Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 208-324-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

All Sites

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 12, 2016
Girls were very nice in the office. Just stayed the night.
Aug 11, 2016
People were awesome
Aug 10, 2016
Not to far from twin falls. Easy access. Some sites are not leveled but most are good. Smelled cows but nobody's fault...
Aug 10, 2016
Nice helpful folks. Messy bathrooms, both pm and am.
Aug 09, 2016
Quiet location, friendly staff. Great place to stay for a reasonable price.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
The delude cabin provided excellently for our needs. The staff was friendly and very available. The services were great.
Aug 09, 2016
nice place but spaces were a little close. Had a grilled chicken salad that was very good. Shelby at front desk was very pleasant and very helpful.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
This is a great campground!!! Friendly staff, Wide spots for you slide outs, very clean, and a KOA café that will deliver dinner to your site. It doesn't get any better than this. Thanks So much for a nice stay.
Aug 08, 2016
We had a Kabin toward the back by the pond, it was quiet (no highway sounds). Like other reviews, I agree the park is outdated compared to others, minigolf and pedalboats weren't worth fooling with.
Aug 08, 2016
Welcoming and friendly.
Aug 08, 2016
This is a wonderful campground and I would highly recommend it! The staff were all extremely friendly and accommodating. The whole place was well kept and clean. We will definitely be coming back!
Aug 08, 2016
We appreciated that they were able to accommodate us on such short notice. Cabin was awesome.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
It was great!
Aug 07, 2016
I stayed 2 nights. 'Camping' out with 2 of my grandchildren and their father. I live in Boise and would not normally stay here. It had a pool and a very well stocked store. It is a great 'waypoint' for anyone traveling I-84.
Aug 07, 2016
Grounds were clean, people friendly, service great
Aug 07, 2016
A little road noice, but tolerable. Good access to area so will stay again.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
We loved this place. Perfect location to see the area. Everything was well maintained and there was a Cafe serving dinner. Will stay here again.
Aug 07, 2016
I can't express my gratitude enough for the Owners and how during a very trying experience when our MH had mechanical issues, they went out of their way to accommodate us and provided a cabin for us to stay in while awaiting the repairs. He helped us maneuver into and out of a very tight space next to the cabin when we did get the MH back and was there to help us the next morning when we left.
Aug 07, 2016
We had a great time until the night. The people in T17 decided to verbally fight. They had no respect to others around them. A KOA representative talked to them but after he left they continued. After arguing started to talk loudly on his phone. No respect. I feel we have no course of action when a disrespectful person is on the premises. We paid our fees too for security.
Aug 07, 2016
We did not stay long enough to judge the amenities. We were fortunate to find a spot for the night and we left early in the morning. The people in the office were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 06, 2016
Nice place, but try to get a site in the back, as the front sites have a lot of traffic noise. After a long drive, we order dinner, it was prepared & delivered to our site and was very good.
Aug 06, 2016
Everything was great, the wifi was very weak but we managed.
Aug 06, 2016
The KOA in Jerome has the nicest, friendliest staff and owners. Ice cream social, baked potatoes from the cafe delivered to your site and the nice campsites make it a very nice KOA. The location is not good, however, as it is right next to the highway. Having a site in the row next to the highway was not good. If you can't sleep with traffic noise, reconsider. Too bad as it is a very nice place!
Aug 06, 2016
Awesome, clean place to stay.
Aug 06, 2016
Great stay, very safe place with lots of awesome componets to the campground!
Aug 06, 2016
The cabin was cozy and clean. The tent sites also looked inviting and we look forward to staying in one of those. Fun playground, pool looked pleasant, and the bathrooms were fine.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Was a nice stop, staff was polite the grounds were clean, but not a whole lot to do on the grounds or in town, a perfect stop and go KOA.
Aug 05, 2016
All staff helpful. Clean showers and sites. In need of more showers.
Aug 05, 2016
People were extremely nice and helpful but spaces are too close to each other.
Aug 05, 2016
Clean bathrooms, friendly staff, and diary spacious tent sites.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
The spots are to close together, we felt like we had no privacy from the RV that was with in arms reach on either side of us. It is clean and the staff is nice.
Aug 04, 2016
The cabin by the hwy is scary and loud, the teenagers in the office were not as pleasant as older people.
Aug 04, 2016
Great cabin. Just swam & slept, not there long. Liked "reasons to stay another day!"
Aug 04, 2016
Needs some work. Sites are very close together. Staff friendly. Nice stop over for a couple of days.
Aug 04, 2016
The staff there were extremely helpful and cheerful. Obviously they enjoy their job. The campground was clean it just was a perfect summer evening in Twin Falls Idaho. Thank you for everything!
Aug 03, 2016
Oscar was wonderful. The rest of the staff was great. Clean, great!
Aug 03, 2016
Nice site, friendly people, liked the black stuff on the roads to keep the dust down, great laundry room.
Aug 02, 2016
Nice campground. Clean, nice staff. We encountered dogs not on a leash. Owner of dog apologetic, but could not control his dog with commands. Might need to enforce rules a little better.
Aug 02, 2016
We had Mechanical problems with our MH and they were able to put us in a cabin while we waited for the repairs to be completed.
Aug 02, 2016
We stayed here two weeks ago and it was perfect. Came back with 3 kids in tow and it was a nightmare. Bug invasion in our room. I requested they do something about it. Man decides to spray industrial strength ant spray in all the windows and when he did he also managed to spray my cell phone, pillows and bedding. I was PISSED. Woke up with me and the kids could congested and sicky want money back
Aug 02, 2016
Comfortable, cozy,family fun,great place to stay.
Aug 02, 2016
They were very busy when I pulled up. A woman driving around on a cart asked if I had a reservation like I wasn't allowed to be there without one! The tent sites are a little too small. The weeds behind that area should be cut down. Also there are some trees planted in the tent area that have spikes/thorns. Found two in the bottom of my tent. I do like this KOA though!
Aug 01, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay at this campground.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals

Camp for $10 on May 13!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps