Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 21, 2013
Friendly, clean, comfortable , close to hiking trails, need I say more ... wonderful restorative vacation!!
Sep 21, 2013
Very friendly, helpful staff!
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Loved the location, the sites were very nice and the people were friendly.
Sep 19, 2013
As with our previous visits to Twin Mountain KOA - friendly and helpful staff, clean facilities, terrific campsite, and the spectacular beauty of the White Mountains. Will definitely return next year!
Sep 19, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
nice friendly staff but sites way too close not much privacy
Sep 18, 2013
Returned again to one of our favorite KOA kampgrounds. This time we were especially grateful for their hospitality. We checked in late around 10pm, because of our truck breaking down, and were surprised to see our host there waiting for us. He guided us to our site and helped us park just right and helped with our hookups! Will definitely be back again! Thank you again for all your help!
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 18, 2013
we greatly enjoyed our short stay
Sep 17, 2013
Our stay was wonderful!! Best experience we have had in a long time and way better then any hotel we could have stayed in for more!! Thanks to the wonderful staff there who truly made the stay there worth while!!!
Sep 17, 2013
It was pouring rain when we arrived and I walked in to check in at the office. Well they told us we had site 18 and I said no because that one is too small and we were told we would be on site 21. They had given that one to someone else but we changed sites to 19 and our friends took site 18 because they were smaller. Everyone was very welcoming and accommodating. We will def. come next year!!
Sep 17, 2013
Stayed in a beautiful immaculate cabin. Enjoyed it/ and hope to return.
Sep 17, 2013
we felt very welcome and safe at the twin mountain koa and plan to go back next year. everyone was very nice and helpful and the owner made a point to stop by our site a couple of times and ask if all was ok. We were very impressed with the cleanliness, will definately be going back.
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Everything was perfect. Imagine something, it is better than that !
Sep 16, 2013
I really like this campground. Its one of my favorites, worth the extra drive. People are friendly.
Sep 16, 2013
Only four WE left before season end! Snif...Snif... See you on Friday!
Sep 16, 2013
Nice campground to stay at. Very clean. Friendly staff. Sites are a good size. Love the dog park. We've stayed here 3 times this year and will be back next year.
Sep 16, 2013
I love this campground. The staff are incredibly nice and helpful. They have a real good thing going here! Keep it up!
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Tres bel accueil et service impeccable, toujours avec un beau sourire. Merci
Sep 14, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Quiet and peaceful just the way we like it...Tyson and Barbara are the best
Sep 12, 2013
all friendly employee! Great place we will come again.
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 12, 2013
Sep 11, 2013
Good level spot. Not too far from Mt. Washington.
Sep 11, 2013
Twin Mountain is now our favorite place to stay!
Sep 10, 2013
Great location to explore the White Mountains.
Sep 10, 2013
When we first pulled in the outlet to plug in was broken. The next day the bath house had no hot water. Everyone was really nice and the campground was very clean.
Sep 10, 2013
camper so close to the one next to us we could "reach out and touch someone" People were allowed to leave their little yabby little dogs in the trailer while they took off for the day. one trailer next to us had 3 dogs that they left alone,even though they barked when owners were there as well. Other then that the campground is clean and staff nice except for one grumpy older couple.
Sep 09, 2013
Thank again!
Sep 08, 2013
It was great as usual!
Sep 08, 2013
Great location to see the Mt Washington area. Easy access, good roads and very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed everything about this vacation! Great promotion of the hash browns! Thanks!!!
Sep 08, 2013
There is a reason why we continually return to Twin Mountain KOA..Excellant hospitality and Great people!!
Sep 08, 2013
Had a great and peaceful time at Twin Mountain. Looking forward returning next year. The hosts greeted us like kin returning home! Thanks
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 06, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Sep 05, 2013
Nice campground. Good sites and a friendly staff. No problems.
Sep 05, 2013
We called late in the week and thought we would get a poor site. WE had an excellent site and had a great time - plenty of things for the kids to do. We got chased by the rain and left some wet firewood at the site (sorry) Great time - friendly staff. Jeff was great! Thanks.
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
I would really wish you could pick your site I thought site was tight for my camper and travel vehicle wasn't really much entertainment for kids if u didn't want to pay extra for it also very loud hiway noise all night long just wasn't very impressed for the money spent
Sep 04, 2013
Friendly, quiet, super clean, no complaints, will be back. Thanks, Barbara!
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 04, 2013
Sep 03, 2013
Thanks again for every things!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.