Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 25, 2015
Very clean well maintained park.
Jul 25, 2015
Super friendly staff. The only thing I didn't like was where our campsite was. We were the first row by the highway! Yikes was it noisy! Would have been better, especially for a stay of more than 1 night to be back where you wouldn't have heard the traffic so bad.
Jul 24, 2015
The staff was incredible and the sites were just right!
Jul 24, 2015
Great park, great staff
Jul 23, 2015
Everyone was very helpful
Jul 23, 2015
It was a very pleasant stay, cosy atmosphere with a central woodfire. We enjoyed the ice-cream in the evening and the kids loved the pool. Nice bathroom and laundry facilities! We could also fill upp with propane.
Jul 22, 2015
After being on the road for two weeks, we were delighted to see the fact that we were finally able to have a campfire and grill on it. I was pleasantly surprised at the grounds compared to other KOA sites. Faint cow smell from neighboring farm, but I didn't mind that at all.
Jul 22, 2015
Nice but we upgraded and our site was right by the entrance and the noise from the highway was loud and continual. Go cheap and get in the back
Jul 22, 2015
Very nice and helpful staff. Clean park and restroom/showers
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Nice friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay
Jul 21, 2015
Loved the cafe..it delivered our yummy dinner. We plan to return for an extended stay!!!!❤
Jul 20, 2015
Friendly helpful staff, bathrooms & showers clean. We stayed one night passing thru town.
Jul 20, 2015
We only stayed one day but we will be back for sure.
Jul 20, 2015
great park and people!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful, but neglected to tell us about road construction at the entrance which made it almost impossible to enter. I watched as others waited patiently to get in, but finally left frustrated to find another place to stay. All night long we listen to cars and trucks traveling on highway which is in close proximity to the campground.
Jul 18, 2015
One of the better Koa campgrounds I have stayed at.Bathrooms need to be updated but everything else was great.
Jul 18, 2015
Very nice, much better than we had expected. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful doing everything they could to ensure our stay was good.
Jul 17, 2015
It was amazing!!!!
Jul 17, 2015
Nice park, great hosts.
Jul 17, 2015
The road noise was horrific. It sounded like we were in the middle of a major interstate at rush hour, all night long. Would never stay here again. We would rather stay in a Walmart parking lot.
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Too expensive! We didn't like the shared lawns. Really hard to do unless you are there with another family. When we made reservation online, it did not state that it would be a shared lawn. We asked to move over a spot and were first told yes, then no. That they found buried in the other campers request to be near park for their kids. When those people arrived, they stayed in their trailer
Jul 16, 2015
Nice facility
Jul 16, 2015
Staff very nice. Bathrooms marginal.
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
We were there only one night, however, the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Jul 15, 2015
Clean, friendly, easy in & out. Might speed up food service.
Jul 15, 2015
Campground was quiet, well shaded. Food at cafe was very good. Enjoyed our stay after a long travel day.
Jul 15, 2015
We arrived after hours KOA Staff waited for our arrival. (I called in advance to let them know of our late arrival). RV hook up was easy to do. Clean & friendly KOA camp site.
Jul 15, 2015
VERY GOOD FROM CHECK IN TO LEAVING THE PARK
Jul 14, 2015
just for one night, had dinner and ice cream - was great. food was good!!
Jul 14, 2015
Great
Jul 13, 2015
Nice clean sites.
Jul 13, 2015
park is actually nice even have a place where you can eat there if you don't feel like leaving your campground but make sure you do not get a spot out by the highway it was noisy and then road maintenance decide to do road work about 50 feet from the back of the trailer extremely noisy
Jul 13, 2015
Just a quick overnight stop, but enjoyed our brief stay. Nice layout and friendly people.
Jul 13, 2015
We stayed 3 nights,and it was very peaceful.All of the staff were very accomidating.We showed up a day early,and they fit us in.Very pleasant.
Jul 13, 2015
Do not like the "shared" campsites. Too close together with the slide outs. Front site sounds as if you are sitting in the middle of the freeway. Restrooms so so. Should have bee warned about the construction going on right next to our site. Probably would not return for above reasons. Owners need to think about a fence for noise and making spaces better.
Jul 13, 2015
I reserved a deluxe pull thru.It was so narrow. The neighbors slide and our slide nearly were touching. We where not able to hook up to the sewer because it was so far away.
Jul 12, 2015
Except for road construction (not KOA fault) the park was very nice
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Site was too small and had no fire pit. Laundry is below standard for KOA. Bathrooms were excellent and clean. Meals were not up to par.
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 10, 2015
We have stayed here several times and like it. A recommendation: be sure to tell them and put it in writing if you are traveling with friends and want to be next to each other.
Jul 10, 2015
Nice place to stay and clean. The cafe was open and the food good. If your in a hurry you may want to think of going to a restaurant as they were very slow.
Jul 10, 2015
The people were friendly. If all you need is a place to park for the night, it does the job. The amenities were seriously lacking. Mini-golf a joke, nothing but fake grass, no obstacles. Paddle boats in a pool of green sludge-not tempting. They tried to pass off obvious freezer burnt ice cream at the ice cream social even trying to justify it once it was questioned. Swimming pool fair.
Jul 10, 2015
Pulled in here on our way to Yellowstone. Pleased with the service and friendliness of the staff. Great fire pits for cooking over and the pool was a nice escape from the heat.
Jul 10, 2015
thanks
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 14!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps