Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 14, 2013
Twin Mt. KOA is one of our favorite campgrounds to stay at. Your service and hospitality are superb!
Jul 14, 2013
This was our first time at Twin Mountain we have stayed at many KOAs but We think this was one of the best . Thanks to Tyson & Barb and the rest of the staff for all the help.
Jul 14, 2013
I think this is my favorite of all the KOAs I've visited. Wonderful staff/owners. The grounds and facilities are very clean and well taken care of. Make sure to visit this KOA!!!
Jul 14, 2013
super clean bathrooms..loved the ice cream sundae...pool area was very nice...
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
Service et propreté exceptionnels! Nous y retournerons pour sûr!!!
Jul 13, 2013
Best koa and staff in usa.
Jul 13, 2013
The owners were very friendly and helpful. We had a great time!
Jul 12, 2013
The stay there was great. Everyone was very accommodating and friendly. My only feedback is a few years ago when we stayed there, there were arcade games to play. This time there wasn't so the kids were a little disappointed with the game room, especially considering that it rained a lot while we were there.
Jul 12, 2013
Me and my wife liked this place very much. This place is very good for family camping & we felt very safe . The staff was very kind and friendly. Next time when we visit New Hampshire we would definitely stay here.
Jul 11, 2013
Jul 10, 2013
It was great staying in the cabin with the a/c and our own bathroom. We still got the camping experience but didn't have to worry about the rain. We will definitely stay here again. Thanks for the great time.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
We had a great visit.Beautiful area!There was a problem the very first morning in the ladies shower.I reported it at the office and they were on it right away!!!Great customer service!The sites to me were a little small and close together but still a lovely place.
Jul 09, 2013
Cabin was super clean and confortible, store had a good variety of merchandise, clean bathrooms. But the people impressed us the most. Friendly,kind and helpful. We will definetly be back.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
The person who selected the site for me was very accommodating and they gave me the perfect site. Nothing I want to complain about and I will probably come back to the same site!
Jul 09, 2013
The Twin Mountain KOA was very attractive with well manicured lawns, flowers and a heated pool. The store had everything in case something was forgotten at home. We stayed in a camping cabin that was neat and clean. I would come back to this KOA on another visit to the White Mountains.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Clean and well maintained. Pool is small and playground very basic--both could use improving. It would be nice having shelves and more hooks to hang towels and clothing in cabins.
Jul 08, 2013
The staff was wonderful. They were friendly and helpfull. My cabin was clean and comfortable.
Jul 08, 2013
This is our third stay with this KOA and we will be back! They continue to make improvements, the grounds are kept clean, and the staff is friendly and helpful. As always they made our stay with them enjoyable.
Jul 08, 2013
Loved our site, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the ice cream social as well as the pancake breakfast. Great assortment of things at the store -- wish they sold beer and wine and that it wasn't so loud with the trucks passing. However, we loved it and would do it again soon!
Jul 08, 2013
The owners & and all the staff were very helpful & friendly. I was taken to my site & allowed to set up before registering, which was very helpful as the threat of rain made it important to set up quickly. My firewood & ice were always delivered even before I had walked back from the store. The campground, including the bathrooms were always clean. At night & early morning it was always quiet.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Great Stay
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Everyone was verry friendly. It was a quiet. You need to add some more funthings to do with the family's like a hay ride and a craft hour.
Jul 07, 2013
Everyting was great.This makes are 20th year stay here, it's sad to have to leave. Another great year,Thanks Tyson and Barbra.We will miss Jim and Gail next year.
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Awesome owners!! They were around every day to talk and entertain!! They kept the store open late as long as people needed it was a great stay and will be coming back!!! Will bring my mini back next time so we can ride together!!! Thanks for the great memories:) what a great view of the Milky Way and about a billion stars!!!
Jul 07, 2013
The staff was great!! campground clean. My dog enjoyed the K9 camp!
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Good showers, escort to site, wifi not accessible, cold swimming pool, nothing organized for children, i.e., no hayrides, games, activities, etc., and it was the 4th of July weekend.
Jul 07, 2013
The staff were absolutely amazing It was clean and organized The only problem was the location as the campsite is very close to a major road and the cars are passing and .. Other than that, I loved it
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
The dog park was great! We are so impressed with how helpful everyone that worked there was,thanks for an awesome time!
Jul 06, 2013
Great site, everything clean. Wonderful staff and very helpful!
Jul 06, 2013
Jul 05, 2013
We loved this KOA. We even stayed two extra nights and moved our camper because we didn't want to leave! The owners/workers are very friendly and helpful. We definitely are coming back again--many more things to see and do!
Jul 05, 2013
new dog park was wonderful as were all personnel
Jul 04, 2013
this koa should be 10 stars.thanks agin tysonbarbara and staff.will definitely return

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.