Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

Open May 13 - October 10

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

Email

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4.5 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Oct 06, 2014
we stayed 1 night with friends in there 33ft camper.would have like some pet clothing inside the store. Ice cream night and Pancake breakfast were both very enjoyable.
Oct 06, 2014
Friendly staff, super clean facility. A very welcoming place to be.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
The staff was very helpful with my questions about Mt. Washington and nearby waterfalls. My beagle and I enjoyed our visit! Dave
Oct 04, 2014
Kabin was outstanding. The staff was helpful and very friendly. We will definitely stay here again.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
We pulled into twin mountain just for an overnight rest and ended up staying an extra night because we found it so nice and relaxing
Oct 02, 2014
Great as always, thanks.
Oct 02, 2014
Propriétaires très aimables et recevant, lieux très propres avons apprécié notre séjour ainsi que les informations touristiques reçu du propriétaire, MERCI!
Oct 02, 2014
Clean, well kept campsites. Owners and staff very friendly, helpful and engaging.
Oct 02, 2014
Absolutely beautiful setting. The area is gorgeous at full fall colors. Hosts are wonderful as well. We will be staying here again next fall.
Oct 01, 2014
Always fun to be there!
Oct 01, 2014
A little close to other campsites... But the owners and staff are simply marvelous! Had a fantastic time! Close to everything.
Oct 01, 2014
We had a very enjoyable stay. The campground is clean, the staff very friendly. Only negative is the small width of the sites. We couldn't open our awning and our neighbors were within a couple feet from us.
Oct 01, 2014
Had a very nice site, but enjoyment spoiled by neighbours in cabin on adjacent site talking all night, makng a very noisy departure at 630AM. Had very little sleep. Told staff member upon check out (office closed). He didn't seem too concerned.
Oct 01, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
A great stay, excellent hosts, and always fun!
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Very good site, well maintained and organised.
Sep 29, 2014
Hands down this KOA has the most friendly and attentive staff. We've stayed in KOA's across the US and this is by far our favorite.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
The cabins were cozy. The bathrooms were clean and sparkling. All the little touches that made it beautiful-down to the stenciling in the bathrooms and the curtains in the cabins. The staff was exceptional. They helped us by loaning us some cooking equipment; every single one was gracious and helpful and prompt to meet every request we made. On top of that the fall leaves were magnificent at this
Sep 29, 2014
Only complaint was that the neighbor had his chainsaw running all the daylight hours over the weekend.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Awesome place. .. very clean bathroom. . Great pancakes
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
We were only there overnight but wish we could have stayed longer. We were there many years ago and was surprised how much it stayed the same. Ice cream social was great and so was the pancake breakfast.
Sep 28, 2014
Lovely, quiet place near Quechee Gorge. We enjoyed our overnight stay.
Sep 27, 2014
Nice Place but had problems with electricity. Power kept going off in my RV. Had a Elec Power Protector that showed only 114 volts at electrical outlet. Had no problems at any other RV park, so it had to be something at this park.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 26, 2014
The managers were extremely nice and welcoming. The deluxe cabin was awesome! Like new! The campground itself was also beautiful and peaceful. I will definitely be back!!! Thank you!
Sep 24, 2014
This campground has friendly and very helpful staff. So enjoyed the Sunday Pancake Breakfast as well as the clean laundry room with four washers and dryers!!
Sep 23, 2014
Thanks. We always have a great weekend in Twin Mountain!
Sep 23, 2014
Tres beau camping. Ca serait bien d'avoir des film pour enfants.
Sep 23, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
Incredible hosts. Nicest restrooms of any campground to date. Beautiful sites in a gorgeous part of the country.
Sep 22, 2014
Staff tres accueillant et serviable. Site et cabines tres propres. Comme toujours ce fut un sejour tres agreable. Merci a tous!
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 22, 2014
Very nice park in a beautiful location. Friendly staff. Close to many sights.
Sep 22, 2014
We had a awesome time. Wish We could of stayed longer. Thanks
Sep 22, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Sites were good and hosts very helpful.
Sep 21, 2014
Great staff. Tent site was nicely groomed upon arrival. No issues. Enjoyable stay.
Sep 21, 2014
Des propriétaires très gentils. J'aurais aimé rester plus longtemps.
Sep 20, 2014
The staff was great. They got me directions to all the places I wanted to see in the area. They made sure my Kabin heater was working as there were frost warning for the area.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals