Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Cabin Reviews

Aug 30, 2015
Most koa's offer free coffee. $1.49 seemed excessive for a kcup and a small size cup. Very little in the way of landscaping, decor, or homey touches. Salina KS is a perfect example of a GREAT KOA.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do not have K cups at our KOA. Must have confused our campground with another one. We are a family owned campground and look forward to having you as our guest.
Aug 29, 2015
Very friendly and clean place to stay. I love how they offer dinner.
Aug 24, 2015
The staff was very friendly. We got their in the evening without a reservation. I had been driving all day and they had an option to order food from the cafe and have it delivered which was wonderful. And offered breakfast in the morning which made getting on the road a lot quicker.
Aug 16, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was clean and very nice. It was disappointing that you advertise hayrides and when we arrived we were told there were no hayrides. The pool was super cold and the mini gold could have been kept up a bit better, it was in rough shape.
Aug 16, 2015
The entire staff was very friendly and accomodating, very impressive. Cabin was clean, restrioms and showers were clean. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this KOA.
Aug 13, 2015
Great staff, great features, great location.
Aug 13, 2015
Great Friendly People - Very nice having a restaurant (4 star) right on site. KK2 was comfortable, clean and just what I needed after a long drive. Thank You !
Aug 12, 2015
Great facility, because it was raining we upgraded from a tent to cabin for half price (+$15). Super friendly hosts, campground was clean and quiet.
Aug 10, 2015
Lots of Ammenities, clean, and beautiful place.
Aug 10, 2015
Awesome stay!!! Thank you for making our trip wonderful! Loved the ice cream social!
Aug 08, 2015
nice cabin, good service, poor wi-fi
Aug 04, 2015
Small well run campground in a picturesque setting. Easy to find and close to major freeways. Internet access is terrible, but everything was great.
Aug 03, 2015
Nice little campground. Friendly people. Only the free WiFi is too waek.
Aug 02, 2015
Lots of road noise, and the air freshener in the cabins smelled awful. Very irritating for someone with allergies. The staff refused to disable it.
Aug 02, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
Nice place, the mini-golf and paddle boating area need upgrades, but the Kabins were clean and the staff was great and helpful.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Love staying in Twin Falls. Everyone is so nice and very helpful. Grounds are well maintained and cabins are always clean.
Jul 22, 2015
great stay. Thanks!
Jul 20, 2015
Loved the Camp Cabin, very private setting
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 17, 2015
Our favorite KOA! We love the wonderful birds that sing every day. The lovely cabin that we really find to be relaxing and clean.
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 06, 2015
We had a great time at this KOA. It was very clean and our kids loved the pool, playground and ice cream socials and smores around the fire. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this KOA to any one especially if you are traveling with little ones.
Jul 06, 2015
Needs better a/c in cabins. Or a fan in front room. Otherwise was great stay
Jul 05, 2015
We had a lot of fun. We stayed in a cabin, and it had free wi-fi so it was like our home away from home 😎
Jul 05, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
KOA looked well taken care of, had good management, and had a nice country camping feel. Outside cabin was very inviting and grounds were well taken care of. I liked that the playground was fully fenced and the gate closed. It is geared to younger kids. One complaint was that A/C in cabin would not cool the entire cabin, but we were able to open windows at night to keep cool.
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
Jun 29, 2015
There was two dead mice in the pool which were discovered when we were swimming. They did'nt even close the pool to clean it. It was so gross and I can't believe that after getting the mice out they would keep the pool open. We were disqusted. We won't stay again! The horse shoe area was a mess and so was the pedal boats! Very disappointed!
Jun 28, 2015
Stayed in a deluxe cabin and loved it. Fun, quaint, clean place...
Jun 27, 2015
The morning of the 26th, we let them know that we needed a cabin for another night and they told us that the cabin we were in had been reserved but to call them later that they would let us have another cabin. So I call at 2pm and she said I was all set and cabin K2 was reserved for us. When we got back at 11pm someone else was in K2. We picked up the service phone and the guy was just rude.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do not hold cabins without a reservation deposit. Since you chose not to pay or come in at 2 pm after our conversation, then we are free to rent to someone else who needs a site because you could have decided to move on. Your midnight calls were answered but there was nothing we could do.
Jun 22, 2015
Nice sites, nice people, pool needs work but useable. The stockyard across the canal operates trucks very early in the morning, can be very noisy along with busy road right next to campground. this only effects shoft shell campers.
Jun 22, 2015
We always have a wonderful time when we stay at this KOA. The staff is always friendly and the amenities are very clean. We stayed in a cabin this time and it was great. The pool was nice and the pond has paddle boats and their are ducks to feed.
Jun 21, 2015
Friendly staff, clean cabin, nice property.
Jun 20, 2015
Stayed in a kabin. Clean with a nice deck. Friendly staff.
Jun 18, 2015
great team and the New York Strip steak was great too!
Jun 17, 2015
We had a great stay, loved the pool and the cabin with a potty, wish it had a shower. The mattress was good also. Bug spayers (trees) should do it after check out.
Jun 16, 2015
Fabulous!
Jun 14, 2015
2 nights in a 6 person cabin. While there was am airconditioner, it didn't seem like enough to cool the back room...and it want that hot yet (80s). Ground were clean and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 12, 2015
We stayed here for 3 days in a Deluxe cabin. It was great for our family. The employees were very friendly and went out of their way to help us. I would definitely return!
Jun 10, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We really liked the cabin with two level deck and fencing.
Jun 10, 2015
Clean and well maintained property. It would have helped if there was a shower caddy in the shower so that I wouldn't have had to put my things on the floor. The bathrooms and showers were clean enough.The pool was appreciated.
Jun 08, 2015
it was great, good food, great cabin, will be back
Jun 06, 2015
One of best KOA's we've stayed at. Very clean. Super nice people. Loved the pool and the comfy chairs throughout the property.
Jun 05, 2015
So clean and so helpful! A great gift shop too!
Jun 04, 2015
It was a little to quite.it seemed more for seniors.im used to all kids running around.but watching the basejumping for free was exciting..
Jun 02, 2015
Immediately HOT, clean showers. Spotless and comfortable cabin and helpful staff, that escorted us to our cabin, to help park our moving truck! Awesome room service of hot meals! Very pleased.
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.