Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 30, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
This is the KOA we have always stayed on our journys into Idaho.
Jun 29, 2016
Beautiful spot and access to Snake River was nice. The owner and staff were awesome!
Jun 29, 2016
😀😀😀😀😀
Jun 28, 2016
All staff was very helpful, both in the store and out on the grounds.
Jun 28, 2016
The campground was amazing, lots of shade and green grass! We had a wonderful, although short stay!
Jun 28, 2016
I liked that they stayed open late. Clean restrooms and showers. Friendly folks.
Jun 27, 2016
Traffic noise is too loud as it is right next to the park. equal to Albuquerque on I 40.
Jun 27, 2016
Friendly staff, very helpful. Very clean
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
1 nite. Pullthru worked well overall. Shared a "yard" or grass between 2 rigs. Nice to have utilities in back, but our class A and the trailed meant that their table was right outside our door. Think I would rather have a regular setup. Nice to have a restaurant on site and ice cream social altho we did not partake. Friendly folks!
Jun 27, 2016
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. It was a delight to see so many young people helping and learning to handle the reservations. The only thing I noticed was some folks not having their dogs on a leash and not picking up behind their pets.
Jun 27, 2016
It was okay. The mid location of the shared hookups in the space was odd, considering most hookups are at the rear of each camper. Each side of the hookups the towing vehicle had to hang out into the street. Besides that, all was fine.
Jun 27, 2016
The spot we got was so close to the next camper! And it was the worst site in the property! Staf was friendly and helpful!
Jun 27, 2016
2nd time staying here. Friendly staff, had supper cooked at campground delivered to our site. Wonderful fried chicken and cheese burger was delicious. Clean restrooms.
Jun 26, 2016
Great spot, great people. Will return.
Jun 26, 2016
Nice place a little cramped but the hosts were great helping us get set up in a pull through spot. It was late and we were tired. We will stop again next time we pass through.
Jun 26, 2016
Great friendly people and very clean restrooms. Easy to get to.
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
The spot we had was too bright at night. We had a bright flood light near our trailer. Staff was great though. Well stocked general store. Clean restrooms.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The lights at the pedestals are to aid you when hooking up your utilities late at night. They can be turned off via breaker at site. We did find the duct tape (fix all) around the light after your stay. Please bring up any concerns to us while here so that we can address them on a timely manner.
Jun 25, 2016
Great Customer Service !
Jun 25, 2016
We needed a pliers for about ten minutes to tighten something, but were told they don't have any they'd lend us. I felt it would have been a small kindness to us had they done so.
Jun 25, 2016
Enjoyed pool, people and proximity to golf course.
Jun 24, 2016
This was an emergency stay for us. Our trailer had a broken spring and another wasn't available until the next morning. Thankfully, Jerome KOA had an available space for us and they allowed the repairman to install the spring on site.
Jun 23, 2016
Nice stay, a little pricey
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Clean and friendly!
Jun 20, 2016
The pond area needs work.
Jun 20, 2016
This spot was quite run down and nothing really for the kids to do. The pool was closed and the playground was only for toddlers.
Jun 20, 2016
ICOULD NOT FIND ANY DOG WALKING STATIONS THE REST OF THE STAY WAS NICE
Jun 20, 2016
Very nice, even though our lot was the uneven one and cable wasn't working someone came to check it out and not same system. Oh, ice cream in office tastes old..
Jun 19, 2016
Excellent, café a big plus
Jun 19, 2016
Spot next to street very noisy and we were relocated to a much quieter spot in the back. Quick into town.
Jun 19, 2016
Good clean park nice pool and nice bath showers. Only problem is road noise as we were in front row...large trucks are noisy. Can't complain too much as we called in late in the day.
Jun 18, 2016
Nice campground along a river. Not far from town but far enough from the noise. Employees took us to our spot. Not all spots have a fire pit so if you want a fire make sure you request a spot with fire ring when making reservation
Jun 18, 2016
There was to much road noise and the sites next to the road where not even close to being level. Staff was friendly.
Jun 18, 2016
Wonderful Place - Will be back soon
Jun 18, 2016
Realy bad internet
Jun 18, 2016
Friendly, clean, quiet.
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice campground !
Jun 17, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Campground was clean and user friendly.
Jun 17, 2016
Lovely clean and friendly place. Wonderful for folks like myself that travel with multiple (working, scent detection) dogs.
Jun 16, 2016
Friendly staff, nice grounds, and clean spots all make this an excellent resort.
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
road noise worse than being by train tracks, site 22 was not level but close, sites are close but thats KOA. We only stay at KOA as last resort.
Jun 15, 2016
On our way to Grand Tetons N.P. and stayed in Twin Falls one night. A very family friendly park with many activities.
Jun 15, 2016
Enjoyable stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great amenities, including the dinner café.
Jun 15, 2016
Great stay. Thanks again.
Jun 15, 2016
The little outdoor cafe was really good
Jun 14, 2016
Great folks! Thanks
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy