Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 13, 2014
$320 to stay for 7 days! ABSOLUTELY RIDICULOUS!!! Park was great but NOT worth that kind of money!!!!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We agree with you. Park is Great and well worth it for our guests that enjoy our friendly service and facilities.
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 11, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
conveniently located to town and expressway. spaced adequate but somewhat tight.
Jul 10, 2014
Very clean & great hospitality
Jul 09, 2014
Twin Falls KOA is a great place to stay. Friendly staff, clean campground, lots of trees and grass, loved it. My kids enjoyed visiting with the campground cat "Socks". Close proximity to Shoshone is a plus, definitely worth the short trip to check them out!
Jul 09, 2014
Nice people, great facilities. Excellent campground for families with kids and for long stays.
Jul 09, 2014
Great staff. Fine cafe and they deliver! Clean and very comfortable. We were so relieved to find such a friendly place. Thank you
Jul 07, 2014
The deluxe site was right on the busy highway and very slanted to the point that we asked for a downgrade site which was quieter but again so slanted. The owner was quite put out about our concerns. We ended up in a site that we were still unable to level our rig to the point that our bathroom door would not stay open and we walked like John Wayne from end to end. campground needs serious wor
Jul 06, 2014
Pool in need of repairs and cleaning.Did not like the "shared" space with neighbors i.e. fire pit and picnic table.
Jul 06, 2014
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
The Campground was nice and clean. but stay away from the cafe food was expensive and not very good and the portions were very small felt like we got ripped off.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Glad you found our campground nice and clean. Our cafe food is priced and portioned properly for one person. If meals are shared, as per our conversation, you will feel shortchanged (hungry).
Jul 03, 2014
Campground was clean, showers where great, owners and staff was very helpful.
Jul 03, 2014
Thanks for a nice place to stay and a good pool for getting wet!
Jul 03, 2014
Second time we stayed here, the cafe supper and breakfasts where great. Enjoyed the ice cream social.
Jul 03, 2014
Love the amenities, the friendly staff and the updated lots with gliders and fire rings. Will definitely be back.
Jul 02, 2014
Cafe on site for breakfast and dinner which is always a bonus. Close to major shopping mall and any restaurant you could want as well as near geological site and Shoshone Falls.Only negative was the idiots who drive by on the road and honk their horns during the middle of the night. Quite a bit of road noise in the section where we stayed. Would ask for a site back from road next time.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
The sites are too close. Not enough room to set up BBQ and enjoy the outdoors. Also, way to muddy from the constant watering. We probably would not stay here again. Enjoyed the activities in Twin Falls though. Nice town.
Jul 01, 2014
Love it
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Ok camp dusty by entrance space needs to be leveled better saw a few cars going way to fast
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Mini golf was fun and the staff are very kind. Close to freeway for easy on/off but far enough away to not hear the car nose.
Jun 30, 2014
Never stayed at a KOA before and was very impressed with the cleanliness and the helpfulness of the staff. Great place and makes us want to try others. Thanks
Jun 30, 2014
This park is very nice. It was much bigger than I thought it would be. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
The park was clean and well maintained. Most of the employees were friendly & helpful. One was a little difficult to deal with, but it was late and he could have been tired like the rest of us. Also the miniature golf course could be fixed up, especially if they are charging people.
Jun 28, 2014
Very pleasant KOA. The sites are a little tight but not too bad. Many have grass. My favorite amenity was the shower which was CLEAN and actually large enough to turn around in without hitting the surrounding walls.The owners are constantly picking up and available to help.
Jun 27, 2014
clean campgrounds and bathroom. Easy access to interstate. Nice, helpful folks who are running the campground.
Jun 27, 2014
Nice facility, except the showerheads were a little too "camplike".
Jun 27, 2014
This is a great KOA. Love the little cafe. Great idea, who wants to cook after a long day driving and you do to want to unhook the car and go into town. Plus the food was good and delivering to your door. Love the look of the new site improvements. Keep up the good work.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your encouraging words. We will continue to improve the campground. Come stay with us again.
Jun 25, 2014
Great Location for a night or a week. The owners are home town hospitable and very friendly
Jun 25, 2014
Very friendly staff, enjoyed cafe, nice grass sites, rather poor cable reception, quiet crowded,
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
We stayed here both on our way to and from Yellowstone. Great KOA, very clean, great ice cream socials and all of the staff was extremely nice and helpful! We would absolutely stay again!
Jun 24, 2014
Everyone was very welcoming and helpful to us from an escort to our spot to maps for our trip. THANKS!
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Great staff to deal with. Very friendly. Washrooms and shower area a bit cramped. Very dusty from traffic movement. Not happy about the cow dung smell. Must be a pasture next door.
Jun 24, 2014
First, loved the location between the lake and the airport. Second, the hot tub, pool, and shower/bathrooms were clean, the right temperature, and great! We had good advice on where to go and when.
Jun 24, 2014
Really enjoyed our 3 days at the KOA in Twin Falls/Jerome, ID. The staff were very friendly and the place was immaculate! Top notch!
Jun 24, 2014
Extremely well kept, friendly staff and good food. I would chose this over a fncy hotel anytime.
Jun 24, 2014
Very nicely groomed KOA, and the staff are super nice and helpful. Great job of providing guest activities such as Breakfast and a really good dinner and and Ice-Cream Social afterwards. Complete with campfire Smores. Highly recommend this site, and would have given a 5-star rating if the sites were a bit bigger. Kind of tight, but we really appreciated the privacy fence between the sites
Jun 24, 2014
This KOA is top notch!! The kids had a great time in the pool and on the rental bikes. It is very quite here and everyone is super friendly. The store has plenty of options if your running low on supplies. Will be back again soon. Thanks

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.