Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 03, 2014
Aug 02, 2014
great place, clean ,friendly people, close to Twin Falls easy drive up to Sun Valley lots to do for fun!!!
Aug 02, 2014
Very helpful staff. Good location.
Aug 01, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at Jerome KOA. The staff was so friendly and helpful!
Jul 31, 2014
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful!
Jul 31, 2014
This was our first stop on our RV trip across the country. The staff was friendly and helpful. The spot that we had was in the shade right across the pool. So nice! Clean bathrooms and showers. Fun playground and dog park! There was ample space between RV spots and was a overall pretty location.
Jul 31, 2014
booked last minute and was pleased to get great service when i arrived. only wished i could have stayed longer. lots of things to do at this KOA. looked very kid friendly.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 31, 2014
Staff was great, no problems there. The problems were the road noise and bright spotlights in campground left on all night. Hard to sleep with that much noise and light (we were tent camping). Would not stay here again for those reasons. KOAs should be a little farther off main highways.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us. Traveling guests look for a convenient campground with easy-on/easy-off, close to an interstate and that is our case. The overhead utility light by the pool is there for safety reasons and is pointed down at the pool, not at the tent sites.
Jul 31, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Jul 30, 2014
Great KOA and fantastic meals served at our space.
Jul 30, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was very helpful. They had a convenient outdoor cafe where the food was good. That way we didn't have to go anywhere to eat when we got there because we were so tired. We had mechanical trouble and the staff gave us a phone number to call for them to come look at our truck. This was also very convenient, but had to take the truck into the shop, but was repaired quick
Jul 30, 2014
Absolutely the BEST KOA park we have stayed at on our trip!
Jul 30, 2014
Far away on outer side but the rows were empty. Good Breakfast Service

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

If occupancy allows, we try to give each camper as much room in between to allow for more privacy. If you'd rather have a different site, please let us know and we will try to accommodate.
Jul 29, 2014
It was a very nice campground. We were upgraded to a deluxe kabin at no charge. It was a very nice surprise. Would stay here again.
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Jul 29, 2014
Lovely grounds and a friendly staff. Cafe food was outstanding and they delivered it right to our campsite! Definitely on our list as a KOA to return to.
Jul 29, 2014
Very clean and friendly Kampground. The Kafe is a nice unexpected amenity. Needs to install a sound barrier between park and highway. Some of the nicest KOA showers that we have experienced. Great grassy and shaded sites.
Jul 29, 2014
Too many loud dogs early in the morning.
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
We paid a heck of a price for a space that was not level, had break your ankle holes in the grass and not a square inch of shade! We will not be back!
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
too much dust and not enough grass
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 28, 2014
Extremely friendly, but ladies bathrooms had 2 clogged sinks and toilets full of tissue paper. This was one hour before the scheduled cleaning. Also looking up at the ceiling there was a lot of dirt on fans and walls. The park is mostly gravel and the RV sites with lawns are right next to mainroadway. I felt it didn't live up to the photos on website. An OK stay for overnight only.
Jul 28, 2014
Nice clean park great help. we will be back soon
Jul 28, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 27, 2014
Very nice spot with very nice staff. They have a cute little restraunt on site that could be very handy and of course we always enjoy the ice cream socials that most KOA's do. The only negative was some trailer spots are pretty tight, with a door to door situation that can feel kind of intrusive. If we were going to stay longer than a night, I'd request a more private spot.
Jul 27, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
Jul 26, 2014
we stayed two nights in a 5th wheel the food was a little pricey but good we will dsfinitely come back
Jul 26, 2014
We were really happy with the customer service we received. Were able to change sites to make our stay more comfortable. Our "escort" to the site was great and the food that we ordered for dinner out of the onsite restaurant was good. We had reservations at another KOA further up the road but decided to stay at Jerome instead because of the reviews read after booking. Happy with that decision
Jul 25, 2014
Nothing special, just simply a place to park for the night. Pool is well kept. Cattle lot aroma was a bit strong at times depending on the wind direction.
Jul 25, 2014
outstanding employees!
Jul 25, 2014
Jul 25, 2014
the temp was 107 when we set up camp that day. we orded food at the restaurant and they delivered it to our trailer I really apericiated that
Jul 25, 2014
The entire family and employees were awesome, friendly and helpful!!!
Jul 24, 2014
Thank you, we just stayed overnight while heading to our destination. The staff was great and the showers hot and clean. Will see you next year. (did not get a ten because I feel the driveway is dangerous)
Jul 23, 2014
Staff was very pleasant.facility very clean and organized will go again.
Jul 23, 2014
Place was good. Internet was terribly weak weak weak, had a hard time just getting my emails.
Jul 23, 2014
very knowledgable even when I didn't know what I was doing
Jul 23, 2014
Friendly staff, great time.
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Jul 22, 2014
Low voltage issue. Kept causing breaker to trip. Wifi like most koa's was useless. Should not even advertise it's available
Jul 21, 2014
Great family run camp ground.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.