Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 14, 2016
Large shady park with a unique layout. Facilities were in good condition. Employees were polite. Make sure you always wear shoes - ground was covered in sharp needle-like droppings from trees. We travel with kids and they were always treated with a wary eye. Whether renting bikes or playing in the pool they received a lot of criticism over their every move from older employees.
Jun 14, 2016
very friendly staff, park could use more trees or shrubs along Highway for sound screening, lots of road noise
Jun 13, 2016
All the employees were very helpful and nice. We were in Twin Falls for Special Olympics with my nephew and even the owner acknowledged him. It made him feel great! I do wish that all sites had a fire pit though.
Jun 13, 2016
We appreciate that we can make reservations for KOA sites. Gives us peace of mind if we are arriving late in the day.
Jun 13, 2016
Overall good stay. Helpful staff. Restrooms could have used more frequent attention other than once mid day.
Jun 13, 2016
Great stay, Friendly staff.
Jun 13, 2016
Great campground great staff!!!
Jun 13, 2016
Pull through was adequate; tight spacing between adjacent sites. Rest rooms needed to be cleaned, but OK.
Jun 11, 2016
We stayed two nights on this trip, the site was fine, the overall campground areas were OK and kept clean every day, the store was useful, and the small dog run was helpful for us (the wild grass seeds around the site were picked up and caused discomfort for our longer-haired dog and in my socks, but the other grassed areas were fine.
Jun 11, 2016
Great place to stay very friendly host
Jun 09, 2016
Clean and courteous.
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
Beautiful area! Nice staff! Clean! Will stay again!
Jun 07, 2016
The staff is very nice and accommodating . But RV spaces are very close together and park is difficult to get around if you have a large motorhome and towing. Conley 1 space will work, which is the deluxe site. And park is right next to highway. Very busy.
Jun 07, 2016
Friendly service. The mini golf would be great if it was updated/fixed up! Same with paddle boats, I wouldn't use them. Pool was nice! Same with the staff.
Jun 07, 2016
One of our favorite KOA places
Jun 06, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 06, 2016
Us and our grandchildren enjoyed our stay, the 5, 11 & 13 old really enjoyed the pool
Jun 06, 2016
Clean
Jun 05, 2016
One night only but impressive. Introduced friends to KOA. They love the conveniences and will choose KOA in future. Accommodations, grounds clean, quiet. KOAs love pets too.
Jun 04, 2016
Very helpful staff, & very good park. The scenery in the area is fantastic.
Jun 04, 2016
Bery tight spaces, & a dog play area that is larger than some KOA's, but still too small for a larger dog to get his much needed free time! Very clean, easy access to road & interstate.
Jun 03, 2016
I love your campground. I get tired of camping on concrete! Loved all the birds and your hospitality! I will recommend your KOA anytime!!
Jun 03, 2016
Friendly staff Restrooms need an update. Grounds are well maintained
Jun 03, 2016
Great park friendly staff,would come back if we are in the area.
Jun 03, 2016
It was great.
Jun 03, 2016
We have been here twice and the staff was friendly both times! Enjoyed our stay and hope to come back in the future! -Bulverde, Texas
Jun 02, 2016
disappointed, the café was not open.
Jun 01, 2016
Our stay was delightful. Very quiet and clean facilities. Every staff member we encountered was very personable and helpful.
Jun 01, 2016
Nice campground-friendly staff-would stay again-handy to all attractions!
Jun 01, 2016
Everything was just great, we really enjoyed our stay with you and wish it could have been much longer. Maybe next time
May 31, 2016
May 31, 2016
First time staying at a KOA ! Yours was our first and it was clean and very nice
May 31, 2016
Staff was very helpful in parking and setting up. Also provided info for visiting local sights and shopping.
May 31, 2016
It was a little load with the traffic & birds. The table was dirty with bird droppings. Everything else was fine.
May 31, 2016
A pretty place well kept but too close to the highway- noisy. Lots and roads need grading, but would stay again. 36 ft Class A
May 31, 2016
Nice park, friendly people the cafe with food delivered to site is a real plus
May 31, 2016
The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was that we weren't there long enough to experience everything. But what we did experience was top notch. Would definitely stay here again.
May 30, 2016
This KOA is older but very nice. Showers were very clean and water pressure was fantastic. Pool was very clean. Oscar, the owner even helped us with our hot water heater as this was the first Travel trailer we purchased and it was our first time out. All the staff were extremely nice and helpful. The only negative thing is the constant road noise from the highway, and that's not the KOA's fault.
May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
So clean and quiet. The staff was very helpful.
May 29, 2016
Very noisy and high priced. Staff was friendly.
May 29, 2016
Easy to find. After hours check in process was a life saver and the spot was clearly marked even in the dark. Didn't get to stay long, so can't say much more. Good stopping point for us.
May 28, 2016
Since we were located next to a busy road there was a lot of loud road noise. Small sites.
May 27, 2016
Not what was advertised in the KOA catalog,and in poor condition to start off the new season
May 26, 2016
Spots are too narrow for slide outs.
May 25, 2016
Oscar, the owner, works incredibly hard to upkeep the grounds.
May 23, 2016
nice place to stay. Clean restrooms
May 23, 2016
Staff could have been a little more friendly. The cable was sketchy - local channels had huge amount of interference. Finally just viewed TV with antenna - much better. I thought after camping at so may KOA's in the last 2 weeks that this was overpriced at $46+ with our discount per night. Pool not yet open.
May 23, 2016
I enjoyed my stay, site was clean I wished the pull thru were larger, it was tight for my 37' with no toad, next door was a 45' with a toad with 4 pop outs I had 2 pop outs, we were inches from each other. We were very carefull not to hit each other. The KOA was clean, did not use the pool and showers. I did not ask to change the space cause the sites were filling up fast.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy