Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 31, 2014
We stayed in a camping Kabin and just love it. The owners are awesome and make you feel like you are at home. Thanks !
Jul 31, 2014
We had a good time; playground/activities for children were great. No complaints!
Jul 31, 2014
Tyson and Barb Taylor are the best owners in the world.....Great accomadtations ,great personalities alot of fun and just super all around people...Best KOA around in our book. Will definately return.......
Jul 31, 2014
More PERFECT you can't have!
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
What a great campground! We had such a great time and the staff was great!
Jul 30, 2014
This campground is very conveniently located to the Mt. Washington cog train area. The sites are fairly close together but not painfully so. The staff is very friendly and the restrooms are clean and accessible at all times.Would stay again.
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Roomy and friendly staff. We especially liked the layout of the campgrounds where side by side units face the opposite way putting the hook up between the units. Nice privacy with the landscaping also. We loved this KOA.
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Always so clean and welcoming! Great staff too! As always, we'll be back!
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
The people were lovely! The campground was very clean!
Jul 29, 2014
Great site! The owners and the staff are really friendly and the campground is well located in the White Mountains region. We had a great time and I would recommend it to anyone.
Jul 29, 2014
J'ai bien aimé ce camping, les propriétaires sont bien présent pour s'assurer le bien être de ses voyageurs, la seule chose que j'ai moins apprécié c'est la connection internet sur mon terrain qui n'entrait pas, je devais me rendre à l'acceuil. Le site est paisible et non bruyant, je vous le recommande.
Jul 29, 2014
Very nice KOA - staff was friendly and helpful!
Jul 29, 2014
nice, friendly hosts, clean and cosy cabin, everything was there to give us a very pleasant weekend
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
We reserved a "cabin in the woods". Unfortunately our cabin backed on to a very busy and noisy Hwy. This campground is still very well kept and very clean.
Jul 28, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. Bathrooms were clean. Wifi and TV worked. Nice recycle facilities. Nice shaded sites. Pretty landscape and surrounding areas. Lots of site choices. Convenient to nearby highways and convenience stores.
Jul 27, 2014
Our cabin was clean, comfortable and adequate for our ability to stay near family.
Jul 27, 2014
It was a great experience you guys were great!!
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Beau séjour,beau camping...nous avons adoré!Encore un gros merci a l'équipe!On y retourne,c'est certain.
Jul 27, 2014
GREAT PLACE AND GREAT PEOPLE
Jul 27, 2014
Very good
Jul 27, 2014
Friendly host/hostess. Sites are a little close between RVs.
Jul 27, 2014
Staff is very accommodating and friendly. A nice, well-kept camp.
Jul 26, 2014
I stayed in the caboose and we loved it. We had an excellent stay even if we were rained out on the second night.
Jul 26, 2014
Staff were very friendly. Sites are right on top of each other however and that's the only downside. Easy access to many activities.
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Camping propre et personnel accueillant. Nous étions dans la cabine KD1, elle était propre et sentait encore le neuf. Le seul Hic, c'est que nous étions près d'une route passante et que le bruit des camions est énervant. We'LL be back!
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
My son, daughter and I were only there for one night but we loved our stay and want to come back and sleep in the "caboose"! Thank you for your hospitality.
Jul 25, 2014
We Will be back.
Jul 25, 2014
Great place to stay! Enjoyed our cabin & site. Grounds & facility are very clean. Staff very friendly & helpful.
Jul 24, 2014
Everybody was very kind and helpfully. We enjoyed our stay. There was no better way to be there. A brilliant decision! We'd do that again!!!
Jul 24, 2014
Enjoyed our time at this well maintained campground. Much attention to detail is evident in the grounds and buildings. We really loved the ice cream social, the pancake breakfast, and sitting in the Adirondack chairs watching the sunset. We would definitely return to this campground.
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 24, 2014
One of my favorite KOA's. Fabulous location and always a wonderful staff. The owners are great and are very involved in the operation. Sitting on the front lawn and looking out at the mountains is incredibly peaceful. I visit every year.
Jul 24, 2014
Everything was perfect and the staff were extremely accommodating.
Jul 24, 2014
La réception était excellente et accueillante. J'y reviens bientôt. Merci de nous accueillir chaleureusement. Merci
Jul 24, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Really like it here. WE are hikers, so it's a great central area to be in. We find sites are clean. It's funny how it can be very noisy at nite but as soon as 10:00 comes, it's almost silent (xcept for one stay last year). We did find more barking dogs this yr which can be annoying.I like dogs ( have my own) but I wish they could police the barking during the daytime. Otherwise, great place.
Jul 23, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
it met my expectations. good job
Jul 22, 2014
This is one of the nicest KOA's we've stayed in. Privacy. Country. Very little road noise. Nice pool and grassy dog park. Employees friendly and helpful.
Jul 22, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.