Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

RV Reviews

Oct 22, 2012
Oct 21, 2012
Great for pets, quiet, nice personel, clean restrooms and showers, nice individual sites.
Oct 19, 2012
found this site to be very nice. only complaint is the noise from the traffic on the highway
Oct 19, 2012
Nice campground. Owners were very helpful.
Oct 18, 2012
Very nice park and staff. But the cows near by provided over a billion flies.
Oct 18, 2012
Good
Oct 17, 2012
Sites are a little tight. Good hosts. Some highway noise. Showers were wonderful.
Oct 15, 2012
Fine pull through spaces. Nice amenities. Good location. Only the sugar beet trucks noise sll night, I would request a spot away from the road. thanks
Oct 15, 2012
Very helpful staff.
Oct 14, 2012
We started and ended our camping season here. Great place and owners.
Oct 14, 2012
We asked for a site in one area, and were not given it. The noise from the highway was terrible. We could not use our satellite because of trees. We have stayed there many times, but never again and will pass our experience to our traveling friends.
Oct 11, 2012
Oct 07, 2012
We just love te koa in Jerome I'd It's always a great day there
Oct 07, 2012
Lovely owners at this KOA. They made us feel so welcome.
Oct 04, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Oct 02, 2012
Staff were helpful & friendly.
Oct 02, 2012
confusing layout, thought it strange that the staff told us to eat before we arrived as there was nothing around, but actually 5 miles down the road was Twin Falls with lots of restaurants
Oct 02, 2012
One main drawback (and there is probably nothing mgmt. can do about it) is the campground was downwind from a dairy farm. The odor was not overpowering but not something you want to smell on a regular basis. Secondly, when I asked staff about a tourist attraction that we were going to check out, she was unable to provide much information.
Oct 01, 2012
Grounds very clean, people friendly and the service was great.
Oct 01, 2012
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
Had to stay extra days to get my truck repaired. Staff was great allowing a later checkout because truck was not ready.
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
Campground is well kept. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We stayed in a camping site beside the highway and found it very noisy which made it hard to get a good nights rest
Sep 24, 2012
Park is clean and very well kept. Everyone is very helpful and curteous. I have been here before and will again.
Sep 24, 2012
Sites are side by side w/2 units in one site very close to each other .Office didnt open until 9:00 am for coffee most people ,including us were gone by then.
Sep 23, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
The sites were so tight, we could not open our slider on our rv.
Sep 23, 2012
Nice park
Sep 23, 2012
Sep 23, 2012
We were only there one night but it was clean and quiet. I am not a fan of the back-to-back RV sites but it was OK. I am a HUGE fan of the fenced-in play area for dogs! It means a lot to be able to let them chase a ball or something and play off some energy when traveling. I hope this will be a regular feature at more KOAs. Thank you!
Sep 22, 2012
Sep 22, 2012
Sep 20, 2012
Sep 20, 2012
Friendly, helpful and professional
Sep 20, 2012
Did not like this park much. The pads were not level. Had a hard time getting the 5th wheel leveled.
Sep 20, 2012
Sep 19, 2012
we needed a shady grassy spot to bring out my 85 yr old mother to visit. The employees were very accomodating and got us a great spot.
Sep 19, 2012
They had a family wedding while we visited with our local family. All was wonderful.
Sep 19, 2012
Very nice, helpful staff. Shade trees were placed so there was a nice amount of sun and shade in camp spaces. The noise from adjacent highway could be disturbing to light sleepers.
Sep 17, 2012
Staff was very friendly and had my reservation all ready with a map.
Sep 16, 2012
Sep 15, 2012
To expensive for facility. Poor cable tv. Dirty dusty roads.Terrible water and sprinklers ruin finish of vehicle. No satellite service because of location and trees.
Sep 15, 2012
Sep 14, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.