Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

May 29, 2013
very muddy. not very good drainage as getting our rv out was quite difficult.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Six inches of wet snow that fell Saturday night certainly made Sunday departure a difficult ordeal.
May 28, 2013
We had to arrive late due to traffic, and the staff at KOA Twin Mountain were extremely understanding! They waited up late for us. The cabin itself was excellent (brand new and shiny!). I will definitely be staying here again!
May 27, 2013
Wonderful staff. Clean facility. Must stay again when snow isn't forecasted.
May 26, 2013
The owners or the best Thank again
May 25, 2013
un seul défaut à ce camping, c'est le bruit en provenance de la route. Tout le monde est très gentil et très serviable. L'accueil est parfait
May 25, 2013
great campground and great staff
May 22, 2013
I'm going back again this fall!
May 21, 2013
Just like home... with friends! :)
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
Always an excellent place to stay. Great people, great accommodations. Thats why we keep going back!
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
Going back in June with freinds plus refered other freinds who aleeady reserved. Thank you for your hospitality.
May 21, 2013
Every thing was perfect. We really appreciated being escorted to our site. All of your staff were friendly and always smiling. Keep up the good work.
May 21, 2013
Great campground clean bathrooms Nice people
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
May 19, 2013
Like everytime Excellent campground and excellent hosts.
May 19, 2013
Great time- great campground, great people. Thanks
May 16, 2013
We had a great time. The campground was extremely clean and well-kept, and all of the staff were friendly, warm, and helpful. The staff were also very accommodating to us and we highly recommend this campsite to anyone in the area.
May 13, 2013
Great service, Great people, Great campground! The new Lodge is very nice and very comfortable! It's easy to see why they received a Founder award! It's the best getaway in the White Mountains!
May 13, 2013
The owner was very friendly and made it a point to stop and make sure we had everything and was there any problems. The place was very clean.
May 13, 2013
We enjoyed our corner site with the fire ring up against a rock to radiate heat our way. The restrooms were very clean, site was cleaned before our arrival and after we left. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our site was nice and large and level although many sites would have been too small for our rig. Weather wasn't very cooperative, but we enjoyed ourselves.
May 13, 2013
Dec 17, 2012
The patrons of this KOA we so enthousiast about their campground. The water of the swimming pool was very clear, every public place, washroom, shower, store, etc... was to the top clean. Also, it's the first time that we see owners and workers stop by the day of our departure and ask us if we enjoy our stay with them. I highly recommend that KOA for the staff, spotless and of course view mountain
Oct 29, 2012
Oct 26, 2012
The facilities are maintained very well and staff extremely friendly and helpful.
Oct 19, 2012
Nice campground with nice, helpful staff. We like it there.
Oct 17, 2012
Have a good stay, small campins but such good friendly owners
Oct 14, 2012
no complaints
Oct 13, 2012
The BEST KOA we have ever stay in.... We will be back and so will all our friends.
Oct 12, 2012
Our host, Tyson is a great person. Very frendly and smile all time. He answer to all question about his camp and the area and other. We love it!
Oct 12, 2012
Went to look at NH fall leaves and the campground and owners couldn't have been more perfect!
Oct 11, 2012
We had a terrific site and the hosts were just wonderful...My only reason for a nine is the wifi connection was not great
Oct 10, 2012
The owner of this campground is really a good guy.
Oct 10, 2012
Oct 10, 2012
Thanks to Tyson and staffs at Twin Mountains, NH! Nice people, really clean sites and bathroom. We'll come back for sure!
Oct 10, 2012
very friendly helpful staff
Oct 10, 2012
Very friendly folks working the campground. Well organized check in, nice sights. The traffic on the road coming in was a bit loud but unavoidable due to the location. Nice blend of activities. Overall a nice stay.
Oct 10, 2012
Oct 10, 2012
great place,we stay there every year and like chatting with the new owners
Oct 10, 2012
Oct 10, 2012
it was said to provide wifi, but the wifi on site did not work at all
Oct 10, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
See you next year!
Oct 09, 2012
Really great place with really great people. Thanks a lot Tyson !
Oct 09, 2012
We will go back next year.
Oct 09, 2012
Owners and staff are really nice and do everything they can to accommodate us. Everything is clean.
Oct 09, 2012
great people to welcome us on friday night and helped us settled in
Oct 09, 2012
very friendly and helpful staff. Close to activities
Oct 09, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.