Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 01, 2015
Despite the rain a nice and friendly place to stay. Close to all the attractions and sightseeing of the mountains. Pool was nice and plenty of outdoor games. Will visit again.
Jul 01, 2015
They went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable.
Jun 30, 2015
Cabine nô 5 trop proche de la route, trop bruyant la nuit. Très propre
Jun 30, 2015
Clean campground. Friendly hosts.
Jun 30, 2015
It was nice and clean, the owners were very friendly and helpful. The pool was clean and warm. One of the workers was not that friendly at all. Good location in the mountains.
Jun 29, 2015
Always a great place
Jun 29, 2015
Awesome service and location to White Mountains!
Jun 29, 2015
Travis is awesome
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
First off the limited interaction with staff was very good and my review is for the RV sites. We stayed on site 12. This was a gravely site. The RV on site 11 could be described as inches from ours. Site 13 seemed to have two RV's and a tent on one site. I would recommend checking elsewhere if you are not just one night camping
Jun 29, 2015
The campground was clean and the staff was helpful and polite. However our second night was a nightmare. There was a family from Massachusetts that had no respect for other campers. They had visitors that stayed until after 1 am and kids were up yelling during that time, fire wasn't put out until 2 am and the drunken wife stayed outside talking on her cell phone until 3 am. Worse camping experien
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
Nice place to stay & host were very nice & helpful. Very kid friendly.
Jun 29, 2015
Great place with very thoughtful staff. I wish the tent sites were more distributed instead of side-by-side, but they were clean, well maintained and a pleasure.
Jun 29, 2015
Jun 28, 2015
Campground was very clean and the people were very helpful and friendly.
Jun 28, 2015
Very well run campground. Staff very helpful but not intrusive. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a campground in this area.
Jun 27, 2015
Great camping. Lots of trees and except for road noise was it was perfect.
Jun 26, 2015
WiFi needs upgrade, I had to drive to Littleton McDonalds to get internet connection to take care of some business.
Jun 26, 2015
Jun 26, 2015
It was our first camping trip with our kids and it couldn't have gone any better! The staff at this site were very friendly, helpful and knowledgable with helping us find some local hikes.
Jun 25, 2015
Propre sympathique et les proprio toujours prêt a vous aider.l'essayer c'est l'adopter.
Jun 25, 2015
Great staff,plenty for the kids to do. Sites have plenty of space and easy to level. Restrooms extremely clean.
Jun 25, 2015
Very Clean, and lots for the kids. Just far enough from the scenic places, so traffic is light. But maybe that is it's only downfall
Jun 25, 2015
Jun 25, 2015
Friendly staff, clean bathrooms, will definite come back!
Jun 24, 2015
Great people and the campground was clean and well maintained.
Jun 24, 2015
Owner and staff very friendly, answered all our questions and made our stay calm and refreshing.
Jun 23, 2015
Staff was friendly. The bathrooms were outdated and the general store/game room were as well. Being that remote from amenities the campground needs to be more of a resort destination with a restaurant, arcade, and activities. It was fine for a quiet weekend but nothing about it would compel me to return
Jun 22, 2015
My husband and I came to the KOA as part of our honeymoon. Everyone was so nice and welcoming and just as excited about us staying in the Teepee as we were. Great experience!
Jun 22, 2015
The camping was clean. The personnels are very kind and the site is beautifull
Jun 22, 2015
Incredible stay with awesome hospitality as usual. Nice job on the showers too!
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
Had a wonderful time there. The employees were absolutely wonderful and made you feel welcomed all the way
Jun 22, 2015
Nice clean campground with very friendly and helpful staff. Only complaint was site was not level and I had to stop leveling jacks before rear tire left the ground.
Jun 22, 2015
This Twin Mtn. KOA is in a great location to area attractions and mountains. The only regret I have is I wish I would have looked at the Kamp map and picked a site not so close to the highway. Otherwise everything was top notch.
Jun 22, 2015
Très beau séjour. Le personnel est très gentil et accueillant. Le seul point négatif est le Wifi qui devient trop lent aux heures de pointe. Il faudrait avoir un signal plus fort. merci
Jun 22, 2015
Friendly people, clean bathrooms, nice level sites.
Jun 21, 2015
Super friendly staff- very clean campground- awesome that they recycle- loved the little dog park- even the landscaping was awesome!! Will definitely be back! We had a blast! THANK YOU!!
Jun 21, 2015
Jun 20, 2015
Was a bit disappointed in the additional $5 charge for having two cars. Both cars fit with extra room in the cabin site and found it a bit over-the-top they would charge for this. Most people bring two cars.
Jun 20, 2015
Nice facilities but could use handicap railings in restrooms and shower.
Jun 19, 2015
Truck noise from the highway but otherwise great stay to explore the region
Jun 17, 2015
Jun 17, 2015
Stayed in the caboose was great my 9 yr old said was the best trip ever
Jun 17, 2015
Very clean park. Friendly, helpful staff.
Jun 17, 2015
Very well-run campground. Clean restrooms. Helpful and friendly staff.
Jun 16, 2015
Great facilities but, most importantly, the freindliness and suuport of the staff. Owner very hans-on and helpful. Workampers "johnny-on-the-spot" and helpful. Best experience yet at a KOA! Thanks much. Dave Crbatree
Jun 16, 2015
The campground was very accommodating. They let us choice our campsite. The restrooms were nice and clean with nice hot showers.
Jun 16, 2015
Very clean. Very green. Very quiet. Very friendly. Very helpful. Very nice.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.