Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 03, 2014
The staff were very nice however our individual site was not big enough to put our awning out and they were having trouble with the sewage system when we were there. A lot of the other campsites were roomier and level but I think they save those for the big rigs (Ofcourse) don't they all.
Aug 03, 2014
Quel beau terrain de camping ! Très propre, les tarrains pour les tentes sont de toute beauté dans un décor naturel, je vous propose les terrains pres du 57 et nous avion aussi eseyer les cabine en location... WOW et Wow ! le staff est vraiment tres tres gentil ! Merveilleux pour tous ! petite et grande famille Piscine chauffante et a quelque minutes de tous les site d'attractions ! Merci au staff
Aug 02, 2014
we were happy with our stay.our only complaint is lack of internet service.
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
Aug 01, 2014
I thought the tent camping area was very clean and the area free of rocks and tree roots, making for a comfortable sleep. We really enjoyed the heated pool and the hummingbirds.
Aug 01, 2014
The host and employees were great. They went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. Sent us in the right directions when information was required. Other campers were very friendly. Beautiful area.
Aug 01, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Great location very friendly and helpful staff terrible weather but great site needed more sun
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
We stayed in a camping Kabin and just love it. The owners are awesome and make you feel like you are at home. Thanks !
Jul 31, 2014
We had a good time; playground/activities for children were great. No complaints!
Jul 31, 2014
Tyson and Barb Taylor are the best owners in the world.....Great accomadtations ,great personalities alot of fun and just super all around people...Best KOA around in our book. Will definately return.......
Jul 31, 2014
More PERFECT you can't have!
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
What a great campground! We had such a great time and the staff was great!
Jul 30, 2014
This campground is very conveniently located to the Mt. Washington cog train area. The sites are fairly close together but not painfully so. The staff is very friendly and the restrooms are clean and accessible at all times.Would stay again.
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Roomy and friendly staff. We especially liked the layout of the campgrounds where side by side units face the opposite way putting the hook up between the units. Nice privacy with the landscaping also. We loved this KOA.
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Always so clean and welcoming! Great staff too! As always, we'll be back!
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
The people were lovely! The campground was very clean!
Jul 29, 2014
Great site! The owners and the staff are really friendly and the campground is well located in the White Mountains region. We had a great time and I would recommend it to anyone.
Jul 29, 2014
J'ai bien aimé ce camping, les propriétaires sont bien présent pour s'assurer le bien être de ses voyageurs, la seule chose que j'ai moins apprécié c'est la connection internet sur mon terrain qui n'entrait pas, je devais me rendre à l'acceuil. Le site est paisible et non bruyant, je vous le recommande.
Jul 29, 2014
Very nice KOA - staff was friendly and helpful!
Jul 29, 2014
nice, friendly hosts, clean and cosy cabin, everything was there to give us a very pleasant weekend
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
We reserved a "cabin in the woods". Unfortunately our cabin backed on to a very busy and noisy Hwy. This campground is still very well kept and very clean.
Jul 28, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Bathrooms were clean. Wifi and TV worked. Nice recycle facilities. Nice shaded sites. Pretty landscape and surrounding areas. Lots of site choices. Convenient to nearby highways and convenience stores.
Jul 27, 2014
Our cabin was clean, comfortable and adequate for our ability to stay near family.
Jul 27, 2014
It was a great experience you guys were great!!
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Beau séjour,beau camping...nous avons adoré!Encore un gros merci a l'équipe!On y retourne,c'est certain.
Jul 27, 2014
GREAT PLACE AND GREAT PEOPLE
Jul 27, 2014
Very good
Jul 27, 2014
Friendly host/hostess. Sites are a little close between RVs.
Jul 27, 2014
Staff is very accommodating and friendly. A nice, well-kept camp.
Jul 26, 2014
I stayed in the caboose and we loved it. We had an excellent stay even if we were rained out on the second night.
Jul 26, 2014
Staff were very friendly. Sites are right on top of each other however and that's the only downside. Easy access to many activities.
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Camping propre et personnel accueillant. Nous étions dans la cabine KD1, elle était propre et sentait encore le neuf. Le seul Hic, c'est que nous étions près d'une route passante et que le bruit des camions est énervant. We'LL be back!
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
My son, daughter and I were only there for one night but we loved our stay and want to come back and sleep in the "caboose"! Thank you for your hospitality.
Jul 25, 2014
We Will be back.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.