Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
Nice Place, Staff very Friendly, helpful.
Aug 06, 2013
Aug 06, 2013
A wonderful camping! Our dog and us were very happy there! Thanks for the goodies - wuff!
Aug 05, 2013
We had an RV site, but we were there for a family reunion. They were very kind and accommodating. It was beautiful! Only thing I'd change is adding another building with showers and bathrooms on the other side of the grounds.
Aug 05, 2013
Nice campground, I would stay here again.
Aug 05, 2013
Your staff is very friendly and helpful and the campground was clean. Very definitely a plus!
Aug 05, 2013
Aug 05, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay, the spaces were big and spacous and fullfilled all of our needs. we will definitly stay here again when we are in the area!
Aug 05, 2013
very well run camp ground, but people are WAY to close together. NO privacy. Our spot was too close to the road...my fault, I should have studied the map more carefully. Bath room clean, pool spotless, paddleboats fun. Putt putt golf "course" in need of much repair. Nice little Cfe and "family" room with a few game. Was a bit surprised at how much it cost to rent bikes and paddle boats.
Aug 05, 2013
We loved the park. It was clean and very friendly. Our only problem was the spaces were too narrow for a front to back parking arrangement. Forced intimacy with one's neighbors does not make for a pleasant camping experience. The cafe was great.
Aug 04, 2013
We got stuck here for several days with small children when our truck broke down. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The facilities were clean, and the kids found plenty to do. We also felt very safe here. I would definitely stay here again on my way through.
Aug 04, 2013
Very nice hosts and very accommodating - even when they are extremely busy - really enjoyed my stay - Jon G.
Aug 04, 2013
QUITE AND VERY CLEAN.
Aug 03, 2013
Great campground - very clean and maintained.
Aug 02, 2013
Aug 02, 2013
thought we could see twin falls from site but the amenities and nice enough to the children was great@@@
Aug 02, 2013
Nice campground and great people.
Aug 02, 2013
Fabulous place to stay. Staff is among the best we've encountered. Sites are beautifully arranged. Love the cafe. Store has everything you could need. Nice surprise touch giving treats for our cat.
Aug 01, 2013
Aug 01, 2013
Always enjoy the kampground and staff
Aug 01, 2013
very friendly,clean sites,nice..
Jul 31, 2013
Initially, no one could find my reservation, but eventually the right person showed up and got it straightened out. Site was a little short for my rig, but it worked out OK.
Jul 31, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 30, 2013
good host, nice friendly campground, nice mature trees
Jul 30, 2013
Clean and safe facilities, courteous staff.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
staff was very helpfull
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
on site cafe served good food. Bathrooms clean.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Greeted by a polite friendly young lady. Campsite was nice and clean as were the bathrooms.
Jul 28, 2013
Friendly staff. Sites are too close together, not enough privacy. Convenient location, great for passing thru. Loved Shoshone Falls!
Jul 28, 2013
Don't seem to remember us - we have been staying with you for several times now as we have been coming to Twin Falls for doctors appointments.
Jul 28, 2013
very friendly staff and very helpful..cafe food was great
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
This was a fun place to stay. Sites were well maintained and the activities were fun for the kids.
Jul 28, 2013
Nice park. Friendly people
Jul 28, 2013
Overall pretty good, the camp was clean. Got stuck out by the long term stay and they were a little bit noisy. Wasp nest by the dump that was a little busy.
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
I stayed in 2 KOA's on this trip and at both found the managers to be extremely friendly and helpful!
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
nice oasis, great reception when we arrived.
Jul 27, 2013
Very clean, nice surroundings, only complaint is the traffic noise from the nearby highway.
Jul 26, 2013
A great place! We will be back!
Jul 26, 2013
Great people and pet friendly campground. Our dog enjoyed the fenced pet area. Even a pool, thank you!!
Jul 26, 2013
Very nice

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.