Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 16, 2015
Clean, convenient and well maintained. Nice facilities. Great place to stop.
Jun 15, 2015
We had so much fun staying with you. Our kids and grandkids enjoyed their stay too. Pool was fun and park was so clean. The help was fantastic. They went out of their way to help us with all our needs and answering all of our questions. Would stay with you again and again and again.
Jun 15, 2015
Very nice place! The "Ice Cream Social" is a joke but otherwise great place.
Jun 14, 2015
This is a pleasant campground. Nice that it is away from highway noise. Pretty trees, grassy areas and flowers dress it up.
Jun 14, 2015
Staff was very helpful. Campground was extremely clean. Pool was great!
Jun 14, 2015
Best campground we have stayed at... Especially the staff. Loved the amenities for the whole family. We will definitely try to return. Thank you
Jun 14, 2015
Happy hosts and a wonderful, clean, quiet place for the night. We appreciated the great dog area and the truly pet friendly attitude. We had a long day of driving and the cafe burgers were such a nice plus! We couldn't ask for a nicer camp ground.
Jun 13, 2015
The people in the office were very nice and welcoming. The restrooms and showers were very clean. Unfortunately we felt the spaces were just too close together, and we were not able to sleep due to the extremely loud highway noise..
Jun 13, 2015
Excellent!
Jun 13, 2015
Very helpful people! Helped with Rv problem. Thanks.
Jun 12, 2015
The campground was very clean but our site and several around us were extremely unlevel.
Jun 12, 2015
We enjoyed our stay June 9 ~ 10 and will be returning in August for a 1 night stay. The campgrounds and facilities were very clean and the hosts were extremely friendly.
Jun 12, 2015
Asked for a spot facing a direction and was told we won't need it as it has a small winf fence. Did not paid no attention to out request. Stormy was great. Overall an excellent KOA
Jun 09, 2015
We know we can count on a clean & quiet place to stay when traveling thru this area.
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Great staff and a nice little cafe
Jun 09, 2015
It was nice but could use some updates!
Jun 08, 2015
Highly recommended, should have stayed longer.
Jun 08, 2015
Great kitchen, good food for tired travelers
Jun 07, 2015
Very clean park and friendly people and staff! We would definitely stay there again.
Jun 07, 2015
One of several favorite stops. Enjoyed the kafe. Some day would like to spend a day or two seeing some of the historical sites.
Jun 06, 2015
Loved the staff very helpful.found us cable ties when we needed them.the dog park was awesome!!good spots with space not a compound.would come again for sure
Jun 05, 2015
This is a great facility and very clean. Customer service was incredible and really nice people. Try to get a site that is further from the road as the trucks can be loud.
Jun 05, 2015
Just spent one night but as always staff super friendly and helpful grounds kept nice clean bathrooms and Showers. Pool was open looked well taken care of
Jun 04, 2015
Tired not well maintained. Buildings, amenities like mini golf course, boat dock need a lot of investment. Cable system needs work now. Shade good. Would look for alternatives before staying again.
Jun 04, 2015
Jun 03, 2015
Friendly check in. Quiet park. Cable did not work. Price , even with value Kard was $10 more than other parks with same or better amenities.
Jun 03, 2015
Too high price. Other KOAs average around $36.00 This one was 45.00 even with my member discount!
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
Very good service, great job.
May 31, 2015
May 31, 2015
Thanks for a good getaway. Enjoyed your clean campground and excellent staff.
May 30, 2015
We were extremely impressed with how clean it was and kept that way every day. Our only complaint is that it is on a very busy highway and is very noisy in the sites that have full hookups.
May 30, 2015
The KOA was well cared for. The Wi-Fi was the best I have had at a campground. The cafe was overpriced but the service was good. The charge for substituting a baked potato is $6, wow. It would have been nice to know that the pool, mini-golf, and paddle boats were not available yet. The rate should be adjusted for that.
May 30, 2015
Facilities are old and need redoing.
May 30, 2015
Front of park was scary but the back was very nice . I'll stay again ...
May 30, 2015
Very clean, great showers, friendly. Spaces were a little narrow.
May 29, 2015
Great location for our travels. This KOA has very friendly staff and clean enviorment. My only issue is that KOA is starting to get very pricey to stay at.
May 28, 2015
Average KOA, nothing's special. Store was limited in items available. It is, however, easy highway access.
May 26, 2015
It rained the whole time we were there with great flooding in town, but the staff were friendly, the sites were clean, the bathrooms were always clean, and the kids LOVE coming to this KOA. With a large family, it's hard to find places that accept all of us. Twin KOA is a great family-friendly location that we plan to go back to again and again.
May 26, 2015
Got there late Friday night there wasn't enough lighting hit the boulder next to officer they had us next to highway noise
May 26, 2015
We come to Twin Falls 2-3 times a year and always stay at KOA. IT's convenient, friendly, nice pool. We like it a lot.
May 25, 2015
The people were great, nice location, plenty to do.
May 24, 2015
There is quite a bit of road noise but it gets less with nightfall. Definitely a place for "big toys" and outdoor opportunities. We were there 2 nights in a 5th wheel.
May 24, 2015
My 1st time checking in after hours and 2nd KOA stay. I couldn't figure out where to find my reservation paperwork. I finally did. No real big deal. Got in after dark and left before light so not real sure of much else. Never could get thee wifi to work.
May 24, 2015
Friendly, helpful hosts. Nice clean camp areas and pet corral. Very nice,would definitely stay again.
May 23, 2015
Nice location close to Twin Falls area. Grounds were very nice and had good laundry facility. Staff were great and helpful.
May 23, 2015
Wonderful place to stay
May 22, 2015
This KOA was located right by the highway so if you are just staying overnight it would be fine. We stayed for 4 nights in a 5th wheel and were gone most days. Our site was located near the highway which was loud. There are other sites in the back that looked like they would be better. The front sites are really close together. Would not stay here again and would not recommend.
May 22, 2015
People very nice but calling this one "big rig" friendly is a little bit of a stretch. We got our 42'in there but not much patio. The reason I'm not rating it higher is because of the road noise. All things considered we were comfortable. TThanks
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals