Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Rental Rv/Lodge Reviews

Jul 11, 2017
The trailer is too old, too dirty, can't be cleaned, the air conditioner is big noisy, the cost is not high, the maximum value is 50 dollars per night.
Jul 03, 2017
The no check-in after 11p policy was not disclosed on website or in confirmation email so when we had trouble on the road we called to explain we would be late, they said there was nothing they could do, wouldn't leave the key somewhere & could only stay 15mim extra. We made it but were very disappointed by the 2 hours of stress it caused. Then when we got there the unit was left open anyway!
Jun 10, 2017
Friendly staff and great accommodations.
Jun 03, 2017
Everyone was very friendly/helpful. There were not that many activities there compared to other campsites. Also, a military discount of some sort should be enacted at KOA's nationwide. Those of us who are in the military would appreciate it.
May 30, 2017
Exactly the RV that was described and shown on the website. Friendly, wonderful staff. Excellent 6 day stay for us...we will be back.
Aug 24, 2016
Manure smell, dirty pool,but good service
Jul 28, 2016
The holding tank in our trailer was FULL. We had to empty it ourselves because the smell was so terrible. When I mentioned it to an employee she said "sorry about that" and nothing else.
Jun 30, 2016
The entire camp was well maintained and kept. Frequently grounds/security people were seen about all the camp. The only complaint we had was the roads were very sandy and our area got dusted quite often. Watering them might help. Personnel were terrific - friendly, caring and helpful.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our roads are being treated for dust control Jul 5th. Due to scheduling conflicts, it could not be done sooner. Thank you for staying with us.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy