Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 24, 2017
Aug 23, 2017
Check-in was quick and easy, staff very helpful and pleasant. Campground was clean and well-tended. They offered a "room service" dinner (order at the main office and they deliver to your door) which was very good and the menu had several choices. My only objection is that sites are very close and RVs parked "back to back." It felt very crowded.
Aug 23, 2017
Sites are to close together
Aug 23, 2017
The "room service" offer of meals delivered was a nice touch. Plus we were able to keep our unit there for two nights so we could travel up to Rexburg to view the Total Eclipse of the Sun.
Aug 23, 2017
Easy to find & check-in was fast. Our RV campsite was convenient but we did get quite a bit of road noise along with cattle and cattle trucks. The shower/bathroom combination is very convenient & pretty clean although the floors get a bit muddy from shower runoff. Would be nice to have a couple "toilet/sink" only rooms, since people taking showers make for a long wait for toilets.
Aug 23, 2017
Aug 22, 2017
Clean ,nice staff , good spot .thank you .
Aug 22, 2017
Having the toilet & shower combined seemed very problematic for people just needing to use a toilet. Seems there should be an area with multiple toilets like most restrooms are set up. Created ALOT of waiting. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Great ice cream treats too
Aug 21, 2017
Aug 21, 2017
Plusses: Staff were very nice. Conveniently located. Nice pull through with grassy area and picnic bench. Minuses: right next to busy highway US 93, very noisy, odd smells of sewer gas, sprinklers sprayed my rig, fire ring right next to sewer pipe, gravel site, not level. Premium cost, seemed overpriced, even with discount. Did not merit, a premium price. Missus was not happy.
Aug 20, 2017
It was an oasis for us. We needed some shade and a shower and KOA came through for us! Close to Shoshone Falls, loved seeing that. The folks in the office were very helpful.
Aug 20, 2017
We enjoy our stay every time we come through.
Aug 20, 2017
Aug 19, 2017
Staff an absolute 10 for customer Service! Very clean grounds, nice shade trees! Plenty of room for big rigs!
Aug 19, 2017
Parking was a problem. The site was too narrow & too short for our fifth wheel & pickup. We had to lineup at an angle to get in & not overhang the next site.
Aug 18, 2017
a very good Location to stay
Aug 18, 2017
The map was somewhat confusing so I tried to explain the confusion on arrival. Megan interrupted the conversation to tell me I was wrong. I tried to explain we had to veer left which wasn't indicated. She raised her voice above the person I was talking to to tell me I was wrong. She was rude. As a customer I will not return. Small spaces.
Aug 18, 2017
Wifi wasn't very strong, and the fire grills for the back ins were very tiny. The sprinkler system filled our grill with water so it made it tough to have a morning breakfast fire. Other than that, th best shower rooms, private and clean and great staff!
Aug 18, 2017
It is a beautiful property if you are in certain sites. We were in 33 and were wedged in by another rig only four feet away. We paid extra for a private patio but it was up against the back of a house-a bit tight. People were helpful and it certainly was clean, so I'd come back only in certain sites.
Aug 18, 2017
Nice level shaded space, near the pet area. I believe you might be a bit better if the camp equipment storage was cleaned up or fenced but it really only affected a handful of spaces. Beyond your control the scent of cow from the feed lot. Not bad, just there, made us feel we were in the country not all together a bad thing. ð. We will be back.
Aug 17, 2017
Wish there were multiple use bathrooms to supplement the private ones. Other than that -- nice location, nice staff, well provisioned.
Aug 17, 2017
This camper comment has been removed by KOA due to profanity.
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 17, 2017
We stayed over for one night. It was a very clean campground and well maintained, like most campgrounds the internet was very very slow.
Aug 17, 2017
I was very impressed with your services. The one that was so surprising was that you delivered fresh and healthy food to our door. It tasted fantastic. Also, I loved the dog park. It was a great experience. Thank you to all of the staff. They were fun and very friendly. Yes, it's true, you do meet the greatest people at a KOA>
Aug 17, 2017
Aug 16, 2017
Will stay again next time we are in the area. Will plan on an extra day if possible. Friendly, helpful staff.
Aug 16, 2017
Stayed one night and it was nice. The surrounding grounds seem neglected and needs attention. Being in the country setting is fine but the cattle or horse grounds next door brings in its natural aromas. For an overnight stay though this was good. Wouldn't stay much longer. The store has adequate stuff But gals very young and inexperienced at helping direct backing in large RV but were cordial
Aug 16, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Sites were close together and the smells from a nearby animal farm were unpleasant. The staff was friendly and the park was handy to the Interstate.
Aug 15, 2017
Very clean
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Aug 15, 2017
Friendly Staff, Clean Park ð
Aug 14, 2017
There were problems here that were out of the owner's hands. They had had a water main break so there were portable showers and restrooms, which worked out OK. The pool was nice and well maintained. They also had a dinner menu on-site which was great as we were over-nighting and not unhooking. The sites were roomy and it was quiet.
Aug 14, 2017
Very pleasant stay.
Aug 14, 2017
Nice park with a great staff. New bathroom/showers!!!! Did miss the extra attention from ground staff (assisiting with parking to make sure my rig matches up with their utility hook-ups) that I find in other KOA parks but still pleased with the overall park and location. Would stay here again!!!
Aug 14, 2017
This campground does not meet the criteria of a KOA we have experienced in our travels. Bathrooms were not clean. Showers never clean . Staff customer service lack KOA standards. WE WILL NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN
Aug 14, 2017
We only stayed for one night and it was a very pleasant time. They had recently renovated their showers/restrooms and they were beautifully done. The owners were great and very welcoming, the facilities (including laundry room) were very clean. We traveled with our 2 daughters under 10 and our elderly dog in a travel trailer and got a site with full hook ups. We felt safe and taken care of!
Aug 14, 2017
Ok
Aug 14, 2017
Friendly place in rural setting---complete with cows lowing at you over the fence in the morning. Lovely showers, very clean pool, shaded sites. Had dinner delivered by staff---delish! This place is located 2 mi from Twin Falls & the Perrine Bridge.
Aug 14, 2017
ok
Aug 14, 2017
Aug 14, 2017
This is the forth time staying here. The staff are great, the new bathrooms they have now are so nice and big. We will be back
Aug 13, 2017
We are traveling across country from Wa to Ok and staying at 6 koa Kamp grounds. So far this is our least favorite.. it rained there is no pavement...only dirt and gravel....everything was very muddy. There was a mudhole under our camper...the site was extremely uneven....it was so muddy that the blocks under our stabilizers sunk into the mud....pave your spots! Worse experience with a koa yet
Aug 12, 2017
Nice place kind of expensive but nice
Aug 12, 2017
Staff was friendly and very accommodating, store was nicely stocked, plenty of trees and nice grassy areas for the tents. We will stay here again.
Aug 11, 2017
Aug 11, 2017
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy