Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 13 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 15, 2015
Great camper spaces and friendly people. It was perfect for our outing with friends.
Oct 13, 2015
Great
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Nice campground.
Oct 13, 2015
The staff and owners were fantastic, very accommodating, friendly, and fun!!! We'll be back for sure!!!
Oct 13, 2015
Fantastic stay!!! The staff were lovely, friendly and helpful. We loved the ice cream social and the pancake breakfast - served by the owners!!! Brilliant. The site was lovely and clean and the facilities were great.
Oct 13, 2015
Absolutely amazing stay and staff
Oct 13, 2015
Oct 13, 2015
Impossible to sleep cabine 03 is 30 feets from the highway
Oct 13, 2015
One of the better KOA's we've stayed at. The reason is the proprietorship was extremely helpful and enthusiastic. Also this campground was nicely wooded with the campsites properly separated. Thsnks.
Oct 13, 2015
The Tylers are terrific hosts!
Oct 12, 2015
Another great stay. Very accommodating.
Oct 12, 2015
It's a great place to stay, good sites and nice hosts
Oct 12, 2015
We enjoyed our stay. The bathrooms were warm and cheerful. My one suggestion is to improve your firewood supply.
Oct 11, 2015
the cabin was to close to main road ,traffic noise was a pain. next time I will book a cabin away from the road.
Oct 11, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
Oct 10, 2015
Great location. Great staff. Very clean. Quiet. Large sites
Oct 08, 2015
Although we were just there for the nite, the campground and facilities were very nice as well as the people. Would come again. 👍
Oct 07, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay, everything was clean, the campground,Bathrooms,store,cabins are well kept, very beautiful setting; really enjoyable all around, convenient to many white mount activities. My only complaint was that after spending over $400 on two sites and $40 in the store, the owner refused to let us take take 2 paper coffee cups to our cabin for the morning!Lacked expected hospitality
Oct 06, 2015
Oct 06, 2015
very,very nice staff. Beautiful and well kept grounds.
Oct 05, 2015
The pancake breakfast was lovely! The owners are so accommodating & friendly and all of the facilities were clean.
Oct 05, 2015
Clean bathrooms. Friendly staff. Beautiful area
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 04, 2015
It had all the basic for a nice time sight-seeing in the mountains. Sites for large rigs were not oversized but very adequate. Owners were very helpful and we found Grandmas Restaurant - what a treat.
Oct 04, 2015
Excellent accueil. Très cordial, on se sent chez nous.
Oct 04, 2015
Had a great stay! Great people and a beautiful campground. Loved the idea of a caboose cabin and all the private well kept tent sites. Thank you!
Oct 04, 2015
Sorry, but In this day and age you need to upgrade your wifi! People want to check-in with family and let them know where they are when traveling abroad. Other than that keep up the good work!
Oct 04, 2015
Oct 03, 2015
Very nice place.
Oct 03, 2015
Very friendly, and very helpful. Nice stay.
Oct 02, 2015
Beautiful campground and beautiful area. Great cabin. Friendly staff. We will do it again
Oct 01, 2015
Short but great!!
Oct 01, 2015
Oct 01, 2015
Wet at the end!!!!
Oct 01, 2015
Campground was great buy campfire wood was terrible. Very little wood for money and so wet had a really hard time getting it to burn.
Sep 30, 2015
Was very pleased staying here. Very well kept, friendly staff and campers.
Sep 30, 2015
Sep 30, 2015
Friendly helpful people. The facility was in great shape.
Sep 29, 2015
Fantastic location. Great sites. Very friendly and helpful hosts. Would love to stay again
Sep 29, 2015
Caboose said it would have a heater , I had a 3.5 year old with me and the heater was broken, they gave me one small electric heater that did not do the trick. Thought there would be more of a playground for my son. bed way to hard, for the money I paid I expected more
Sep 29, 2015
Close to Mt Washington. Enjoyed the scenic route.
Sep 29, 2015
Pull thru sites are on a 55 mph loud, busy road, with barely enough room to park your car. We were charged $10 for arriving early--no other KOA or any private campground has ever done that. This left a sour taste in our mouth and ruined the stay. Below average amenities compared to other KOA's. Very disappointed. We will not be back or recommend you to our extensive RV family and friends.
Sep 28, 2015
very friendly and clean. The caboose was really fun to stay in!!
Sep 28, 2015
Great wkend ! Cabins clean and confortable. Very nice site.
Sep 28, 2015
Wonderful cabin...quiet heater and clean place. Very friendly people. Great location for us. Will be back :)
Sep 28, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals