Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 11, 2014
Jul 10, 2014
conveniently located to town and expressway. spaced adequate but somewhat tight.
Jul 10, 2014
Very clean & great hospitality
Jul 09, 2014
Jul 09, 2014
Twin Falls KOA is a great place to stay. Friendly staff, clean campground, lots of trees and grass, loved it. My kids enjoyed visiting with the campground cat "Socks". Close proximity to Shoshone is a plus, definitely worth the short trip to check them out!
Jul 09, 2014
Nice people, great facilities. Excellent campground for families with kids and for long stays.
Jul 09, 2014
Great staff. Fine cafe and they deliver! Clean and very comfortable. We were so relieved to find such a friendly place. Thank you
Jul 07, 2014
We stayed here last year while on the road too. Nice, clean, well maintained campground and very willing- to-please staff. The dinners and breakfasts in the outdoor café are grand. We were moving kids for college and not carrying camping gear so we appreciated being able to get something good to eat right there. Thank-you Twinn Falls/Jerome KOA!
Jul 07, 2014
The deluxe site was right on the busy highway and very slanted to the point that we asked for a downgrade site which was quieter but again so slanted. The owner was quite put out about our concerns. We ended up in a site that we were still unable to level our rig to the point that our bathroom door would not stay open and we walked like John Wayne from end to end. campground needs serious wor
Jul 07, 2014
Beautiful campground. Nice clean accomodations.
Jul 06, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
Pool in need of repairs and cleaning.Did not like the "shared" space with neighbors i.e. fire pit and picnic table.
Jul 06, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
Jul 06, 2014
Nice campground. Very good food
Jul 05, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
Jul 04, 2014
Wonderful facility. Enjoyed the cafe, swimming pool and kabin! Will stay here again.
Jul 04, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at the twin falls koa. The kids loved the pool and there was a cafe with great food right in camp. I stay at koa campgrounds everytime we go cross country which is twice a year. Love there sites and amenities.
Jul 04, 2014
The Campground was nice and clean. but stay away from the cafe food was expensive and not very good and the portions were very small felt like we got ripped off.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Glad you found our campground nice and clean. Our cafe food is priced and portioned properly for one person. If meals are shared, as per our conversation, you will feel shortchanged (hungry).
Jul 03, 2014
Staff were friendly and helpful, even offering us the chance to upgrade to a cabin when we pulled in to set up our tent at 10 PM. Kids loved the ice cream, pool and playground.
Jul 03, 2014
Campground was clean, showers where great, owners and staff was very helpful.
Jul 03, 2014
Thanks for a nice place to stay and a good pool for getting wet!
Jul 03, 2014
Second time we stayed here, the cafe supper and breakfasts where great. Enjoyed the ice cream social.
Jul 03, 2014
Love the amenities, the friendly staff and the updated lots with gliders and fire rings. Will definitely be back.
Jul 02, 2014
Cafe on site for breakfast and dinner which is always a bonus. Close to major shopping mall and any restaurant you could want as well as near geological site and Shoshone Falls.Only negative was the idiots who drive by on the road and honk their horns during the middle of the night. Quite a bit of road noise in the section where we stayed. Would ask for a site back from road next time.
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Jul 02, 2014
Lovely cabin. Having your own personal bathroom is wonderful. We used the weber grill to cook dinner and ate it overlooking a beautiful canal. The staff was friendly and willing to answer questions. Who could ask for more?
Jul 01, 2014
The sites are too close. Not enough room to set up BBQ and enjoy the outdoors. Also, way to muddy from the constant watering. We probably would not stay here again. Enjoyed the activities in Twin Falls though. Nice town.
Jul 01, 2014
Jul 01, 2014
Love it
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Ok camp dusty by entrance space needs to be leveled better saw a few cars going way to fast
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Mini golf was fun and the staff are very kind. Close to freeway for easy on/off but far enough away to not hear the car nose.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Never stayed at a KOA before and was very impressed with the cleanliness and the helpfulness of the staff. Great place and makes us want to try others. Thanks
Jun 30, 2014
This park is very nice. It was much bigger than I thought it would be. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
All the KOA's we stayed at on this trip were great. Very convenient to carry a sleeping bag on the motorcycle then have a great place to stay. I will use the camping cabins again.
Jun 29, 2014
Our stay was really nice! We stayed in one of the cabins facing away from the campground. It was very quiet. The cabin was cozy which was nice after driving 10 hours that day. The bathroom facilities were clean. We had a little private deck outside our cabin which was nice to relax on before we went to bed. My only complaint is that the mattress was very uncomfortable.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
The park was clean and well maintained. Most of the employees were friendly & helpful. One was a little difficult to deal with, but it was late and he could have been tired like the rest of us. Also the miniature golf course could be fixed up, especially if they are charging people.
Jun 28, 2014
Very friendless,clean and welcoming!
Jun 28, 2014
Very pleasant KOA. The sites are a little tight but not too bad. Many have grass. My favorite amenity was the shower which was CLEAN and actually large enough to turn around in without hitting the surrounding walls.The owners are constantly picking up and available to help.
Jun 27, 2014
clean campgrounds and bathroom. Easy access to interstate. Nice, helpful folks who are running the campground.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.