Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 13 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 07, 2016
Very friendly atmosphere,beautiful place...go spike!
Sep 07, 2016
Frendly personnel, clean place, loved the ice cream and hot dog nights and pancake morning... Clean showers perfect perfect perfect..... We loved it and will go back for sure Math and Gen
Sep 07, 2016
What great place. Brad and all the staff treated us like old friends. Extra clean all around. We had such a nice stay I will recommend Twin Mountain KOA to all our RV friends. Thanks Brad!!!!!!!
Sep 07, 2016
Personnel acceuillant et poli, facile d'accès et trés propre.👍
Sep 07, 2016
Great proximity to the Cog Railroad. Only spent one night put it was great!
Sep 06, 2016
Good.,,,,however expensive!
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
The new owners were really nice, and very friendly. We love the improvements that you are planning and can't wait for our stay next year.
Sep 06, 2016
We had a wonderful time at KOA this past weekend and that is in part due to the ownership and wonderful staff at twin Mountain KOA. We will definitely be returning there next year.
Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
The only issue we had was a noisy dog near us. We had a great site. Enjoyed hanging with a couple of friends but was when they dog and sometimes both dogs would bark. We like dogs. We even had a dog stay with us there two weeks prior but no one knew until they saw it as she never made a sound.
Sep 06, 2016
Great family campground! Friendly and accommodating staff!
Sep 06, 2016
Stayed over the Labour Day Weekend, rented a cottage that slept 5 people. The cottage was perfect extremely clean. We stayed in K6 which was the last cottage at the end of the road. At first when I seen the map I thought it would be far from the ladies room but it was a 3min walk. The location itself was perfect no one passing our cottage, private and very quiet.
Sep 06, 2016
The staff is EXCELLENT!! The campground was clean and well care for. Sites are a bit cramped. The issue for me is the bathroom. WAY too small and terrible ventilation. It smells really bad. Needs Improvement.
Sep 06, 2016
Great area with an extremely friendly staff and owners.
Sep 06, 2016
I reserved site 53 and given 51, a much different site. I had stayed at 53 in the past. I was not happy at first, but I learned to really love site 51.
Sep 06, 2016
Very nice stay.
Sep 05, 2016
we were just trying out our new camper came for one night and did a late check out on sunday that worked out great like the new dog play area too
Sep 05, 2016
My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed staying in a Deluxe Cabin. Everyone working at this KOA were extremely pleasant and helpful. We will be back again
Sep 05, 2016
Very nice, clean, easy access for big rigs
Sep 05, 2016
Really nice deluxe cabin Only issue found was moth inside the cabin
Sep 05, 2016
Campground is great. Staff are extremely friendly! Only complaint I have is that the campsites are very close together, not much privacy &you can hear all conversations happening around you. Other than that, we loved our stay!
Sep 05, 2016
nice campground; sites are fair in size; staff is friendly
Sep 03, 2016
Very nice and clean
Sep 03, 2016
Very accommodating, we were able to switch to our favorite site on the second night, brought the dog and 3 year old and they had a blast
Sep 02, 2016
While the tent sites were small ours was adequate and with no neighbors it was very peaceful and clean
Sep 02, 2016
The owners are very friendly and very helpful
Sep 01, 2016
It was wonderful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My whole family enjoyed their stay.
Sep 01, 2016
We stayed for 10 days, and it was my second time there. The new ownership is just as helpful and friendly as the old ownership. We had some minor issues (broken door lock, clogged toilet) that were resolved immediately. The cabins are spotless!
Sep 01, 2016
We come here every year for our family vacation and we are never disappointed! Clean sites, clean bathrooms, lots of activities, and minutes away from all attractions! I would say it's the best campground in NH!
Sep 01, 2016
Sep 01, 2016
Great campgrd.
Aug 31, 2016
Aug 31, 2016
The host are SO nice and helpful. It is a very convenient location. We also enjoyed the Sunday morning breakfast.
Aug 30, 2016
Beautiful camp, great setting we will be making another trip there for sure
Aug 30, 2016
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Great area to hike or just site seeing. It's quite at night and campers respect the rules.
Aug 30, 2016
Fun place to be.
Aug 30, 2016
Friendly staff! Heated pool! Brad and Becky are awesome! Clean spacious sites and facilities. All around awesome!
Aug 30, 2016
Aug 30, 2016
We have never had a bad experience at Twin Mountain in over 15 years visiting. It is always very clean, everyone is very friendly and because of the regular presence of the staff we never experience any loud or rude campers.
Aug 30, 2016
Nice stay. A little pricy for what you get. Bathrooms should be cleaned more than once a day... They were pretty gross. Sites were nice.
Aug 29, 2016
we have stayed in KOA's up and down the East Coast for more than 25 yrs and this is one of the best. The staff was amazing and the place was clean and had plenty of things to do. It was right in the middle of everything
Aug 29, 2016
We stay in cabin. It is clean. The location is convenient to go to different places. Kids love the playground, swimming pool and game room. Staff is courtesy. Good experience. Considering go to Koa for future outing.
Aug 29, 2016
We were surprised to find how unique and wonderful our cabin-Caboose was. We just LOVE it, especially my son! The facilities are so nice and clean. And the staffs are very friendly and helpful! We'll stay here again next time when visiting the twin mountains. Thank you!
Aug 29, 2016
Staff was helpful and friendly. Campground clean and organized. Wifi did not work most of the time during our stay.
Aug 29, 2016
Aug 29, 2016
Love this place. Beautiful setting, peaceful, and very comfortable. Our hosts, Brad and Becky Hare are the best hosts we have come across after 8 years of RVing. Their staff are marvellous....Spike and Patty, Tom and Linda, Brett and Pam....first class!
Aug 29, 2016
Very Clean and Nice
Aug 28, 2016
Very attentive staff. Always friendly and helpful.
Aug 28, 2016
I can't sing Brad the owner's praises enough! He made us so welcome and looked after us so well. Great site! Cheers!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals