Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 13 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 22, 2016
The owners were terrific! Very nice facilities, very clean. I gave it a positive yelp review
Aug 22, 2016
Spike is by far and away my favorite KOA staff member of all time. Great guy all around. Keep up the great work!
Aug 22, 2016
Aug 22, 2016
Tent sites are very spacious and well maintained. Bathrooms are clean. Overall the campground is beautiful and staff very friendly.
Aug 22, 2016
Everyone there was great. Thank you for working to find us a siet
Aug 22, 2016
Great for families. Very nice hosts. Well lit and clean. Lights at night make it difficult to tent camp if you need darkness to sleep. Worked for what it was needed for.
Aug 22, 2016
We made the reservation last minute, and were very glad we did! The staff was friendly and accommodating on check-in, and we were quickly shown to our site. It was clean and private!
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Camping cabin was great! Clean and good layout inside. My only issue was the very close proximity of RV campers on either side of the cabin. The outside area for cooking and eating lacked privacy stilizing inadequate stockade fencing offering minimal blockage from other campers.
Aug 21, 2016
The campground was nice, but the staff were great! Everyone felt like an instant friend. Will definitely use this KOA again.
Aug 21, 2016
First time stay with new owners Brad and Becky, fantastic people wishing them well. Everything at this KOA is top notch, clean well run, very friendly a true great family experience.
Aug 21, 2016
Even though we arrived late and well after the office was closed, they had a site map with our name on it waiting for us! Very convenient, very friendly. Pets welcome.
Aug 21, 2016
no cable tv and insufficient wifi bandwidth at our site. Everything else was great.
Aug 21, 2016
Aug 21, 2016
Staff was awesome and friendly we were beside a loud bunch and they did the best they could to keep them quiet and make sure our stay was great
Aug 20, 2016
We had a lot of fun. The kids really enjoyed the game room, swimming pool, and riding their bikes. The only downside to our stay was a gravely campsite. However, this would not deter us from visiting again!
Aug 20, 2016
Becky and get husband are doing a great job with this new to them business. We felt close like good friends!
Aug 20, 2016
Hello Everyone:: The three nights were fantastic. Very well kept campgrounds. Will be back.
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 20, 2016
Quiet campground, with rustic showers. Did not care fir the bathrooms being separate from the showers, but that is our personal preference. Others may not mind
Aug 19, 2016
The Clark Family would like ti say welcome to the new owners. We had a good time. Thank you.
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
I love this campground. It's always very clean and friendly. We've been coming here for years and will continue for years to come.
Aug 18, 2016
Nice hospitality by Brad & Becky!
Aug 18, 2016
as always a great stay except for the people that moved into the site next to our cabin the last day. They had their dog on a wire but he was still able to come all the way over to our site and do his business. Also, they didn't have control of their kid who bothered us non stop. A downer to an otherwise great father/son weekend
Aug 18, 2016
Well maintained campground, friendly staff.
Aug 18, 2016
We love coming here, the staff is so nice and inviting they make us feel right at home and also the grounds and cabins are so well kept and maintained, there are many choices for us in the area but we always come back here, see you next year......The Butlers
Aug 18, 2016
Super friendly family camping atmosphere
Aug 17, 2016
Even though it was raining, the staff helped make our stay as enjoyable as possible. With a caring attitude, the staff was personal and seemed like they loved what they do. Highly recommend!
Aug 17, 2016
It was a fantastic experience at the KOA Twin Mountain. The campsites are clean very private and quiet. The wonderful White Mountains are nearby. The staff was always very helpful and kind. I strongly recommend staying there if you are visiting NH / White Mountains
Aug 16, 2016
Twin Mountain KOA was clean, well maintained and run by a very friendly couple. It is right in the middle of so many fun things to do. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend it!!
Aug 16, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe cabin which exceeded our expectations for cleanliness and comfort. The staff was helpful and friendly.
Aug 16, 2016
Quiet setting but close enough to attractions such as cog railroad. Clean and well kept
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Very clean and every staffs are kind.
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Great welcoming staff, nice grounds. Just wish there had been trails there to wander on. Thanks for a great stay!
Aug 16, 2016
Aug 16, 2016
Always have a great time here friendly people and very well kept
Aug 15, 2016
Staff were very courteous and helpful. Site and cabin were clean. We didn't know there wouldn't be blankets or a bathmat so more instructions about what to bring would have been helpful.
Aug 15, 2016
Nicest KOA we have stayed at! Well maintained sites and facilities in general. Staff was exceptional!
Aug 15, 2016
easy to organize, nice comfortable cabin, clean showers and toilets, nice people!
Aug 15, 2016
Very nice two day stay on our way home. Rained some but very nice park overall.
Aug 15, 2016
We had a short stay passing through, but it was clean and staff was very friendly.
Aug 14, 2016
Clean camp including bathrooms, nice camp site, understanding staff. Got in car accident and they refunded when we couldn't stay the other night. Thanks
Aug 14, 2016
We have been to this KOA a few times over 18 years. It has always been a great place to camp and we feel no need to look anywhere else. The Dish washer (Hi Brad)
Aug 14, 2016
Great staff! Very friendly and eager to help. Convenient location to White Mountain attractions. Only negative was the road noise. Nothing to do about that other than try to reserve a spot toward the back of the campground. More privacy there as well. We will definitely come back!
Aug 13, 2016
Very relaxing! Peaceful! Friendly staff! Clean! Pool was excellent! Be back there next August!
Aug 13, 2016
Campground was clean. People are friendly and very competant. We were very comfortable there. We'll be back and recomend the place to everyone!
Aug 13, 2016
The staff at Twin Mountain KOA were very accommodating. We arrived late and they were able to accommodate our request for an additional cabin next to the one we reserved. They were efficient and kind. We will definitely use KOA again . Thank you
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy