Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Jun 28, 2016
Quick stop late at night. Served its purpose well. Good price. I wouldn't want to hang out at this site, but for a quick sleep it was fine and clean. We stayed in a little cabin. Got in late. No problems.
Jun 25, 2016
Nice place. Clean and well landscaped with flowers Friendly staff
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Excellent campground, great cabin!
Jun 19, 2016
This is our fifth time staying here. Excellent facility.
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Tom was amazing helping us around. Found us a good place to park a long truck and checked on prices for us to upgrade to a cabin when we asked. He was very sweet and helpful. Also the man who was having a grand baby that night was very helpful and kind.
Jun 15, 2016
our stay in jerome was awesome so much to see and do. we really didnt stay at the campground very much but the cabin we had was beautiful. staff was very friendly.
Jun 14, 2016
Thanks for the hospitality.
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
I know it was not your fault, but when I went to take a shower in the morning, one toilet was plugged and overflowing and one of the shower stalls was all full of muddy shoe prints.
Jun 09, 2016
I have stayed there many times, and it has always been Outstanding.
Jun 08, 2016
This was a nice, dog friendly place to stay. The cabin was clean and bathrooms were close by. The KOA had a well stocked store and Cafe, too. The only drawback was the traffic noise from the main road.
Jun 06, 2016
This is my favorite KOA...from the cafe (with a good burger) to the VERY dog friendly atmosphere. I always enjoy my stay at this location more than any other. Keep up the great work!!!
Jun 04, 2016
Staff are very friendly and facilities are always nice and clean
Jun 02, 2016
We came in late and left early. Really appreciated the 2 cabins we got. Hope to enjoy the amenities some other day. We stayed in one of the self contained cabins and the bathroom smelled funny - not sure why - one of the kids thought a cat had been in there. But the beds were great!
May 31, 2016
May 30, 2016
May 29, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the cabin was comfortable and cozy. We will defiantly come back.
May 29, 2016
Nice farm smell in morning. Quiet location.
May 27, 2016
Very friendly accommodating staff
May 27, 2016
If there is one thing I could write about this KOA that all the other KOA's could do so people could get a good night's sleep is this. This particular KOA used 2 mattress pads for their beds in the cabins. This made a world of difference for a good nights sleep. At the other KOA's on our trip we could feel the boards under the mattress.
May 24, 2016
May 23, 2016
May 21, 2016
May 20, 2016
All things worked good for us.
May 14, 2016
Reservations were easily made online for our comfortable though short stay.
May 10, 2016
This place was awesome ... They have a lot of things for families to do. We had a deluxe cabin it was very comfortable
May 08, 2016
Good work in progress. Management and what we utilized were great. No pool/spa or cafeteria, but something (?) was under construction! No complaints.
May 08, 2016
I had stayed at this KOA in 1995 with Family as we were on a road trip and always said I would return again...My kabin was absolutely perfect!! On the pond during a stormy evening; wished could of stayed longer. Remember checking out tourist attractions; so when I left at 7am... made sure I stopped at a few. Will return again and definitely highly recommend by car. Traveling Portland to Vegas XX
May 06, 2016
We love this KOA. We stay here every year. Great, friendly staff
May 01, 2016
No batteries in smoke detector.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We just replaced detectors with 10 year batteries. Perhaps the old one did not get removed.
Apr 29, 2016
Apr 18, 2016
The managers were friendly and the cabins were solid (we stayed in a Kamping Kabin and in a Deluxe cabin), but we did not enjoy the location. We had no notice that water would be turned off, so we were unable to do dishes and the food options in Twin Falls were limited to national chains. Not bad for a quick sleepover, but wouldn't recommend for a general stay.
Apr 16, 2016
We stayed in a small cabin at the back of the campground. The cabin was tidy, warm and conveniently oriented (the "veranda" was not turned toward the RVs, but toward the river). Helpful staff.
Apr 13, 2016
Wish we would have been able to spend more time. But we traveling to Tn.
Mar 15, 2016
Jan 10, 2016
You made cabins available in the literal dead of winter for us and space to pen in our ponies! Thank you! This is probably a beautiful site when not socked in with wind and snow!
Nov 08, 2015
Great hosts, great cabin. Heater not the hottest but would come back easily. Enjoyed the snow for the short time I got to stay!
Oct 26, 2015
The beds were too short for us. Our feet were hitting the end of the bed frame. The mattresses were not comfortable and hurt my back. I had a reservation for two nights a week apart. We decided not to come back for our second night stay because we slept terrible. We were not able to get our deposit back because if the cancellation policy which was a weeks notice
Oct 25, 2015
Organized, friendly, clean, convenient setting. Great little cabin!
Oct 22, 2015
I rented a Camping Cabin. I thought online I was reserving one closest to the bathrooms. When I arrived I was given the cabin furthest from the bathroom and the closest to the road. Not sure why since Cabin 1 was available. I loved it here though, friendly people camp here & the community bathroom is actually nice to talk to others!! Liked the TV room being open late.
Oct 18, 2015
Love the cabins.
Oct 16, 2015
Our host/ the owner was very hospitable. When he learned it was our 25th anniversary, he went above and beyond our expectations. He made the end of our long journey a HAPPY memory! If you are thinking of staying in a cabin, it is soooo worth the bit extra cost to stay in the deluxe with bathroom or deluxe with bathroom and shower.
Oct 11, 2015
Just an overnighter, but very cozy and comfortable. The person I made reservations with was very friendly and helpful.
Oct 07, 2015
Sep 26, 2015
It's all good.
Sep 24, 2015
Stayed in one of the new deluxe kamping kabin. Kabin came with linens in the beds and towels in the bath. Had sink and toilet no shower. Looked out over the river with grass area in front. Used BBQ worked well. Moderate sized park that was mostly empty. Pool was closed for the winter, cafe closed none of the extras offered in the middle of the summer. Nice stay!
Sep 22, 2015
Very clean, good value, friendly check in
Sep 18, 2015
It's all good.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals