Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 20, 2016
We have stayed at your park twice a year for many years. We only stay overnight each time so we don't use the facilities that much. My only complaint is the road noise which has gotten increasingly louder over the years; maybe a sound wall would help. My only other complaint is that the sites need to be leveled frequently. The staff are friendly people and we enjoy our interchanges with them.
Aug 20, 2016
When I went to check in they could not find my name to get my number. They wanted me to call the place where I had purchased my membership. I asked if they could call, they said yes. I also asked them if they had the number to Corp. office They had no idea how to get the number. I looked it up on Google. They gave me my membership number. I just wanted to get my discount $5.A lot of work !!
Aug 19, 2016
Aug 19, 2016
Loved the late check in! Clean and safe environment. I would like to stay a little longer next time.
Aug 19, 2016
Pool was clean, but needs tile work. Spaces are not large. Bathroom was clean. Right by busy road. Lots of trees, unable to get satalite.
Aug 18, 2016
Stayed in the cabin/ lodge which should have been much cleaner. Obviously just doing a surface wipe down between guest, poorly maintained. Several amenities at campground but overall poorly maintained grounds and pool area.
Aug 18, 2016
The attendants are always so kind, even when you show up past 9 pm. The pool was great and the showers and bathrooms are clean. Thank you!
Aug 18, 2016
A nice campground, everything was fine.
Aug 18, 2016
It was a very clean campground. It is located very close to the highway making it convenient but noisy.
Aug 17, 2016
The campground was nice and the employees helpful. Watch out though. The cook leaves early, the pool closes early and the sprinklers come on early.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do not close early, we are on Mountain Time Zone and those traveling from the West Coast are on Pacific Time which confuses them. Please adjust your clocks when traveling across time zones.
Aug 17, 2016
Camp store has everything! Grass of tent site was lovely. Very friendly staff.
Aug 17, 2016
Cute cabin with AC, that was very appreciated with this weather. Mostly great stay except for a few cobwebs here and there and cleanliness could be better.
Aug 17, 2016
Great facilities and better staff!
Aug 16, 2016
Nice stay and great patio spots.
Aug 16, 2016
It was good. We stayed a week. Main problem we were under a huge tree with tons of bird nests. Thus our RV and car was bombarded with bird poop. Since we were there for a week we should have been parked in a different space.
Aug 16, 2016
A lot of road noise but that seemed to be the only down side. Nice camp ground, clean.
Aug 16, 2016
Awesome place. Pool, mini golf, and fantastic showers. The kids had fun and the sites were good. Larger than it looks.
Aug 16, 2016
We have stayed at Twin Falls KOA about 6 times on our way to Mccall Idaho. We can alway expect great service and a nice spot.
Aug 16, 2016
Beautiful bathrooms. Nice site. Great staff. Good location
Aug 15, 2016
Was a nice campground with restaurant! Pool was nice too!
Aug 15, 2016
Nice place. Loved the pool and playground across from our site.
Aug 15, 2016
This KOA is not very well maintained, (bathrooms) and seems to be managed according to the convenience and moods of some catty girl(s?) in the store. Seem to have control issues and focus on petty personality concerns at the expense of customer focus.
Aug 15, 2016
This was mine and my husband's first KOA experience! We were very impress with everything they had to offered! Staff was super friendly and helpful!
Aug 14, 2016
TRULY A FULL SERVICE CAMPGROUND
Aug 14, 2016
KOA Journey: don't expect to much
Aug 14, 2016
Aug 14, 2016
We usually love staying at koa, but this was the worst koa, due to bed bugs in our cabin. My husband had literally over 20 bites from his neck and arms to his feet. We spent so much money only to have a miserable night of itching and nasty bites. We will not be going back to this koa....
Aug 14, 2016
The staff was extremely nice, but we felt the grounds could have been better kept.
Aug 14, 2016
Nice place friendly folks
Aug 13, 2016
I could not get on WIFI
Aug 13, 2016
Good campsite, convenient location
Aug 12, 2016
the people were friendly but we were on a motorcycle and the roadway was soft gravel which was less than ideal also the ladies washroom/shower was not very clean compared to other KOA facilities we have stayed at. In the past two years we have rented cabins at the KOA in Lynden Wash. and Yellowstone Montana.
Aug 12, 2016
Although the staff was very pleasant it's hard to believe that the dirty boats, severely run down mini golf, smell from the water, and no lid on the dumpster still add up to this KOA qualifying as a "holiday". Not what we have come to expect from KOA.
Aug 12, 2016
you were very helpfull about ay issues that we had...also I noticed the rope on cabin might need replacement befoe it breaks Thank you
Aug 12, 2016
Didn't care for the side by side hookups. Too cramped.
Aug 12, 2016
Great place to stay! Love the on site cafe so you don't have to unhook your vehicle to leave for meals! Very friendly staff and a scoop of ice cream to top it all off. Next time we will stay longer and see the sites of Twin Falls. .
Aug 12, 2016
Girls were very nice in the office. Just stayed the night.
Aug 11, 2016
People were awesome
Aug 10, 2016
Not to far from twin falls. Easy access. Some sites are not leveled but most are good. Smelled cows but nobody's fault...
Aug 10, 2016
Nice helpful folks. Messy bathrooms, both pm and am.
Aug 09, 2016
Quiet location, friendly staff. Great place to stay for a reasonable price.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
The delude cabin provided excellently for our needs. The staff was friendly and very available. The services were great.
Aug 09, 2016
nice place but spaces were a little close. Had a grilled chicken salad that was very good. Shelby at front desk was very pleasant and very helpful.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
This is a great campground!!! Friendly staff, Wide spots for you slide outs, very clean, and a KOA café that will deliver dinner to your site. It doesn't get any better than this. Thanks So much for a nice stay.
Aug 08, 2016
We had a Kabin toward the back by the pond, it was quiet (no highway sounds). Like other reviews, I agree the park is outdated compared to others, minigolf and pedalboats weren't worth fooling with.
Aug 08, 2016
Welcoming and friendly.
Aug 08, 2016
This is a wonderful campground and I would highly recommend it! The staff were all extremely friendly and accommodating. The whole place was well kept and clean. We will definitely be coming back!
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy