Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 21, 2015
New hampshire is beautiful! We had such a great time and we got to see Moose! Best time ever, i love the campground and the staff was awesome :) we will be back again.
May 19, 2015
May 19, 2015
Thanks what a great team you are!
May 19, 2015
Always a nice stay!
May 19, 2015
May 14, 2015
The campground and staff are great. Everything was clean and maintained. Only reason for 4 star rating, is the proximity to the main road, especially if in the main RV area. We could hear cars and trucks all night long. Probably in the back tent/cabin area, the noise might not be as bad.
May 13, 2015
staff very friendly, couldn't have a fire,cabin was not the cabin i paid for the shower didn't drain standing in my own filth , i been to many KOA but this one i would never go there again and would not recommend it to anyone

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The state wide fire ban was a disappointment for all that weekend. We wish the shower was brought to our attention as it was quickly corrected.
May 12, 2015
As usual, we adored our stay even though it was very short. Clean, quiet and very relaxing ambiance. The staff are always very friendly and the owners are genuine. Always happy to return. My favorite campground
May 12, 2015
Great grounds and even better people. Hospitable, helpful and fun all around. Will definitely visit again!
May 12, 2015
Tanks for the great WE! See you soon!
May 11, 2015
Wonderful KD2 stay along with great weather the entire weekend.
May 11, 2015
Stayed in a Deluxe cabin during first weekend. Cabin was very comfortable and made for a nice early spring stay. We are usually tent campers so it was nice to start the season with walls. KOA is close to some trailheads for some great hikes in the White Mountains.
May 11, 2015
I thought the camping experience was amazing! I will be returning again! Me and my family enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was super friendly and the campground was very clean. I have already recommended the campground to family and friends.
May 11, 2015
Great place, all the employees were very nice! Owner is a great guy
Feb 25, 2015
We rented a Cabin in late September last year. The cabin was pet friendly..bonus!Campground was clean including the bathrooms. This was my first stay at KOA and I did enjoy it. The only negative things I have to say is that rates for the cabin should be for a family. You charge for 2 people then additional for our kid? didn't like that part. Also the small heater in the cabin could be upgraded
Feb 22, 2015
I'm already planning 2 stays for 2015 season...
Feb 20, 2015
Feb 20, 2015
Feb 20, 2015
Great as always.
Feb 20, 2015
personnel accueillant. Bien situé ( en prenant l'auto ) pour aller faire de la randonnée.
Feb 20, 2015
Beau site
Feb 20, 2015
The stay was extremely nice. the entire staff was very helpful when we had a problem with our camper. we will be back and I have already told my friends how nice it was.
Jan 19, 2015
The Twin Mountain KOA was great. It was clean and quiet, bathrooms were clean, and the staff was very nice. They had a sundae bar and a pancake breakfast during my stay, but, unfortunately, I was out and missed both.
Oct 22, 2014
Thank you for being open during coloseason?
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Toujours très agréable de se rendre à ce camping. Les propriétaires sont d'une gentillesse. Déjà hâte à l'an prochain.
Oct 12, 2014
Lots of road noise starting at 5am from 18 wheelers. Limited space for your vehicle with an RV in the campsite. Strong connection to WiFi router, but poor to no connection to the internet.
Oct 12, 2014
Super nice, informative owners. Filled with propane while there, nice level site. Nice laundry facilities, and office. Owners made sure we had whatever we needed - and delivered our firewood to our site.
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Cabin, Staff, bathrooms/shower, all else; great! Zero Complaints. We will be staying here again for sure.
Oct 08, 2014
Wonderful!!!
Oct 08, 2014
very nice campground and staff
Oct 07, 2014
owner very warm and friendly concerned about making stay pleasant. very helpful and full of excitement about camp
Oct 07, 2014
great place to stay. clean,organized and friendly staff. immaculate bathrooms and showers. reasonable rates
Oct 07, 2014
Wonderful grounds, very friendly owners and staff. Great proximity to all the beautiful White Mountains have to offer.
Oct 07, 2014
Clean site and very friendly! Was a great stay!
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Twin Mountain KOA. It's well positioned for visiting the many attractions in the area, and the staff were friendly and helpful - what more do you need?
Oct 06, 2014
Thank again!
Oct 06, 2014
Very clean and well-kept grounds and facilities. Outstanding friendly staff. Great location in the middle of the White Mountains.
Oct 06, 2014
we stayed 1 night with friends in there 33ft camper.would have like some pet clothing inside the store. Ice cream night and Pancake breakfast were both very enjoyable.
Oct 06, 2014
Friendly staff, super clean facility. A very welcoming place to be.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
The staff was very helpful with my questions about Mt. Washington and nearby waterfalls. My beagle and I enjoyed our visit! Dave
Oct 04, 2014
Kabin was outstanding. The staff was helpful and very friendly. We will definitely stay here again.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
We pulled into twin mountain just for an overnight rest and ended up staying an extra night because we found it so nice and relaxing
Oct 02, 2014
Great as always, thanks.
Oct 02, 2014
Propriétaires très aimables et recevant, lieux très propres avons apprécié notre séjour ainsi que les informations touristiques reçu du propriétaire, MERCI!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.