Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Oct 11, 2016
Camp sights and staff were all great. Wife did not like the truck traffic
Oct 07, 2016
Oct 07, 2016
We enjoyed our stay.
Oct 07, 2016
The park is very noise also pulling my 5 th wheel out the tree put a whole in my roof and damage th paint on the off door side not happy
Oct 06, 2016
Lots of rules at this KOA. Watched a little kid get turned away from he rest room while it was being cleaned. Sure they were technically closed, but I think an exception was in order. Pretty clean showers, but the facility is on the old side. The showerheads are hand-held so a little inconvenient. Laundry was fine. No game room or common room on site.
Oct 06, 2016
Traveling thru the area. Quietplace, convenient to highway. Staff very helpful and friendly. Nice to have ice cream or a meal delivered!
Oct 05, 2016
hosts were great and professional. campground could use some clean-up. advertising ( internet) led me to believe that cable tv was available but I found no ESPN. oh well, not the end of the world...at least Wi-Fi was avail.....oh well kinda. if it was me I would raise the rent one dollar and offer premium cable.
Oct 05, 2016
Friendly service and great showers
Oct 05, 2016
Came in late and all was ready for us at nite res box. Easy to find space.
Oct 04, 2016
KOA camp was OK but our unit was about 30 yards from busy noisy hwy and we didn't sleep for four nights.
Oct 04, 2016
We had a wonderful time here!
Oct 04, 2016
ONLY OVERNIGHT STAY
Oct 03, 2016
Nice campground with good facilities and friendly staff. However, on our site when we opened our slide it was only two feet from our neighbors slide. This was a reservation that we made almost 2 months in advance with all information about our trailer including slide.
Oct 03, 2016
It was a good stay. We had other things to be at durning the day At night it was great .
Oct 03, 2016
Very convenient. Wifi worked very well. Nice RV park.
Oct 03, 2016
The only drawback is turning into your park from I84. And the feed lot aroma was not really pleasant. I know these are things that the park cannot control
Oct 02, 2016
We needed a spot for 2 1/2 weeks and you were very accommodating. Especially as we an extra car. Loved the park and our stay there. Thank you.
Oct 02, 2016
Nice staff. Nice and clean facilities. Pretty loud highway noise if you're in the front of the campground.
Oct 01, 2016
Loved the patio
Sep 30, 2016
We liked this KOA, the staff, the store and the layout. The only problem was HWY 93 was so loud, even with earplugs. Unfortunate location
Sep 29, 2016
Very nice place to stay. They have great host. And they have plenty of aminities. Even though the pool and paddle boats were out of season. The stay was great. Will come back to enjoy them at another time.
Sep 29, 2016
Even having well problems these owners are super nice. Wonderful facility
Sep 29, 2016
This KOA is always a great place to stay. We stayed in site 19 patio site this time and it was a little more unl-level than I like. Had to entendres the jacks up to where tires were off the ground in the front and this made the first step into the coach a little high. We will allways stay here when we come to Twin Falls just not this site again.
Sep 29, 2016
Super owners. Facility in excellent shape
Sep 28, 2016
The staff here are absolutely wonderful, but the location is poor. Easy to get to - right off Hwy 93, but sites are so close to Hwy 93 that truck noise was bothersome all night long! An o.k. stop on the way somewhere, but not a destination.
Sep 27, 2016
If KOA hopes to keep its members, a higher standard needs to be imposed on operators of KOA facilities. KOA Twin Falls/Jerome Idaho's bathroom/shower facilities were downright filthy and inadequate for the number of campers staying there. There is great disparity among the KOA campgrounds. Time for KOA to enforce the standard it advertises. We switched to Good Sam for the rest of our vacation.
Sep 26, 2016
Office personnel were somewhat disorganized. We were only there for one night and it was fine for us.
Sep 26, 2016
This campground is centrally located. We attended a farmers market that is one of the best we've ever attended. There is plenty to do surrounding this area or stay at the campground and enjoy the amenities.
Sep 25, 2016
Packed in pretty close. Don't really like camping where two vehicles share one area between them. Otherwise very clean.
Sep 24, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. I would stay here again.
Sep 24, 2016
The park was clean, the people friendly and we enjoyed our stay there. The reasons I did not rate it higher were the internet was not always obtainable, the sites were a little to close and the traffic noise.
Sep 23, 2016
Sep 23, 2016
Nice layout. We liked the trees. Rest rooms clean. Wifi struggles.
Sep 23, 2016
We did not make it to the campground due to unforeseen circumstances.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Your spot and map were taken by someone overnight and we thought it was you. Sorry to hear you could not make it.
Sep 22, 2016
This is a really nice campground.
Sep 21, 2016
Very nice that you have fresh cook food for dinner, thank you
Sep 21, 2016
great people! great site!
Sep 21, 2016
I would recommend this campground if you need a place when passing through but not for an extended stay. It was right on the highway and we heard large trucks all night long. They did welcome us and our dog warmly. And the restrooms were clean. We pass this way often and will to ably stay again, but request a site off of the highway!
Sep 20, 2016
We had a wonderful time at the RV Park. Staff were very helpful and appeared to enjoy their work. The facilities were very clean and made you feel at home.
Sep 20, 2016
Only a one night stay. Area was neat, bath area clean, quite time was awesome as we were tired from a long day's drive.
Sep 20, 2016
Road noise is terrible. Grounds were not well cared for and spaces were very tight.
Sep 19, 2016
Sep 19, 2016
We ended up staying for about three weeks as we were helping our daughter who bought a house in Twin Falls. We were very well taken care of by The Carranza Family. We will stay again when we visit our daughter
Sep 19, 2016
Nice facility..a little tight in limited services area.
Sep 19, 2016
We stayed only one night but facilities were clean staff is very friendly sites are very very small smallest KOA I've ever been to as far as states are concerned too close together. however I would stay there again☺
Sep 18, 2016
Sep 18, 2016
It was a nice place but sites pretty close together. Nothing bad to say about it, but nothing special either.
Sep 18, 2016
Bathrooms were clean but a bit dated. Center sink in women's had a big hole in it. Loved being escorted to my campsite.
Sep 18, 2016
Very dog friendly!
Sep 18, 2016
Very friendly and very efficient.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy