Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169


5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Oct 17, 2016
A little longer walk to bathroom from our cabin at the back of the park & we were there 3 nights; but cabin was very nice & enjoyed our stay.
Oct 03, 2016
I have stayed there many times, and its always been great.
Oct 01, 2016
Only 1 tent site with electric and we were not allowed to use this site because we did not have a tent. We sleep in our conversion van and we were not allowed to park on the grass on a tent site. Other tent sites with no electric had cars parked on them. This was the only KOA on our trip that we had to pay for a cabin to get electric. We stayed at 8 others during our 18 day trip.
Sep 30, 2016
We were only there for one night. Bathroom/showers were clean. Kamping Kabin was clean and for the most part bug free. Check in was quick and uneventful. Would stay again if we were ever that far west. Thanks.
Sep 30, 2016
Was here to see Craters of the Moon. Very interesting. Indian Tunnel a must see. Also took in the Ice Tunnel outside of Jerome, great guide with many interesting facts. The KOA was pleasant and clean, would definitely stay here again if in the area.
Sep 29, 2016
Sep 27, 2016
first I was to be in cabin #1, when I got there it was taken and my reservation said #5, when I went to 5 it was taken, luckly one was open I was not sure if I was taking another persons cabin did not sleep well due to that.
Sep 26, 2016
We were offered an upgrade to a cabin due to the rain and it was the best thing we could do. The cabin was warm, bed was comfortable, and had a ceiling fan!
Sep 22, 2016
The septic system stinks, smelled like poop all night
Sep 19, 2016
Reservation was incorrectly entered in their system by KOA staff. They were able to offer a cabin for the correct day. Wifi is slow. Campground is near a local airport with busy crop dusters. They were quiet by the end of the day.
Sep 14, 2016
We have always stayed here when we are in the area in our RV, this time we stayed in a cabin and we love this KOA either way. Feels safe and always clean and the staff is the best.
Sep 12, 2016
Very friendly staff! Clean campground with lots of amenities.
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 08, 2016
Sep 06, 2016
The only thing about my trip that was unpleasant was the man at the front desk who refused to let me cancel one of the nights I had booked. He said since it was the holiday weekend and they had already turned so many people away that I couldn't... well if you're turning people away then I'm sure it would be easy to find someone for one night but apparently not.
Sep 05, 2016
Friendly and clean.
Sep 04, 2016
Very nice cabin and Staff.
Sep 01, 2016
Very nice, very clean. helpful staff.
Sep 01, 2016
Nice, quiet, clean park. Super friendly staff. Bathrooms were kept very clean. I really enjoyed my stay.
Sep 01, 2016
Very nice & clean
Aug 31, 2016
Nice personnel at check-in. Bathroom needed a little TLC. Over full dumpster sat right beside check in area. Maybe consider switching that location? Overall good experience though.
Aug 30, 2016
Clean and considerate - would stay again.
Aug 30, 2016
Extremely helpful people here!
Aug 29, 2016
Nice camp grounds, would stay again.
Aug 25, 2016
We stay at Twin Falls/Jerome, ID Over all are good.
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Loved it
Aug 24, 2016
Enjoyed my overnight stay. My compliments to the cook who prepared the steak dinner for me. Great that you have a café on the property.
Aug 21, 2016
The park is easy to clean, friendly and easy to locate.
Aug 21, 2016
Cabin was pleasant. Barbecue grill igniter not working.
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Stayed in the cabin/ lodge which should have been much cleaner. Obviously just doing a surface wipe down between guest, poorly maintained. Several amenities at campground but overall poorly maintained grounds and pool area.
Aug 17, 2016
Cute cabin with AC, that was very appreciated with this weather. Mostly great stay except for a few cobwebs here and there and cleanliness could be better.
Aug 14, 2016
We usually love staying at koa, but this was the worst koa, due to bed bugs in our cabin. My husband had literally over 20 bites from his neck and arms to his feet. We spent so much money only to have a miserable night of itching and nasty bites. We will not be going back to this koa....
Aug 12, 2016
the people were friendly but we were on a motorcycle and the roadway was soft gravel which was less than ideal also the ladies washroom/shower was not very clean compared to other KOA facilities we have stayed at. In the past two years we have rented cabins at the KOA in Lynden Wash. and Yellowstone Montana.
Aug 12, 2016
you were very helpfull about ay issues that we had...also I noticed the rope on cabin might need replacement befoe it breaks Thank you
Aug 09, 2016
The delude cabin provided excellently for our needs. The staff was friendly and very available. The services were great.
Aug 08, 2016
We had a Kabin toward the back by the pond, it was quiet (no highway sounds). Like other reviews, I agree the park is outdated compared to others, minigolf and pedalboats weren't worth fooling with.
Aug 08, 2016
We appreciated that they were able to accommodate us on such short notice. Cabin was awesome.
Aug 07, 2016
I can't express my gratitude enough for the Owners and how during a very trying experience when our MH had mechanical issues, they went out of their way to accommodate us and provided a cabin for us to stay in while awaiting the repairs. He helped us maneuver into and out of a very tight space next to the cabin when we did get the MH back and was there to help us the next morning when we left.
Aug 06, 2016
Everything was great, the wifi was very weak but we managed.
Aug 06, 2016
The cabin was cozy and clean. The tent sites also looked inviting and we look forward to staying in one of those. Fun playground, pool looked pleasant, and the bathrooms were fine.
Aug 04, 2016
The cabin by the hwy is scary and loud, the teenagers in the office were not as pleasant as older people.
Aug 04, 2016
Great cabin. Just swam & slept, not there long. Liked "reasons to stay another day!"
Aug 02, 2016
We stayed here two weeks ago and it was perfect. Came back with 3 kids in tow and it was a nightmare. Bug invasion in our room. I requested they do something about it. Man decides to spray industrial strength ant spray in all the windows and when he did he also managed to spray my cell phone, pillows and bedding. I was PISSED. Woke up with me and the kids could congested and sicky want money back
Aug 02, 2016
Comfortable, cozy,family fun,great place to stay.
Jul 31, 2016
We love Koa's!
Jul 29, 2016
It smells a lot all over the camp ground and public bathroom isn't clean.
Jul 28, 2016
Nice, but it was very hot, and the kabin even hotter--the windows could have been opened with the ceiling fan on. Did appreciate the flexibility of moving our reservation one night as we didn't leave Colorado as soon as planned.
Jul 27, 2016
Nice campground for 1 nightstay. Very nice staff

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy