Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 28, 2015
we came in late and left early so not much interaction. But our stay was easy.
Sep 28, 2015
We called the same day for a reservation, were greeted kindly, escorted to our space, and found it a very pleasant place to stay while visiting Twin Falls
Sep 27, 2015
Clean, friendly, but a little overpriced.
Sep 27, 2015
Nice place
Sep 25, 2015
Hosts were nice, spaces a little close park well kept
Sep 25, 2015
This is our third stay...we are always very comfortable when we come to Twin Falls...like the family atmosphere!! Thanks!!
Sep 25, 2015
Too close to the highway and strong hay smell, couldn't sit out side.
Sep 23, 2015
Lots of road noise nothing special staff just ok.
Sep 23, 2015
It would be a nice place to stay, but nearly all campers have at least a block to walk to the bathrooms which though clean, are small. Additional bathrooms need to be added on each end of the park.
Sep 23, 2015
Sep 22, 2015
Nice site that they gave us, however it was next to the highway so lots of road noise all night
Sep 22, 2015
I was charged for an extra day with out my consent
Sep 22, 2015
We stayed there because of easy highway access on a longer trip. Fine for that. Friendly staff.
Sep 22, 2015
Wifi very weak.
Sep 21, 2015
My wife is a travel nurse and had a 13 week assignment in Twin Falls. We stayed at the KOA and couldn't have been happier. Kim and Oscar were wonderful hosts and their staff were equally pleasant and accommodating. The KOA is well located and is maybe 7 minutes from town. I especially enjoyed nearly daily trips to the fabulous pool. A very quiet and relaxing, well run campgrd. Thanks. 👍
Sep 21, 2015
Pretty rundown
Sep 21, 2015
It's nice BUT the premium spaces are literally next to the Hwy. It was very noisy.
Sep 20, 2015
We've stayed here on two different occasions. Always a good experience.
Sep 20, 2015
Campground was ok. Cost too much and did not offer Military discount. Won't stay here again.
Sep 20, 2015
Really nice campground. Easy to get to & owners were very friendly.
Sep 20, 2015
A nice stopping point into Yellowstone. A bit noisy being close to the freeway. Courteous and friendly staff.
Sep 19, 2015
all the amenities. sites close to the road are noisy
Sep 19, 2015
Very nice park clean well kept some road noise early in morning and WiFi is terrible but would stay there again I'll just ask for site further from road.
Sep 18, 2015
The transmission on our Jamboree gave out when we rolled into camp. Kim and Oscar recommended a shop in Twin Falls that got us back on the road and made every effort to accommodate our layover in a Deluxe Cabin.
Sep 17, 2015
The staff is very friendly and helpful - we had a great site that lent itself to outdoor sitting with privacy. The location is rural but is close to "town". We enjoyed our time there very much.
Sep 16, 2015
Nice facility, dated, but clean. Friendly staff, unsecured WiFi a negative. Would stay again.
Sep 15, 2015
I was not happy about the sprinklers spraying water all over my M/H and vehicle.
Sep 15, 2015
We had a nice stay. The only thing we disliked was the lack of privacy. Sites were right on top of each other.
Sep 15, 2015
Very nice accommodating staff. (Oscar and Kimberly).
Sep 14, 2015
nice people, nice facilities, solid internet WiFi, good value
Sep 14, 2015
Clean and friendly
Sep 13, 2015
Asked for a site near washrooms as I had knee surgery. Was assigned a site NOT near washrooms. Two big empty sites right out side office. WHY do the big motor homes with large indoor bathrooms get the sites near the washrooms?
Sep 13, 2015
Sep 13, 2015
One of the nicest parks I've stayed at in years. Most parks are very ordinary, this one was extraordinary. Will stay here again anytime I'm traveling anywhere close.
Sep 12, 2015
We really enjoyed the meals that were now available! What a treat not to have to cook after we pulled in and set up!
Sep 12, 2015
Stayed on my way and got a bad spot next to a busy road. On the way back got a better spot near the office, pool, trash and showers. Nice pool, playground was boring for a 4yr old. Clean KOA.
Sep 12, 2015
Good stopover for night..camp sights very tight
Sep 11, 2015
Great Park!!
Sep 10, 2015
My only complaint was that it is located next to a gravel hauling operation and big trucks were going in and out continuously. They made it very noisy and dusty. Other than that it was fine for one night.
Sep 10, 2015
Excellent campground. Very nice bathrooms. Thank you for a good visit.
Sep 09, 2015
Friendly,helpful staff
Sep 09, 2015
We stay in this park 1 or2 times a year. always friendly.
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Nice , close to highway so noisy at night. Closed front desk too early & opened to late , pool closed yet prices remain high.
Sep 08, 2015
Expensive, but very nice campground. Excellent hamburgers delivered to site!
Sep 07, 2015
Very nice, usual KOA layout with the addition of a cafe. Close to the interstate, but no noise.
Sep 07, 2015
If we hadn't been right next to the road I could rate higher. Noise kept me awake all night despite using a machine to cover snoring.
Sep 07, 2015
Found this KOA delightful and the owners were great. There was plenty of shade and grass and the sites were nice.
Sep 07, 2015
Snug, but it is OK for an overnight stay
Sep 06, 2015
A lot of highway noise. Thought it might die out overnight but it never did. Only stayed one night everything else was fine.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals