Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Jul 15, 2015
We arrived after hours KOA Staff waited for our arrival. (I called in advance to let them know of our late arrival). RV hook up was easy to do. Clean & friendly KOA camp site.
Jul 15, 2015
VERY GOOD FROM CHECK IN TO LEAVING THE PARK
Jul 14, 2015
just for one night, had dinner and ice cream - was great. food was good!!
Jul 14, 2015
Great
Jul 13, 2015
Nice clean sites.
Jul 13, 2015
park is actually nice even have a place where you can eat there if you don't feel like leaving your campground but make sure you do not get a spot out by the highway it was noisy and then road maintenance decide to do road work about 50 feet from the back of the trailer extremely noisy
Jul 13, 2015
Just a quick overnight stop, but enjoyed our brief stay. Nice layout and friendly people.
Jul 13, 2015
We stayed 3 nights,and it was very peaceful.All of the staff were very accomidating.We showed up a day early,and they fit us in.Very pleasant.
Jul 13, 2015
Do not like the "shared" campsites. Too close together with the slide outs. Front site sounds as if you are sitting in the middle of the freeway. Restrooms so so. Should have bee warned about the construction going on right next to our site. Probably would not return for above reasons. Owners need to think about a fence for noise and making spaces better.
Jul 13, 2015
I reserved a deluxe pull thru.It was so narrow. The neighbors slide and our slide nearly were touching. We where not able to hook up to the sewer because it was so far away.
Jul 12, 2015
Except for road construction (not KOA fault) the park was very nice
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Site was too small and had no fire pit. Laundry is below standard for KOA. Bathrooms were excellent and clean. Meals were not up to par.
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 10, 2015
We have stayed here several times and like it. A recommendation: be sure to tell them and put it in writing if you are traveling with friends and want to be next to each other.
Jul 10, 2015
Nice place to stay and clean. The cafe was open and the food good. If your in a hurry you may want to think of going to a restaurant as they were very slow.
Jul 10, 2015
The people were friendly. If all you need is a place to park for the night, it does the job. The amenities were seriously lacking. Mini-golf a joke, nothing but fake grass, no obstacles. Paddle boats in a pool of green sludge-not tempting. They tried to pass off obvious freezer burnt ice cream at the ice cream social even trying to justify it once it was questioned. Swimming pool fair.
Jul 10, 2015
Pulled in here on our way to Yellowstone. Pleased with the service and friendliness of the staff. Great fire pits for cooking over and the pool was a nice escape from the heat.
Jul 10, 2015
thanks
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 09, 2015
Lovely site. It was quite pricey. Everything was well kept. Love that there was a dog area.
Jul 09, 2015
As always great stop clean, secure, grest cafe We highly recommend
Jul 09, 2015
Nice
Jul 09, 2015
We were shown to our site by a very nice young man and he brought dinner right to the site a little later.
Jul 09, 2015
Jul 08, 2015
This was the nicest KOA that we have stayed at. Plenty of shade trees; friendly staff and great over all facility. A bit more expensive but worth it.
Jul 08, 2015
This was a nice campground, we only stayed one night. However, I do think that in case of an emergency, you should be able to cancel your stay. We had a shredded flat tire on our trailer, and were only 5 miles from the KOA, but it was last and we weren't sure if we could get a new tire that night, the people at the KOA said too bad, you still have to pay even if you don't show up.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us and glad we were able to help you get your tire fixed. To be fair to everyone concerned, we follow KOA cancellation policy.
Jul 07, 2015
Clean, friendly, accommodating and dog friendly. For our first real RV trip, I would book at a KOA before any others. Jerome was wonderful!
Jul 07, 2015
Jul 07, 2015
The people were very friendly and helpful. The pads for our motorhome were small. We couldn't eat our food outside on the picnic table because of the dog poop around our area.
Jul 06, 2015
Excellent facilities, welcoming, social activities, good sites, easy access to highways. Didn't like the ammonia pool chemical. Smelled like cat urine
Jul 06, 2015
Jul 05, 2015
It was a great experience. The owner and staff were excellent. It was like an oasis (a nice place for rest).
Jul 05, 2015
Friendly and helpful.
Jul 04, 2015
The campground is very well cared for and the staff was very helpful. I hardly had to get our of my RV to check in. I also appreciated the pre-registration email confirmation. Great KOA!
Jul 04, 2015
The staff were great.. Nice and friendly and helped me with my propane purchase. Nice little campground..
Jul 04, 2015
Nice hospitality. Level pull through. Overnight stay.
Jul 03, 2015
Clean and well organized
Jul 03, 2015
Got there at 2am. Left at 8am. Short stay that cost the same as if I had been there a day. Cost ratio not right for me.
Jul 02, 2015
Great campground but wish staff would return picnic tables after mowing and not block cars and parking behind rigs. They are too heavy to lift or drag
Jul 02, 2015
Other than being hot. The stay was good. We stayed at KOA during our trip. We preferred the KOA's. Clean and friendly. Other than the site was tight, little or no area to sit outside it was a good site.
Jul 02, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
A wonderful campground, definitely in our top three. Staff was great, grounds were immaculate, just a real positive experience. Will definitely return.
Jun 30, 2015
Very nice staff. Kim very good. Only bad was very noisy neighbors very late at night.
Jun 30, 2015
Very accommodating.
Jun 30, 2015
Under relatively new management that was very helpful. It was very hot here and we needed the shade. They worked with us to find something suitable.
Jun 30, 2015
Friendly and clean
Jun 29, 2015
We paid for a $70+ site and listened to hwy traffic all day and night.... stayed 3 days and I picked up poop in dog park-garbage can was overflowing and not emptied daily...
Jun 29, 2015
Conveniently located a few miles from the Perrine bridge. We had a delux site and the campground was green with lots of trees. It is located right next to the highway so there is some noise. Owners and staff are very friendly and the grounds and facilities are very clean.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy