Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 14, 2016
TRULY A FULL SERVICE CAMPGROUND
Aug 14, 2016
KOA Journey: don't expect to much
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
The staff was extremely nice, but we felt the grounds could have been better kept.
Aug 14, 2016
Nice place friendly folks
Aug 13, 2016
I could not get on WIFI
Aug 12, 2016
Although the staff was very pleasant it's hard to believe that the dirty boats, severely run down mini golf, smell from the water, and no lid on the dumpster still add up to this KOA qualifying as a "holiday". Not what we have come to expect from KOA.
Aug 12, 2016
Didn't care for the side by side hookups. Too cramped.
Aug 12, 2016
Great place to stay! Love the on site cafe so you don't have to unhook your vehicle to leave for meals! Very friendly staff and a scoop of ice cream to top it all off. Next time we will stay longer and see the sites of Twin Falls. .
Aug 12, 2016
Girls were very nice in the office. Just stayed the night.
Aug 11, 2016
People were awesome
Aug 10, 2016
Not to far from twin falls. Easy access. Some sites are not leveled but most are good. Smelled cows but nobody's fault...
Aug 10, 2016
Nice helpful folks. Messy bathrooms, both pm and am.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
nice place but spaces were a little close. Had a grilled chicken salad that was very good. Shelby at front desk was very pleasant and very helpful.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
This is a great campground!!! Friendly staff, Wide spots for you slide outs, very clean, and a KOA café that will deliver dinner to your site. It doesn't get any better than this. Thanks So much for a nice stay.
Aug 07, 2016
It was great!
Aug 07, 2016
I stayed 2 nights. 'Camping' out with 2 of my grandchildren and their father. I live in Boise and would not normally stay here. It had a pool and a very well stocked store. It is a great 'waypoint' for anyone traveling I-84.
Aug 07, 2016
Grounds were clean, people friendly, service great
Aug 07, 2016
A little road noice, but tolerable. Good access to area so will stay again.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
We loved this place. Perfect location to see the area. Everything was well maintained and there was a Cafe serving dinner. Will stay here again.
Aug 07, 2016
We did not stay long enough to judge the amenities. We were fortunate to find a spot for the night and we left early in the morning. The people in the office were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 06, 2016
Nice place, but try to get a site in the back, as the front sites have a lot of traffic noise. After a long drive, we order dinner, it was prepared & delivered to our site and was very good.
Aug 06, 2016
The KOA in Jerome has the nicest, friendliest staff and owners. Ice cream social, baked potatoes from the cafe delivered to your site and the nice campsites make it a very nice KOA. The location is not good, however, as it is right next to the highway. Having a site in the row next to the highway was not good. If you can't sleep with traffic noise, reconsider. Too bad as it is a very nice place!
Aug 06, 2016
Awesome, clean place to stay.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
All staff helpful. Clean showers and sites. In need of more showers.
Aug 05, 2016
People were extremely nice and helpful but spaces are too close to each other.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
The spots are to close together, we felt like we had no privacy from the RV that was with in arms reach on either side of us. It is clean and the staff is nice.
Aug 04, 2016
Needs some work. Sites are very close together. Staff friendly. Nice stop over for a couple of days.
Aug 03, 2016
Oscar was wonderful. The rest of the staff was great. Clean, great!
Aug 03, 2016
Nice site, friendly people, liked the black stuff on the roads to keep the dust down, great laundry room.
Aug 02, 2016
Nice campground. Clean, nice staff. We encountered dogs not on a leash. Owner of dog apologetic, but could not control his dog with commands. Might need to enforce rules a little better.
Aug 02, 2016
We had Mechanical problems with our MH and they were able to put us in a cabin while we waited for the repairs to be completed.
Aug 01, 2016
Der nahe Strassenlärm war schrecklich!
Aug 01, 2016
We enjoyed the swimming pool. We had a nice shady spot. It was very relaxing.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Good staff and service. Unfortunately, a feedlot operation is located next to the campground, the whole area has an 'aroma' of manure. Highway traffic is very noticeable though the night.
Jul 29, 2016
Great staff, made sure our parties had shared patio pull throughs for the night.. Very nice pool for the kids, and a well stocked store. I would briefly mention the "aroma" in the morning, from the neighboring fields..but you can live with it.
Jul 29, 2016
It was nice, but two things I would have liked is: 1. A gym so I could get my exercise and 2. The cafe to be open outside everyday.
Jul 29, 2016
Uneven site. Very close to neighbor
Jul 29, 2016
This campground is right next to Hwy 93. Very noisy. We stayed 3 nights and my husband didn't sleep well the entire time. The temp was 100 degrees and our space (123) was not very shady.
Jul 29, 2016
Xxxx
Jul 29, 2016
We only stayed one night
Jul 29, 2016
Site 57 Internet was poor (and we specifically asked for a site with a decent signal). Site was near unattractive broken down mini golf and old junk.
Jul 29, 2016
Good location. Sites are a little tight. Friendly staff and helpful. Would stop here again.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy