Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Cabin Reviews

Sep 27, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
great!shower and tv.all the comforts of home
Sep 18, 2014
WE ENJOYED OUR VISIT THERE AND YOU WERE VERY HELPFUL WITH DIRECTIONS, ETC. THE FACILITIES WERE CLEAN AND THE CABINS CLEAN. THANK YOU.
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 08, 2014
Sep 06, 2014
Sep 02, 2014
Way too expensive.Could not afford to do any activities for the Grandkids.Not to mention the cost of the meals! Sorry!

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our cafe is reasonably priced and convenient to avoid trips into town for restaurants or groceries and the kids activities are charged separately to avoid having couples subsidize the cost of large families' entertainment.
Sep 01, 2014
Sep 01, 2014
Aug 30, 2014
We absolutely loved the campground and facilities. Thanks for a great two day stay.
Aug 25, 2014
Enjoyed the friendly staff and clean cabin.
Aug 24, 2014
We really enjoyed our cabin! It is too bad that the campground is so close to the highway, which causes some noise during the night and especially during the day. But, to be honest, it wasn't all that interfering with our time there. The staff was friendly too! Very nice place to stay.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
It was great to have the KOA cafe!
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Clean, friendly staff, nice amenities...who could ask for more!
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
It was great that the pool and office area stayed open until 10:00 pm!
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Very nice arrangement and setting
Aug 12, 2014
Aug 10, 2014
It was a nice place. I think cabins could be dusted more. We stayed in a cabin and people were smoking 2 doors down from us. Hard when you have a asthmatic child and she cant breath. Maybe have people smoke in a area away from cabins.
Aug 09, 2014
Aug 06, 2014
The luxe cabin is great, everything is inside.
Aug 05, 2014
Aug 04, 2014
love this place. the gal that helped me both times i called and both times i stayed was amazing. i wish i could remember her name so that i could use it here. but you can look that up im sure. she was amazing and a big help with a last minute reservation we made for this stay. thanks koa and the gal that helped us.
Aug 03, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
booked last minute and was pleased to get great service when i arrived. only wished i could have stayed longer. lots of things to do at this KOA. looked very kid friendly.
Jul 29, 2014
It was a very nice campground. We were upgraded to a deluxe kabin at no charge. It was a very nice surprise. Would stay here again.
Jul 29, 2014
Too many loud dogs early in the morning.
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 23, 2014
Staff was very pleasant.facility very clean and organized will go again.
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Nice
Jul 20, 2014
having food available for dinner and breakfast was great. Service of the camp folks was outstanding.
Jul 18, 2014
We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin! We had a great time! Very clean! Showers were clean! Wish we had more time to stay and play! Will definitely be back!
Jul 16, 2014
Very clean, lots of on site activities including swimming, biking, lake access etc. very friendly staff too. Will certainly stay with them again.
Jul 14, 2014
Very nice and clean cabin.
Jul 07, 2014
We stayed here last year while on the road too. Nice, clean, well maintained campground and very willing- to-please staff. The dinners and breakfasts in the outdoor café are grand. We were moving kids for college and not carrying camping gear so we appreciated being able to get something good to eat right there. Thank-you Twinn Falls/Jerome KOA!
Jul 07, 2014
Beautiful campground. Nice clean accomodations.
Jul 06, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
Nice campground. Very good food
Jul 04, 2014
Wonderful facility. Enjoyed the cafe, swimming pool and kabin! Will stay here again.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Lovely cabin. Having your own personal bathroom is wonderful. We used the weber grill to cook dinner and ate it overlooking a beautiful canal. The staff was friendly and willing to answer questions. Who could ask for more?
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
All the KOA's we stayed at on this trip were great. Very convenient to carry a sleeping bag on the motorcycle then have a great place to stay. I will use the camping cabins again.
Jun 29, 2014
Our stay was really nice! We stayed in one of the cabins facing away from the campground. It was very quiet. The cabin was cozy which was nice after driving 10 hours that day. The bathroom facilities were clean. We had a little private deck outside our cabin which was nice to relax on before we went to bed. My only complaint is that the mattress was very uncomfortable.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 28, 2014
Very friendless,clean and welcoming!
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.