Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Mini golf was fun and the staff are very kind. Close to freeway for easy on/off but far enough away to not hear the car nose.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 30, 2014
Never stayed at a KOA before and was very impressed with the cleanliness and the helpfulness of the staff. Great place and makes us want to try others. Thanks
Jun 30, 2014
This park is very nice. It was much bigger than I thought it would be. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Jun 30, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
All the KOA's we stayed at on this trip were great. Very convenient to carry a sleeping bag on the motorcycle then have a great place to stay. I will use the camping cabins again.
Jun 29, 2014
Our stay was really nice! We stayed in one of the cabins facing away from the campground. It was very quiet. The cabin was cozy which was nice after driving 10 hours that day. The bathroom facilities were clean. We had a little private deck outside our cabin which was nice to relax on before we went to bed. My only complaint is that the mattress was very uncomfortable.
Jun 29, 2014
Jun 29, 2014
The park was clean and well maintained. Most of the employees were friendly & helpful. One was a little difficult to deal with, but it was late and he could have been tired like the rest of us. Also the miniature golf course could be fixed up, especially if they are charging people.
Jun 28, 2014
Very friendless,clean and welcoming!
Jun 28, 2014
Very pleasant KOA. The sites are a little tight but not too bad. Many have grass. My favorite amenity was the shower which was CLEAN and actually large enough to turn around in without hitting the surrounding walls.The owners are constantly picking up and available to help.
Jun 27, 2014
clean campgrounds and bathroom. Easy access to interstate. Nice, helpful folks who are running the campground.
Jun 27, 2014
Nice facility, except the showerheads were a little too "camplike".
Jun 27, 2014
This is a great KOA. Love the little cafe. Great idea, who wants to cook after a long day driving and you do to want to unhook the car and go into town. Plus the food was good and delivering to your door. Love the look of the new site improvements. Keep up the good work.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your encouraging words. We will continue to improve the campground. Come stay with us again.
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 27, 2014
Jun 26, 2014
Excellent
Jun 25, 2014
We stayed here on two different nights while traveling to and from Michigan to visit family. On our way there we arrived late after the office had closed, we called ahead to let them know and they made sure we were still able to access the cabin we had rented. Both nights were enjoyable and the staff helpful, friendly and fun!
Jun 25, 2014
Great Location for a night or a week. The owners are home town hospitable and very friendly
Jun 25, 2014
Very friendly staff, enjoyed cafe, nice grass sites, rather poor cable reception, quiet crowded,
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 25, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
We stayed here both on our way to and from Yellowstone. Great KOA, very clean, great ice cream socials and all of the staff was extremely nice and helpful! We would absolutely stay again!
Jun 24, 2014
Everyone was very welcoming and helpful to us from an escort to our spot to maps for our trip. THANKS!
Jun 24, 2014
Very helpful staff! Well run.
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 24, 2014
Clean, cozy, and everyone is so nice helpful and friendly!
Jun 24, 2014
Great staff to deal with. Very friendly. Washrooms and shower area a bit cramped. Very dusty from traffic movement. Not happy about the cow dung smell. Must be a pasture next door.
Jun 24, 2014
First, loved the location between the lake and the airport. Second, the hot tub, pool, and shower/bathrooms were clean, the right temperature, and great! We had good advice on where to go and when.
Jun 24, 2014
Really enjoyed our 3 days at the KOA in Twin Falls/Jerome, ID. The staff were very friendly and the place was immaculate! Top notch!
Jun 24, 2014
Extremely well kept, friendly staff and good food. I would chose this over a fncy hotel anytime.
Jun 24, 2014
Very nicely groomed KOA, and the staff are super nice and helpful. Great job of providing guest activities such as Breakfast and a really good dinner and and Ice-Cream Social afterwards. Complete with campfire Smores. Highly recommend this site, and would have given a 5-star rating if the sites were a bit bigger. Kind of tight, but we really appreciated the privacy fence between the sites
Jun 24, 2014
This KOA is top notch!! The kids had a great time in the pool and on the rental bikes. It is very quite here and everyone is super friendly. The store has plenty of options if your running low on supplies. Will be back again soon. Thanks
Jun 24, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Jun 23, 2014
Great facility. We liked everything except for the road noise. If this campground was farther away from the hi-way it would rate A+.
Jun 23, 2014
Very friendly staff and well Kept tent camping areas. Had everything we needed for a great stay.
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
Clean, helpful personnel, good 50 amp power, good location.
Jun 22, 2014
The staff were very friendly and helpful the bathrooms were clean and stocked. The pull through sites were meticulously clean even the fire pits were scrubbed.
Jun 22, 2014
Jun 22, 2014
This was our third time at this KOA. Clean, friendly, well organized, efficiently run, and a great addition of a cafe' with good food (important). Nice idea of food delivery to trailer site (if desired). All sites seemed to be well-kept. Only frustration was that we asked to have a change made to our master KOA record - the change was done, but incorrectly. We will come back to this KOA. R
Jun 22, 2014
Not the worst KOA I've stayed in, but not the best. Space was so tight I only had inches between my slideout and the camper next to me. I can get that type of space at other campgrounds for a lot less money. That's what I did last night and doing tonight.
Jun 22, 2014
The front of the park was too noisy from the nearby road; & too much light (KOA needs a lights-out policy). Reserved FULL hookups, but they initially assigned us a spot with only electric, so we had to move... next to some very Rude neighbors with 2 large, aggressive dogs. Because of the bright lights and road-noise, we barely got any sleep. We'll be looking for an alternative next time.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your feedback. Glad we were able to get you a full hookup site but we cannot control the lights at other RVs. We do take aggressive dogs seriously and wish we had known about it during your stay.
Jun 21, 2014
Clean, friendly and quiet.
Jun 21, 2014
Jun 21, 2014
Good people, friendly and helpful. We ate in the cafeteria a couple of times and the youngfellow there was very nice. Thank you all
Jun 21, 2014
Nice place to rest and take a break.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.