Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 25, 2016
The staff was great getting us a space on short notice and very friendly. The facilities were clean and tidy.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Came in late and the pool was still open, which was great for the kids.
Jul 24, 2016
very easy to get into the sites,,very clean restrooms.
Jul 24, 2016
The picnic tables need to be refinished or upgraded.
Jul 23, 2016
I didn't stay love but loved it!! Had to drive to Denver or would have stayed longer!
Jul 23, 2016
Very friendly and thoughtful
Jul 23, 2016
We stayed at 4 different KOA camp grounds this trip and this was by far the most dated.For the most part the grounds seemed picked up but the cabin and bathrooms had cobwebs. Just an added note...not the fault of this facility, but the smell from the dairy cows nearby was very apparent. I was glad that the cabin had air conditioning so we didn't have to smell the cows or hear the road traffic.
Jul 22, 2016
The only problem we had was that our cable did not work. The problem was not our cable it was their service. We where only there over night so it really didn't matter. I am sure they would have fixed it. The people who ran the camp were polite and helpful.
Jul 22, 2016
We were very happy with our stay at the Twin Falls KOA. The site we stayed in was well kept and beautiful, and the surrounding scenery was gorgeous. Staff were all very friendly. Overall, the campground was great and provided a strong sense of comfort and security.
Jul 22, 2016
person camped next to us parked their car in our spot after midnight making it very difficult for the rest of our party arriving at 230 am to park. told the front desk but they didn't seem to care.
Jul 22, 2016
Great place!
Jul 22, 2016
Sites could be more level had to change sites the first site had my front wheels one ft off the ground, other than that, it's a great park.
Jul 21, 2016
This was one of our stops on the way to the Grand Tetons. The staff is very friendly. It was a huge bonus that they have a playground and a pool since we have small children. Though well maintained you can tell that this place has been around for awhile. Two cons were the smell of cow was sometimes very strong and the freeway is right there so the traffic noise was sometimes loud.
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Jul 21, 2016
Desk folks very friendly. The dinner cafe was great at the end of a long day as was the ice cream social. Lots of nice shade. Some road noise. We will stay there again!
Jul 20, 2016
Jul 20, 2016
Nice place. No complaints. Only stayed one night so it is difficult to give a valid rating. Folks were nice at check in. I'd stay again.
Jul 20, 2016
Clean good campground. My only complaint could be the truck noise behind the property. Well stocked store. Friendly owner.
Jul 19, 2016
The campground was clean and nice, there wasn't a good place to take your dog for potty cuz people didn't pick up in the dog run. Our site was level but the hwy noise was loud.
Jul 19, 2016
Loved the delux cabin. You need to have more of them. We could have used at least four more with our reunion group.
Jul 19, 2016
Very busy as we checked in, but they were very friendly and efficient. There were a lot of flies around and our sewer connection had horrid sewer smells. WiFi was bad, so we just created our own hot spot. The best part was having our dinner delivered with a smile, right to our campsite.
Jul 18, 2016
Nice campsite, friendly staff, clean washing facilities and restrooms...I would come back.
Jul 18, 2016
The patio camping spot was excellent. The weather was a bit cool to really enjoy it. The Putt-Putt golf course was enjoyed by my 3 year old grandson, but was in really bad shape. A really nice KOA with a very nice staff.
Jul 18, 2016
Jul 18, 2016
Dinner delivery was great! Our camp site was along a tilled up dirt area and was dusty. Very friendly staff.
Jul 18, 2016
The only problem was the noise from the road. Know you can't do anything about that.
Jul 18, 2016
The pool was pretty good. The clubhouse looked like they were trying to update and make it "fun" but it was definitly old and smelled old. there wasn't anything to do except the fooseball and pinball machines and they cost money. I would think the fooseball would at least be free! Even the paddle boats and mini golf cost $. Staff was nice
Jul 18, 2016
very great people
Jul 18, 2016
Not a great place to stay with a popup camper. Staff does not give much thought about placement. 1st put us between 2 hard shells w/shared fire pit. Moved us into a better spot only to place a hard shell next to us w/large group who moved in until after midnight, banging doors and smoking, causing us to zip up to keep our kids with asthma from having breathing difficulties.
Jul 18, 2016
800 person couldnt speak ENGLISH! Got our night of stay wrong. SO HAD TO HAVE A SMALL SPACE INSTEAD OF PULLTHROUGH. OUR TOTAL LENGTH IS 53 FEET. IF YOU ARE GOING TO HAVE AN 800 person make sure THEY SPEAK ENGLISH.
Jul 18, 2016
The campground was okay. Not quite as scenic as the photos. We paid for an upgraded site with our own "yard". However, as there was no signage indicating it was an individual campsite, we had many people walking right through the site between our camper and the picnic table and our chairs. A couple of signs might fix this. As it was, it didn't feel like it was worth the extra money.
Jul 17, 2016
Everyone very nice and close to the falls-a must see!
Jul 17, 2016
Enjoyed the park - only drawback was the noise from the highway. Nothing the park can do about that. Will be back.
Jul 17, 2016
This was a nice place but this is the second KOA we have stayed at that advertised internet access when none was available. We sat outside in direct sight of the wireless antenna and couldn't even load a google search page. Same comments for the Mount Rushmore KOA.
Jul 17, 2016
Very friendly staff and owners who keep the grounds looking good.
Jul 17, 2016
We were very satisfied with our stay. The staff was great and the site was awesome!
Jul 17, 2016
The campground amenities were clean and very well kept. The staff on site was attentive when checking in. However, this stay was extremely noisy, and staff did nothing to address or mitigate this issue with very loud campers (well past 11:00 pm). I will
Jul 17, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Friendly staff
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Great trees and good space on sites
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Pool was closed in mid July. Playground for the dogs was better than the playground kids. Put us (small tent trailer) in a rather noisy spot close to the highway. Charged RV rates for power and water, our unit does not have any connection needs.
Jul 16, 2016
Spaces so tight we couldnt open our slide and had to move to another lot. Courteous staff,tho. Ok for an overnighter,but thats all
Jul 16, 2016
Staff very accommodating. Spaces tight. Would prefer rock pads to dirt. Too much highway noise.
Jul 16, 2016
Jul 16, 2016
Too noisy. Otherwise staff was great and facility was good.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy