Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 13, 2016
Good campsite, convenient location
Aug 12, 2016
the people were friendly but we were on a motorcycle and the roadway was soft gravel which was less than ideal also the ladies washroom/shower was not very clean compared to other KOA facilities we have stayed at. In the past two years we have rented cabins at the KOA in Lynden Wash. and Yellowstone Montana.
Aug 12, 2016
Although the staff was very pleasant it's hard to believe that the dirty boats, severely run down mini golf, smell from the water, and no lid on the dumpster still add up to this KOA qualifying as a "holiday". Not what we have come to expect from KOA.
Aug 12, 2016
you were very helpfull about ay issues that we had...also I noticed the rope on cabin might need replacement befoe it breaks Thank you
Aug 12, 2016
Didn't care for the side by side hookups. Too cramped.
Aug 12, 2016
Great place to stay! Love the on site cafe so you don't have to unhook your vehicle to leave for meals! Very friendly staff and a scoop of ice cream to top it all off. Next time we will stay longer and see the sites of Twin Falls. .
Aug 12, 2016
Girls were very nice in the office. Just stayed the night.
Aug 11, 2016
People were awesome
Aug 10, 2016
Not to far from twin falls. Easy access. Some sites are not leveled but most are good. Smelled cows but nobody's fault...
Aug 10, 2016
Nice helpful folks. Messy bathrooms, both pm and am.
Aug 09, 2016
Quiet location, friendly staff. Great place to stay for a reasonable price.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
The delude cabin provided excellently for our needs. The staff was friendly and very available. The services were great.
Aug 09, 2016
nice place but spaces were a little close. Had a grilled chicken salad that was very good. Shelby at front desk was very pleasant and very helpful.
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 09, 2016
Aug 08, 2016
This is a great campground!!! Friendly staff, Wide spots for you slide outs, very clean, and a KOA café that will deliver dinner to your site. It doesn't get any better than this. Thanks So much for a nice stay.
Aug 08, 2016
We had a Kabin toward the back by the pond, it was quiet (no highway sounds). Like other reviews, I agree the park is outdated compared to others, minigolf and pedalboats weren't worth fooling with.
Aug 08, 2016
Welcoming and friendly.
Aug 08, 2016
This is a wonderful campground and I would highly recommend it! The staff were all extremely friendly and accommodating. The whole place was well kept and clean. We will definitely be coming back!
Aug 08, 2016
We appreciated that they were able to accommodate us on such short notice. Cabin was awesome.
Aug 08, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
It was great!
Aug 07, 2016
I stayed 2 nights. 'Camping' out with 2 of my grandchildren and their father. I live in Boise and would not normally stay here. It had a pool and a very well stocked store. It is a great 'waypoint' for anyone traveling I-84.
Aug 07, 2016
Grounds were clean, people friendly, service great
Aug 07, 2016
A little road noice, but tolerable. Good access to area so will stay again.
Aug 07, 2016
Aug 07, 2016
We loved this place. Perfect location to see the area. Everything was well maintained and there was a Cafe serving dinner. Will stay here again.
Aug 07, 2016
I can't express my gratitude enough for the Owners and how during a very trying experience when our MH had mechanical issues, they went out of their way to accommodate us and provided a cabin for us to stay in while awaiting the repairs. He helped us maneuver into and out of a very tight space next to the cabin when we did get the MH back and was there to help us the next morning when we left.
Aug 07, 2016
We had a great time until the night. The people in T17 decided to verbally fight. They had no respect to others around them. A KOA representative talked to them but after he left they continued. After arguing started to talk loudly on his phone. No respect. I feel we have no course of action when a disrespectful person is on the premises. We paid our fees too for security.
Aug 07, 2016
We did not stay long enough to judge the amenities. We were fortunate to find a spot for the night and we left early in the morning. The people in the office were very friendly and helpful.
Aug 06, 2016
Nice place, but try to get a site in the back, as the front sites have a lot of traffic noise. After a long drive, we order dinner, it was prepared & delivered to our site and was very good.
Aug 06, 2016
Everything was great, the wifi was very weak but we managed.
Aug 06, 2016
The KOA in Jerome has the nicest, friendliest staff and owners. Ice cream social, baked potatoes from the cafe delivered to your site and the nice campsites make it a very nice KOA. The location is not good, however, as it is right next to the highway. Having a site in the row next to the highway was not good. If you can't sleep with traffic noise, reconsider. Too bad as it is a very nice place!
Aug 06, 2016
Awesome, clean place to stay.
Aug 06, 2016
Great stay, very safe place with lots of awesome componets to the campground!
Aug 06, 2016
The cabin was cozy and clean. The tent sites also looked inviting and we look forward to staying in one of those. Fun playground, pool looked pleasant, and the bathrooms were fine.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 05, 2016
Was a nice stop, staff was polite the grounds were clean, but not a whole lot to do on the grounds or in town, a perfect stop and go KOA.
Aug 05, 2016
All staff helpful. Clean showers and sites. In need of more showers.
Aug 05, 2016
People were extremely nice and helpful but spaces are too close to each other.
Aug 05, 2016
Clean bathrooms, friendly staff, and diary spacious tent sites.
Aug 05, 2016
Aug 04, 2016
The spots are to close together, we felt like we had no privacy from the RV that was with in arms reach on either side of us. It is clean and the staff is nice.
Aug 04, 2016
The cabin by the hwy is scary and loud, the teenagers in the office were not as pleasant as older people.
Aug 04, 2016
Great cabin. Just swam & slept, not there long. Liked "reasons to stay another day!"
Aug 04, 2016
Needs some work. Sites are very close together. Staff friendly. Nice stop over for a couple of days.
Aug 04, 2016
The staff there were extremely helpful and cheerful. Obviously they enjoy their job. The campground was clean it just was a perfect summer evening in Twin Falls Idaho. Thank you for everything!
Aug 03, 2016
Oscar was wonderful. The rest of the staff was great. Clean, great!
Aug 03, 2016
Nice site, friendly people, liked the black stuff on the roads to keep the dust down, great laundry room.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy