Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 12 - October 9

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 02, 2017
We had an amazing stay at twin mountains koa!! The owners we very friendly and accommodating and the cab in was beautiful!!
Aug 02, 2017
Bex and Brad, the owners, made sure our stay was fantastic The campground was very, very clean. We stayed in the brand new section which had a beautiful patio, round table with chairs, slider-type seat, nice grill, and fire pit. We cannot wait to go back. Possible family reunion-2018.
Aug 02, 2017
Short but sweet
Aug 01, 2017
Very Clean Place, well organize and very friendly staff
Aug 01, 2017
One of my favorite KOA's in America! I often choose KOA and I've found that the Twin Mountain camp grounds has a friendly staff always willing to go above and beyond. Clean bathrooms that are in great shape and a beautiful place to set up camp!
Aug 01, 2017
Thanks to the great employees and the owner for a very enjoyable stay. The park was very clean and neat. I'd recommend it to anyone. Great job!
Aug 01, 2017
Jul 31, 2017
The staff were absolutely fantastic! We were personally escorted to our site upon arriving, and when we ordered wood, it always came before I could walk back to the site! :) The staff was very personable, went out of their way to assist us in any way possible.
Jul 31, 2017
Staff is fantastic.
Jul 31, 2017
The staff and owner were very helpful and friendly....we had a very pleasant stay and will be returning...
Jul 31, 2017
campground was clean, small and not over crowded. felt comfortable letting my children play without me at arms reach. would absolutely stay again.
Jul 31, 2017
We loved it
Jul 31, 2017
Great family oriented atmosphere. We had a wonderful time.
Jul 31, 2017
We loved this campground! Perfect for kids and our dog! The deluxe cabin was spotless and the bed was very comfortable! Staff was very friendly.. they even deliver your wood bundles and ice! How awesome! We will be staying again! Also, great location. Close to many hiking trails and water falls are right around the corner!
Jul 31, 2017
Had a great stay. Staff was very helpful.
Jul 31, 2017
We loved our visit! The staff was so friendly and grounds/restrooms were so well kept. The Barrel rides were such a nice touch too. My only two dislikes were: shower in the ladies room closest to door was almost no pressure and scalding hot no matter what. Thankfully no such issue with the one by the sink side. And the dump station being right at the main office/pool/playground so during checkout

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for the heads up on the shower. A plumber came and fixed the problem. Thanks again.
Jul 30, 2017
Probably the best KOA I've ever stayed at.
Jul 30, 2017
The staff was really friendly. Everything was kept really clean. Lived the caboose!
Jul 30, 2017
This is our all time favourite campground. After ten years of RVing across North America, we have chosen Twin Mountain as our top place to stay. The new facilities are superb and the hosts, Brad and Becky are first class; friendly and helpful and doing everything they can to enhance your experience!
Jul 30, 2017
very enjoyable with a great staff
Jul 30, 2017
The owner Brad was a class act. I have never met an owner of KOA but Brad and his wife did everything and were involved beyond expectations. They made our trip amazing I will be back and hopefully with more families as I have raved about Twin Mt.
Jul 30, 2017
Jul 30, 2017
We were there for one night just to go to santas village. My boys had a blast at the park and the employee who played basketball with him made his night! Highly recommend!
Jul 30, 2017
The stay was great, close to attractions. Internet was available only intermittently cell service was one bar on Verizon.
Jul 30, 2017
Probably the friendliest staff of any Kampground. Perfect.
Jul 29, 2017
Staff is the most friendly we've met yet!
Jul 29, 2017
The campsite is is beautiful, clean and provides many activities. The staff are extremely welcoming and engaging. Cannot say enough good words about this site!
Jul 29, 2017
Small cabin was just what we wanted - easy and comfortable. Kind, helpful staff. Clean and neat grounds.
Jul 29, 2017
Had a great time with our family and can't wait to go back!
Jul 28, 2017
staff always very friendly and willing to help with anything you needed. They made you feel special and took time to make sure you were taken care of. Loved being escorted to my site. Wonderful.
Jul 28, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 27, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Jul 26, 2017
Loved the site and the grounds would come back!
Jul 25, 2017
Nice, very clean, with laundry facilities. Quiet hours 10:00 pm - 8:00 am. Great location for Santa's Village and the Cannon Ariel tramway.
Jul 25, 2017
Jul 25, 2017
The staff were all extremely polite, helpful and friendly. The place was immaculate, including the bathrooms. The only downside was the road noise. Our site was maybe a 50 yards from Rt. 115 so we could hear the traffic. At night, though, the traffic died down, which was good. Next time, I'd stay at a site towards the back of the campground.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your comments. Next time I recommend our new expansion sites located up the hill away from the road. Thanks again.
Jul 24, 2017
Outstanding campground, Becky and Brad where outstanding hosts. The staff was friendly. Grounds where clean . Hands down best KOA I've been to .
Jul 24, 2017
Reserved a full hookup w/cable service. The cable system was not up and running. Was charged for cable anway. This is only KOA I have been to were they did NOT have a mail drop or would not take mail to go out. The site I was on was new and nice. Should not have charged for cable service.
Jul 24, 2017
It was very enjoyable and family friendly.
Jul 24, 2017
We have visited the camping caboose at this KOA since 2013. We really enjoyed all the fun updates and warm hospitality we were greated with. The facilities are always clean and stocked. Wood, ice, and trash to the site service is an appreciated amenity. We love Twin Mountain KOA!
Jul 24, 2017
Great, clean cabin! Friendly people!
Jul 24, 2017
Nice campground with very accomodating staff. Enjoyed our stay and will return in the future.
Jul 24, 2017
Everything exceeded our expectations. We stayed in a deluxe cabin-- very comfortable and clean. Facilities were clean and convenient, lots of things to do on site for the kids, and friendly staff.
Jul 24, 2017
excellent campground, owners extremely friendly.. very clean camp.. kinda small pool for amount of campers should put another pool up in the new section.. WiFi is a total hit or miss with connection but overall awesome camp.. ill be back
Jul 24, 2017
Everything was great!! Great customer service!!! A+++++
Jul 24, 2017
We absolutely loved the campground and the friendly staff. They were more than accommodating and so good with children.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals