Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 09, 2013
The Twin Mountain KOA was very attractive with well manicured lawns, flowers and a heated pool. The store had everything in case something was forgotten at home. We stayed in a camping cabin that was neat and clean. I would come back to this KOA on another visit to the White Mountains.
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 09, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Clean and well maintained. Pool is small and playground very basic--both could use improving. It would be nice having shelves and more hooks to hang towels and clothing in cabins.
Jul 08, 2013
The staff was wonderful. They were friendly and helpfull. My cabin was clean and comfortable.
Jul 08, 2013
This is our third stay with this KOA and we will be back! They continue to make improvements, the grounds are kept clean, and the staff is friendly and helpful. As always they made our stay with them enjoyable.
Jul 08, 2013
Loved our site, the staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the ice cream social as well as the pancake breakfast. Great assortment of things at the store -- wish they sold beer and wine and that it wasn't so loud with the trucks passing. However, we loved it and would do it again soon!
Jul 08, 2013
The owners & and all the staff were very helpful & friendly. I was taken to my site & allowed to set up before registering, which was very helpful as the threat of rain made it important to set up quickly. My firewood & ice were always delivered even before I had walked back from the store. The campground, including the bathrooms were always clean. At night & early morning it was always quiet.
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Great Stay
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Jul 08, 2013
Everyone was verry friendly. It was a quiet. You need to add some more funthings to do with the family's like a hay ride and a craft hour.
Jul 07, 2013
Everyting was great.This makes are 20th year stay here, it's sad to have to leave. Another great year,Thanks Tyson and Barbra.We will miss Jim and Gail next year.
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Awesome owners!! They were around every day to talk and entertain!! They kept the store open late as long as people needed it was a great stay and will be coming back!!! Will bring my mini back next time so we can ride together!!! Thanks for the great memories:) what a great view of the Milky Way and about a billion stars!!!
Jul 07, 2013
The staff was great!! campground clean. My dog enjoyed the K9 camp!
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Good showers, escort to site, wifi not accessible, cold swimming pool, nothing organized for children, i.e., no hayrides, games, activities, etc., and it was the 4th of July weekend.
Jul 07, 2013
The staff were absolutely amazing It was clean and organized The only problem was the location as the campsite is very close to a major road and the cars are passing and .. Other than that, I loved it
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
Jul 07, 2013
The dog park was great! We are so impressed with how helpful everyone that worked there was,thanks for an awesome time!
Jul 06, 2013
Great site, everything clean. Wonderful staff and very helpful!
Jul 06, 2013
Jul 05, 2013
We loved this KOA. We even stayed two extra nights and moved our camper because we didn't want to leave! The owners/workers are very friendly and helpful. We definitely are coming back again--many more things to see and do!
Jul 05, 2013
new dog park was wonderful as were all personnel
Jul 04, 2013
this koa should be 10 stars.thanks agin tysonbarbara and staff.will definitely return
Jul 04, 2013
My stay at Twin Mountain KOA was more than great, it was excellent. Thank you for choosing such great people to work at this campgrounds. There is not enough words to express my gratitude.
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 03, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
This was a wonderful stay with a very friendly staff.
Jul 02, 2013
The staff was wonderful and friendly and the campground was spotless!! Great family friendly campground!! The site we were at needs more gravel for the wet weather. We felt as if we were in the swamp!!
Jul 02, 2013
notre séjour au KOA Twin Mountain a été excellent! c'était notre première sortie avec notre nouvelle tente-roulotte et le personnel s'est affairé à nous donner tout plein de petits trucs et services pour nous installer le plus confortablement possible. Les pancakes du dimanche matin sont excellentes!! merci
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 02, 2013
Thanks again for the wonderfull weekend we had at Twin mountain KOA
Jul 02, 2013
The only negative was that the pull through sites were close together. The staff was great. The campground was clean. Would recommend this KOA.
Jul 02, 2013
Jul 01, 2013
The staff were very friendly. The bathrooms were extremely clean. The only problem we encountered was our campsite was very muddy with poor drainage. However, there has been lots of rain prior to and during our stay. Otherwise, we really enjoyed Twin Mountain KOA!
Jul 01, 2013
After being a KOA camper since 1996, this was the first time we had to pay extra for checking in 45 minutes early.
Jul 01, 2013
we like that you recylce, have a stool in the bathroom for the kids and have a camp kitchen. the only suggestion is maybe have some activities or movies for the kids (some koas do kids bingo, movie night, arts and crafts....)
Jun 30, 2013
Super friendly staff is a plus for this campground. It was clean and quiet on our visit and that's always a bonus. Our cabin was tucked down in a little ravine... going to sleep with the sound of the stream was bliss.
Jun 30, 2013
Jun 30, 2013
friendly people, nice site, easy in and out, the new cabins look beautiful!
Jun 30, 2013
Very friendly and accommodating staff; nice patio with a roof to work on laptops under in the rain; clean bathrooms; well-kept game room and laundry room; helpful fliers inside with area event information; quiet location.
Jun 29, 2013
The staff is friendly and proffessional. The campground is allways clean.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.