Twin Mountain / Mt. Washington KOA

372 Route 115

Twin Mountain, NH 03595

Reserve: 800-562-9117

Info: 603-846-5559

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 22, 2014
Thank you for being open during coloseason?
Oct 19, 2014
Oct 14, 2014
Oct 13, 2014
Toujours très agréable de se rendre à ce camping. Les propriétaires sont d'une gentillesse. Déjà hâte à l'an prochain.
Oct 12, 2014
Lots of road noise starting at 5am from 18 wheelers. Limited space for your vehicle with an RV in the campsite. Strong connection to WiFi router, but poor to no connection to the internet.
Oct 12, 2014
Super nice, informative owners. Filled with propane while there, nice level site. Nice laundry facilities, and office. Owners made sure we had whatever we needed - and delivered our firewood to our site.
Oct 12, 2014
Oct 08, 2014
Cabin, Staff, bathrooms/shower, all else; great! Zero Complaints. We will be staying here again for sure.
Oct 08, 2014
Wonderful!!!
Oct 08, 2014
very nice campground and staff
Oct 07, 2014
owner very warm and friendly concerned about making stay pleasant. very helpful and full of excitement about camp
Oct 07, 2014
great place to stay. clean,organized and friendly staff. immaculate bathrooms and showers. reasonable rates
Oct 07, 2014
Wonderful grounds, very friendly owners and staff. Great proximity to all the beautiful White Mountains have to offer.
Oct 07, 2014
Clean site and very friendly! Was a great stay!
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Twin Mountain KOA. It's well positioned for visiting the many attractions in the area, and the staff were friendly and helpful - what more do you need?
Oct 06, 2014
Thank again!
Oct 06, 2014
Very clean and well-kept grounds and facilities. Outstanding friendly staff. Great location in the middle of the White Mountains.
Oct 06, 2014
we stayed 1 night with friends in there 33ft camper.would have like some pet clothing inside the store. Ice cream night and Pancake breakfast were both very enjoyable.
Oct 06, 2014
Friendly staff, super clean facility. A very welcoming place to be.
Oct 06, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
The staff was very helpful with my questions about Mt. Washington and nearby waterfalls. My beagle and I enjoyed our visit! Dave
Oct 04, 2014
Kabin was outstanding. The staff was helpful and very friendly. We will definitely stay here again.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
We pulled into twin mountain just for an overnight rest and ended up staying an extra night because we found it so nice and relaxing
Oct 02, 2014
Great as always, thanks.
Oct 02, 2014
Propriétaires très aimables et recevant, lieux très propres avons apprécié notre séjour ainsi que les informations touristiques reçu du propriétaire, MERCI!
Oct 02, 2014
Clean, well kept campsites. Owners and staff very friendly, helpful and engaging.
Oct 02, 2014
Absolutely beautiful setting. The area is gorgeous at full fall colors. Hosts are wonderful as well. We will be staying here again next fall.
Oct 01, 2014
Always fun to be there!
Oct 01, 2014
A little close to other campsites... But the owners and staff are simply marvelous! Had a fantastic time! Close to everything.
Oct 01, 2014
We had a very enjoyable stay. The campground is clean, the staff very friendly. Only negative is the small width of the sites. We couldn't open our awning and our neighbors were within a couple feet from us.
Oct 01, 2014
Had a very nice site, but enjoyment spoiled by neighbours in cabin on adjacent site talking all night, makng a very noisy departure at 630AM. Had very little sleep. Told staff member upon check out (office closed). He didn't seem too concerned.
Oct 01, 2014
Oct 01, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
A great stay, excellent hosts, and always fun!
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
Very good site, well maintained and organised.
Sep 29, 2014
Hands down this KOA has the most friendly and attentive staff. We've stayed in KOA's across the US and this is by far our favorite.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
The cabins were cozy. The bathrooms were clean and sparkling. All the little touches that made it beautiful-down to the stenciling in the bathrooms and the curtains in the cabins. The staff was exceptional. They helped us by loaning us some cooking equipment; every single one was gracious and helpful and prompt to meet every request we made. On top of that the fall leaves were magnificent at this
Sep 29, 2014
Only complaint was that the neighbor had his chainsaw running all the daylight hours over the weekend.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Awesome place. .. very clean bathroom. . Great pancakes
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
We were only there overnight but wish we could have stayed longer. We were there many years ago and was surprised how much it stayed the same. Ice cream social was great and so was the pancake breakfast.
Sep 28, 2014
Lovely, quiet place near Quechee Gorge. We enjoyed our overnight stay.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.