Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jun 07, 2013
We experienced a clean well-organized park with friendly workers/owners, geat wifi and a great K-9 park. It was a great location for Twin Falls area attractions as well as Hagerman NM, Sun Valley and Craters of the Moon. Don't forget to eat at their cafe...we had scrumptious breakfasts!
Jun 07, 2013
Jun 07, 2013
Very clean, nice sites, close to interstate.
Jun 06, 2013
Our first adventure in an RV with grandkids in tow! The activities available kept the kids entertained with fun things to do and people who ran the park were very friendly and helpful.
Jun 06, 2013
Jun 06, 2013
VERY nice.. great hosts/owners improvements form last fall are fantastic !! 10 Stars Keep up the good work
Jun 06, 2013
Very noisy, expensive.
Jun 05, 2013
beautiful place with great amenities, very clean, and friendly. Pool was actually warm enough to swim in.
Jun 05, 2013
Very nice Kampground. Loved having the restaurant on-site! Good food!
Jun 05, 2013
Everything fine except for cable. It was horrible!!! Shouldn't advertise it . It doesn't work well at all. You should upgrade all your campgrounds cable and Wi-Fi.
Jun 05, 2013
Nice location, easy off and on to I-84. Nice sites, pool, friendly employees.
Jun 04, 2013
Very clean and nice, though an older facility. Very quiet. A great place to stop over or even stay a couple of days if exploring the Twin Falls area.
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 03, 2013
Friendly staff and easy sign-in.
Jun 03, 2013
Jun 02, 2013
Wonferful helpful camp folks. Love to stay here. The camp staff makes you feel at home, and family.
Jun 02, 2013
Nice grounds. The showers are excellent and the staff superb! Lots of beautiful things to see during your visit. Near shopping if needed.
Jun 01, 2013
We had a great time. The staff is super friendly. Out of all the koas we stayed at for our trip, this one had the best store and kids playground.
Jun 01, 2013
Very nice grounds with trees. Restroom and shower well maintained and clean. Would definitely stay here again.
Jun 01, 2013
Having dinner delivered to our RV was a real bonus.
May 31, 2013
May 31, 2013
May 31, 2013
May 29, 2013
Grounds and facilities were well maintained , clean and quiet. Campground Staff was pleasant, courteous, and efficient.
May 29, 2013
I asked for 50 amp service, but was given 30. Sites not satellite-friendly.
May 28, 2013
The location was great as 5 couples were looking for a space big enough to accommodate us all. Only drawbacks were the traffic noise from the highway and the cotton from the trees, which was massive. Typical for this time of the year. Very friendly, and took great care of the grounds. All in all, it was a nice stay. Thanks.
May 28, 2013
Very nice, a bit noisy from te hi way but the campground was great. Clean bathrooms, great people! Woul stay here again.
May 27, 2013
May 27, 2013
The pool was C H I L L Y, but it was open, and the water was fine! We enjoyed our stay...and wanted to say Thank You!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Glad you enjoyed your stay. It took some extra time with the cool weather but the pool is now at 80 degrees.
May 26, 2013
This is a very nice campground. Staff was friendly. I was surprised when the trailer next to us had water hoses into both sewer places which were open to the air and nothing was said about it til we complained. We need a sewer connection. After 2 trips to office, something was finally done. Tight closure is a rule for sanitary reasons. Other than that, all was great.
May 26, 2013
it wasthe third time wehave stayed in this campgroung although the owner has changed it is still a great place to stay the owner is a very likeable person who cares.
May 25, 2013
The staff is nice and helpful. It is very noisy being next to major highway. But if you need a place to stop while traveling this well do.
May 25, 2013
Please change my email address to .... tjtc6@bendbroadband.com
May 25, 2013
May 22, 2013
Very nice camp. The rate was high for an off-season rate (before Memorial Day), which would be a definite consideration when booking that area in the future.
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
We have stayed at this campground near Twin Falls, ID numerous times and it is a nice, clean campground where they are always making improvements and make you feel welcome. Nice dog run!
May 21, 2013
The campground is nice and the staff is great but the price per night is way to high especially with the 'buddy' spots which are much, much to small. If I had to stay in one of those spaces, which we did not, I would not stay at this campground.
May 20, 2013
Staff and facilities were great Had a short stay but we will be back
May 20, 2013
As always great folks running the campground, facilities were clean and functioning. Bit of a farm odor, but turned out not to be bad. Our puppy LOVED the fenced off dog area. Water and electric all you could ask for. Looks like its a bit older and some rehab being done, but still a good place to stay.
May 19, 2013
the staff was very good helping us to get the right site,over all staff was VERY helpful. the only draw back is road noise.
May 18, 2013
Stayed here over last three years, from one to three days, nice clean and quiet park, people are great. Only complaint we have is sprinklers are open all out and it was very hard to remove them especially after they dry. Hope to be back again.
May 18, 2013
May 18, 2013
Very pleasant park.My wife was impressed with the showers.
May 14, 2013
Very Friendly Staff Great Location
May 13, 2013
The campground is clean - not too far from main Hwy 84 and quit at night.
May 13, 2013
May 12, 2013
Love the convenience of this location. Always friendly service. The BEST dog park with real grass to roll in and a bench for people.
May 11, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.