Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169


5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Rental Rv/Lodge Reviews

Aug 24, 2016
Manure smell, dirty pool,but good service
Jul 28, 2016
The holding tank in our trailer was FULL. We had to empty it ourselves because the smell was so terrible. When I mentioned it to an employee she said "sorry about that" and nothing else.
Jun 30, 2016
The entire camp was well maintained and kept. Frequently grounds/security people were seen about all the camp. The only complaint we had was the roads were very sandy and our area got dusted quite often. Watering them might help. Personnel were terrific - friendly, caring and helpful.


Our roads are being treated for dust control Jul 5th. Due to scheduling conflicts, it could not be done sooner. Thank you for staying with us.
Jun 02, 2016
Sep 14, 2015
nice park
Sep 08, 2015
We stayed in the trailer. There were flies and bugs in it when we opened the door. The sink smelled. The trailer didn't look big as it was in the picture.
Aug 18, 2015
My camper kept smelling awful. It was a rental unit of the property. The KOA employees were overbearing with their constant nagging of the guests in the campground.
Jul 11, 2015
it was great. we enjoyed the twin falls area and the camper was comfortable. Thanks.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy