Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 23, 2015
Wonderful RV park with exceptionally helpful staff. Only drawback is Hwy 93 - very heavy and loud truck traffic but that's not in their control.
Jun 23, 2015
Great showers bathroom very clean. Love the ice cream and activities
Jun 23, 2015
The best koa we have stayed at. I wish they all were like this one.
Jun 23, 2015
Nice
Jun 23, 2015
Great park good location plenty to do, great people that provide excellent service.
Jun 23, 2015
Well organized, friendly and helpful staff, pet-friendly, great amenities (meals, ice cream socials), etc. dogs loved the play yard! Will definitely recommend! Thank you!
Jun 22, 2015
The new deluxe patio site was nice. The rest of the park is in need of some rehab. The playstructure is sad. The pool is painted and missing a lot of tiles.
Jun 22, 2015
Campground is good but the noise level from the highway is really bad/loud. Makes it hard to sleep at night.
Jun 22, 2015
Our stay here was very short, but the staff was very friendly and helpful. The campground was very nice, if a bit close to a somewhat busy highway.
Jun 22, 2015
Beautiful campground. Easy to get to. Staff is very friendly. The cafe takes too long on food prep. It was made to order but still seemed too long. Food was good though and portions were a good size. The store had a variety of things, including wine - good wine. They also have paddle boats and bikes. Wish we could have stayed longer.
Jun 22, 2015
Convenient location, clean park. Spaces are pretty tight/ close together though.
Jun 22, 2015
Thanks for the great service and the new camp area with all the room
Jun 22, 2015
very nice place, great people and nice clean park
Jun 22, 2015
Lots of things for kids to do and the cafe was the best. We were tired from driving and did not feel like cooking, so we ordered hamburgers that were delicious. Plus they deliver. I would definitely stay here again, and longer than 2 days.
Jun 21, 2015
Nice, quiet and "cozy" site. Super friendly personnel. Thoroughly enjoyed it :)
Jun 20, 2015
Updating is needed in some areas. How about an adult swim time? Your miniature golf and picnic tables need some serious upgrading, safety issues and appearance wise would be more inviting. Staff was pleasant
Jun 20, 2015
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The campground was very nice.
Jun 19, 2015
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Campgrounds were very clean.
Jun 19, 2015
Wish we could have stayed longer, great KOA.
Jun 18, 2015
Great hosts, great campground--and so wonderful to have a cafe on the premises so we didn't have to go into town! Good food!
Jun 18, 2015
Great Staff
Jun 17, 2015
Really appreciate your KO As !! Staff was helpful and friendly !! We'll see you again soon !!
Jun 17, 2015
Great place to stay
Jun 17, 2015
A lot of noise from construction workers trucks leaving for work early. ..
Jun 16, 2015
Thank you, best staff, loved the outdoor cafe, great food and service.
Jun 16, 2015
Clean, convenient and well maintained. Nice facilities. Great place to stop.
Jun 15, 2015
We had so much fun staying with you. Our kids and grandkids enjoyed their stay too. Pool was fun and park was so clean. The help was fantastic. They went out of their way to help us with all our needs and answering all of our questions. Would stay with you again and again and again.
Jun 15, 2015
Very nice place! The "Ice Cream Social" is a joke but otherwise great place.
Jun 14, 2015
This is a pleasant campground. Nice that it is away from highway noise. Pretty trees, grassy areas and flowers dress it up.
Jun 14, 2015
Staff was very helpful. Campground was extremely clean. Pool was great!
Jun 14, 2015
Best campground we have stayed at... Especially the staff. Loved the amenities for the whole family. We will definitely try to return. Thank you
Jun 14, 2015
Happy hosts and a wonderful, clean, quiet place for the night. We appreciated the great dog area and the truly pet friendly attitude. We had a long day of driving and the cafe burgers were such a nice plus! We couldn't ask for a nicer camp ground.
Jun 13, 2015
The people in the office were very nice and welcoming. The restrooms and showers were very clean. Unfortunately we felt the spaces were just too close together, and we were not able to sleep due to the extremely loud highway noise..
Jun 13, 2015
Excellent!
Jun 13, 2015
Very helpful people! Helped with Rv problem. Thanks.
Jun 12, 2015
The campground was very clean but our site and several around us were extremely unlevel.
Jun 12, 2015
We enjoyed our stay June 9 ~ 10 and will be returning in August for a 1 night stay. The campgrounds and facilities were very clean and the hosts were extremely friendly.
Jun 12, 2015
Asked for a spot facing a direction and was told we won't need it as it has a small winf fence. Did not paid no attention to out request. Stormy was great. Overall an excellent KOA
Jun 09, 2015
We know we can count on a clean & quiet place to stay when traveling thru this area.
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Great staff and a nice little cafe
Jun 09, 2015
It was nice but could use some updates!
Jun 08, 2015
Highly recommended, should have stayed longer.
Jun 08, 2015
Great kitchen, good food for tired travelers
Jun 07, 2015
Very clean park and friendly people and staff! We would definitely stay there again.
Jun 07, 2015
One of several favorite stops. Enjoyed the kafe. Some day would like to spend a day or two seeing some of the historical sites.
Jun 06, 2015
Loved the staff very helpful.found us cable ties when we needed them.the dog park was awesome!!good spots with space not a compound.would come again for sure
Jun 05, 2015
This is a great facility and very clean. Customer service was incredible and really nice people. Try to get a site that is further from the road as the trucks can be loud.
Jun 05, 2015
Just spent one night but as always staff super friendly and helpful grounds kept nice clean bathrooms and Showers. Pool was open looked well taken care of
Jun 04, 2015
Tired not well maintained. Buildings, amenities like mini golf course, boat dock need a lot of investment. Cable system needs work now. Shade good. Would look for alternatives before staying again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps