Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Sep 18, 2014
Friendly helpful very clean camp ground.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Lots of road noise. Otherwise nice.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
The spot was not level at all. We were parked right next to a busy Hiwy. Very noisy!! We were not told about this location in advance. Very expensive.
Sep 15, 2014
We had already stayed for (2)nights but learned I needed to stay one more night. When we asked ifwe could keep our space one more night, we were told that that space had been reserved in advance.Policy won't let them call to see if other arrangements could be made. When the campers arrived I asked if they had reserved this particular location and was told they had never been here before
Sep 15, 2014
Very nice. Lots of trees!
Sep 14, 2014
Stayed here to attend a living history IFARM event across the street. Nice, quiet park, easy to pull thru, cable tv, & not overly lit up at night. Oscar was very helpful & friendly. I would choose this KOA above any campground in the area.
Sep 14, 2014
Would like to see the sites closest to the Hwy a little leveler or smoothed out. Other than that it is a very Friendly Place.
Sep 13, 2014
Great place to stay!! The family that runs the park are extreamly nice and very helpful. If you want a nice clean RV park I would recommend you stay at the Twin Falls/Jerome KOA. Thank you Oscar for all your assistance. See you next year.
Sep 13, 2014
OK for overnight, get off the hwy. Sites are comfortable in size. Very nice people run this KOA.
Sep 13, 2014
We enjoyed our stay, the same as always. This is our fourth or fifth stay there. We will definitely be back again when we're in the area. Thanks again, E C Goodwin
Sep 13, 2014
expensive site for so much road noise,limited cable sites very close
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
Our favorite place to stay when traveling in that part of Idaho.
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
Nice shaded lots, nice bathrooms with paper towels (hurrah!), very friendly staff.
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
always have a great time at your KOA. Been staying with you for a few years now. Usually in space 18. Love the upgrades.
Sep 11, 2014
Although it was just an over night stay, the people were friendly, the campground was clean and will make it my place to stay the next time I'm in Twin Falls
Sep 11, 2014
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The reason for the low rating is the location. Right on Hwy. 93. Traffic is busy and noisy. If this park was behind the office location it would get a much better rating.
Sep 11, 2014
Amazing staff, Great location. Clean facility including restrooms and showers.
Sep 10, 2014
We enjoyed our stay in this park, nice bathrooms (very clean), nice country feel, pretty pond, beautiful sunsets, good cable and good WIFI. It was a little noisy from the nearby highway, the sites are very close together and it can be a bit dusty. Overall, we enjoyed the stay and would stay there again.
Sep 10, 2014
This is a great campground and the owners are very accommodating. One negative--some of the sites are so close together, slide outs almost touch.
Sep 09, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
What GREAT people. WE had trouble with our RV and they were very understanding and tried to make our stay pleasant. Will be staying there again next year.
Sep 08, 2014
WONDERFUL KOA the new patio sites are top notch the restaurant is great food is hot delicious and delivered what more could a guest ask for 5 Stars !
Sep 08, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. Dog play area was adequate. A couple of dogs not under their owners' control made the stay less pleasant.
Sep 08, 2014
Very nice welcoming staff at the counter!
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 07, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Very helpful in the office at this family operated campground. We stayed only 1 night and the owners son was very courteous and friendly offering his assistance if we needed anything. We felt this was a safe place and will stay here again. Just a short drive across the Snake River to Twin Falls for shopping and restaurants probably 4 miles. As we were self-contained we did not use the shower.
Sep 06, 2014
Nice campground. Fly's were bad while we were there. Wifi has little bandwidth, not very useable.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. Our campground has the maximum bandwidth we are able to get in this area but we must restrict its usage for normal internet usage as downloading movies, videos, and Skype calls would severely disrupt everyone using WiFi if unrestricted.
Sep 06, 2014
we are full timers. we find koa to be overpriced and the spaces are to close. We only stay at koa if we have no other choice.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our campground is competitively priced. Your stay was on a Holiday weekend and without reservation. In order to save money, make reservations and plan your travels accordingly.
Sep 04, 2014
Hosts are very friendly and helpful. Location to all amenities was great.There are a few flies to deal with and the odour of cow poop in the air but this minor.I would stay again.
Sep 03, 2014
Shared hookups make for small sites and little privacy, but otherwise the campground was very well kept and our stay enjoyable.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. We try our best to make your stay enjoyable and whenever possible spread our guests out to allow more privacy.
Sep 03, 2014
Sep 03, 2014
I stay there a few times each year and now it has gotten too expensive. I stayed 1 night, no hookups, and it was $47!! Too much - I'll have look for another place.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do not have "No Hookups" sites except for tent sites. Our RV sites have power 50/30 or 30/20 amp, cable TV, water, sewer and WiFi. We do have some without sewer as well. We try to keep our prices competitive.
Sep 02, 2014
Nice facility... Tons of flys due to things you can't control. Internet was poor...
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
FREINDLY STAFF NICE AREA CLEAN CAMP
Sep 01, 2014
The people there were very friendly as they are at all of the KOA campgrounds that we have stayed at. They also keep nice clean bathrooms.
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
it had lots of things for children to do, but the pool was COLD and we were right next to a major highway and had to listen to big trucks going by day and night.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We have had many storms through the area and they have made for cold and windy nights where the heater is not able to keep up with the heat demand.
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 29, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.