Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 16, 2016
Pool was closed in mid July. Playground for the dogs was better than the playground kids. Put us (small tent trailer) in a rather noisy spot close to the highway. Charged RV rates for power and water, our unit does not have any connection needs.
Jul 16, 2016
Spaces so tight we couldnt open our slide and had to move to another lot. Courteous staff,tho. Ok for an overnighter,but thats all
Jul 16, 2016
Staff very accommodating. Spaces tight. Would prefer rock pads to dirt. Too much highway noise.
Jul 16, 2016
Too noisy. Otherwise staff was great and facility was good.
Jul 15, 2016
Nice park, easy to get to, lots of shade trees. Would stay again👍
Jul 14, 2016
My site is too close to hwy. It is too loud the whole night.
Jul 13, 2016
Great location and place to have a family reunion/meet up location. Excellent service!
Jul 13, 2016
This is a great family campground! It is very clean with professional, friendly staff. Campsites are shaded,with nice amenities. Ours site had fire pit with comfy chairs on concrete pad as well as picnic table .
Jul 13, 2016
Great, clean campground, friendly staff, sites could be a little more level but would return
Jul 13, 2016
It was fine.
Jul 13, 2016
Wonderful staff!! Will be back!
Jul 13, 2016
Unfriendly staff, park needs a facelift..
Jul 13, 2016
Thousands of chirping birds in the trees. When you come out in the morning all you smell is bird poop!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Most guests come to enjoy time away from city life and enjoy the bit of wild life here. We may need to get bird mufflers and diapers?
Jul 12, 2016
Kim went above and beyond to see that our stay was exactly what we hoped for. The restrooms were always clean. A very nice place to camp!
Jul 12, 2016
nice area, great games for kids, paddle boats are fun, but area to ride not real terrific
Jul 11, 2016
Close to busy load highway, although set aside the staff was always friendly and helpful. The only complaint was a barking dog that the staff should of taking care of and didnt.
Jul 11, 2016
Great site. Well stay there again.
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 11, 2016
Jul 10, 2016
Quiet campground close to everything! Right on the river with great trail. We only had a concrete area - others had grass. Level spot. Would stay here again. Downtown Boise was great and easy to get to. Garden City was really nice too.
Jul 10, 2016
The people were nice but the place is worn out. The sites are right on top of each other. We stayed in a pull through site and other campers sharing the same small patch of grass. Our table had to be moved so they could access there trailer. The mini golf was a joke. It hadn't been cleaned or maintained in a very long time. Hard to recommend this place. Look into other options in twin falls.
Jul 10, 2016
great family run KOA. Willing to go out of their way to accommodate requests, if possible.
Jul 10, 2016
We were in a tight space which was okay only because we did not extend our slide. Shade trees were nice and we enjoyed the meals delivered to our site.
Jul 09, 2016
Had a great stay. I would stay here again.
Jul 09, 2016
Very clean, nice shady sites, and people very pleasant. "Room service" dinner was nice touch after long drive and food was quite good.
Jul 09, 2016
The grounds were fine and the staff was friendly, but I did not like how the majority of the RV sites faced each other. Weve never stayed in an RV site where we faced our neighbors and it was really awkward. We would never stay in a site such as this again. I prefer sites that all face the same direction so that each site has a little privacy.
Jul 09, 2016
Got exactly the kind of space we wanted and loved that they served dinner to our door and then had ice cream for dessert!
Jul 09, 2016
Very loud with lots of road noise. Pool is falling apart and was very dirty. spots very close together. I would rather stay on the side of the freeway.
Jul 09, 2016
Absolutely wonderful. We pulled in after hours, they were waiting for us and escorted us our site. Clean showers, etc.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
The people running the place where good but the park its self was not so good. There was some kind of dust control on the roads that was gross and could smell the manure from the animals close by the park

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We had complaints about the dust and we applied a dust control agent the day before your arrival. It does make a big difference and the small inconvenience when first applied is only temporary. Our campground is in a rural area that most folks enjoy.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Great dividers between spaces and terrific customer service
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
The only complaint was the pool was not kept very clean and refreshed.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Decent but dusty. I would use again. Good job on keeping a plush grass area for each site.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our dust is largely due to the winds and farming in the area. We have just applied a dust control agent on all our roads to aid in dust control. Come back and see the difference it makes. Thank you for staying with us.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
It is a clean well kept RV park with mature trees. Great location.
Jul 04, 2016
Nice place
Jul 04, 2016
Fantastic RV park easy in and out for those who like service and things to do and opportunity to shop this is it Great restaurants aswell
Jul 04, 2016
Great place!
Jul 04, 2016
The place was VERY dirty. Staff acted with no concern!!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Please elaborate on what was dirty. As you can see from other comments, we have well kept grounds and would have taken care of any issues if you had brought up to our attention.
Jul 03, 2016
The grounds were neat and clean; I had a private site (didn't share a patio) and it was large enough for me to fit, however a tree in the middle of my "patio" only let me put out my awning 2' and my campfire was placed in such a way, it was under my neighbours slide; They delivered hot supper to my door (ordered in the office) which was nice after driving all day. I would visit this location again
Jul 03, 2016
I had just picked up the trailer and it was 100 degrees. I was welcomed, escorted to the site, and helped when I could not get the power to my trailer. I saw one circuit breaker, but was helped with the other. I nice ending to a stressful day.
Jul 03, 2016
Friendly hosts
Jul 02, 2016
Great food, but too much highway noise.
Jul 02, 2016
Really great, friendly staff! Well kept grounds.
Jul 01, 2016
Nice ice cream social. Lacking good cable TV and not enough bathroom/showers for size of campground.
Jul 01, 2016
Having dinner delivered was lovely but sites are so narrow plus trees, we could not use our awning and it is right beside a really busy road.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our campground does have a lot of trees to provide shade and our cafe serves some pretty good meals. The road noise is beyond our control but should ease some next year as the road is moved slightly East and a green zone added.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy