Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 04, 2016
The spots are to close together, we felt like we had no privacy from the RV that was with in arms reach on either side of us. It is clean and the staff is nice.
Aug 04, 2016
The cabin by the hwy is scary and loud, the teenagers in the office were not as pleasant as older people.
Aug 04, 2016
Great cabin. Just swam & slept, not there long. Liked "reasons to stay another day!"
Aug 04, 2016
Needs some work. Sites are very close together. Staff friendly. Nice stop over for a couple of days.
Aug 04, 2016
The staff there were extremely helpful and cheerful. Obviously they enjoy their job. The campground was clean it just was a perfect summer evening in Twin Falls Idaho. Thank you for everything!
Aug 03, 2016
Oscar was wonderful. The rest of the staff was great. Clean, great!
Aug 03, 2016
Nice site, friendly people, liked the black stuff on the roads to keep the dust down, great laundry room.
Aug 02, 2016
Nice campground. Clean, nice staff. We encountered dogs not on a leash. Owner of dog apologetic, but could not control his dog with commands. Might need to enforce rules a little better.
Aug 02, 2016
We had Mechanical problems with our MH and they were able to put us in a cabin while we waited for the repairs to be completed.
Aug 02, 2016
We stayed here two weeks ago and it was perfect. Came back with 3 kids in tow and it was a nightmare. Bug invasion in our room. I requested they do something about it. Man decides to spray industrial strength ant spray in all the windows and when he did he also managed to spray my cell phone, pillows and bedding. I was PISSED. Woke up with me and the kids could congested and sicky want money back
Aug 02, 2016
Comfortable, cozy,family fun,great place to stay.
Aug 02, 2016
They were very busy when I pulled up. A woman driving around on a cart asked if I had a reservation like I wasn't allowed to be there without one! The tent sites are a little too small. The weeds behind that area should be cut down. Also there are some trees planted in the tent area that have spikes/thorns. Found two in the bottom of my tent. I do like this KOA though!
Aug 01, 2016
The staff were very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay at this campground.
Aug 01, 2016
Der nahe Strassenlärm war schrecklich!
Aug 01, 2016
We enjoyed the swimming pool. We had a nice shady spot. It was very relaxing.
Aug 01, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
We love Koa's!
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 31, 2016
Jul 30, 2016
The place is clean and had all the amenities we were looking for. The majority of the staff was friendly and accommodating. Our only complaint would be only having one restroom for the entire campsite. However it was always clean and accessible.
Jul 30, 2016
Good staff and service. Unfortunately, a feedlot operation is located next to the campground, the whole area has an 'aroma' of manure. Highway traffic is very noticeable though the night.
Jul 29, 2016
Great staff, made sure our parties had shared patio pull throughs for the night.. Very nice pool for the kids, and a well stocked store. I would briefly mention the "aroma" in the morning, from the neighboring fields..but you can live with it.
Jul 29, 2016
It smells a lot all over the camp ground and public bathroom isn't clean.
Jul 29, 2016
Very lucky to have a black berry tree right beside our tent site.
Jul 29, 2016
It was nice, but two things I would have liked is: 1. A gym so I could get my exercise and 2. The cafe to be open outside everyday.
Jul 29, 2016
Uneven site. Very close to neighbor
Jul 29, 2016
This campground is right next to Hwy 93. Very noisy. We stayed 3 nights and my husband didn't sleep well the entire time. The temp was 100 degrees and our space (123) was not very shady.
Jul 29, 2016
Xxxx
Jul 29, 2016
We only stayed one night
Jul 29, 2016
Site 57 Internet was poor (and we specifically asked for a site with a decent signal). Site was near unattractive broken down mini golf and old junk.
Jul 29, 2016
Good location. Sites are a little tight. Friendly staff and helpful. Would stop here again.
Jul 29, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean area. Pool is nice also
Jul 28, 2016
The holding tank in our trailer was FULL. We had to empty it ourselves because the smell was so terrible. When I mentioned it to an employee she said "sorry about that" and nothing else.
Jul 28, 2016
The campsites were well kept and the staff were friendly and helpful. Our children enjoyed the pool however they were also looking forward to playing miniature golf. Miniature golf shouldn't be advertised as an activity at your KOA as it is run down, not maintained and truly not a miniature golf area. The cost for the paddleboat was expensive for the allotted time of 1/2 hr and not worth the cost.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
the campground is very nice, nicely maintained. Our only complaint would be the noise from the road, the truck traffic was terrible, next time would pick a site further off the road.
Jul 28, 2016
Nice, but it was very hot, and the kabin even hotter--the windows could have been opened with the ceiling fan on. Did appreciate the flexibility of moving our reservation one night as we didn't leave Colorado as soon as planned.
Jul 28, 2016
Nice people clean campground. A little noisy at night from traffic was the only negative
Jul 28, 2016
This Kamp could take a lesson or two from Glacier KOA or Polson KOA for competence at desk, courtesy (owners, go out of your way to make your guests feel welcome), tidiness of premises (half-painted buildings, uncut grass in dog park, weeds everywhere, garbage overflowing with lid off, out buildings poorly situated and maintained). The only shining light was Shelby, college student employee!
Jul 27, 2016
Friendly staff and clean facilities
Jul 27, 2016
Nice campground for 1 nightstay. Very nice staff
Jul 27, 2016
This KOA is very clean and has lots of good amenities. The employees were very friendly and helpful. The KOA was quiet. We enjoyed our stay there.
Jul 27, 2016
Clean and safe pit stop for across country travel, plus the kids always enjoy a swim and game of mini golf
Jul 27, 2016
Nice park but way too much road noise.
Jul 27, 2016
Dog park too far away from out site. Good shade. Location was good. Close to food etc.
Jul 27, 2016
Friendly, helpful, a great place to stay. Would recommend and will stay again if in the area. We were traveling thru. Every KOA makes it easy for travelers and it is so nice. Thank you!
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
CleAn a lot of services most staff very helpful and friendly
Jul 26, 2016
Are stay was great! The people was warm, friendly and helpful. The cabin was amazing. It was beautiful and clean. The beds were comfortable. Just an all around great stay!
Jul 26, 2016
This was a wonderful koa campground
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy