Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
This is a great campground!!! Friendly staff, Wide spots for you slide outs, very clean, and a KOA café that will deliver dinner to your site. It doesn't get any better than this. Thanks So much for a nice stay.
Aug 07, 2016
It was great!
Aug 07, 2016
I stayed 2 nights. 'Camping' out with 2 of my grandchildren and their father. I live in Boise and would not normally stay here. It had a pool and a very well stocked store. It is a great 'waypoint' for anyone traveling I-84.
Aug 07, 2016
Grounds were clean, people friendly, service great
Aug 07, 2016
A little road noice, but tolerable. Good access to area so will stay again.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
We loved this place. Perfect location to see the area. Everything was well maintained and there was a Cafe serving dinner. Will stay here again.
Aug 07, 2016
We did not stay long enough to judge the amenities. We were fortunate to find a spot for the night and we left early in the morning. The people in the office were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 06, 2016
Nice place, but try to get a site in the back, as the front sites have a lot of traffic noise. After a long drive, we order dinner, it was prepared & delivered to our site and was very good.
Aug 06, 2016
The KOA in Jerome has the nicest, friendliest staff and owners. Ice cream social, baked potatoes from the cafe delivered to your site and the nice campsites make it a very nice KOA. The location is not good, however, as it is right next to the highway. Having a site in the row next to the highway was not good. If you can't sleep with traffic noise, reconsider. Too bad as it is a very nice place!
Aug 06, 2016
Awesome, clean place to stay.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
All staff helpful. Clean showers and sites. In need of more showers.
Aug 05, 2016
People were extremely nice and helpful but spaces are too close to each other.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
The spots are to close together, we felt like we had no privacy from the RV that was with in arms reach on either side of us. It is clean and the staff is nice.
Aug 04, 2016
Needs some work. Sites are very close together. Staff friendly. Nice stop over for a couple of days.
Aug 03, 2016
Oscar was wonderful. The rest of the staff was great. Clean, great!
Aug 03, 2016
Nice site, friendly people, liked the black stuff on the roads to keep the dust down, great laundry room.
Aug 02, 2016
Nice campground. Clean, nice staff. We encountered dogs not on a leash. Owner of dog apologetic, but could not control his dog with commands. Might need to enforce rules a little better.
Aug 02, 2016
We had Mechanical problems with our MH and they were able to put us in a cabin while we waited for the repairs to be completed.
Aug 01, 2016
Der nahe Strassenlärm war schrecklich!
Aug 01, 2016
We enjoyed the swimming pool. We had a nice shady spot. It was very relaxing.
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
Good staff and service. Unfortunately, a feedlot operation is located next to the campground, the whole area has an 'aroma' of manure. Highway traffic is very noticeable though the night.
Jul 29, 2016
Great staff, made sure our parties had shared patio pull throughs for the night.. Very nice pool for the kids, and a well stocked store. I would briefly mention the "aroma" in the morning, from the neighboring fields..but you can live with it.
Jul 29, 2016
It was nice, but two things I would have liked is: 1. A gym so I could get my exercise and 2. The cafe to be open outside everyday.
Jul 29, 2016
Uneven site. Very close to neighbor
Jul 29, 2016
This campground is right next to Hwy 93. Very noisy. We stayed 3 nights and my husband didn't sleep well the entire time. The temp was 100 degrees and our space (123) was not very shady.
Jul 29, 2016
Xxxx
Jul 29, 2016
We only stayed one night
Jul 29, 2016
Site 57 Internet was poor (and we specifically asked for a site with a decent signal). Site was near unattractive broken down mini golf and old junk.
Jul 29, 2016
Good location. Sites are a little tight. Friendly staff and helpful. Would stop here again.
Jul 29, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean area. Pool is nice also
Jul 28, 2016
The campsites were well kept and the staff were friendly and helpful. Our children enjoyed the pool however they were also looking forward to playing miniature golf. Miniature golf shouldn't be advertised as an activity at your KOA as it is run down, not maintained and truly not a miniature golf area. The cost for the paddleboat was expensive for the allotted time of 1/2 hr and not worth the cost.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
the campground is very nice, nicely maintained. Our only complaint would be the noise from the road, the truck traffic was terrible, next time would pick a site further off the road.
Jul 28, 2016
Nice people clean campground. A little noisy at night from traffic was the only negative
Jul 28, 2016
This Kamp could take a lesson or two from Glacier KOA or Polson KOA for competence at desk, courtesy (owners, go out of your way to make your guests feel welcome), tidiness of premises (half-painted buildings, uncut grass in dog park, weeds everywhere, garbage overflowing with lid off, out buildings poorly situated and maintained). The only shining light was Shelby, college student employee!
Jul 27, 2016
Friendly staff and clean facilities
Jul 27, 2016
This KOA is very clean and has lots of good amenities. The employees were very friendly and helpful. The KOA was quiet. We enjoyed our stay there.
Jul 27, 2016
Clean and safe pit stop for across country travel, plus the kids always enjoy a swim and game of mini golf
Jul 27, 2016
Nice park but way too much road noise.
Jul 27, 2016
Dog park too far away from out site. Good shade. Location was good. Close to food etc.
Jul 27, 2016
Friendly, helpful, a great place to stay. Would recommend and will stay again if in the area. We were traveling thru. Every KOA makes it easy for travelers and it is so nice. Thank you!
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
This was a wonderful koa campground
Jul 26, 2016
Reasonable rate. Good and friendly service.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy