Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-in: 3:00 pm, Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jun 07, 2017
The stay was great; just the bathroom situation (in transition) was a little rough.
Jun 07, 2017
We came in after a long day of travel. The ability to order an meal from the cafe and have it delivered to our site was a wonderful. My only complaint is to have it be clearer on the website reservation system that many sites are shared picnic areas.
Jun 07, 2017
Great time (again) and enjoyed the ice cream social. Staff was terrific and the "room service" menu allowed us to enjoy the outdoors and not have to cook.
Jun 07, 2017
They were in the middle of reconstruction work
Jun 06, 2017
Directed to park inches away from a tent trailer wherein a radio was playing until midnight. There were many unused sites we could have been given had we been staying for more than one night.
Jun 06, 2017
When they get the new restrooms in it will be a 5 star campground.
Jun 05, 2017
Portable bathrooms unfortunate, but OK. Entire facility just a little old, but very friendly staff and very convenient location
Jun 05, 2017
Jun 05, 2017
Great staff! Spots a little tight, but, nice place. Stayed twice and would stay again when through the area.
Jun 04, 2017
Sites were a little tight but the pool was great, the people were nice. There's a bit of road noise when you're outside but we didn't notice it inside with our fan on. We LOVED that the cafe had delivery service, what a great!
Jun 04, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff. The broken water main was an annoiance
Jun 03, 2017
Noisy truck traffic, late and early
Jun 03, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Jun 02, 2017
Great staff
Jun 02, 2017
grounds trashy,temp .bathroom dirty-poor rep. for KOA
Jun 01, 2017
Should of been made aware of construction when we made reservations. The portable and outdoor showers were not clean. There also were not any amenities available like the miniature golfing or any activities as it was all under repair. I am sure that once they rebuild and reapir the KOA will be back to being a nice place to stay.
Jun 01, 2017
Very nice park helpful and friendly staff
Jun 01, 2017
The staff was very friendly & helpful, & the park was clean, however, during the overnight hours, the sprinklers came on and gave our coach & tow car a bath with hard water that etched in!! We were NOT happy about that. We spent hours working on both the coach & tow vehicle. There wasn't any info about the sprinklers coming on (the grass is green, so we know they do), but we didn't expect that
Jun 01, 2017
We arrived at the campground very late at night, and found a map with our name and campsite waiting for us. It was really great to be able to pull in, set up, and tumble into bed. The campground was beautifully kept, and has a very friendly staff
May 31, 2017
Kampground under remodel Will give it a four star when complete
May 31, 2017
Very tight, wooded and not very big rig or satellite friendly. The pool is popular and the park is convenient to the interstate.
May 31, 2017
Was a good place to stay, only giving them a 4 star due to all the construction mess. Have never visited a campgrounds that you could order dinner and they brought it right to you. Reasonably priced also. When they get their restroom/showers rebuilt it will be a fantastic place to stay.
May 31, 2017
Very nice.
May 30, 2017
The place was a dump. The showers and bathrooms did not work. The place is in need of a lot of fixing.
May 30, 2017
This is our favorite place to stay when we come to Twin Falls.
May 29, 2017
May 29, 2017
Restrooms/shower houses were VERY dirty. I spoke to someone in the office about it but it didn't change anything. They were obviously in need of deep cleaning.
May 29, 2017
entrance well handled
May 29, 2017
great park friendly staff
May 28, 2017
Very loud road noise.
May 28, 2017
It was very. Nice , friendly folks.
May 27, 2017
Very warm and welcoming hosts
May 26, 2017
Had a fabulous time and the staff was friendly and easy to work with. They are also making upgrades to their camp grounds and a great place to stop. We're coming back !
May 26, 2017
Very friendly staff and nice facility. central location to National Monuments and to Shoshone Falls. We were in class A & towing - had plenty of room. Nice trees for shade.
May 25, 2017
Very noisy. Also construction in progress during our stay.
May 25, 2017
No
May 25, 2017
Need to get all their work finished!
May 25, 2017
A nice park, a little tight for a big rig, but ok. Great surrounding area to visit. Some construction work in camp 5/2017, should make things better. Noisy from nearby road. Cable TV very poor!
May 23, 2017
Bathrooms under construction & dirty temperary units smell. OK for 1 night while traveling through.
May 23, 2017
Friendly staff but park needs some tender loving care
May 21, 2017
Little small but great campground
May 21, 2017
Construction detracted from the stay. Staff was pleasant,timing for construction was poor. Should have been done in off season.
May 20, 2017
We stayed one night as a stop over. They we very friendly and even allowed us a late checkout so we didn't have to tow our RV to some local sights. Loved the birds chirping and the lilac bush right at our sight.
May 19, 2017
Friendly staff.
May 19, 2017
If the web site had explained there was construction going on I would not have booked. Got put right next to the swimming pool where they were grinding. Heavy dust bad to breathe in. Second time here and always seem to be ripped apart with projects. For the cost...No.
May 18, 2017
Off freeway next to everything needed.
May 17, 2017
The campgrounds is under some extensive restoration because of the bad winter we and they had. The facilities were clean and the hookup was easy. They were very accommodating and made our stay very comfortable. We will be back
May 17, 2017
Nice people. Lots of great activities and cute gift shop. Needs lots of maintenance and upkeep.
May 17, 2017
Great hospitality. A lot of improvements being made. We'll have to stop again sometime to see how they turn out.
 

Reserve now or check dates

Feet

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy