Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169


5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 23, 2015
Welcoming and great customer service
Oct 19, 2015
Nothing against the folks who ran the KOA but the cow manure smell was overpowering. The lady who checked us in was very nice.
Oct 12, 2015
Relaxing and friendly, great showers, and quiet location
Oct 05, 2015
Great rates. Good tent sites. Clean facilities.
Sep 26, 2015
Not really bad. Just kinda crowded and full of dogs. Management seemed kinda surly. Not really convenient to anything.
Sep 25, 2015
Showers were hot with great water pressure. Laundry center was a little deceiving, sign said "dryers $.25 per cycle." 1 cycle is actually ONLY 6mins. Tent area was nice but they made us move our tent so tthey could mow the grass. We returned and the grass may have been 1/4inch shorter. Should've waited until our stay was over. 10x10 plot of grass and a shower is not worth $30
Sep 14, 2015
Stayed 4 nights in a tent site. Facility very wel run and clean.
Sep 09, 2015
Two night stay. Great hospitality. Good security. Clean restrooms. Nice level tent site.
Sep 07, 2015
Great campground with excellent food.
Sep 04, 2015
Very nice camp ground but the highway noise is quite loud. Highly recommend the cabins for that reason. Great as a stopover point, and would stay here again, but not a destination.
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 01, 2015
Very nice young couple running this camp and though we were only staying a single night, our stay was more than satisfactory, thank you.
Aug 28, 2015
My wife and I were looking for a place to pitch a tent for the night on our drive home from Colorado to Washington State, and the twin falls KOA was perfect. Friendly person at the counter, clean showers, and a nice patch of grass to pitch a tent.
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 18, 2015
We were there for a family reunion. The staff was very helpful We had a few special needs to help with all the people there. These were met with no fuss. The quite hours were respected which was nice.
Aug 10, 2015
Such a Super place, clean, quite, nice people! We felt totally safe and the kids loved the pool! I loved the showers clean, and no spiders lurking in the corners!! Thank you!!
Aug 10, 2015
Very pleasant campground.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 04, 2015
This KOA is very nice. However, the tent spots are some what squished together and the surrounding area is filled with cattle which can be an unpleasant smell. It is a short drive to attractions!
Aug 04, 2015
The staff were helpful, especially regarding out late arrival. Our tent site was clean and well maintained.
Aug 01, 2015
Very helpful staff. But very loud campground. Difficult for tent campers to sleep.
Aug 01, 2015
Campground was well kept! They had a cafe on site that was a nice option for dining!
Jul 31, 2015
This KOA is clean and well laid out. There is plenty to do and the staff makes you feel like family. Really great experience!
Jul 31, 2015
We had an excellent stay! The camp ground, showers and bathroom were up to date and clean.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
A decent KOA, but the tent sites are small and very close together.
Jul 26, 2015
I loved this KOA. Great: people, grounds, layout, rolling hills, pool, paddle board, clean, store. I loved my tent site. I wish I could have stayed much longer. Best one I've stayed at.
Jul 22, 2015
When I called to cancel my reservation, I did not call in time to cancel it in their time zone. An oversight on my part, but still frustrating. I pushed the reservation into the future hoping we could use it, but where unable to do so with our schedule. So I had to pay for the reservation even though we didn't stay there. If you need to cancel, be aware of the time zone difference!
Jul 20, 2015
Pool and mini golf a little old, but staff was great, tent sites were nice and grassy.
Jul 16, 2015
Day two was slightly better than the first night, we were allowed to keep our tent up without worry, but dust and noise was still a problem, as well as birds pooping on tents.
Jul 16, 2015
Dusty with a lot of highway noise. Minimal help available, poorly maintained.
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
I LOVED that there were no Mosquitos!! Very 😊 friendly and helpful staff!
Jul 06, 2015
To close to the cows , had a manure smell all night .
Jul 05, 2015
The campground itself was fine but the constant road noise wasn't.
Jul 05, 2015
Everything was great except the dead mice in the pool and no noise ordinance. I had people yelling and such after midnight.


We do have quiet hours from 10 pm to 7 am and will address any concerns brought to our attention. Being in the country, we are bound to have encounters with nature. If you have any issues while staying with us, contact us and we will address them.
Jul 04, 2015
Awesome customer service and facilities. Only marked lower because of traffic noise.
Jul 01, 2015
The staff were friendly and helpful in finding all our destination spots and the yummy local restaurants. The grass was nice for our tents. The bathrooms and showers could have been a little cleaner. The wifi and pool were nice additions for our stay and the site was reasonably priced. The only negative thing about our stay was there were a lot of ear wigs at our campsite.
Jul 01, 2015
It was very nice the staff was great it was clean, they were very busy guiding campers to there spot, very safe, it was very nice, Thank you.
Jun 29, 2015
Wonderful drive up grassy tent sites. Older facilities but the Kafe for breakfast was much appreciated!
Jun 28, 2015
Food was great at the cafe! Friendly employees. I came in on a motorcycle and it was nice to have Cody patrolling the area so i didn't have to worry about my saddlebags and tent being left alone. availability of cold beer is a huge plus, having Newcastle is even better! Thanks
Jun 25, 2015
Extremely helpful, friendly staff and manager! A little more attention to picnic tablecloths is recommended. I had a torn, dried out table cloth stapled to my picnic table and I couldn't remove it or use the table. But overall, very clean and nice!
Jun 24, 2015
I haven't stayed at a KoA for over 15 years. I was very pleased to see customer service is still exemplary and free WiFi was added to the conveniences. I look forward to my next stop along the way.
Jun 22, 2015
Nice place. Friendly people.
Jun 22, 2015
Park is nice and clean but, location is noisy from traffic when tent camping. Next time I'll bring the fifth wheel
Jun 22, 2015
Jun 22, 2015
The pond was not a pond, waste of money for peddle boat. Lots of earwigs.
Jun 21, 2015
I was so thankful that I was able to get a tent space at almost the last minute! I also liked that staff were available on golf cart-type vehicles to help you locate your site. I wish all the KOAs did this. The spots were pretty close together, compared to others, but the place was very clean and well kept.
Jun 17, 2015
Sand didn't hold stakes well, windbreak was on wrong side.
Jun 12, 2015
nice to have an enclosed dog park onsite. thanks.

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy