Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 03, 2015
Terrain petits. Entretien déficient des clotures et de certaines cabines. Aurait besoin d'un coup de jeune! Mais service excellent et endroit genial!
Aug 03, 2015
Aug 03, 2015
Owner was very nice to everyone.
Aug 03, 2015
Awesome staff and service. Good prices in camp store. Clean!!! Camp site was not the best but the overall experience more than made up for that.
Aug 03, 2015
My 14 year old son and I stayed for 7 nights and had a great time! Owners are friendly and helpful and the sites are nicely maintained.
Aug 03, 2015
Notre terrain était très petit malgré le fait que nous avions réservé pour 4 adultes et 2 enfants sur le même site. Par contre, nous avons adoré son intimité et le fait qu'il était sur le gazon. De plus, c'est un camping très tranquille où personne ne veille bien tard et où on peut dormir sur nos deux oreilles! À refaire!
Aug 03, 2015
The staff was fantastic--so friendly and helpful. Our tent site was wooded and quiet. We loved our stay!
Aug 03, 2015
Beautiful campsite in a wonderful location. The owner's and staff were wonderful and they took great care of the site.
Aug 03, 2015
Great spacious tent sites
Aug 03, 2015
Great stay one of the best. Friendly staff bends over backwards to make our stay perfect. Will be back Columbus Day weekend.
Aug 03, 2015
this was our first stay at a KOA campground and we where pleasantly surprised. It was very clean and the staff went out of their way to be helpful. we loved our stay and will come back again. We hope all KOA are like this campground, we will try another.
Aug 03, 2015
Lovely. WIFI needs to be upgraded.
Aug 02, 2015
Nous avions réservé le Teepee pour une nuit. Ils avaient visiblement oublié de tester l'étanchéité du teepee car il n'a pas résisté aux averses. Résultat : nous avons dormi dans notre voiture.... Affreux.
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 01, 2015
We had a wonderful stay. Having stayed in campgrounds that resemble parking lots, we appreciated not having another camper within arms length. There was also a mound and huge rock in between the spaces providing additional privacy. The other sides had trees. Staff was friendly and helpful. The only reason for the four stars was the bad Wifi.
Aug 01, 2015
Helpful, friendly staff. Clean, well maintained campground. Wonderful swimming pool kept at 80* .Excellent location for the Mount Washington area
Aug 01, 2015
Staff was amazing and the campground had it all! The hwy was a bit too noisy for me.
Jul 31, 2015
Great!!!!
Jul 31, 2015
We had no hot water and everyday of my stay , someone had to reset it. Also it rained heavily on 3 of my 4 nights and the ceiling leaked right above my bed. It was very disappointing. Cabin kt2
Jul 30, 2015
Great place to stay !
Jul 30, 2015
Cabins were fine. The kids enjoyed the pool. Staff was friendly and helpful and bathrooms were clean.
Jul 30, 2015
It was so cozy and had a lot to do there. The one thing that bothered me was that you can see the nails on the new roof inside the Cabin
Jul 30, 2015
Great campsites, Nice facility, helpful and friendly staff. Definitely would stay again. Only negative is road noise from the Rt.115
Jul 30, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
Les installations sont superbes, tout est propre, en ordre et accessible, mais la route 115 est plutôt bruyante vu les camions lourds qui y passent de jour, comme de nuit.
Jul 29, 2015
Jul 29, 2015
Beautiful park and area. Hosts were great and campers as well.Park is really as pretty as the state parks.
Jul 29, 2015
The greatest drawback was the wifi.
Jul 29, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The sites were clean and so were the restrooms and showers. We really enjoyed our stay.
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
Great location, excellent site, would definitely return. Thank you!
Jul 28, 2015
un service tres attentionne personnel tres sympatique
Jul 28, 2015
Jul 28, 2015
We love it here!! The staff are awesome and we always have a great time.
Jul 27, 2015
We had a great time during our stay.
Jul 27, 2015
This is our second time staying at here and we love it! The staff is friendly and very helpful and the campground is well kept. They have a wonderful playground, an excellent Ice Cream social and a great pancake breakfast! We will definitely stay here on our next trip to the white mountains!
Jul 27, 2015
The two bedroom deluxe cabin is a bit smaller than it looks on the web site. The bunk beds would be cool for kids, not so much for adults and there's no actual room in the second bedroom other than the bunk beds. Also, there were no hooks or places to hang things in the living room and bathroom. The staff were very friendly and responsive when we needed something. Close to lots of activities
Jul 27, 2015
The campground is in a great north country location and the staff was very friendly. That being said... Our 'deluxe' pull-through spot wasn't level, was tight enough that we had to back out of it when we left, and puts you right next to another RV (who woke us up packing up at 6am). And not to nitpick but - an RV park should have an air hose capable of RV tire air pressures. Overall a solid 'OK'.
Jul 27, 2015
It was a great stay with amazing staff! We are definitely come back next year !
Jul 27, 2015
Great campground great people great stay. Thank you
Jul 27, 2015
The quite hours are not enforced and when we asked the owner about it, he was rude and indifferent. Too many other places to camp in the area where they do care about creating a pleasant experience for the patrons. Could use lessons in customer service.
Jul 27, 2015
We stayed at Twin Mountain 8 times over the past 4 yrs. Last year we had an incident where the people in the site next to us were yelling at 4 am. This year the people across from us blared country music until after 1 am. We mentioned this on check out. No apology, just rude indifference from owner. We will not return. You should remove Quite hours are strictly enforced from your brochure
Jul 27, 2015
We love it here!!!
Jul 27, 2015
This is a second time visit at Twin Mountain, NH. At this time, This is an uncomfortable and unpleasant experience because a big group stayed beside my site. They made a big noise at night and adults and kids took bikes even after 9 PM. It is so dangerous to other people who walked and went to the rest&shower room.
Jul 27, 2015
We had a great stay. Everyone was very helpful!
Jul 27, 2015
My favorite koa to stay at. Tyson and Barbara and staff are the BEST!!
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 26, 2015
Fantastic! Super! Thank you for a great experience!
Jul 26, 2015
Extremely friendly personnel and clean facilities

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.