Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 06, 2015
A lot of highway noise. Thought it might die out overnight but it never did. Only stayed one night everything else was fine.
Sep 06, 2015
Very pleasant, nice and clean, staff was very helpful
Sep 04, 2015
I personally don't like the facing each other. Our doors lined up so we had to use the one at the far end. The gentleman next door sat out our door and smoked so our trailer smelled like cigarettes.
Sep 04, 2015
Very clean and well landscaped. Enjoyed your kitty. It was quiet. Showers were great. The big toilet paper dispensers were put in while we were there. It was hard to get around the dispenser to sit on the toilet. Then when you sat down the toilet paper dispenser was right in front of you. But all in all, we had a very enjoyable time!
Sep 03, 2015
It was nice but I did not expect to see so many that seemed to be staying for ever
Sep 03, 2015
great stay clean bathrooms very friendly staff very helpful will stay again if in the area the Taylors
Sep 02, 2015
Nice little green oasis after traveling through the desert landscape.Sites were nice, but located next to busy highway. Very annoyed when I asked at checkin for propane availability next morning and told no problem, then no one available in the morning.
Sep 01, 2015
Clean facility and great pool!
Sep 01, 2015
Enjoyed it very much. Need to trim up some of the trees they get in the way of slide outs
Sep 01, 2015
The location is good but it's by a fairly busy highway so it's kind of noisy.
Sep 01, 2015
Nice park, friendly, helpful staff
Aug 31, 2015
sweet spot..awesome lady runs the place so friendly and kind thank yu
Aug 31, 2015
Dog appreciated the dog park!
Aug 31, 2015
Easy in and out, very friendly hosts,well maintained park. Great dinner delivered to our site was a real delight!
Aug 30, 2015
Easy to find, excellent food served right to our campsite!
Aug 30, 2015
Great area
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Owner lacks people skills. Unfriendly
Aug 29, 2015
Campground seemed small, hemmed in on all sides by industrial properties. Our full hook-up site was right at the front, very close to US 93. Traffic was heavy, very loud, unpleasant.
Aug 27, 2015
Nice, clean park and facilities. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice having a little cafe on site. Nice dog run. The mini golf course could use some upkeep but was still fun. Will definitely stay again if in the area.
Aug 26, 2015
Quiet, very clean restrooms, friendly staff, easy pull through camping.
Aug 26, 2015
Had a great time wonderful staff, very clean and comfortable stay
Aug 26, 2015
Very poor or no internet connection
Aug 24, 2015
Very friendly, clean park. We always stay here if we are in our RV. Did a lot of things to the park this last year.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
Clean sites. Friendly service. Nice place. But, wifi sucks. Could not stay on. Kept getting bounced off. Frustrating. But, most KOAs have extremely poor wifi. Staying at Pasco KOA now, and have same problem. Took 4 tries to get this rating done.
Aug 23, 2015
Friendly, clean and beautiful.
Aug 22, 2015
We wish we had more time to stay and enjoy the camp.
Aug 22, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Great employees, beautiful sites. Pool advertised as heated but was ice cold.
Aug 21, 2015
SPACE #7 NOT CONFIGURED VERY WELL FOR SHORT TRAILERS. ALMOST HAD TO DISCONNECT MY CAR IN A "PULL THROUGH" SPACE. THINK PERHAPS THE OCCUPANT OF #8 USED THE WRONG SEWER OUTLET WHICH SCREWED UP #7.
Aug 20, 2015
We stayed by the road our last visit,but this time we moved to the back. It was so quiet and we enjoyed our stay. We will be back!!!
Aug 20, 2015
An incredible place to stay.clean comfie and courteous. Thank you to all Vincent Contrastino
Aug 19, 2015
The park is well maintained, the sites are level, and the staff was very accommodating. We would definitely stay there again!
Aug 18, 2015
Need more bathrooms.
Aug 18, 2015
Sites are side to side, way too close together, good WIFI, great town to visit, lots to see
Aug 18, 2015
Very friendly service. Although we had no reservation, everything was easy
Aug 17, 2015
We have been here several times in the past and have always been happy with this park. As usual we were had (with the exception of getting a satellite friendly site) the facilities and amenities were prefer. I understand that the cable TV situation is in flux, but I was disappointed that you did not have the Weather channel among your 24 channels. The staff we dealt with was terrific.
Aug 17, 2015
Only one night so didn't use all the features. Friendly staff, pleasant stay.
Aug 17, 2015
We had to take the "last" pull-through in the park because they were full. They had warned us that it was "uneven" and would require boards to level the RV. They helped us with that and even supplied some extra boards. Thank you to the two gentlemen that helped us with that! They might think about doing something about site 13 since it isn't the best site to park in though.
Aug 16, 2015
nice hot tub ,level campsites ,
Aug 15, 2015
Staff friendly and very helpful. Excellent amenities, including cafe
Aug 14, 2015
Beautiful facilities, very friendly owners, and clean bathrooms!
Aug 13, 2015
You've outdone yourselves with services available! The park is beautiful, the idea of café food delivery is fantastic & delicious!
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
We've stayed at this KOA a few times now and we just keep getting worse sites. For the $55 we should at least be able to get a level site with a firepit. Site 20 had neither.
Aug 11, 2015
Very clean with a friendly staff
Aug 11, 2015
Overnight it was great. And the food served should be at all KOA
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals