Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 02, 2016
We stood here for a single night, very close to the highway, we had a nice grass area, there is enough shade. The pool is awesome, good temperature and 10 feet deep. (still no diving :-(). Restrooms were clean. Fine spot for a single/double night stay.
Sep 02, 2016
It is a decent park. I think it is overpriced at over $40 a night. The internet was NOT not dependable. Sometimes you could log on and at other times you could not get anything although it says you have a full signal. They also put sprinklers on early in the morning hours which put hard water spots all over the side or our freshly waxed rig. They do not allow to wash rigs on the site though.
Sep 02, 2016
Clean with shade trees & grass. Highway noise. Need to finish painting buildings. Friendly staff.
Sep 01, 2016
Very small for large motor home. Dog run area long way from main park. Dirty and dusty. High priced for the accommodations. Rest rooms average. Had reservations in advance but had to wait to get park equipment from our reserved sites.
Sep 01, 2016
Very nice, very clean. helpful staff.
Sep 01, 2016
Nice, quiet, clean park. Super friendly staff. Bathrooms were kept very clean. I really enjoyed my stay.
Sep 01, 2016
great stay
Sep 01, 2016
It appeared to be a nice campground, we just stayed one night. the hosts and staff were very nice, also the café was a little pricey but very tasty and they delivered to your campsite.
Sep 01, 2016
Very nice & clean
Aug 31, 2016
We appreciated Oscars help with our electrical issue!
Aug 31, 2016
Nice personnel at check-in. Bathroom needed a little TLC. Over full dumpster sat right beside check in area. Maybe consider switching that location? Overall good experience though.
Aug 30, 2016
Clean and considerate - would stay again.
Aug 30, 2016
Great facilities. Pool was clean and well kept. Would definitely recommend for a couple of nights tent camping.
Aug 30, 2016
We had a very enjoyable time at the Twin Falls KOA. They had a lot of activities and fun things going on. We stayed in a motorhome for just one night. Room service for dinner and a swim in the pool were awesome.
Aug 30, 2016
Extremely helpful people here!
Aug 30, 2016
The facilities and grounds are great. Clean well kept. The staff courteous and helpful. Two drawbacks. 1. Need electricity at the tent sites and 2. The road noise was terrible all night long.
Aug 30, 2016
Too close to highway but a nice place to camp.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice camp grounds, would stay again.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice, quiet, it was nice to have food delivered. Everyone on staff were very helpful and friendly.
Aug 29, 2016
Nice clean park, well maintained. Friendly staff. Only negative was the wifi, every time I did a search the KOA site high jacked me. Very frustrating.
Aug 28, 2016
Our stay was wonderful, wish we could have stayed more than one night. Great place, nice people, we will be back for a longer stay.
Aug 28, 2016
Easy to pull through.
Aug 27, 2016
Very helpful staff ans wellkept grounds
Aug 26, 2016
Oscar, Kim and staff were always very friendly and communicated always with problems. We stayed there for 4 months while looking for a place to live and they made us feel at home. One of the cleanest most friendliest KOA I've ever been too. Thanks so much for everything!!!
Aug 26, 2016
Our first time at a KOA. Very nice facility checking in and learning about KOA from the staff was a pleasure. We will stay there again and look for other KOAs along our travels.
Aug 25, 2016
Only there a few hours. Seemed ok but the noise from the road nearby was awful.
Aug 25, 2016
We stay at Twin Falls/Jerome, ID Over all are good.
Aug 25, 2016
Aug 24, 2016
Loved it
Aug 24, 2016
Enjoyed my overnight stay. My compliments to the cook who prepared the steak dinner for me. Great that you have a café on the property.
Aug 24, 2016
Manure smell, dirty pool,but good service
Aug 24, 2016
We would stop here again for an overnight stay only. Staff is very nice and helpful. It is clean and quite. Pool area does need a few repairs.
Aug 24, 2016
Our site small dusty grassless. Hardly room for table. Constant watering made mudbath. Pool dirty with many missing tiles washing machines out of order. Air of neglect everywhere. Expect much better from koa name!
Aug 23, 2016
People are nice and right off the highway. Nice and clean but kinda crowded at times. There is a bridge that crazy people jump off of about 2-3 miles down the road which was cool and Shoshone falls is gorgeous. Can see the mound where Evil Knievel tried to jump canyon and that was cool for me too.
Aug 23, 2016
little dusty staff was helpful for sure why so tite together when the state is soooooo big?
Aug 23, 2016
Very nice, helpful staff.
Aug 23, 2016
Nice campground
Aug 23, 2016
The staff was very friendly. The park was relatively quiet and the food and the delivery of the food was great. We received our dinner order good and hot. It's a very convenient park. We would recommend a stay at this KOA.
Aug 23, 2016
Typical site layout. Road treatment poor and dirty.
Aug 22, 2016
very nice people in the office.
Aug 22, 2016
every one very frendly. clean restrooms and showers.
Aug 22, 2016
We were there for just one night. If we were there any longer I would not have liked the fact that we had to share the picnic space with our neighbors. But the camp itself was very nice. Also, we were there late, but they reopened the office for us to check in. Nice people!
Aug 22, 2016
Staff is friendly and helpful.Immenities are readily available and clean. Sites are well maintained. We Will continue to use this location!
Aug 21, 2016
The park is easy to clean, friendly and easy to locate.
Aug 21, 2016
We had reservation's for two nights. Made us move after first night out into the sun. Never said anything about having to move when checking in. Woman was very rude at during a reunion we where having. This was the second year we stayed here most likely spending more than $500.00 between all of us each stay. Will never come back and will not recommend this KOA to anyone.
Aug 21, 2016
Cabin was pleasant. Barbecue grill igniter not working.
Aug 21, 2016
Oscar and his wife went above and beyond to meet our requests. They delivered food poolside, fixed a broken bike and allowed us a late checkout! Wonderful customer service!
Aug 21, 2016
Campground is vey loud due to being next to a busy road and quiet hours were not enforced. Staff was helpful, grounds were fairly well maintained and clean.
Aug 21, 2016
It was quiet and the site was shaded. The structures were a bit ragged, the restrooms tired, but I loved that they offered room service ! Didn't take advantage of it, but very nice additional offerering.
Aug 20, 2016
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy