Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 27, 2014
Very nice spot with very nice staff. They have a cute little restraunt on site that could be very handy and of course we always enjoy the ice cream socials that most KOA's do. The only negative was some trailer spots are pretty tight, with a door to door situation that can feel kind of intrusive. If we were going to stay longer than a night, I'd request a more private spot.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
we stayed two nights in a 5th wheel the food was a little pricey but good we will dsfinitely come back
Jul 26, 2014
We were really happy with the customer service we received. Were able to change sites to make our stay more comfortable. Our "escort" to the site was great and the food that we ordered for dinner out of the onsite restaurant was good. We had reservations at another KOA further up the road but decided to stay at Jerome instead because of the reviews read after booking. Happy with that decision
Jul 25, 2014
Nothing special, just simply a place to park for the night. Pool is well kept. Cattle lot aroma was a bit strong at times depending on the wind direction.
Jul 25, 2014
outstanding employees!
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
the temp was 107 when we set up camp that day. we orded food at the restaurant and they delivered it to our trailer I really apericiated that
Jul 25, 2014
The entire family and employees were awesome, friendly and helpful!!!
Jul 24, 2014
Thank you, we just stayed overnight while heading to our destination. The staff was great and the showers hot and clean. Will see you next year. (did not get a ten because I feel the driveway is dangerous)
Jul 23, 2014
Staff was very pleasant.facility very clean and organized will go again.
Jul 23, 2014
Place was good. Internet was terribly weak weak weak, had a hard time just getting my emails.
Jul 23, 2014
very knowledgable even when I didn't know what I was doing
Jul 23, 2014
Friendly staff, great time.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Low voltage issue. Kept causing breaker to trip. Wifi like most koa's was useless. Should not even advertise it's available
Jul 21, 2014
Great family run camp ground.
Jul 21, 2014
A nice place to stay
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
Nice
Jul 21, 2014
very nice. Friendly staff
Jul 21, 2014
Jul 21, 2014
The staff was pleasant and friendly. The grounds were well attended to. The amenities were good (coulda used a hot tub). All in all a very nice site.
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
Best KOa we have stayed at yet. Friendly service. Clean facilities, great food, and good wifi!:)
Jul 20, 2014
Perfect thanks for your help you guys are great. From start to finish we were very pleased. Want to come back again.
Jul 20, 2014
Jul 20, 2014
having food available for dinner and breakfast was great. Service of the camp folks was outstanding.
Jul 19, 2014
The Campground was very nice but to close to a busy highway so that made it noisy through the night.
Jul 19, 2014
The food was good. The waiter was nice.
Jul 18, 2014
We stayed in a Deluxe Cabin! We had a great time! Very clean! Showers were clean! Wish we had more time to stay and play! Will definitely be back!
Jul 18, 2014
Jul 18, 2014
People were very friendly, but the space was extremely small, the price was way too high, even the items in store were inflated. I will never go here again.
Jul 18, 2014
Thanks for the easy after hour check in!!
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Jul 17, 2014
Front drive thru sites are tighten when back to back. showers were great. would have to share a fire ring with site next to us. Pool deck caps and top tiles are missing. Staff was great and helpful.
Jul 16, 2014
Awesome camp hosts. Nice setup - thank you!
Jul 16, 2014
Very clean, lots of on site activities including swimming, biking, lake access etc. very friendly staff too. Will certainly stay with them again.
Jul 15, 2014
Very close to Shoshone falls. Clean, big bathrooms, refreshing pool, convenient store on site which offers meals delivered to your tent(did not try this). Campsite is a decent size with picnic table, shade and water. Would definitely stay here again!
Jul 15, 2014
Jul 15, 2014
we had a great time. showers were very clean. pool was great. over all experience was excellent.
Jul 15, 2014
Great family run KOA. Owners were super friendly, and the space had everything you need for a quick visit. Food at Cafe was very tasty and they had way more options than I thought they would.
Jul 15, 2014
It's a very nice park and quite we've stayed at the park a couple of times before and will do so again.
Jul 15, 2014
Park was friendly. Needs updating at pool. Laundry nice but most washer and dryers used by staff person. Was turned away once and told come back in 40 minutes. At least one dryer and a washer should be available for guests

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for your laundry room feedback. You are correct and we will instruct our housekeeping staff to leave a couple of machines always available for guest use.
Jul 14, 2014
Jul 14, 2014
service was great...location and grounds well kept...staff friendly and helpful;;;;and the food was delivered and delicious !!!!Thanks.
Jul 14, 2014
Very nice and clean cabin.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.