Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Jul 07, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Great place! Everyone was friendly and all facilities were clean.
Jul 05, 2016
the staff was very friendly, helpful and the bathrooms clean w/ hot water!!
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 01, 2016
Nice friendly atmosphere and situated exactly where we need a good nights sleep every year as we pass through here on the way to Eastern Montana.
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Not well organized. Boats are dissappointing. Sites are extremely close together.
Jun 27, 2016
Came for a family reunion. It was too windy when I arrived for my tent, but it eventually down was fine. Chilly in the early mornings though. The pool was nice and cool, Bathrooms are adequate. The lodges are a little shy on shade. Overall I can't complain.
Jun 21, 2016
Very nice staff; cared for us as campers. The kids enjoyed the activities. Would make one suggestion--add some dump areas for grey water. No where to dump dirty dish water.
Jun 16, 2016
SUPER friendly staff and very nice grounds are well kept. "Valet" camping as an employee will have you follow them to your site. Ice cream socials every night just add to the atmosphere!
Jun 16, 2016
The KOA was great, although I thought it was a little expensive considering what we got. We did not require hookups, only a place to park and it was $28. That is a little pricey.
Jun 14, 2016
The site was great, clean and nice staff. But location was horrible.. I had beautiful view of semi truck trailers, and a huge forklift buzing around for hours during my stay.
Jun 09, 2016
Good staff. Acceptable facilities. The campsite was nice, except the dirty "canal" 20 feet from our tent. The transient couple next to us-nope.
Jun 08, 2016
Very nice, clean, quiet. Only drawback was that it is next to a cattle farm. Smells sometimes.
May 31, 2016
This was my first stay at a KOA. We have family in the area and am looking forward to visiting later this summer with our three children in tow.
May 31, 2016
My husband and I were traveling across the country, and wanted to find a safe and reliable camp ground. This KOA was perfect. They accommodated our large vehicle, and set aside a map for us even though we arrived around 1am. They have clean bathrooms and showers, fun activities, and lovely staff. We have camped at KOAs ever since our stay here! My one and only disclaimer: it is close to the hi
May 29, 2016
Showers went cold when all three were running. But overall nice
May 27, 2016
May 23, 2016
The grass was wonderful to tent camp on. The birds at the camp sang beautiful all day. we got caught in a bit of a wind storm but it worked out. the folks here a re friendly.
May 18, 2016
We set up camp and were surprised by thunder, lightning and heavy wind and rain. Not that it reflects on the camp site, the sites are very small, but extremely clean and well maintained. The washroom facility is average quality, staff was courteous and while we were leaving at 5:30am- got up to ask if we needed any coffee, which was so kind. Overall, well worth it.
Apr 30, 2016
Very friendly and helpful people who run this KOA. Sad that the fields next door are now being used for what looks like industrial farming.
Apr 18, 2016
It was nice stay but still scope for the improvement specially for Test site place where big group can comfortable put the Tests and enjoy.
Mar 13, 2016
I only stayed one night so there isn't much to say. I rolled up after the office closed and one of the owners was still there. He invited me in and got me all set up for the night. Very polite. Would recommend.
Oct 23, 2015
Welcoming and great customer service
Oct 19, 2015
Nothing against the folks who ran the KOA but the cow manure smell was overpowering. The lady who checked us in was very nice.
Oct 12, 2015
Relaxing and friendly, great showers, and quiet location
Oct 05, 2015
Great rates. Good tent sites. Clean facilities.
Sep 26, 2015
Not really bad. Just kinda crowded and full of dogs. Management seemed kinda surly. Not really convenient to anything.
Sep 25, 2015
Showers were hot with great water pressure. Laundry center was a little deceiving, sign said "dryers $.25 per cycle." 1 cycle is actually ONLY 6mins. Tent area was nice but they made us move our tent so tthey could mow the grass. We returned and the grass may have been 1/4inch shorter. Should've waited until our stay was over. 10x10 plot of grass and a shower is not worth $30
Sep 14, 2015
Stayed 4 nights in a tent site. Facility very wel run and clean.
Sep 09, 2015
Two night stay. Great hospitality. Good security. Clean restrooms. Nice level tent site.
Sep 07, 2015
Great campground with excellent food.
Sep 04, 2015
Very nice camp ground but the highway noise is quite loud. Highly recommend the cabins for that reason. Great as a stopover point, and would stay here again, but not a destination.
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Very nice young couple running this camp and though we were only staying a single night, our stay was more than satisfactory, thank you.
Aug 28, 2015
My wife and I were looking for a place to pitch a tent for the night on our drive home from Colorado to Washington State, and the twin falls KOA was perfect. Friendly person at the counter, clean showers, and a nice patch of grass to pitch a tent.
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
We were there for a family reunion. The staff was very helpful We had a few special needs to help with all the people there. These were met with no fuss. The quite hours were respected which was nice.
Aug 10, 2015
Such a Super place, clean, quite, nice people! We felt totally safe and the kids loved the pool! I loved the showers clean, and no spiders lurking in the corners!! Thank you!!
Aug 10, 2015
Very pleasant campground.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
This KOA is very nice. However, the tent spots are some what squished together and the surrounding area is filled with cattle which can be an unpleasant smell. It is a short drive to attractions!
Aug 04, 2015
The staff were helpful, especially regarding out late arrival. Our tent site was clean and well maintained.
Aug 01, 2015
Very helpful staff. But very loud campground. Difficult for tent campers to sleep.
Aug 01, 2015
Campground was well kept! They had a cafe on site that was a nice option for dining!
Jul 31, 2015
This KOA is clean and well laid out. There is plenty to do and the staff makes you feel like family. Really great experience!
Jul 31, 2015
We had an excellent stay! The camp ground, showers and bathroom were up to date and clean.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
A decent KOA, but the tent sites are small and very close together.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy