Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Oct 26, 2012
The facilities are maintained very well and staff extremely friendly and helpful.
Oct 19, 2012
Nice campground with nice, helpful staff. We like it there.
Oct 17, 2012
Have a good stay, small campins but such good friendly owners
Oct 14, 2012
no complaints
Oct 13, 2012
The BEST KOA we have ever stay in.... We will be back and so will all our friends.
Oct 12, 2012
Our host, Tyson is a great person. Very frendly and smile all time. He answer to all question about his camp and the area and other. We love it!
Oct 12, 2012
Went to look at NH fall leaves and the campground and owners couldn't have been more perfect!
Oct 11, 2012
We had a terrific site and the hosts were just wonderful...My only reason for a nine is the wifi connection was not great
Oct 10, 2012
The owner of this campground is really a good guy.
Oct 10, 2012
Oct 10, 2012
Thanks to Tyson and staffs at Twin Mountains, NH! Nice people, really clean sites and bathroom. We'll come back for sure!
Oct 10, 2012
very friendly helpful staff
Oct 10, 2012
Very friendly folks working the campground. Well organized check in, nice sights. The traffic on the road coming in was a bit loud but unavoidable due to the location. Nice blend of activities. Overall a nice stay.
Oct 10, 2012
Oct 10, 2012
great place,we stay there every year and like chatting with the new owners
Oct 10, 2012
Oct 10, 2012
it was said to provide wifi, but the wifi on site did not work at all
Oct 10, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
See you next year!
Oct 09, 2012
Really great place with really great people. Thanks a lot Tyson !
Oct 09, 2012
We will go back next year.
Oct 09, 2012
Owners and staff are really nice and do everything they can to accommodate us. Everything is clean.
Oct 09, 2012
great people to welcome us on friday night and helped us settled in
Oct 09, 2012
very friendly and helpful staff. Close to activities
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
Oct 09, 2012
Great location and facilities. Would stay with you again if in area. Nice to have owner stop by campsite and visit!
Oct 09, 2012
Excellent service and perfect location. We were greatly helped by the staff, very kind, when we had a problem starting our car. Thank you!
Oct 09, 2012
1 night only so not much to say. All Ok, very helpful, inner roads a bit torturous!
Oct 08, 2012
Tyson and Barbara + other staff were very friendly....the camp sites were clean and well maintained....We will definitely bring paneer next time, Tyson...:)
Oct 08, 2012
Very friendly and helpful
Oct 07, 2012
Oct 06, 2012
A very nice place to stay even though it rained 2 of the 3 days we were there.
Oct 06, 2012
need more grass at the rv sites.
Oct 06, 2012
Wonderful friendly people.Clean showers/laundry/grounds. Deserve top rating. Excellent roomy sites, easy to get in and out of. Thanks for the good memories
Oct 06, 2012
We appreciated the helpfulness of the staff! Shadow, the dog, wishes there was a fenced dog run like some other KOAs he has visited.
Oct 05, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
The power was really poor. Even with 50 amps you could only run one appliance without dropping below acceptable voltage limits. Paid way too much to have side by side hookups. Setting was nice.
Oct 03, 2012
The side by side pull thru sites were way too close together. But back in sites, which were more pleasant had no cable service.
Oct 02, 2012
This was our 4th year visiting and plan to continue our visits in the future.
Oct 02, 2012
Oct 02, 2012
love the campsite, specially the Cabins locations (KT's), private and nice! didn't give a 5star because i thought that it was a bit expensive per night, not to mention the cabin with the kitchen!
Oct 01, 2012
Every year when we visit, it rains! And every year, we have a great time anyway!!! This KOA is clean and the cabins are warm (as are the people). We usually have to call ahead to say we'll be late, as we're traveling some distance, but they always have the heat and lights on for us when we get there, so it it very welcoming. The pancake breakfast is fun, the owners/employees super people.
Oct 01, 2012
Most importantly the staff and everyone at the grounds are the kindest and most helpful people. Their knowledge about the region is fantastic as well. As for the grounds itself, clean plots, bathrooms, showers, and nicely organized. I have used this campground 3 times and I will be back again.
Oct 01, 2012
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Pretty setting. We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 01, 2012
Welcoming and immaculate... Great pancake breakfast. Thanks for the hospitality!
Oct 01, 2012
Oct 01, 2012
Loved it, exceeded expectations, great hosts.
Oct 01, 2012
Helpful and amazing people. Most cleanest restrooms evern seen on any campgrounds.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.