016
Nice campground, Nice people, can't Wait to be there again!!!!
May 16, 2016
May 16, 2016
This is one of the best KOAs we've stayed at yet. The staff was so friendly. It felt like we were staying with friends. Thank you so much!!!
May 16, 2016
We had a great time. It was our first time at a KOA and we will definitely stay again. Staff were very friendly, and everything was clean and nicely maintained. Thanks for a great weekend!!
Oct 28, 2015
It felt like home as soon as we arrived. Staff was great. They were very friendly and helpful. Facilities were excellent and the highest standards maintained. A definite keeper.
Oct 23, 2015
We loved our cabin, it was very nice. But we had scheduled to be there for 8 days. The first cabin was ok, but no coffee pot, microwave, no chairs, (only stools). We flew to the northeast and couldn't bring any of those things. I suggest that ALL cabins have a frig, coffee pot, and microwave. Also, replace the stools with chairs. Must more rentable. Thank you
Oct 22, 2015
Very pleasant stay even though it was near end of season the hosts were welcoming and helpful.
Oct 19, 2015
Oct 18, 2015
Wifi is not avalable on top of the hill.
Oct 18, 2015
Friendly people. They helped us with our RV, as something ( water pump ) was broken
Oct 17, 2015
The wifi needs improvement.
Oct 15, 2015
Excellent reception and very helpful staff.
Oct 15, 2015
great accomodations
Oct 15, 2015
Great camper spaces and friendly people. It was perfect for our outing with friends.
Oct 13, 2015
Great
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Nice campground.
Oct 13, 2015
The staff and owners were fantastic, very accommodating, friendly, and fun!!! We'll be back for sure!!!
Oct 13, 2015
Fantastic stay!!! The staff were lovely, friendly and helpful. We loved the ice cream social and the pancake breakfast - served by the owners!!! Brilliant. The site was lovely and clean and the facilities were great.
Oct 13, 2015
Absolutely amazing stay and staff
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Impossible to sleep cabine 03 is 30 feets from the highway
Oct 13, 2015
One of the better KOA's we've stayed at. The reason is the proprietorship was extremely helpful and enthusiastic. Also this campground was nicely wooded with the campsites properly separated. Thsnks.
Oct 13, 2015
The Tylers are terrific hosts!
Oct 12, 2015
Another great stay. Very accommodating.
Oct 12, 2015
It's a great place to stay, good sites and nice hosts
Oct 12, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The bathrooms were warm and cheerful. My one suggestion is to improve your firewood supply.
Oct 11, 2015
the cabin was to close to main road ,traffic noise was a pain. next time I will book a cabin away from the road.
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals