Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 05, 2015
Kamp Ground is excellent. Turning into drive way from South (left hand turn, no turn lane)and from North comes up quickly and would be good to have some warning.
Aug 05, 2015
We were treated like special costumers. The staff was caring, polite, and helpful. Last year we said we'd never stay there again, but we've changed our minds.
Aug 05, 2015
Fantastic. Great staff. We are making plans for a week stay next year.
Aug 05, 2015
Checked in very late and was pleased with the help from the person on duty.
Aug 04, 2015
Clean. Well maintained. Very helpful office staff.
Aug 04, 2015
Good. Clean facility. Staff was very friendly and helpful, everyone had a smile.
Aug 04, 2015
Welcome respite from the road and extreme - to us summer heat.
Aug 03, 2015
First sight so unlevel had to raise trailer over 3 in on one side then it rolled off blocks and crushed time chalk. Office said they have had complaints before. Moved to second sight could not get sewer hose hooked up and they turned sprinklers on soaking my carpet and truck. Brochure said trash picked up between 10 and 2 never picked up and employee didnt about it.
Aug 03, 2015
Lovely facilities
Aug 03, 2015
Everything was great!
Aug 02, 2015
Loved the park and very close to town. Only thing I found was the site was right next to the road and got noisey at times.
Aug 02, 2015
Very nice. Would recommend to anyone.
Aug 02, 2015
Although the campground is nice and well kept, it is right next to the main road that goes to Sun Valley. The car noise (especially the big rigs) is very loud. That is really the only down side. Perhaps a sound wall of some sorts would be in order.
Aug 02, 2015
Staff very nice and accommodating. Dinner delivered and was very good. Wish that dog park had been larger and that site had been more level.
Aug 02, 2015
just stayed their two times in two weeks while traveling
Aug 02, 2015
Good stop on a long, long trip! Quiet and clean. Thanks
Aug 01, 2015
Lots of fun!
Aug 01, 2015
I had an issue with having to share a little spot including a fireproof with other people was lesa then ideal. Especially since I have dog.
Aug 01, 2015
Best KOA I've ever stayed at. Very very very nice, thank you.
Jul 31, 2015
Best camp ground ever. They have a very welcoming staff, kind and friendly. Place is very clean and they patrol the camp ground regularly. Lots to do for the kids. Bikes, golf, pool, pedal boats, and ice cream socials. Its absolutely a must stop and stay camp ground.
Jul 31, 2015
Very nice place to stay!
Jul 31, 2015
It was a very clean place and the people friendly!!! I will use KOA again good work to you all.
Jul 30, 2015
all staff very great help. free concert a big pluse.
Jul 30, 2015
When they didn't have the chicken broth cubes I needed for dinner in their store, the manager went and got me 2 from her own kitchen! Very nice, clean and friendly place to stay!
Jul 28, 2015
OK for an overnight but pretty crowded and tight for a 33 ft travel trailer. Clean rest rooms, nice staff.
Jul 28, 2015
the deluxe site was very nice. very friendly staff. I would recommend.
Jul 28, 2015
Nice quiet and clean KOA. We needed a good nights sleep and we got it.
Jul 27, 2015
Lovely, clean campground. Very close to the road, so when I stay again, I'd stay further back. The site aren't level so it takes some doing to level your trailer. Other than that it was an enjoyable stay.
Jul 26, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean and inviting campground. Wonderful amenities. Cafe deliveries to our site and the ice cream socials are a nice touch. We look forward to staying here again.
Jul 26, 2015
Expensive, especially if you have kids. Lots of other options in the area with comparable amenities at a much cheaper cost. WiFi is super slow, but that seems to be the norm for KOA
Jul 26, 2015
Stay was good. Nice dog area. Nightlights are cute, but had they been installed closer to the ground, they would not shine in trailer. This day was about full, and everyone seemed to be having a very good time.
Jul 25, 2015
Peaceful and quiet
Jul 25, 2015
The stay was great the satalite connection was no good too many trees cable so so over air was good other wise good stay
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Camp sites are a little too tight in some places. Other than that the facility was maintained impeccably!
Jul 25, 2015
Very clean well maintained park.
Jul 25, 2015
Super friendly staff. The only thing I didn't like was where our campsite was. We were the first row by the highway! Yikes was it noisy! Would have been better, especially for a stay of more than 1 night to be back where you wouldn't have heard the traffic so bad.
Jul 24, 2015
The staff was incredible and the sites were just right!
Jul 24, 2015
Great park, great staff
Jul 23, 2015
Everyone was very helpful
Jul 23, 2015
It was a very pleasant stay, cosy atmosphere with a central woodfire. We enjoyed the ice-cream in the evening and the kids loved the pool. Nice bathroom and laundry facilities! We could also fill upp with propane.
Jul 22, 2015
After being on the road for two weeks, we were delighted to see the fact that we were finally able to have a campfire and grill on it. I was pleasantly surprised at the grounds compared to other KOA sites. Faint cow smell from neighboring farm, but I didn't mind that at all.
Jul 22, 2015
Nice but we upgraded and our site was right by the entrance and the noise from the highway was loud and continual. Go cheap and get in the back
Jul 22, 2015
Very nice and helpful staff. Clean park and restroom/showers
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Nice friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay
Jul 21, 2015
Loved the cafe..it delivered our yummy dinner. We plan to return for an extended stay!!!!❤
Jul 20, 2015
Friendly helpful staff, bathrooms & showers clean. We stayed one night passing thru town.
Jul 20, 2015
We only stayed one day but we will be back for sure.
Jul 20, 2015
great park and people!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.