Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 12, 2015
We stayed here for 3 days in a Deluxe cabin. It was great for our family. The employees were very friendly and went out of their way to help us. I would definitely return!
Jun 12, 2015
We enjoyed our stay June 9 ~ 10 and will be returning in August for a 1 night stay. The campgrounds and facilities were very clean and the hosts were extremely friendly.
Jun 12, 2015
Asked for a spot facing a direction and was told we won't need it as it has a small winf fence. Did not paid no attention to out request. Stormy was great. Overall an excellent KOA
Jun 10, 2015
The staff was very friendly and helpful. We really liked the cabin with two level deck and fencing.
Jun 10, 2015
Clean and well maintained property. It would have helped if there was a shower caddy in the shower so that I wouldn't have had to put my things on the floor. The bathrooms and showers were clean enough.The pool was appreciated.
Jun 09, 2015
We know we can count on a clean & quiet place to stay when traveling thru this area.
Jun 09, 2015
Jun 09, 2015
Great staff and a nice little cafe
Jun 09, 2015
It was nice but could use some updates!
Jun 08, 2015
it was great, good food, great cabin, will be back
Jun 08, 2015
Highly recommended, should have stayed longer.
Jun 08, 2015
Great kitchen, good food for tired travelers
Jun 07, 2015
Very clean park and friendly people and staff! We would definitely stay there again.
Jun 07, 2015
One of several favorite stops. Enjoyed the kafe. Some day would like to spend a day or two seeing some of the historical sites.
Jun 06, 2015
One of best KOA's we've stayed at. Very clean. Super nice people. Loved the pool and the comfy chairs throughout the property.
Jun 06, 2015
Loved the staff very helpful.found us cable ties when we needed them.the dog park was awesome!!good spots with space not a compound.would come again for sure
Jun 05, 2015
So clean and so helpful! A great gift shop too!
Jun 05, 2015
This is a great facility and very clean. Customer service was incredible and really nice people. Try to get a site that is further from the road as the trucks can be loud.
Jun 05, 2015
Just spent one night but as always staff super friendly and helpful grounds kept nice clean bathrooms and Showers. Pool was open looked well taken care of
Jun 04, 2015
Tired not well maintained. Buildings, amenities like mini golf course, boat dock need a lot of investment. Cable system needs work now. Shade good. Would look for alternatives before staying again.
Jun 04, 2015
It was a little to quite.it seemed more for seniors.im used to all kids running around.but watching the basejumping for free was exciting..
Jun 04, 2015
Jun 03, 2015
Friendly check in. Quiet park. Cable did not work. Price , even with value Kard was $10 more than other parks with same or better amenities.
Jun 03, 2015
Too high price. Other KOAs average around $36.00 This one was 45.00 even with my member discount!
Jun 02, 2015
Nicely laid out kampground. The majority of the larger motorhomes and trailers were located in the front. The smaller ones along with the tents are in the rear. Very peaceful there. I would definitely go back.
Jun 02, 2015
Immediately HOT, clean showers. Spotless and comfortable cabin and helpful staff, that escorted us to our cabin, to help park our moving truck! Awesome room service of hot meals! Very pleased.
Jun 02, 2015
Enjoyed the setting which was quiet for a KOA location. Loved the hot tub. We would stay there again.
Jun 02, 2015
I really like this kampground. The staff was extremely friendly and accommodating (as I was driving a large rental truck). The on-campus café served some pretty good food for the dollar; the service was exceptional. I was tenting that night--the grassy area was well-kept. I would definitely stay there again.
Jun 02, 2015
Jun 02, 2015
Very good service, great job.
Jun 01, 2015
Had everything I needed for a one night stop. For a 67 year old, though, the bed is a little hard. Be prepared to bring extra padding.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Memory foam mattresses can seem hard until some body heat softens them. We try to provide for your needs when you stay with us.
May 31, 2015
May 31, 2015
Thanks for a good getaway. Enjoyed your clean campground and excellent staff.
May 30, 2015
We were extremely impressed with how clean it was and kept that way every day. Our only complaint is that it is on a very busy highway and is very noisy in the sites that have full hookups.
May 30, 2015
The KOA was well cared for. The Wi-Fi was the best I have had at a campground. The cafe was overpriced but the service was good. The charge for substituting a baked potato is $6, wow. It would have been nice to know that the pool, mini-golf, and paddle boats were not available yet. The rate should be adjusted for that.
May 30, 2015
Even though we requested a quiet cabin away from other cabins with kids, we were placed next to a family with 2 kids & a whiny dog. Saw the next day that there were two empty identical cabins next to us which we could have been placed in to easily accommodate our request. Heater was great, mattress was just ok. Price was great.
May 30, 2015
Facilities are old and need redoing.
May 30, 2015
Front of park was scary but the back was very nice . I'll stay again ...
May 30, 2015
Very clean, great showers, friendly. Spaces were a little narrow.
May 29, 2015
Great location for our travels. This KOA has very friendly staff and clean enviorment. My only issue is that KOA is starting to get very pricey to stay at.
May 28, 2015
Average KOA, nothing's special. Store was limited in items available. It is, however, easy highway access.
May 26, 2015
It rained the whole time we were there with great flooding in town, but the staff were friendly, the sites were clean, the bathrooms were always clean, and the kids LOVE coming to this KOA. With a large family, it's hard to find places that accept all of us. Twin KOA is a great family-friendly location that we plan to go back to again and again.
May 26, 2015
Got there late Friday night there wasn't enough lighting hit the boulder next to officer they had us next to highway noise
May 26, 2015
We come to Twin Falls 2-3 times a year and always stay at KOA. IT's convenient, friendly, nice pool. We like it a lot.
May 25, 2015
The people were great, nice location, plenty to do.
May 25, 2015
May 25, 2015
Nice people & excellent breakfast!
May 24, 2015
There is quite a bit of road noise but it gets less with nightfall. Definitely a place for "big toys" and outdoor opportunities. We were there 2 nights in a 5th wheel.
May 24, 2015
My 1st time checking in after hours and 2nd KOA stay. I couldn't figure out where to find my reservation paperwork. I finally did. No real big deal. Got in after dark and left before light so not real sure of much else. Never could get thee wifi to work.
May 24, 2015
Friendly, helpful hosts. Nice clean camp areas and pet corral. Very nice,would definitely stay again.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.