Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

RV Reviews

Aug 26, 2016
Oscar, Kim and staff were always very friendly and communicated always with problems. We stayed there for 4 months while looking for a place to live and they made us feel at home. One of the cleanest most friendliest KOA I've ever been too. Thanks so much for everything!!!
Aug 26, 2016
Our first time at a KOA. Very nice facility checking in and learning about KOA from the staff was a pleasure. We will stay there again and look for other KOAs along our travels.
Aug 25, 2016
Only there a few hours. Seemed ok but the noise from the road nearby was awful.
Aug 24, 2016
We would stop here again for an overnight stay only. Staff is very nice and helpful. It is clean and quite. Pool area does need a few repairs.
Aug 24, 2016
Our site small dusty grassless. Hardly room for table. Constant watering made mudbath. Pool dirty with many missing tiles washing machines out of order. Air of neglect everywhere. Expect much better from koa name!
Aug 23, 2016
little dusty staff was helpful for sure why so tite together when the state is soooooo big?
Aug 23, 2016
Very nice, helpful staff.
Aug 23, 2016
Nice campground
Aug 23, 2016
The staff was very friendly. The park was relatively quiet and the food and the delivery of the food was great. We received our dinner order good and hot. It's a very convenient park. We would recommend a stay at this KOA.
Aug 23, 2016
Typical site layout. Road treatment poor and dirty.
Aug 22, 2016
very nice people in the office.
Aug 22, 2016
every one very frendly. clean restrooms and showers.
Aug 22, 2016
We were there for just one night. If we were there any longer I would not have liked the fact that we had to share the picnic space with our neighbors. But the camp itself was very nice. Also, we were there late, but they reopened the office for us to check in. Nice people!
Aug 22, 2016
Staff is friendly and helpful.Immenities are readily available and clean. Sites are well maintained. We Will continue to use this location!
Aug 21, 2016
We had reservation's for two nights. Made us move after first night out into the sun. Never said anything about having to move when checking in. Woman was very rude at during a reunion we where having. This was the second year we stayed here most likely spending more than $500.00 between all of us each stay. Will never come back and will not recommend this KOA to anyone.
Aug 21, 2016
Oscar and his wife went above and beyond to meet our requests. They delivered food poolside, fixed a broken bike and allowed us a late checkout! Wonderful customer service!
Aug 21, 2016
It was quiet and the site was shaded. The structures were a bit ragged, the restrooms tired, but I loved that they offered room service ! Didn't take advantage of it, but very nice additional offerering.
Aug 20, 2016
We have stayed at your park twice a year for many years. We only stay overnight each time so we don't use the facilities that much. My only complaint is the road noise which has gotten increasingly louder over the years; maybe a sound wall would help. My only other complaint is that the sites need to be leveled frequently. The staff are friendly people and we enjoy our interchanges with them.
Aug 20, 2016
When I went to check in they could not find my name to get my number. They wanted me to call the place where I had purchased my membership. I asked if they could call, they said yes. I also asked them if they had the number to Corp. office They had no idea how to get the number. I looked it up on Google. They gave me my membership number. I just wanted to get my discount $5.A lot of work !!
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
Loved the late check in! Clean and safe environment. I would like to stay a little longer next time.
Aug 19, 2016
Pool was clean, but needs tile work. Spaces are not large. Bathroom was clean. Right by busy road. Lots of trees, unable to get satalite.
Aug 18, 2016
A nice campground, everything was fine.
Aug 18, 2016
It was a very clean campground. It is located very close to the highway making it convenient but noisy.
Aug 17, 2016
The campground was nice and the employees helpful. Watch out though. The cook leaves early, the pool closes early and the sprinklers come on early.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do not close early, we are on Mountain Time Zone and those traveling from the West Coast are on Pacific Time which confuses them. Please adjust your clocks when traveling across time zones.
Aug 17, 2016
Great facilities and better staff!
Aug 16, 2016
Nice stay and great patio spots.
Aug 16, 2016
It was good. We stayed a week. Main problem we were under a huge tree with tons of bird nests. Thus our RV and car was bombarded with bird poop. Since we were there for a week we should have been parked in a different space.
Aug 16, 2016
A lot of road noise but that seemed to be the only down side. Nice camp ground, clean.
Aug 16, 2016
Awesome place. Pool, mini golf, and fantastic showers. The kids had fun and the sites were good. Larger than it looks.
Aug 16, 2016
We have stayed at Twin Falls KOA about 6 times on our way to Mccall Idaho. We can alway expect great service and a nice spot.
Aug 16, 2016
Beautiful bathrooms. Nice site. Great staff. Good location
Aug 15, 2016
Was a nice campground with restaurant! Pool was nice too!
Aug 15, 2016
This was mine and my husband's first KOA experience! We were very impress with everything they had to offered! Staff was super friendly and helpful!
Aug 14, 2016
TRULY A FULL SERVICE CAMPGROUND
Aug 14, 2016
KOA Journey: don't expect to much
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
The staff was extremely nice, but we felt the grounds could have been better kept.
Aug 14, 2016
Nice place friendly folks
Aug 13, 2016
I could not get on WIFI
Aug 12, 2016
Although the staff was very pleasant it's hard to believe that the dirty boats, severely run down mini golf, smell from the water, and no lid on the dumpster still add up to this KOA qualifying as a "holiday". Not what we have come to expect from KOA.
Aug 12, 2016
Didn't care for the side by side hookups. Too cramped.
Aug 12, 2016
Great place to stay! Love the on site cafe so you don't have to unhook your vehicle to leave for meals! Very friendly staff and a scoop of ice cream to top it all off. Next time we will stay longer and see the sites of Twin Falls. .
Aug 12, 2016
Girls were very nice in the office. Just stayed the night.
Aug 11, 2016
People were awesome
Aug 10, 2016
Not to far from twin falls. Easy access. Some sites are not leveled but most are good. Smelled cows but nobody's fault...
Aug 10, 2016
Nice helpful folks. Messy bathrooms, both pm and am.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
nice place but spaces were a little close. Had a grilled chicken salad that was very good. Shelby at front desk was very pleasant and very helpful.
Aug 09, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy