Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

May 30, 2016
May 30, 2016
So clean and quiet. The staff was very helpful.
May 29, 2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful and the cabin was comfortable and cozy. We will defiantly come back.
May 29, 2016
Very noisy and high priced. Staff was friendly.
May 29, 2016
Easy to find. After hours check in process was a life saver and the spot was clearly marked even in the dark. Didn't get to stay long, so can't say much more. Good stopping point for us.
May 29, 2016
Showers went cold when all three were running. But overall nice
May 29, 2016
Nice farm smell in morning. Quiet location.
May 28, 2016
Since we were located next to a busy road there was a lot of loud road noise. Small sites.
May 27, 2016
Very friendly accommodating staff
May 27, 2016
Not what was advertised in the KOA catalog,and in poor condition to start off the new season
May 27, 2016
May 27, 2016
If there is one thing I could write about this KOA that all the other KOA's could do so people could get a good night's sleep is this. This particular KOA used 2 mattress pads for their beds in the cabins. This made a world of difference for a good nights sleep. At the other KOA's on our trip we could feel the boards under the mattress.
May 26, 2016
Spots are too narrow for slide outs.
May 25, 2016
Oscar, the owner, works incredibly hard to upkeep the grounds.
May 24, 2016
May 23, 2016
May 23, 2016
nice place to stay. Clean restrooms
May 23, 2016
The grass was wonderful to tent camp on. The birds at the camp sang beautiful all day. we got caught in a bit of a wind storm but it worked out. the folks here a re friendly.
May 23, 2016
Staff could have been a little more friendly. The cable was sketchy - local channels had huge amount of interference. Finally just viewed TV with antenna - much better. I thought after camping at so may KOA's in the last 2 weeks that this was overpriced at $46+ with our discount per night. Pool not yet open.
May 23, 2016
I enjoyed my stay, site was clean I wished the pull thru were larger, it was tight for my 37' with no toad, next door was a 45' with a toad with 4 pop outs I had 2 pop outs, we were inches from each other. We were very carefull not to hit each other. The KOA was clean, did not use the pool and showers. I did not ask to change the space cause the sites were filling up fast.
May 22, 2016
friendly staff but the grounds need some clean up. old tables in stacks back by dog park, lots of fox tails growing all around outside of dog park.
May 22, 2016
This was our 2nd stay here. All was great.
May 21, 2016
May 20, 2016
All things worked good for us.
May 20, 2016
The owners are darling! They were super sweet and accommodating! Everything was really clean and kept in excellent condition! The best KOA we have started at by far... The owners really are great!! They were so patient with all the kids that wanted to spend so much time checking out their gift shop 😊 nothing bad to say, it was fanatic!!
May 20, 2016
The sites need to be level
May 20, 2016
everything about the rv park was GREAT. got a really nice night of sleep before continuing our trip. Thanks
May 19, 2016
Loved our site number 4 we will be back.
May 18, 2016
We set up camp and were surprised by thunder, lightning and heavy wind and rain. Not that it reflects on the camp site, the sites are very small, but extremely clean and well maintained. The washroom facility is average quality, staff was courteous and while we were leaving at 5:30am- got up to ask if we needed any coffee, which was so kind. Overall, well worth it.
May 18, 2016
I thought the campground was very clean and very nice staff. I love the dog park!! And facilities were very clean and helpful! The owner helped us get our cable cord unhinged because it was stuck on there. Very helpful!
May 17, 2016
We had a fantastic time as Oscar and Kim are such gracious hosts! We go there every year and we're never disappointed!
May 17, 2016
May 17, 2016
We really enjoy staying at the Twin Falls/Jerome, ID KOA
May 16, 2016
Great people most friendly.
May 16, 2016
The IDAHO HIGH DFSERT TRAVELERS HAVE Stayed at your park for three times and been treated outstanding.
May 15, 2016
good campground, easy to get to off highway, clean and quiet. First time at a KOA and it was good all around.
May 14, 2016
Reservations were easily made online for our comfortable though short stay.
May 13, 2016
Do not want comments displayed.
May 12, 2016
Construction in progress but not a problem for overnight. Very helpful staff. Easy to find, 1 mile from freeway.
May 10, 2016
This place was awesome ... They have a lot of things for families to do. We had a deluxe cabin it was very comfortable
May 08, 2016
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff is very friendly and very helpful!
May 08, 2016
Good work in progress. Management and what we utilized were great. No pool/spa or cafeteria, but something (?) was under construction! No complaints.
May 08, 2016
I had stayed at this KOA in 1995 with Family as we were on a road trip and always said I would return again...My kabin was absolutely perfect!! On the pond during a stormy evening; wished could of stayed longer. Remember checking out tourist attractions; so when I left at 7am... made sure I stopped at a few. Will return again and definitely highly recommend by car. Traveling Portland to Vegas XX
May 07, 2016
Stayed 2 nights. Wanted to visit Twin Falls. The highway noise was bad. The smell outside at night thoughout the park was bad. It was a sewer smell.
May 06, 2016
We love this KOA. We stay here every year. Great, friendly staff
May 06, 2016
Very nice. Very friendly.
May 06, 2016
May 04, 2016
After traveling all day, get to the spot and we have the most uneven spot and took us forever to set up for the night. Don't recommend.
May 04, 2016
May 04, 2016
Very pleasant people and clean facility. Nice and quiet.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy