Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 01, 2012
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Pretty setting. We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 01, 2012
Welcoming and immaculate... Great pancake breakfast. Thanks for the hospitality!
Oct 01, 2012
Oct 01, 2012
Loved it, exceeded expectations, great hosts.
Oct 01, 2012
Helpful and amazing people. Most cleanest restrooms evern seen on any campgrounds.
Sep 30, 2012
Management were very friendly and helpful. We arrived after closing but a nice gentleman met us anyway to guide us into our site. Wonderfully clean and a pleasant place to stay. We wish to return and stay longer to explore the area.
Sep 30, 2012
Sep 29, 2012
Friendly and helpful staff, immaculate bathrooms, and overall fun.
Sep 29, 2012
From the time we made our reservations by phone to the time we departed Twin Mountains KOA the staff was helpful, courteous, and always making sure that our stay was pleasureable. The store and office, the grounds and maintenance people, the gentleman that refilled our propane tank made sure we had a great experience at this campground. We will return again Bill and Karen Golden
Sep 28, 2012
I'm a little prejudiced because I've been coming to this campground for 8 or more years both as a tent camper and now as a cabin camper and through a couple of ownerships. The owners here have been terrific through the years. This is not a huge campground which is nice too. Great location for hikers to stay at as well.
Sep 28, 2012
Sep 28, 2012
The localisation of Twin Mountain KOA permit us to make a lot of activities not very far away from our campground: bicycle, hiking, etc. Employees of the campground were very kind persons. Every equipment were clean. Thank you Robert
Sep 25, 2012
rating great been going here for 13 yrs. tyson treats us like family god willing we will return next season
Sep 25, 2012
nice quiet,clean, well arranged campground. rates are reasonable. friendly atmosphere.
Sep 25, 2012
Pleasant and attentive staff. Pull through sites too crowded. Every pair of sites shares same power pole causing RVs to be too close to each other. Pull through sites also close to road with road noise from passing vehicles. If we choose to stay here again, we will probably ask for a back in site next time which is further away from road and has more room between sites.
Sep 25, 2012
We were here in August & liked it so much we returned in September. The best service we have received! Firewood & ice delivered to your campsite free..... The best !!!
Sep 25, 2012
always great to come and stay.
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
This site is a great location to get to Mount Washington Cog railway to mountain top. [ which is a must do ] The downside is you can hear the noise from the road. The showers and toilet were up a quite steep incline and disabled facilities would have been appreciated.
Sep 24, 2012
very clean and very friendly
Sep 24, 2012
Staff and Owners were great and very friendly. They make the best pancakes of any KOA we have, as yet, stayed at.
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
The very best that we have stayed in. They treat you like the best of friends.
Sep 24, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
Very good, well maintained, friendly and clean!
Sep 23, 2012
Sep 22, 2012
Sep 22, 2012
Sep 21, 2012
Sep 20, 2012
Sep 20, 2012
Sep 18, 2012
Awesome Kabin. great for my son and family. extremly nice and curtious staff. i plan on going bqck next year
Sep 18, 2012
It was awesome!!!
Sep 18, 2012
We really enjoyed our stay at Twin Mtn. We hadn't stayed in a KOA in a long time, and we found it to be lovely-- great cabin, nice bathrooms (free hot showers!), and natural sites. We would certainly stay again and are interested in the layouts and sleeping capacities of the bigger cabins and the caboose. Thanks for a great weekend!
Sep 18, 2012
Wonderful....the staff was very helpful in helping us paln our stay in the area....very clean..
Sep 18, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Great place to stay especially in Kabins. Owners are forever helpful.
Sep 17, 2012
Sep 17, 2012
Thanks again!
Sep 17, 2012
This was a last minute trip. I booked the cabin online for myself, boyfriend and dog. The people there were extremely friendly, organized and had the nicest/cleanest bathrooms I have seen in a while. There was an ice cream social that I didn't partifipate in, but they sent a couple kids around to announce it which I had never experienced. GREAT PLACE! Thank you!
Sep 14, 2012
Sep 12, 2012
The campground was very clean and well kept. The staff were freindly and proffessional. We liked the fact that quiet time was enforced and families were encouraged. Thanks, Jack and Louise Ludden See you next year!
Sep 12, 2012
beautiful park and pleasant people with great stuff in the store and great sites. Carol& Brian Kay, Perth, Ontario
Sep 12, 2012
Nice park and location
Sep 11, 2012
What a great KOA. The staff were wonderful, extremely helpful and fun. We loved the recycling and everything they have done to reduce the carbon footprint. We will be back!!
Sep 11, 2012
Sep 11, 2012
Sep 10, 2012
The campsites were extremely clean and the campground as a hole was very well maintained and the staff and owner were very friendly and helpfull. We will be returning to this KOA campground again and again.
Sep 10, 2012
Sep 09, 2012
Hi everybody, Were sorry that we have to leave early in the morning yesterday without saying you: thank's a lot for everything to all the staff. It was our first time in a Koa camping and we learn about your campground by searching location near "The Washington Mount" on internet. What we like most about your campground was the quitness of the campsite 79 on the higher section. We had no

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.