Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
Jun 15, 2014
the sites are very crowded, and we waited over an hour for breakfast for 4 at the "cafe". The staff were friendly, but sadly that is the only true positive we found.
Jun 15, 2014
A warning on the sprinklers going off at 3 or 4 AM would have been great. I tried to walk out of the camper to go to the bathroom and could not get out the front door with the sprinklers soaking me, inside the door of the camper and everything, including our shoes, that were left out of the camper.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

So our campers enjoy their sites during the day, watering is done overnight. Warning about sprinklers is on site map given to every guest on arrival. We are sorry about the inconvenience.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Great campground. It was windy all day and the park blocked it for us that night.
Jun 14, 2014
Jun 14, 2014
Very friendly folk here. Nice family. Gave it five stars for the really nice showers.
Jun 14, 2014
Sites were open and right on top of each other. There are dairies close so there was a continual cow manure smell. On the plus side the people were very nice and welcoming.
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 13, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
Jun 12, 2014
Very friendly staff, campground clean. Pool area nice. Laundry room clean. Enjoyed our stay. Our four legged babies liked the grassy play ground. Just wish it had been closer to our campsite.
Jun 12, 2014
We arrived a little late, but still had a great site. We also had made a reservation which made checking in easy.
Jun 11, 2014
We always stay at this KOA when we travel. The staff are very friendly and great to work with. Thanks.
Jun 11, 2014
We just stayed overnight to see Shoshone Falls which was about 5 miles away. Park close to freeway. Our spot was a little difficult to level but otherwise OK.
Jun 11, 2014
Great place.
Jun 10, 2014
Jun 09, 2014
Very helpful in assisting my first time sewage dumping. They took the time to help me get what I needed to do the job. THANKS!!
Jun 09, 2014
the park was very clean and people are great. campsites are very nice and taken care of staff is wonderful....
Jun 09, 2014
we had a great stay.
Jun 07, 2014
Jun 07, 2014
One of our favorite KOA. Staff is friendly, helpful. Park is exceptional. Other KOA owners should visit.
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Jun 06, 2014
Staff was great. Camp was clean and very pretty.
Jun 06, 2014
Everything was great except for eating at the cafe. It took so long for food to be delivered. The food was very good once we got it.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your feedback. We have new staff and it is taking them a bit longer to get up to speed. Our food is prepared fresh on order for your enjoyment.
Jun 05, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Jun 03, 2014
Friendly helpful staff. Clean Facility
Jun 03, 2014
very nice
Jun 03, 2014
Friendly staff. Very well kept grouds.
Jun 02, 2014
We were very pleased to return for another stay. It is still one of the best.
Jun 02, 2014
Very nice location, staff was helpful and friendly.
Jun 02, 2014
Jun 02, 2014
Bad Road Noise. Dusty. Told We would have a good spot where we would have use of our Dish Sat. WRONG. Couples in the whole roe had the same problem. This KOA is a one night layover only. Bet you don,t display this on KOA.com

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have convenient access to the I-84 and that makes it ideal for our traveling guests. One drawback is some highway noise. We have ample trees for shade and cannot guarantee satellite access. We do provide cable TV at most of our sites.
Jun 01, 2014
Great stayh, friendly enviroment, great wi-fi and cable service as well as satillite service, nice facility.
Jun 01, 2014
Loved our stay. Great facilities.
Jun 01, 2014
We had a great time. The staff was friendly. The campground was great for kids. Only complaint I have is the traffic from the highway was a little loud. Overall great stay!
Jun 01, 2014
Loved the breakfast and dinner room service. Friendly helpful staff. Shaded sites
Jun 01, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
Nice facility and people. Disappointed that our site (had reservation) was squeezed in between others. No privacy at all. Could hear neighbors tv. Other sites were nice and had grass and some privacy. Next time will ask for specific area.
Jun 01, 2014
Jun 01, 2014
The manager was rude. After 3 weeks in our spot we were asked to move. We payed for a spot that was full service and were moved to a spot where supposedly a truck came to empty our sewer. He also patrolled the sites like we were in a prison camp. Even moved our stuff. UNACCEPTABLE! Will never stay there again. NEVER!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We offer a deeply discounted rate for temporary workers and during our Summer season, they agree to move to a non-sewer site. We do not move personal items, but do ask that sites are kept tidy to ensure that our overnight guests have a comfortable stay.
May 31, 2014
May 31, 2014
May 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
a very great place to stay.
May 30, 2014
May 30, 2014
thanks

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.