Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

RV Reviews

Oct 03, 2013
Great campground. Easy in and out. Would stay here again. Thanks.
Oct 02, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
Sep 30, 2013
3rd time here, usually everything OK. This time not so. Site 2 4" out of level, and the entire camp ground had the worst fly infestation I have ever seen. Hopefully they can solve this problem
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Very high priced, No grass, funny smell, uneven spot for parking very close to the next campers would not recommend staying their,
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 29, 2013
Sep 28, 2013
We were so close to the next 5th Wheel if we would have opened the window we could have shared dinner. The park was hardly full and they could have easily spaced us out. I would not recommend this park to anyone.
Sep 28, 2013
The sites are extremely close together. For that reason I would not recommend the camp to friends with slides. I don't have slides so it was no problem. The check in was very friendly and the wash facilities were excellent. Overall we enjoyed the stay
Sep 27, 2013
Sep 26, 2013
Nice clean site and helpful staff
Sep 25, 2013
Staff was great. Laundry took a lot longer to get the clothes dry so maybe there is some blockage in the outlet tubes. Otherwise we had a great stay and will return if in the area.
Sep 24, 2013
Wonderful place to stay; staff are accomodating and wonderful; we will definitely be back!
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 24, 2013
Campground was clean and staff very helpful. Close to town
Sep 24, 2013
Sep 23, 2013
Great hot clean showers. Best for run I've seem in my 20 + years of RV'ing. Great host.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
July stay was good. This stay had raw sewerage odor and flies were overwhelming.
Sep 21, 2013
always great
Sep 21, 2013
The staff were very nice and helpful. Some sites a little narrow for RV with slides. Easy in and out. Would stay there again.
Sep 20, 2013
W
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Hosts very warm & friendly, Park was clean & well maintained.
Sep 19, 2013
Very friendly staff. Large clean showers with a shelf to put your stuff and hooks. Nice bathrooms. I would like the mini golf to be in better shape or make it free.
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We were in a camper located next to sewer lines which resulted in a million flies in our rig and made it impossible to eat outside at the picnic table. Very miserable site.
Sep 14, 2013
Noisy from highway and over run with flys from the cows in area. Nice and friendly staff but probably won't be staying at this park again!!!!
Sep 14, 2013
works great for a one - two night stay -- a little traffic noise and rest rooms are tired
Sep 14, 2013
Easy in & out friendly staff great place. Plenty of room for the big rig.
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
We stayed here twice. Once in June and again in August. Both stays were excellent. Strong Wi-Fi,clean bathrooms and good service. Would stay here again
Sep 11, 2013
Mini Golf run down, fly's were horrendous, spaces were to close,not sure about the paddle boat pond!
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Liked the park and the people. However, the flies were awful. Every time we opened the door, the rig filled up with flies. Very bad.
Sep 09, 2013
Friendly, helpful, patient hosts. Beautiful pool; great access to highway, gas station and nearby Twin Falls for provisions. Thank you!
Sep 09, 2013
When I notified the guy that was showing campers to there site that the cable was not working he said he would check into it he never came back. Other than that the grounds were nice.
Sep 08, 2013
Nice Koa stay there a lot
Sep 07, 2013
Sites are too close otherwise nice staff ,park and location
Sep 07, 2013
To much Highway noise.
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Compared with the KOAs we've stayed in the past, this one was not up to snuff in our opinion. If you're going to charge that much, you need to offer better accommodations.
Sep 07, 2013
Staff friendly and helpful. Mini-golf could use come maintenance. Unfortunately, the flys were bad, through no fault of the staff.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us and being understanding about the flies. In our rural area, this time of the year the flies can be a problem. We are spraying to reduce the population.
Sep 06, 2013
Although we have stayed here for the last 3 years, we have found the road noise to be very disturbing. Unfortunately , I doubt we would stay here again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.