Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Sep 06, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
Great place. Nice staff
Sep 05, 2016
Loud, odd sites, pool in poor repair, worse KOA we have been to. We were put in a very tight spot with another trailer (strangers) facing us with about 8 ft from one door to the other. We had our 11 week old grandson. We were unable to sit outside with the baby as the man from the other trailer was constantly smoking outside his door. No where to get away. Left early!
Sep 05, 2016
Did not appreciate a camper setting up next to me at 1:30 in the morning and being loud about it

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Most campers understand campground etiquette and are not rude. We are sorry you had a rude neighbor.
Sep 04, 2016
Sep 03, 2016
Owners were super friendly and would take you to your site. Also got a dog treat for our dog. A nice touch. Washrooms were nice and clean as well as the campground.
Sep 03, 2016
It was very clean, and well organized.. But seemed to be more focused on the dollar than the customer. There was no place to get ice for drinking and there was no place for trash pick up.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We appreciate your feedback. In the future, please ask us as we have ice in the store and we also have four 6 yard dumpsters. Our site map also asks you to place your trash at the end of your site and we will pick up as we make rounds and go by your site.
Sep 02, 2016
It is a decent park. I think it is overpriced at over $40 a night. The internet was NOT not dependable. Sometimes you could log on and at other times you could not get anything although it says you have a full signal. They also put sprinklers on early in the morning hours which put hard water spots all over the side or our freshly waxed rig. They do not allow to wash rigs on the site though.
Sep 02, 2016
Clean with shade trees & grass. Highway noise. Need to finish painting buildings. Friendly staff.
Sep 01, 2016
Very small for large motor home. Dog run area long way from main park. Dirty and dusty. High priced for the accommodations. Rest rooms average. Had reservations in advance but had to wait to get park equipment from our reserved sites.
Sep 01, 2016
great stay
Sep 01, 2016
It appeared to be a nice campground, we just stayed one night. the hosts and staff were very nice, also the café was a little pricey but very tasty and they delivered to your campsite.
Aug 31, 2016
We appreciated Oscars help with our electrical issue!
Aug 30, 2016
We had a very enjoyable time at the Twin Falls KOA. They had a lot of activities and fun things going on. We stayed in a motorhome for just one night. Room service for dinner and a swim in the pool were awesome.
Aug 30, 2016
Too close to highway but a nice place to camp.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice, quiet, it was nice to have food delivered. Everyone on staff were very helpful and friendly.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice clean park, well maintained. Friendly staff. Only negative was the wifi, every time I did a search the KOA site high jacked me. Very frustrating.
Aug 28, 2016
Our stay was wonderful, wish we could have stayed more than one night. Great place, nice people, we will be back for a longer stay.
Aug 28, 2016
Easy to pull through.
Aug 27, 2016
Very helpful staff ans wellkept grounds
Aug 26, 2016
Oscar, Kim and staff were always very friendly and communicated always with problems. We stayed there for 4 months while looking for a place to live and they made us feel at home. One of the cleanest most friendliest KOA I've ever been too. Thanks so much for everything!!!
Aug 26, 2016
Our first time at a KOA. Very nice facility checking in and learning about KOA from the staff was a pleasure. We will stay there again and look for other KOAs along our travels.
Aug 25, 2016
Only there a few hours. Seemed ok but the noise from the road nearby was awful.
Aug 24, 2016
We would stop here again for an overnight stay only. Staff is very nice and helpful. It is clean and quite. Pool area does need a few repairs.
Aug 24, 2016
Our site small dusty grassless. Hardly room for table. Constant watering made mudbath. Pool dirty with many missing tiles washing machines out of order. Air of neglect everywhere. Expect much better from koa name!
Aug 23, 2016
little dusty staff was helpful for sure why so tite together when the state is soooooo big?
Aug 23, 2016
Very nice, helpful staff.
Aug 23, 2016
Nice campground
Aug 23, 2016
The staff was very friendly. The park was relatively quiet and the food and the delivery of the food was great. We received our dinner order good and hot. It's a very convenient park. We would recommend a stay at this KOA.
Aug 23, 2016
Typical site layout. Road treatment poor and dirty.
Aug 22, 2016
very nice people in the office.
Aug 22, 2016
every one very frendly. clean restrooms and showers.
Aug 22, 2016
We were there for just one night. If we were there any longer I would not have liked the fact that we had to share the picnic space with our neighbors. But the camp itself was very nice. Also, we were there late, but they reopened the office for us to check in. Nice people!
Aug 22, 2016
Staff is friendly and helpful.Immenities are readily available and clean. Sites are well maintained. We Will continue to use this location!
Aug 21, 2016
We had reservation's for two nights. Made us move after first night out into the sun. Never said anything about having to move when checking in. Woman was very rude at during a reunion we where having. This was the second year we stayed here most likely spending more than $500.00 between all of us each stay. Will never come back and will not recommend this KOA to anyone.
Aug 21, 2016
Oscar and his wife went above and beyond to meet our requests. They delivered food poolside, fixed a broken bike and allowed us a late checkout! Wonderful customer service!
Aug 21, 2016
It was quiet and the site was shaded. The structures were a bit ragged, the restrooms tired, but I loved that they offered room service ! Didn't take advantage of it, but very nice additional offerering.
Aug 20, 2016
We have stayed at your park twice a year for many years. We only stay overnight each time so we don't use the facilities that much. My only complaint is the road noise which has gotten increasingly louder over the years; maybe a sound wall would help. My only other complaint is that the sites need to be leveled frequently. The staff are friendly people and we enjoy our interchanges with them.
Aug 20, 2016
When I went to check in they could not find my name to get my number. They wanted me to call the place where I had purchased my membership. I asked if they could call, they said yes. I also asked them if they had the number to Corp. office They had no idea how to get the number. I looked it up on Google. They gave me my membership number. I just wanted to get my discount $5.A lot of work !!
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
Loved the late check in! Clean and safe environment. I would like to stay a little longer next time.
Aug 19, 2016
Pool was clean, but needs tile work. Spaces are not large. Bathroom was clean. Right by busy road. Lots of trees, unable to get satalite.
Aug 18, 2016
A nice campground, everything was fine.
Aug 18, 2016
It was a very clean campground. It is located very close to the highway making it convenient but noisy.
Aug 17, 2016
The campground was nice and the employees helpful. Watch out though. The cook leaves early, the pool closes early and the sprinklers come on early.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do not close early, we are on Mountain Time Zone and those traveling from the West Coast are on Pacific Time which confuses them. Please adjust your clocks when traveling across time zones.
Aug 17, 2016
Great facilities and better staff!
Aug 16, 2016
Nice stay and great patio spots.
Aug 16, 2016
It was good. We stayed a week. Main problem we were under a huge tree with tons of bird nests. Thus our RV and car was bombarded with bird poop. Since we were there for a week we should have been parked in a different space.
Aug 16, 2016
A lot of road noise but that seemed to be the only down side. Nice camp ground, clean.
Aug 16, 2016
Awesome place. Pool, mini golf, and fantastic showers. The kids had fun and the sites were good. Larger than it looks.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy