Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169


5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Tent Reviews

Oct 17, 2016
We enjoyed our stay here. Plan on returning. The grounds and facilities were clean and comfortable.
Oct 15, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
When I arrived around 8pm, there was no water in the restrooms at all due to some issue with the water line. This continued the duration of my stay. As a result, I was not able to shower, which is kind of the whole point of staying at a $30/night campground rather than off a dirt road in the woods. No one offered me a discount or refund.
Oct 03, 2016
Courteous staff, good tent site, fire rings need cooking grates, highway noise is loud.
Sep 25, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 14, 2016
The campground seemed nice enough and fairly clean. There was one big issue with noise though. We pulled in late at night and set up the tent only to be constantly woken up by semi trucks using the campground as a turn around. I thought it was just the sound from the highway carrying over but in the morning we witnessed a large flatbed, a Miller high life, and a McDonalds truck using the loop.
Sep 13, 2016
I'm sure there's little the KOA can do, but the business behind the site had trucks idling and driving away all night long. Made for a poor sleeping experience in a tent. Maybe move the tent sites further from that location, if possible.
Sep 11, 2016
Nice campground, stayed only one night while passing through. Camped in a small motorcycle tent trailer. Unfortunately were awakened extremely early (3:45am) by neighbouring campers who decided to very loudly break camp at that crazy hour. Disappointing, but not a lot camp management could have done. Would camp here again.
Sep 11, 2016
This KOA was very nice to stay at. The staff was very helpful and friendly! The tent spot we had was very nice. The bathrooms had hot water and where at a basic clean. I know I will be staying here again.
Sep 11, 2016
Nice area
Sep 05, 2016
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 02, 2016
We stood here for a single night, very close to the highway, we had a nice grass area, there is enough shade. The pool is awesome, good temperature and 10 feet deep. (still no diving :-(). Restrooms were clean. Fine spot for a single/double night stay.
Aug 30, 2016
Great facilities. Pool was clean and well kept. Would definitely recommend for a couple of nights tent camping.
Aug 30, 2016
The facilities and grounds are great. Clean well kept. The staff courteous and helpful. Two drawbacks. 1. Need electricity at the tent sites and 2. The road noise was terrible all night long.
Aug 23, 2016
People are nice and right off the highway. Nice and clean but kinda crowded at times. There is a bridge that crazy people jump off of about 2-3 miles down the road which was cool and Shoshone falls is gorgeous. Can see the mound where Evil Knievel tried to jump canyon and that was cool for me too.
Aug 21, 2016
Campground is vey loud due to being next to a busy road and quiet hours were not enforced. Staff was helpful, grounds were fairly well maintained and clean.
Aug 18, 2016
The attendants are always so kind, even when you show up past 9 pm. The pool was great and the showers and bathrooms are clean. Thank you!
Aug 17, 2016
Camp store has everything! Grass of tent site was lovely. Very friendly staff.
Aug 15, 2016
Nice place. Loved the pool and playground across from our site.
Aug 15, 2016
This KOA is not very well maintained, (bathrooms) and seems to be managed according to the convenience and moods of some catty girl(s?) in the store. Seem to have control issues and focus on petty personality concerns at the expense of customer focus.
Aug 13, 2016
Good campsite, convenient location
Aug 09, 2016
Quiet location, friendly staff. Great place to stay for a reasonable price.
Aug 08, 2016
Welcoming and friendly.
Aug 08, 2016
This is a wonderful campground and I would highly recommend it! The staff were all extremely friendly and accommodating. The whole place was well kept and clean. We will definitely be coming back!
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
We had a great time until the night. The people in T17 decided to verbally fight. They had no respect to others around them. A KOA representative talked to them but after he left they continued. After arguing started to talk loudly on his phone. No respect. I feel we have no course of action when a disrespectful person is on the premises. We paid our fees too for security.
Aug 06, 2016
Great stay, very safe place with lots of awesome componets to the campground!
Aug 05, 2016
Was a nice stop, staff was polite the grounds were clean, but not a whole lot to do on the grounds or in town, a perfect stop and go KOA.
Aug 05, 2016
Clean bathrooms, friendly staff, and diary spacious tent sites.
Aug 04, 2016
The staff there were extremely helpful and cheerful. Obviously they enjoy their job. The campground was clean it just was a perfect summer evening in Twin Falls Idaho. Thank you for everything!
Aug 02, 2016
They were very busy when I pulled up. A woman driving around on a cart asked if I had a reservation like I wasn't allowed to be there without one! The tent sites are a little too small. The weeds behind that area should be cut down. Also there are some trees planted in the tent area that have spikes/thorns. Found two in the bottom of my tent. I do like this KOA though!
Aug 01, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay at this campground.
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
The place is clean and had all the amenities we were looking for. The majority of the staff was friendly and accommodating. Our only complaint would be only having one restroom for the entire campsite. However it was always clean and accessible.
Jul 29, 2016
Very lucky to have a black berry tree right beside our tent site.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 22, 2016
We were very happy with our stay at the Twin Falls KOA. The site we stayed in was well kept and beautiful, and the surrounding scenery was gorgeous. Staff were all very friendly. Overall, the campground was great and provided a strong sense of comfort and security.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Clean good campground. My only complaint could be the truck noise behind the property. Well stocked store. Friendly owner.
Jul 18, 2016
Dinner delivery was great! Our camp site was along a tilled up dirt area and was dusty. Very friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2016
very great people
Jul 18, 2016
The campground was okay. Not quite as scenic as the photos. We paid for an upgraded site with our own "yard". However, as there was no signage indicating it was an individual campsite, we had many people walking right through the site between our camper and the picnic table and our chairs. A couple of signs might fix this. As it was, it didn't feel like it was worth the extra money.
Jul 17, 2016
Very friendly staff and owners who keep the grounds looking good.
Jul 17, 2016
The campground amenities were clean and very well kept. The staff on site was attentive when checking in. However, this stay was extremely noisy, and staff did nothing to address or mitigate this issue with very loud campers (well past 11:00 pm). I will
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 09, 2016

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy