Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

May 24, 2016
May 23, 2016
May 21, 2016
May 20, 2016
All things worked good for us.
May 14, 2016
Reservations were easily made online for our comfortable though short stay.
May 10, 2016
This place was awesome ... They have a lot of things for families to do. We had a deluxe cabin it was very comfortable
May 08, 2016
Good work in progress. Management and what we utilized were great. No pool/spa or cafeteria, but something (?) was under construction! No complaints.
May 08, 2016
I had stayed at this KOA in 1995 with Family as we were on a road trip and always said I would return again...My kabin was absolutely perfect!! On the pond during a stormy evening; wished could of stayed longer. Remember checking out tourist attractions; so when I left at 7am... made sure I stopped at a few. Will return again and definitely highly recommend by car. Traveling Portland to Vegas XX
May 06, 2016
We love this KOA. We stay here every year. Great, friendly staff
May 01, 2016
No batteries in smoke detector.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We just replaced detectors with 10 year batteries. Perhaps the old one did not get removed.
Apr 29, 2016
Apr 18, 2016
The managers were friendly and the cabins were solid (we stayed in a Kamping Kabin and in a Deluxe cabin), but we did not enjoy the location. We had no notice that water would be turned off, so we were unable to do dishes and the food options in Twin Falls were limited to national chains. Not bad for a quick sleepover, but wouldn't recommend for a general stay.
Apr 16, 2016
We stayed in a small cabin at the back of the campground. The cabin was tidy, warm and conveniently oriented (the "veranda" was not turned toward the RVs, but toward the river). Helpful staff.
Apr 13, 2016
Wish we would have been able to spend more time. But we traveling to Tn.
Mar 15, 2016
Jan 10, 2016
You made cabins available in the literal dead of winter for us and space to pen in our ponies! Thank you! This is probably a beautiful site when not socked in with wind and snow!
Nov 08, 2015
Great hosts, great cabin. Heater not the hottest but would come back easily. Enjoyed the snow for the short time I got to stay!
Oct 26, 2015
The beds were too short for us. Our feet were hitting the end of the bed frame. The mattresses were not comfortable and hurt my back. I had a reservation for two nights a week apart. We decided not to come back for our second night stay because we slept terrible. We were not able to get our deposit back because if the cancellation policy which was a weeks notice
Oct 25, 2015
Organized, friendly, clean, convenient setting. Great little cabin!
Oct 22, 2015
I rented a Camping Cabin. I thought online I was reserving one closest to the bathrooms. When I arrived I was given the cabin furthest from the bathroom and the closest to the road. Not sure why since Cabin 1 was available. I loved it here though, friendly people camp here & the community bathroom is actually nice to talk to others!! Liked the TV room being open late.
Oct 18, 2015
Love the cabins.
Oct 16, 2015
Our host/ the owner was very hospitable. When he learned it was our 25th anniversary, he went above and beyond our expectations. He made the end of our long journey a HAPPY memory! If you are thinking of staying in a cabin, it is soooo worth the bit extra cost to stay in the deluxe with bathroom or deluxe with bathroom and shower.
Oct 11, 2015
Just an overnighter, but very cozy and comfortable. The person I made reservations with was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 07, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
It's all good.
Sep 24, 2015
Stayed in one of the new deluxe kamping kabin. Kabin came with linens in the beds and towels in the bath. Had sink and toilet no shower. Looked out over the river with grass area in front. Used BBQ worked well. Moderate sized park that was mostly empty. Pool was closed for the winter, cafe closed none of the extras offered in the middle of the summer. Nice stay!
Sep 22, 2015
Very clean, good value, friendly check in
Sep 18, 2015
It's all good.
Sep 12, 2015
We didnt stay long but this koa was one of the cleanest along our travels from Nebraska to Oregon to California to Arizona, New Mexico, Oklahoma and back home, only things that we were dissappointed in was there is no air conditioning or fan in cabins and I have asthma so makes it hard to breathe without otherwise nice camp area.
Sep 11, 2015
great view
Sep 08, 2015
Clean and has it all. Enjoyed the stay.
Sep 08, 2015
Loved the cabin and ease of arrival/checkout. Will definitely look for more KOA campgrounds when we travel!
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to stay, nice deluxe cabins and staff.
Sep 04, 2015
good food and service great sights to see.
Sep 03, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Most koa's offer free coffee. $1.49 seemed excessive for a kcup and a small size cup. Very little in the way of landscaping, decor, or homey touches. Salina KS is a perfect example of a GREAT KOA.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do not have K cups at our KOA. Must have confused our campground with another one. We are a family owned campground and look forward to having you as our guest.
Aug 29, 2015
Very friendly and clean place to stay. I love how they offer dinner.
Aug 24, 2015
The staff was very friendly. We got their in the evening without a reservation. I had been driving all day and they had an option to order food from the cafe and have it delivered which was wonderful. And offered breakfast in the morning which made getting on the road a lot quicker.
Aug 16, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was clean and very nice. It was disappointing that you advertise hayrides and when we arrived we were told there were no hayrides. The pool was super cold and the mini gold could have been kept up a bit better, it was in rough shape.
Aug 16, 2015
The entire staff was very friendly and accomodating, very impressive. Cabin was clean, restrioms and showers were clean. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this KOA.
Aug 13, 2015
Great staff, great features, great location.
Aug 13, 2015
Great Friendly People - Very nice having a restaurant (4 star) right on site. KK2 was comfortable, clean and just what I needed after a long drive. Thank You !
Aug 12, 2015
Great facility, because it was raining we upgraded from a tent to cabin for half price (+$15). Super friendly hosts, campground was clean and quiet.
Aug 10, 2015
Lots of Ammenities, clean, and beautiful place.
Aug 10, 2015
Awesome stay!!! Thank you for making our trip wonderful! Loved the ice cream social!
Aug 08, 2015
nice cabin, good service, poor wi-fi
Aug 04, 2015
Small well run campground in a picturesque setting. Easy to find and close to major freeways. Internet access is terrible, but everything was great.
Aug 03, 2015
Nice little campground. Friendly people. Only the free WiFi is too waek.
Aug 02, 2015
Lots of road noise, and the air freshener in the cabins smelled awful. Very irritating for someone with allergies. The staff refused to disable it.
Aug 02, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals