Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 14, 2014
I have been to a lot of campgrounds. Twin Mountain KOA rates as one of the best! Everything was kept so clean. The bathrooms were so clean and showers free! The staff were all friendly. I can't wait to go back!
Sep 13, 2014
This place was very nice, well maintained and the owners were very friendly. Our deluxe cabin was new and it had everything you need Cell reception is poor in the area, onl drawback was no connectivity to the site's WiFi because of the distance to the office.
Sep 12, 2014
Excellent campground with large sites with plenty to sun and shade. Very friendly staff.
Sep 11, 2014
Like always the staff is very courteous. They were waiting for us as we drove up to the registration cabin and immediately escorted us to our site. The ice cream meet was a big winner with the hole family
Sep 11, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Beautiful lay out and very friendly staff. Wish we could be there for a fall colors week.
Sep 09, 2014
Sites were clean,restrooms clean,camp store was well stocked,hospitality was excellent!
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 09, 2014
Our stay was very comfortable and pleasant. The staff was amazing!!! We all enjoyed ourselves very much. Hope to be back next year.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Okay for seniors w/o children. Well maintained, however we had 3 strikes that would prevent us from returning; 1) the noise of the trucks on the road all night (trying to climb or air brakes) 2) lots were too small/crammed together and 3) they charge nightly fees for each child over the age of 5. So if you're a hard of hearing senior without any children, this is maybe a good place for you.
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Tks again. An other wonderfull weekend there!
Sep 08, 2014
Cabin was clean, the bed comfortable, and the heater came in handy one cool night.
Sep 08, 2014
Camping impeccablement bien tenu. Sites boisés et spacieux. Très agréable.
Sep 07, 2014
It was the easiest site setup of any campground I have ever visited. The staff was the friendliest.The only complaint I had was that I had to leave too soon. I will definitely be back.
Sep 07, 2014
Very nice facility and helpful, friendly owners!
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
The owners, Tyson and Barbara, and their staff do a great job to make our stay with them very pleasant. We've already booked for next year!!
Sep 06, 2014
Very friendly - very helpful!!
Sep 06, 2014
I was very pleased with the campground and the owners and workers were very friendly and nice. I would highly recommend going there.
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 05, 2014
Sep 04, 2014
we have not been to this one in a while but it was something to see all the inprovements they have done will use this next year for Lancaster fair time
Sep 03, 2014
Thanks for the great weekend.
Sep 03, 2014
Hello Everyone: our stay at KOA was wonderful. The bathhouse was spotless. Cabin 7 was excellent. Please change St. Pat's mass schedule. it's Sunday at 7:15 not 7:30.- sincerely Bill and Benedict XV
Sep 03, 2014
Great location in the middle of the White Mountains. Wonderful, friendly, very helpful owners and staff. Very clean campground overall. This is the 2nd time I have stayed here with my pre-teen granddaughters. We can't wait to go back.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
Ce que nous n'avons pas aimé c'est que le site était que du gravier aucune pelouse. Pas pratique quand il pleut. Pour le reste c'était correct et c'est près du Cog Railway.
Sep 03, 2014
Nice campground - clean and the people there were very friendly. Could have used a little more space. Once we parked I could shake hands out the window with the RV behind us and the awning was in the evergreens in front of us.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
We always like the KOA concept. We spent the sept long wknd with my wife and two children. Our lot fot tent was very nice the staff was very kind. The only thing to improve are the smelly bathrooms. The store was full with everything you might need and very reasonable price. Thanks Tyson and Barbara for the pancakes on monday labor day!
Sep 02, 2014
This place is great! The staff are great, the camp ground was clean. We can't wait to come back next year.
Sep 02, 2014
As always this campground knows how to take care of their campers!!!! We had a wonderful stay and will be back again next year!!!
Sep 02, 2014
Couldn't have asked for a better time.
Sep 02, 2014
Would like to see better internet access.
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
The site we had was close to the road and th he traffic noise was annoying.
Sep 02, 2014
Nice campgrounds, wonderful staff.
Sep 01, 2014
Our 8th year at this campground and we love it. We spent 17 nights there this summer and loved it.
Sep 01, 2014
Owners Tyson and Barbra and their staff are friendly and nicest people to make your stay just that much better. Sites are clean bathrooms are A1 clean a must in my book. Overall the best in the area.
Sep 01, 2014
Had a great time! Love the Kamping Kabin. Hope to make it back soon!
Aug 31, 2014
Traffic out on 115 can/was a bit loud at times. The campground was great and clean and well run. Enjoyed my week. Thank You. My dog loved the dog park.
Aug 31, 2014
Friendly, well situated, clean and well organised. Add the fantastic location and you could not ask for more from a campsite.
Aug 30, 2014
One of the cleanest campgrounds we have stayed at. Great location and freindly staff made our stay enjoyable
Aug 30, 2014
Friendly and welcoming staff. good location and well maintained.
Aug 29, 2014
Great staff. Awesome scenery. Wonderful time. Camp ground nice
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 29, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.