Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
We loved all the trees, nice clean park, easy on and off highway, nice and quiet!
Jul 23, 2013
We were put in the first site it was very dusty and noisy? Need to somehow reduce dust from area..

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry about the dust. We have applied dust control chemicals but only last a short time due to the heavy traffic loads. We will look at doing it more often.
Jul 22, 2013
Awesome, wonderful staff!
Jul 22, 2013
Ok place to stay except for side by side hookups. Friendly staff.
Jul 22, 2013
Awesome food at the cafe, wonderful staff and all around nice campground!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Good camp sight, big sights, lots of activities, and the cafe gets a 5 X
Jul 21, 2013
We enjoyed our stay immensely and the staff was friendly and helpful! Thank you, The Hoppers
Jul 21, 2013
Couldn't have asked for better. We stayed there about 5 years ago and came back again. Had trouble with the trailer hitch, and the two gentlemen who helped me with it were great! Thank you!!!!
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
I was looking for a quick place to stay for the night. I found this KOA campground and was greeted by a most friendly representative of the park. The accomadations were great. There was so much to do I could have stayed there for a week. I would recomend.
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Outstanding facility - great pool and playground for the kids, but the WiFi was a bit weak, and that is very important.
Jul 19, 2013
Maintenance of the mens bathroom morning of checkout was poor. both toilets were unusable.
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Staff is great always friendly. Very supportive to our special needs for our son. Having a place to eat dinner after a long day of driving is always a plus. Food was great n delivering it to door is a giant plus so that we can start to relax n settle in.
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Very pleasant. Camp was neat, and well kept, staff was very friendly. I would not hesitate to stay here again. Thanks
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Clean. Nice staff. Decent food service.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
One of the best! Super friendly staff and spotless grounds. Will stay here again for sure!
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
pleasant stay, wished we could have stayed longer to enjoy all that you offered, such as pool, etc
Jul 17, 2013
very cramped sites......great staff ......

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Whenever possible, we will space out RVs. Sometimes we must use every available space and can seem cramped. Good to hear our staff performed as expected.
Jul 16, 2013
Had a great dip in the pool - and then ordered dinner and they delivered it to our site. Great stay.
Jul 15, 2013
We were just passing through so it was a great place to stop for the night. Staff was friendly and the pool was clean.
Jul 15, 2013
Overall an OK spot for a brief stay. My group stayed for four nights and we were placed in the row closest to a busy highway, terrible. Other overnight guests were placed on interior rows of sites. Restrooms were always messy after hours and they did not seem to get checked on by staff, very small.
Jul 15, 2013
Very clean, and the pool is nice. Owner Oscar is very friendly and helpful. This is a nice KOA, the only downside is some of the sites are real close to the highway so LOTS of road noise.
Jul 15, 2013
I love the dinners and breakfasts you cook for tired travelers. The staff is friendly and helpful and the campground is fun.
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
Nice staff and nice to have the cafe.
Jul 15, 2013
Very personable staff.
Jul 15, 2013
GREAT!! grounds and staff all excellent!!
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Great Owner & Staff.They work very hard to maintain the campground & visitors. Good food 2-b had @ a fair price. Will be back.
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
The people were great. I love staying at KOA's because of the grass and the large shade trees. The only complaint is we were put right next to the pool and play ground and the kids and adults were very loud until after 10pm... :{
Jul 14, 2013
Jul 14, 2013
Staff is wonderful, camp is very clean. The sites are way too close to one another. Can reach out and touch an adjacent camper at each site. It is city-living camping, no thanks!
Jul 14, 2013
You can always depend upon KOA to be a great stay for the night or week. It might be hard to find a KOA in your travels, but you know what to expect. No surprises. This is the 2nd time staying at Twin Falls on our way to Ponderosa State park from Colorado Springs.
Jul 13, 2013
Good Stay
Jul 13, 2013
Jul 13, 2013
the horseshoe pits sucked but the Creek Campground is clean and nice
Jul 12, 2013
Nice grassy, shady campsites. Good bathhouses. Good breakfast at the cafe with homemade marmalade!
Jul 12, 2013
Sites very unlevel, next to very loud road, pool needed repairs and cleaning.
Jul 12, 2013
Convenient, shady, friendly, offered dinner, breakfast, ice cream socials. Had the best dog run of the 9 KOA'S we stayed in over our 3 week vacation. West Yellowstone, Cannon, and Twin Falls get high ratings from us.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.