Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 31, 2013
Initially, no one could find my reservation, but eventually the right person showed up and got it straightened out. Site was a little short for my rig, but it worked out OK.
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
good host, nice friendly campground, nice mature trees
Jul 30, 2013
Clean and safe facilities, courteous staff.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
staff was very helpfull
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
on site cafe served good food. Bathrooms clean.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Greeted by a polite friendly young lady. Campsite was nice and clean as were the bathrooms.
Jul 28, 2013
Friendly staff. Sites are too close together, not enough privacy. Convenient location, great for passing thru. Loved Shoshone Falls!
Jul 28, 2013
Don't seem to remember us - we have been staying with you for several times now as we have been coming to Twin Falls for doctors appointments.
Jul 28, 2013
very friendly staff and very helpful..cafe food was great
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
This was a fun place to stay. Sites were well maintained and the activities were fun for the kids.
Jul 28, 2013
Nice park. Friendly people
Jul 28, 2013
Overall pretty good, the camp was clean. Got stuck out by the long term stay and they were a little bit noisy. Wasp nest by the dump that was a little busy.
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
I stayed in 2 KOA's on this trip and at both found the managers to be extremely friendly and helpful!
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
nice oasis, great reception when we arrived.
Jul 27, 2013
Very clean, nice surroundings, only complaint is the traffic noise from the nearby highway.
Jul 26, 2013
A great place! We will be back!
Jul 26, 2013
Great people and pet friendly campground. Our dog enjoyed the fenced pet area. Even a pool, thank you!!
Jul 26, 2013
Very nice
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
I was so impressed with the facility and things to do there for my children. The icecream social was terrific, we got to meet other amazing travelers, a really good time!Your staff were fabulous, so helpful & cheerful, Thanks so much for the great stay.
Jul 25, 2013
Love that there is meals ready when we have traveled all day.
Jul 25, 2013
Again very nice and the delivery option of the resturant is fantastic as was the food 10 stars
Jul 25, 2013
Everyone was so happy and so helpful. We felt like family! Can't say enough about hospitality. Great clean park!
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Would have rated 4 or 5 stars with better internet.
Jul 24, 2013
Clean campground with a friendly staff. Located next to highway with trucks going all night. Noisy. WiFi is terrible. Could not get on in the evenings.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Being close to a highway makes it convenient yet noisy at times. We have recently upgraded our hardware to improve signal but heavy user load tends to make evening connections slower.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
We loved all the trees, nice clean park, easy on and off highway, nice and quiet!
Jul 23, 2013
We were put in the first site it was very dusty and noisy? Need to somehow reduce dust from area..

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry about the dust. We have applied dust control chemicals but only last a short time due to the heavy traffic loads. We will look at doing it more often.
Jul 22, 2013
Awesome, wonderful staff!
Jul 22, 2013
Ok place to stay except for side by side hookups. Friendly staff.
Jul 22, 2013
Awesome food at the cafe, wonderful staff and all around nice campground!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Good camp sight, big sights, lots of activities, and the cafe gets a 5 X
Jul 21, 2013
We enjoyed our stay immensely and the staff was friendly and helpful! Thank you, The Hoppers
Jul 21, 2013
Couldn't have asked for better. We stayed there about 5 years ago and came back again. Had trouble with the trailer hitch, and the two gentlemen who helped me with it were great! Thank you!!!!
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
I was looking for a quick place to stay for the night. I found this KOA campground and was greeted by a most friendly representative of the park. The accomadations were great. There was so much to do I could have stayed there for a week. I would recomend.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.