Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 13 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 14, 2016
Excellent campground. Very nice staff. Beautiful scenery. A lot to do. Outstanding!
Sep 14, 2016
Our family had a great stay on the caboose. Everyone was friendly, campground and bathrooms were clean. We will definitely be back!
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
Sep 13, 2016
Facilities were excellent, clean and well-maintained and the staff was absolutely terrific. We were thrilled to be there and provide our highest recommendation!!!
Sep 13, 2016
It was an enjoyable stay. Spike was very helpful and friendly and he made our stay pleasant.
Sep 13, 2016
The staff went above and beyond to help us with a very special anniversary surprise.
Sep 13, 2016
One of our favorite campgrounds. The staff is wonderful, the campground is clean and the location is in the heart of the White Mountains. Everyone went out of there way to accommodate us. We will continue to be regular visitors.
Sep 12, 2016
We had a great time! Loved the cabin. The facilities & groynds were clean. We were really happy the pool was still open. We'll visit again.
Sep 12, 2016
Clean, pretty, great staff!
Sep 12, 2016
Sep 12, 2016
Nous avons été bien reçus. Nous avons apprécié notre expérience. Camping très propre, avec bien des commodités et près de plusieurs attractions touristiques dans la région des Whites Mountains.
Sep 10, 2016
No rez, just dropped by and got a site - then they get me a site for my next stop - friendly nice people.
Sep 09, 2016
The staff was awesome. Friendly and helpful.
Sep 09, 2016
Nice RV park -loved the area and cog railway up Mt Washington'
Sep 08, 2016
Once again a wonderful stay. Can't wait to go back!
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
First time back since I was young. (20 years) The expansion and improvements along with the friendly staff made my short stay memorable. This place was even better than I remembered it
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Great site and nice employees just need little upgrade on playground other than that we had a great time
Sep 08, 2016
We had a wonderful stay! Everyone was very nice and helpful. The grounds were very well kept!!
Sep 08, 2016
I'm sure, as the new owners get their stamp on the campground, there will changes and improvements. Tent sites are nice, generally clean, quiet and staff friendly.
Sep 07, 2016
Very friendly atmosphere,beautiful place...go spike!
Sep 07, 2016
Frendly personnel, clean place, loved the ice cream and hot dog nights and pancake morning... Clean showers perfect perfect perfect..... We loved it and will go back for sure Math and Gen
Sep 07, 2016
What great place. Brad and all the staff treated us like old friends. Extra clean all around. We had such a nice stay I will recommend Twin Mountain KOA to all our RV friends. Thanks Brad!!!!!!!
Sep 07, 2016
Personnel acceuillant et poli, facile d'accès et trés propre.👍
Sep 07, 2016
Great proximity to the Cog Railroad. Only spent one night put it was great!
Sep 06, 2016
Good.,,,,however expensive!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
The new owners were really nice, and very friendly. We love the improvements that you are planning and can't wait for our stay next year.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a wonderful time at KOA this past weekend and that is in part due to the ownership and wonderful staff at twin Mountain KOA. We will definitely be returning there next year.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
The only issue we had was a noisy dog near us. We had a great site. Enjoyed hanging with a couple of friends but was when they dog and sometimes both dogs would bark. We like dogs. We even had a dog stay with us there two weeks prior but no one knew until they saw it as she never made a sound.
Sep 06, 2016
Great family campground! Friendly and accommodating staff!
Sep 06, 2016
Stayed over the Labour Day Weekend, rented a cottage that slept 5 people. The cottage was perfect extremely clean. We stayed in K6 which was the last cottage at the end of the road. At first when I seen the map I thought it would be far from the ladies room but it was a 3min walk. The location itself was perfect no one passing our cottage, private and very quiet.
Sep 06, 2016
The staff is EXCELLENT!! The campground was clean and well care for. Sites are a bit cramped. The issue for me is the bathroom. WAY too small and terrible ventilation. It smells really bad. Needs Improvement.
Sep 06, 2016
Great area with an extremely friendly staff and owners.
Sep 06, 2016
I reserved site 53 and given 51, a much different site. I had stayed at 53 in the past. I was not happy at first, but I learned to really love site 51.
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice stay.
Sep 05, 2016
we were just trying out our new camper came for one night and did a late check out on sunday that worked out great like the new dog play area too
Sep 05, 2016
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed staying in a Deluxe Cabin. Everyone working at this KOA were extremely pleasant and helpful. We will be back again
Sep 05, 2016
Very nice, clean, easy access for big rigs
Sep 05, 2016
Really nice deluxe cabin Only issue found was moth inside the cabin
Sep 05, 2016
Campground is great. Staff are extremely friendly! Only complaint I have is that the campsites are very close together, not much privacy &you can hear all conversations happening around you. Other than that, we loved our stay!
Sep 05, 2016
nice campground; sites are fair in size; staff is friendly
Sep 03, 2016
Very nice and clean
Sep 03, 2016
Very accommodating, we were able to switch to our favorite site on the second night, brought the dog and 3 year old and they had a blast
Sep 02, 2016
While the tent sites were small ours was adequate and with no neighbors it was very peaceful and clean
Sep 02, 2016
The owners are very friendly and very helpful
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy