Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Cabin Reviews

Aug 21, 2016
The park is easy to clean, friendly and easy to locate.
Aug 21, 2016
Cabin was pleasant. Barbecue grill igniter not working.
Aug 20, 2016
Aug 18, 2016
Stayed in the cabin/ lodge which should have been much cleaner. Obviously just doing a surface wipe down between guest, poorly maintained. Several amenities at campground but overall poorly maintained grounds and pool area.
Aug 17, 2016
Cute cabin with AC, that was very appreciated with this weather. Mostly great stay except for a few cobwebs here and there and cleanliness could be better.
Aug 14, 2016
We usually love staying at koa, but this was the worst koa, due to bed bugs in our cabin. My husband had literally over 20 bites from his neck and arms to his feet. We spent so much money only to have a miserable night of itching and nasty bites. We will not be going back to this koa....
Aug 12, 2016
the people were friendly but we were on a motorcycle and the roadway was soft gravel which was less than ideal also the ladies washroom/shower was not very clean compared to other KOA facilities we have stayed at. In the past two years we have rented cabins at the KOA in Lynden Wash. and Yellowstone Montana.
Aug 12, 2016
you were very helpfull about ay issues that we had...also I noticed the rope on cabin might need replacement befoe it breaks Thank you
Aug 09, 2016
The delude cabin provided excellently for our needs. The staff was friendly and very available. The services were great.
Aug 08, 2016
We had a Kabin toward the back by the pond, it was quiet (no highway sounds). Like other reviews, I agree the park is outdated compared to others, minigolf and pedalboats weren't worth fooling with.
Aug 08, 2016
We appreciated that they were able to accommodate us on such short notice. Cabin was awesome.
Aug 07, 2016
I can't express my gratitude enough for the Owners and how during a very trying experience when our MH had mechanical issues, they went out of their way to accommodate us and provided a cabin for us to stay in while awaiting the repairs. He helped us maneuver into and out of a very tight space next to the cabin when we did get the MH back and was there to help us the next morning when we left.
Aug 06, 2016
Everything was great, the wifi was very weak but we managed.
Aug 06, 2016
The cabin was cozy and clean. The tent sites also looked inviting and we look forward to staying in one of those. Fun playground, pool looked pleasant, and the bathrooms were fine.
Aug 04, 2016
The cabin by the hwy is scary and loud, the teenagers in the office were not as pleasant as older people.
Aug 04, 2016
Great cabin. Just swam & slept, not there long. Liked "reasons to stay another day!"
Aug 02, 2016
We stayed here two weeks ago and it was perfect. Came back with 3 kids in tow and it was a nightmare. Bug invasion in our room. I requested they do something about it. Man decides to spray industrial strength ant spray in all the windows and when he did he also managed to spray my cell phone, pillows and bedding. I was PISSED. Woke up with me and the kids could congested and sicky want money back
Aug 02, 2016
Comfortable, cozy,family fun,great place to stay.
Jul 31, 2016
We love Koa's!
Jul 29, 2016
It smells a lot all over the camp ground and public bathroom isn't clean.
Jul 28, 2016
Nice, but it was very hot, and the kabin even hotter--the windows could have been opened with the ceiling fan on. Did appreciate the flexibility of moving our reservation one night as we didn't leave Colorado as soon as planned.
Jul 27, 2016
Nice campground for 1 nightstay. Very nice staff
Jul 26, 2016
CleAn a lot of services most staff very helpful and friendly
Jul 26, 2016
Are stay was great! The people was warm, friendly and helpful. The cabin was amazing. It was beautiful and clean. The beds were comfortable. Just an all around great stay!
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Came in late and the pool was still open, which was great for the kids.
Jul 23, 2016
We stayed at 4 different KOA camp grounds this trip and this was by far the most dated.For the most part the grounds seemed picked up but the cabin and bathrooms had cobwebs. Just an added note...not the fault of this facility, but the smell from the dairy cows nearby was very apparent. I was glad that the cabin had air conditioning so we didn't have to smell the cows or hear the road traffic.
Jul 19, 2016
Loved the delux cabin. You need to have more of them. We could have used at least four more with our reunion group.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 13, 2016
Jul 12, 2016
Jul 09, 2016
Very Comfortable and very clean. Meets all my needs. on my return trip on 27th stayed again and food service was an extra treat. Thanks so much.
Jul 07, 2016
Cabins were clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the paddleboats and the swimming pool.
Jul 03, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
First time renting a Kamping Kabin. I think I've discovered a new way to stay during my travels. Kabin was clean, located in a quiet location, clean showers, and very friendly staff.
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
Really liked this Koa. Could use 2nd restroom/shower facility. Very busy in evenings. Especially women's. Also step to cabin porches. Muddy and dust patch in front that brings in mud and dirt to cabin
Jun 28, 2016
Quick stop late at night. Served its purpose well. Good price. I wouldn't want to hang out at this site, but for a quick sleep it was fine and clean. We stayed in a little cabin. Got in late. No problems.
Jun 25, 2016
Nice place. Clean and well landscaped with flowers Friendly staff
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
Excellent campground, great cabin!
Jun 19, 2016
This is our fifth time staying here. Excellent facility.
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 17, 2016
Tom was amazing helping us around. Found us a good place to park a long truck and checked on prices for us to upgrade to a cabin when we asked. He was very sweet and helpful. Also the man who was having a grand baby that night was very helpful and kind.
Jun 15, 2016
our stay in jerome was awesome so much to see and do. we really didnt stay at the campground very much but the cabin we had was beautiful. staff was very friendly.
Jun 14, 2016
Thanks for the hospitality.
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
I know it was not your fault, but when I went to take a shower in the morning, one toilet was plugged and overflowing and one of the shower stalls was all full of muddy shoe prints.
Jun 09, 2016
I have stayed there many times, and it has always been Outstanding.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy