Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 20, 2014
The staff was great. They got me directions to all the places I wanted to see in the area. They made sure my Kabin heater was working as there were frost warning for the area.
Sep 20, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
We two little UHAULS enjoyed our quiet visit to your campground. Everything was so clean and tidy and the staff so friendly. Thank you. Jane and Greg Evans
Sep 18, 2014
SO friendly and helpful to us. Took lots of time showing us hikes that we could take in the area. Would stay there again!!
Sep 18, 2014
The lady that signed us in was more than great and patient beyond the call of duty. The man who took us to our site advised us on leveling our RV. They were really great.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
The Staff was extremely helpful and understanding of our specific needs. A large thank you to Tyson and his staff.
Sep 16, 2014
Always a pleasure to stay at Twin Mt KOA.
Sep 16, 2014
As always a great stay! Plan to come back again and again to visit the beautiful White Mountains. Can't wait until next year.
Sep 16, 2014
Stayed in cabin pk1 very clean and comfortable. Every one on the staff was very friendly and helpfull. I would how ever put a fence in front of it to lessen the truck traffic from the road.
Sep 16, 2014
Barbara and Tyson are amazing people to deal with. They and their workers can never do enough for you. They even deliver your wood to you! The only problem we have is we have a fifth wheeler with 2 slides and they were going to put us on a site that width wise would never have fit but thankfully we were going with some of our friends and they traded sights. Other than that, It was all good!!!
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
We love Twin Mountian KOA. As always the grounds were beautifully kept. The cabin was clean, quiet and tons of fun.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
Nous avons apprécié la propreté des lieux. Nous nous sentions comme chez-nous. Merci
Sep 15, 2014
My weekend at the Twin Mountain KOA far exceeded our expectations. The facilities were very well maintained and clean. The customer service was some of the best I have ever seen from any business I've treated with.
Sep 15, 2014
Wish you could control the weather as well as you handle your campground. Tks.
Sep 15, 2014
Very clean - premium sites with patio are really nice.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
We stayed in the Camping Kabin. It was a good size and clean, my boys loved it. Great staff, friendly and helpful! Will definitely return.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 14, 2014
I have been to a lot of campgrounds. Twin Mountain KOA rates as one of the best! Everything was kept so clean. The bathrooms were so clean and showers free! The staff were all friendly. I can't wait to go back!
Sep 13, 2014
This place was very nice, well maintained and the owners were very friendly. Our deluxe cabin was new and it had everything you need Cell reception is poor in the area, onl drawback was no connectivity to the site's WiFi because of the distance to the office.
Sep 12, 2014
Excellent campground with large sites with plenty to sun and shade. Very friendly staff.
Sep 11, 2014
Like always the staff is very courteous. They were waiting for us as we drove up to the registration cabin and immediately escorted us to our site. The ice cream meet was a big winner with the hole family
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Beautiful lay out and very friendly staff. Wish we could be there for a fall colors week.
Sep 09, 2014
Sites were clean,restrooms clean,camp store was well stocked,hospitality was excellent!
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Our stay was very comfortable and pleasant. The staff was amazing!!! We all enjoyed ourselves very much. Hope to be back next year.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Okay for seniors w/o children. Well maintained, however we had 3 strikes that would prevent us from returning; 1) the noise of the trucks on the road all night (trying to climb or air brakes) 2) lots were too small/crammed together and 3) they charge nightly fees for each child over the age of 5. So if you're a hard of hearing senior without any children, this is maybe a good place for you.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Tks again. An other wonderfull weekend there!
Sep 08, 2014
Cabin was clean, the bed comfortable, and the heater came in handy one cool night.
Sep 08, 2014
Camping impeccablement bien tenu. Sites boisés et spacieux. Très agréable.
Sep 07, 2014
It was the easiest site setup of any campground I have ever visited. The staff was the friendliest.The only complaint I had was that I had to leave too soon. I will definitely be back.
Sep 07, 2014
Very nice facility and helpful, friendly owners!
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
The owners, Tyson and Barbara, and their staff do a great job to make our stay with them very pleasant. We've already booked for next year!!
Sep 06, 2014
Very friendly - very helpful!!
Sep 06, 2014
I was very pleased with the campground and the owners and workers were very friendly and nice. I would highly recommend going there.
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
we have not been to this one in a while but it was something to see all the inprovements they have done will use this next year for Lancaster fair time
Sep 03, 2014
Thanks for the great weekend.
Sep 03, 2014
Hello Everyone: our stay at KOA was wonderful. The bathhouse was spotless. Cabin 7 was excellent. Please change St. Pat's mass schedule. it's Sunday at 7:15 not 7:30.- sincerely Bill and Benedict XV

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.