Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 10, 2016
Quiet campground close to everything! Right on the river with great trail. We only had a concrete area - others had grass. Level spot. Would stay here again. Downtown Boise was great and easy to get to. Garden City was really nice too.
Jul 10, 2016
The people were nice but the place is worn out. The sites are right on top of each other. We stayed in a pull through site and other campers sharing the same small patch of grass. Our table had to be moved so they could access there trailer. The mini golf was a joke. It hadn't been cleaned or maintained in a very long time. Hard to recommend this place. Look into other options in twin falls.
Jul 10, 2016
great family run KOA. Willing to go out of their way to accommodate requests, if possible.
Jul 10, 2016
We were in a tight space which was okay only because we did not extend our slide. Shade trees were nice and we enjoyed the meals delivered to our site.
Jul 09, 2016
Had a great stay. I would stay here again.
Jul 09, 2016
Very clean, nice shady sites, and people very pleasant. "Room service" dinner was nice touch after long drive and food was quite good.
Jul 09, 2016
The grounds were fine and the staff was friendly, but I did not like how the majority of the RV sites faced each other. Weve never stayed in an RV site where we faced our neighbors and it was really awkward. We would never stay in a site such as this again. I prefer sites that all face the same direction so that each site has a little privacy.
Jul 09, 2016
Got exactly the kind of space we wanted and loved that they served dinner to our door and then had ice cream for dessert!
Jul 09, 2016
Very loud with lots of road noise. Pool is falling apart and was very dirty. spots very close together. I would rather stay on the side of the freeway.
Jul 09, 2016
Absolutely wonderful. We pulled in after hours, they were waiting for us and escorted us our site. Clean showers, etc.
Jul 09, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
The people running the place where good but the park its self was not so good. There was some kind of dust control on the roads that was gross and could smell the manure from the animals close by the park

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We had complaints about the dust and we applied a dust control agent the day before your arrival. It does make a big difference and the small inconvenience when first applied is only temporary. Our campground is in a rural area that most folks enjoy.
Jul 08, 2016
Jul 08, 2016
Great dividers between spaces and terrific customer service
Jul 07, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
The only complaint was the pool was not kept very clean and refreshed.
Jul 06, 2016
Jul 06, 2016
Decent but dusty. I would use again. Good job on keeping a plush grass area for each site.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our dust is largely due to the winds and farming in the area. We have just applied a dust control agent on all our roads to aid in dust control. Come back and see the difference it makes. Thank you for staying with us.
Jul 05, 2016
Jul 05, 2016
It is a clean well kept RV park with mature trees. Great location.
Jul 04, 2016
Nice place
Jul 04, 2016
Fantastic RV park easy in and out for those who like service and things to do and opportunity to shop this is it Great restaurants aswell
Jul 04, 2016
Great place!
Jul 04, 2016
The place was VERY dirty. Staff acted with no concern!!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Please elaborate on what was dirty. As you can see from other comments, we have well kept grounds and would have taken care of any issues if you had brought up to our attention.
Jul 03, 2016
The grounds were neat and clean; I had a private site (didn't share a patio) and it was large enough for me to fit, however a tree in the middle of my "patio" only let me put out my awning 2' and my campfire was placed in such a way, it was under my neighbours slide; They delivered hot supper to my door (ordered in the office) which was nice after driving all day. I would visit this location again
Jul 03, 2016
I had just picked up the trailer and it was 100 degrees. I was welcomed, escorted to the site, and helped when I could not get the power to my trailer. I saw one circuit breaker, but was helped with the other. I nice ending to a stressful day.
Jul 03, 2016
Friendly hosts
Jul 02, 2016
Great food, but too much highway noise.
Jul 02, 2016
Really great, friendly staff! Well kept grounds.
Jul 01, 2016
Nice ice cream social. Lacking good cable TV and not enough bathroom/showers for size of campground.
Jul 01, 2016
Having dinner delivered was lovely but sites are so narrow plus trees, we could not use our awning and it is right beside a really busy road.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our campground does have a lot of trees to provide shade and our cafe serves some pretty good meals. The road noise is beyond our control but should ease some next year as the road is moved slightly East and a green zone added.
Jul 01, 2016
All was very good really enjoyable thank you
Jul 01, 2016
Would have given 5 stars if we did not have to share a fire pit with an adjoining site....never heard of this. Otherwise, it was a great place to stay on our way to Yellowstone. Nice store, friendly staff, and clean restrooms!
Jul 01, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
Menu was great, and delivered to our door. Site was great with strong WiFi. Ice cream socials were with the best ice cream. Will be back the next time we go twin falls.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our cafe serves dinner for those not wanting to cook or unhook. Dinner can be done "room service style" with delivery to your RV, tent, or cabin.
Jun 30, 2016
The staff was great. Also loved that they had an off leash dog park.
Jun 30, 2016
Love the idea of having the café to make and deliver your dinner after a long day's drive. Friendly staff, clean and neat sites.
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
This is the KOA we have always stayed on our journys into Idaho.
Jun 29, 2016
Beautiful spot and access to Snake River was nice. The owner and staff were awesome!
Jun 29, 2016
😀😀😀😀😀
Jun 28, 2016
All staff was very helpful, both in the store and out on the grounds.
Jun 28, 2016
The campground was amazing, lots of shade and green grass! We had a wonderful, although short stay!
Jun 28, 2016
I liked that they stayed open late. Clean restrooms and showers. Friendly folks.
Jun 27, 2016
Traffic noise is too loud as it is right next to the park. equal to Albuquerque on I 40.
Jun 27, 2016
Friendly staff, very helpful. Very clean
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
1 nite. Pullthru worked well overall. Shared a "yard" or grass between 2 rigs. Nice to have utilities in back, but our class A and the trailed meant that their table was right outside our door. Think I would rather have a regular setup. Nice to have a restaurant on site and ice cream social altho we did not partake. Friendly folks!
Jun 27, 2016
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. It was a delight to see so many young people helping and learning to handle the reservations. The only thing I noticed was some folks not having their dogs on a leash and not picking up behind their pets.
Jun 27, 2016
It was okay. The mid location of the shared hookups in the space was odd, considering most hookups are at the rear of each camper. Each side of the hookups the towing vehicle had to hang out into the street. Besides that, all was fine.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy