Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Oct 08, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 07, 2014
I'll be back.
Oct 07, 2014
Oct 05, 2014
Oct 04, 2014
very nice even if for only one night. If we are by that way again we would not hesitate to stay again. we count on the KOA quality where ever we go. Thanks
Oct 04, 2014
Clean, friendly and helpful! Your firewood bundles are top rate too!
Oct 04, 2014
The staff was wonderful and accommodating. Traffic was a little loud (all night long). Great place for an overnight stay.
Oct 04, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Very nice campground. My only complaint would be the internet access. It was so slow that even email was impossible at times.
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 03, 2014
Oct 02, 2014
cleanest bathrooms I have seen. people there were friendly and helpful.
Oct 01, 2014
personal friendly service
Oct 01, 2014
Nice clean campground, staff was very nice, only complaint I had, and the campground can't help it was the road noise.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us and understanding that some things are out of our control such as road noise. We do our best to make you feel at home.
Oct 01, 2014
We were greeted very warmly and very accommodatingly as we like to stay at the end of rows and he helped us find a nice quiet site. The bathrooms were very clean and lots of hot water . Laundry open 24 hrs which is great and the grounds were just lovely.
Sep 30, 2014
Sep 30, 2014
sites arr too close together- our neighbors water heater was 14 inches from out bedroom window and kept us up all night-- very loud and dangerous-- opposite facing does not work-- nice workers and clean restroom just worst KOA sites ever encountered-- re -configure or we will not use again
Sep 30, 2014
The only problems we had were the flies & gnats kept us from enjoying the great outside adventure we were seeking.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Cute little cabin overlooking nice grass area. We arrived late and were accommodated with a late checking. Only spent the night but found cabin clean and fully stocked. Great staff and lots to do at the campground in a beautiful setting. Will stay again.
Sep 29, 2014
It's perfect for us when we come to Twin Falls to visit family.
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 29, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
We've stayed with you on several other occasions and we like to camp at your KOA. This time the flies and bugs were really bad.
Sep 27, 2014
Clean but lots of traffic sounds. Lots of interference with TV reception, too. Friendly staff.
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 27, 2014
Sep 25, 2014
great!shower and tv.all the comforts of home
Sep 25, 2014
Nice grounds, quiet, friendly hosts.
Sep 24, 2014
Sep 23, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful in recommending local restaurants. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.
Sep 22, 2014
This is an old original KOA but still well kept. The showers here were the best we had seen in almost a month of travel so were most appreciated. The sites were long enough for a truck and small trailer without unhooking which was great as we were just travelling through. The only issue was the flies - they just about carried our dinner away - came in hordes. Would stay here again.
Sep 22, 2014
The campsite was just perfect for what we needed it for but the smell of cows was just a bit much.
Sep 22, 2014
This KOA has a quality dog run that my shelties enjoyed. It does have easy access to interstate and a major access road. Also it has a country feel to it being located next to a cattle farm.
Sep 22, 2014
nice sites but lots of traffic noise all night. smelled like "cows" one a.m. the next "garbage". not that you can change any of that - too bad. Have stayed before & it was all good. More fun in the summer when your cafe is going.
Sep 22, 2014
There was a pile of manure behind our spot which smelled to high heaven & too many flies
Sep 22, 2014
Uneventful which can be a good thing. To rte 5* "Excellent" I'd find a campground further from the road with the pool open in September. I realize it's hard to move the campground or road now. An axiom of service marketing is that people are seldom aware of being served WELL, always aware of being served POORLY. Call me if you wish more hints on how to rate higher. There is room for more ite
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Great people, great place! I'll definitely return.
Sep 21, 2014
a little pricy.
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
I lim the new "fire rings".
Sep 20, 2014
The grounds were neat and tidy, and comfortable to stay in. Though, the sites are a little tight together. We we a little worried about the camp next to us possibly sliding their slides into ours. There was not a lot of clearance between us. The staff was friendly and welcoming.
Sep 20, 2014
Noise needs updating laundry machines poor. This place does not warrant the pric
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
WE ENJOYED OUR VISIT THERE AND YOU WERE VERY HELPFUL WITH DIRECTIONS, ETC. THE FACILITIES WERE CLEAN AND THE CABINS CLEAN. THANK YOU.
Sep 18, 2014
Friendly helpful very clean camp ground.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.