Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 13 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 08, 2016
A beautiful campground! Super nice staff.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
We enjoyed staying at KOA Twin Mountain. The setting was beautiful and the staff was nice. We stayed in the Kaboose, which was a good size for our family. The bathrooms were nearby, clean and easily accessible. There isn't much to do at the camp, so plan on going out.
Aug 08, 2016
staff was super friendly...
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
This was our first trip back to this KOA after a fifteen year hiatus. we found the staff to be incredibly helpful and courteous, escorted us to our site and even assisted us with setting up camp. We will be returning there in a couple of weeks
Aug 08, 2016
The property is beautiful, very clean & staff is friendly. But the campground unfortunately is off of a busy road and we camp for peace and quiet to enjoy nature, the road noise was constant through all hours of the night, sirens, truck engine breaks, we couldnt sleep. We asked for another site but there wasn't one available. If not for the noise it would be perfect.
Aug 08, 2016
Twin mountains Koa was a wonderful campground to stay at. The entire staff was kind, courteous and was consently asking how they could help us.
Aug 08, 2016
I couldnt have asked for a better stay at a campground. It was a busy weekend and I ended up with a camper site when I was going primitive but that was fine because the staff there was super nice and extremely helpful. Your needs were there top priority and they made you feel like part of the family there. The ice cream social and pancake breakfast was awesome. I cant wait to stay there again.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Clean and comfortable, sites are roomy and semi private from the neighbours. Easy to get to and set in a beautiful area with lots to do and see. Will return.
Aug 07, 2016
Bathrooms and campground in general very clean. Staff very friendly.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
Very friendly people, super clean grounds. We loved our first trip there and can't wait until next year to go back!
Aug 06, 2016
La seul critique serais le Wifi qui n'est vraiment pas fort...c'est plus fatiguant d'avoir une connexion intermitente que pas de connexion du tout...tout le reste est A1 , toilettes et douches impecablement propres, beau terrains, personel courtois. Merci
Aug 06, 2016
very clean and well maintained all the yellow shirts were extremely pleasant and helpfull
Aug 06, 2016
Great campground. It's clean and the staff is friendly. We will camp there again for sure.
Aug 06, 2016
Friendly, clean, safe- great trip!
Aug 06, 2016
Bear, Peg and I couldn't have been happier. Of all the KOA's we've been to, this was the best. Friendliest staff. ...cleanest bathrooms. .....largest sites. We can't wait to plan our next trip there.
Aug 06, 2016
Great place to stay!
Aug 06, 2016
My son and I had a great stay in our kamping kabin!! The staff were very very friendly and accommodating! We'll definitely be back!!
Aug 05, 2016
Although we didn't stay during the day and didn't get any pool time we can't wait to return next year for a longer stay the cabin was amazing and the staff was very helpful
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
Beautiful campground,with lots of good sites to choose from. There was an incident with 2 unattended barking dogs at 7 am that woke the entire campground . The owner promptly dealt with the issue and kept us informed throughout the day of what was happening.
Aug 04, 2016
Twin Mountain staff was very pleasant and helpful. thanks so much.
Aug 04, 2016
small camping with all commodities,very clean, and good staff. perfect for families
Aug 03, 2016
Tout était parfait. Service impeccable et courtois. Des sourires et de l'attention à nos besoins.
Aug 02, 2016
So clean and staff friendly and helpful. Love the layout of pool and kids play area, and campsite we stayed on was close to bathrooms and great views to see stars at night.
Aug 02, 2016
The staff was incredibly friendly, the tent site was freshly raked smooth, and the Sunday pancakes were a fantastic bonus!
Aug 02, 2016
Overall, the campground was clean and the staff was very friendly. I was disappointed with the size of our site (10). It was very narrow and the fire pit was too close to my awning for me to feel comfortable to make a fire. The WiFi connection rarely worked from our site - not devastating, but inconvenient. New owners should look into upgrading the pool.
Aug 02, 2016
We were only here for one night but would definitely return. Everyone was very nice and we loved the ice cream social and pancake breakfast.
Aug 02, 2016
Great experience! Everything was clean, the tent-sites were in perfect condition and the staff is very friendly. The only issue we had (and everyone else around us trying to make a fire), was that the firewood sold there was wet. Therefore, nobody was able to start a fire that night. I would recommend you keep your firewood in a covered room so that it doesn't get wet and we don't waste our money
Aug 01, 2016
Love it here! This is our second stay and would come back! Great location to activities! The pool was murky so that was a bummer to the kids. Bathrooms and laundry are clean!
Aug 01, 2016
Aug 01, 2016
We had an amazing stay. The campground is well kept with very helpful, friendly staff.
Aug 01, 2016
Everyone was extremely nice. Favility was clean. Loved our cabin! Cant wait to book our next trip!
Aug 01, 2016
The campground is in a beautiful area and everyone was very very nice. However we had a tent site - 31 - which we had to run our electrical cord almost over the fire pit. We liked the pool and playground and both were very clean. We were continually checked in on by the people on golf carts which was kind of annoying. Overall it was a very nice place, however there are better campgrounds nearby.
Jul 31, 2016
Campgrounds and people were nice. But all big rig spots were close to the road and trucks would wake us up at 5 am every morning.
Jul 31, 2016
Très bel endroit, propre, beau terrain, toilettes et douches: A1. Calme même si la route n'est pas très loin. Il faut choisir derriere l'accueil.
Jul 31, 2016
We were very pleased with what Twin Mountain KOA had to offer. Especially loved the fenced dog play yard--that was perfect for our 6 mos. puppy's play needs!
Jul 30, 2016
Internet speed is low
Jul 30, 2016
Great staff and grounds!
Jul 29, 2016
Lovely family campground! Great staff!
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 29, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
Best I've been to. Will more than likely return!
Jul 27, 2016
The nicest friendliest campground we've stayed at. Great people.
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
The friendliest KOA ever! Large sites, state Park like! Great atmosphere.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals