Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169


5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Check-out: 11:00 am

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Nov 08, 2015
Great hosts, great cabin. Heater not the hottest but would come back easily. Enjoyed the snow for the short time I got to stay!
Oct 26, 2015
The beds were too short for us. Our feet were hitting the end of the bed frame. The mattresses were not comfortable and hurt my back. I had a reservation for two nights a week apart. We decided not to come back for our second night stay because we slept terrible. We were not able to get our deposit back because if the cancellation policy which was a weeks notice
Oct 25, 2015
Organized, friendly, clean, convenient setting. Great little cabin!
Oct 22, 2015
I rented a Camping Cabin. I thought online I was reserving one closest to the bathrooms. When I arrived I was given the cabin furthest from the bathroom and the closest to the road. Not sure why since Cabin 1 was available. I loved it here though, friendly people camp here & the community bathroom is actually nice to talk to others!! Liked the TV room being open late.
Oct 18, 2015
Love the cabins.
Oct 16, 2015
Our host/ the owner was very hospitable. When he learned it was our 25th anniversary, he went above and beyond our expectations. He made the end of our long journey a HAPPY memory! If you are thinking of staying in a cabin, it is soooo worth the bit extra cost to stay in the deluxe with bathroom or deluxe with bathroom and shower.
Oct 11, 2015
Just an overnighter, but very cozy and comfortable. The person I made reservations with was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 07, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
It's all good.
Sep 24, 2015
Stayed in one of the new deluxe kamping kabin. Kabin came with linens in the beds and towels in the bath. Had sink and toilet no shower. Looked out over the river with grass area in front. Used BBQ worked well. Moderate sized park that was mostly empty. Pool was closed for the winter, cafe closed none of the extras offered in the middle of the summer. Nice stay!
Sep 22, 2015
Very clean, good value, friendly check in
Sep 18, 2015
It's all good.
Sep 12, 2015
We didnt stay long but this koa was one of the cleanest along our travels from Nebraska to Oregon to California to Arizona, New Mexico, Oklahoma and back home, only things that we were dissappointed in was there is no air conditioning or fan in cabins and I have asthma so makes it hard to breathe without otherwise nice camp area.
Sep 11, 2015
great view
Sep 08, 2015
Clean and has it all. Enjoyed the stay.
Sep 08, 2015
Loved the cabin and ease of arrival/checkout. Will definitely look for more KOA campgrounds when we travel!
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to stay, nice deluxe cabins and staff.
Sep 04, 2015
good food and service great sights to see.
Sep 03, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Most koa's offer free coffee. $1.49 seemed excessive for a kcup and a small size cup. Very little in the way of landscaping, decor, or homey touches. Salina KS is a perfect example of a GREAT KOA.


We do not have K cups at our KOA. Must have confused our campground with another one. We are a family owned campground and look forward to having you as our guest.
Aug 29, 2015
Very friendly and clean place to stay. I love how they offer dinner.
Aug 24, 2015
The staff was very friendly. We got their in the evening without a reservation. I had been driving all day and they had an option to order food from the cafe and have it delivered which was wonderful. And offered breakfast in the morning which made getting on the road a lot quicker.
Aug 16, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was clean and very nice. It was disappointing that you advertise hayrides and when we arrived we were told there were no hayrides. The pool was super cold and the mini gold could have been kept up a bit better, it was in rough shape.
Aug 16, 2015
The entire staff was very friendly and accomodating, very impressive. Cabin was clean, restrioms and showers were clean. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this KOA.
Aug 13, 2015
Great staff, great features, great location.
Aug 13, 2015
Great Friendly People - Very nice having a restaurant (4 star) right on site. KK2 was comfortable, clean and just what I needed after a long drive. Thank You !
Aug 12, 2015
Great facility, because it was raining we upgraded from a tent to cabin for half price (+$15). Super friendly hosts, campground was clean and quiet.
Aug 10, 2015
Lots of Ammenities, clean, and beautiful place.
Aug 10, 2015
Awesome stay!!! Thank you for making our trip wonderful! Loved the ice cream social!
Aug 08, 2015
nice cabin, good service, poor wi-fi
Aug 04, 2015
Small well run campground in a picturesque setting. Easy to find and close to major freeways. Internet access is terrible, but everything was great.
Aug 03, 2015
Nice little campground. Friendly people. Only the free WiFi is too waek.
Aug 02, 2015
Lots of road noise, and the air freshener in the cabins smelled awful. Very irritating for someone with allergies. The staff refused to disable it.
Aug 02, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
Nice place, the mini-golf and paddle boating area need upgrades, but the Kabins were clean and the staff was great and helpful.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Love staying in Twin Falls. Everyone is so nice and very helpful. Grounds are well maintained and cabins are always clean.
Jul 22, 2015
great stay. Thanks!
Jul 20, 2015
Loved the Camp Cabin, very private setting
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
Our favorite KOA! We love the wonderful birds that sing every day. The lovely cabin that we really find to be relaxing and clean.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
We had a great time at this KOA. It was very clean and our kids loved the pool, playground and ice cream socials and smores around the fire. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this KOA to any one especially if you are traveling with little ones.
Jul 06, 2015
Needs better a/c in cabins. Or a fan in front room. Otherwise was great stay
Jul 05, 2015
We had a lot of fun. We stayed in a cabin, and it had free wi-fi so it was like our home away from home 😎
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
KOA looked well taken care of, had good management, and had a nice country camping feel. Outside cabin was very inviting and grounds were well taken care of. I liked that the playground was fully fenced and the gate closed. It is geared to younger kids. One complaint was that A/C in cabin would not cool the entire cabin, but we were able to open windows at night to keep cool.
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 01, 2015

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.

Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy