Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jun 19, 2016
Excellent, café a big plus
Jun 19, 2016
Spot next to street very noisy and we were relocated to a much quieter spot in the back. Quick into town.
Jun 19, 2016
Good clean park nice pool and nice bath showers. Only problem is road noise as we were in front row...large trucks are noisy. Can't complain too much as we called in late in the day.
Jun 18, 2016
Jun 18, 2016
Nice campground along a river. Not far from town but far enough from the noise. Employees took us to our spot. Not all spots have a fire pit so if you want a fire make sure you request a spot with fire ring when making reservation
Jun 18, 2016
There was to much road noise and the sites next to the road where not even close to being level. Staff was friendly.
Jun 18, 2016
Wonderful Place - Will be back soon
Jun 18, 2016
Realy bad internet
Jun 18, 2016
Friendly, clean, quiet.
Jun 17, 2016
Very nice campground !
Jun 17, 2016
Tom was amazing helping us around. Found us a good place to park a long truck and checked on prices for us to upgrade to a cabin when we asked. He was very sweet and helpful. Also the man who was having a grand baby that night was very helpful and kind.
Jun 17, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful. Campground was clean and user friendly.
Jun 17, 2016
Lovely clean and friendly place. Wonderful for folks like myself that travel with multiple (working, scent detection) dogs.
Jun 16, 2016
Friendly staff, nice grounds, and clean spots all make this an excellent resort.
Jun 16, 2016
Jun 16, 2016
SUPER friendly staff and very nice grounds are well kept. "Valet" camping as an employee will have you follow them to your site. Ice cream socials every night just add to the atmosphere!
Jun 16, 2016
The KOA was great, although I thought it was a little expensive considering what we got. We did not require hookups, only a place to park and it was $28. That is a little pricey.
Jun 16, 2016
road noise worse than being by train tracks, site 22 was not level but close, sites are close but thats KOA. We only stay at KOA as last resort.
Jun 15, 2016
On our way to Grand Tetons N.P. and stayed in Twin Falls one night. A very family friendly park with many activities.
Jun 15, 2016
Enjoyable stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Great amenities, including the dinner café.
Jun 15, 2016
Great stay. Thanks again.
Jun 15, 2016
The little outdoor cafe was really good
Jun 15, 2016
our stay in jerome was awesome so much to see and do. we really didnt stay at the campground very much but the cabin we had was beautiful. staff was very friendly.
Jun 14, 2016
Great folks! Thanks
Jun 14, 2016
Large shady park with a unique layout. Facilities were in good condition. Employees were polite. Make sure you always wear shoes - ground was covered in sharp needle-like droppings from trees. We travel with kids and they were always treated with a wary eye. Whether renting bikes or playing in the pool they received a lot of criticism over their every move from older employees.
Jun 14, 2016
very friendly staff, park could use more trees or shrubs along Highway for sound screening, lots of road noise
Jun 14, 2016
The site was great, clean and nice staff. But location was horrible.. I had beautiful view of semi truck trailers, and a huge forklift buzing around for hours during my stay.
Jun 14, 2016
Thanks for the hospitality.
Jun 13, 2016
All the employees were very helpful and nice. We were in Twin Falls for Special Olympics with my nephew and even the owner acknowledged him. It made him feel great! I do wish that all sites had a fire pit though.
Jun 13, 2016
We appreciate that we can make reservations for KOA sites. Gives us peace of mind if we are arriving late in the day.
Jun 13, 2016
Overall good stay. Helpful staff. Restrooms could have used more frequent attention other than once mid day.
Jun 13, 2016
Great stay, Friendly staff.
Jun 13, 2016
Great campground great staff!!!
Jun 13, 2016
Pull through was adequate; tight spacing between adjacent sites. Rest rooms needed to be cleaned, but OK.
Jun 11, 2016
We stayed two nights on this trip, the site was fine, the overall campground areas were OK and kept clean every day, the store was useful, and the small dog run was helpful for us (the wild grass seeds around the site were picked up and caused discomfort for our longer-haired dog and in my socks, but the other grassed areas were fine.
Jun 11, 2016
Great place to stay very friendly host
Jun 10, 2016
Jun 09, 2016
I know it was not your fault, but when I went to take a shower in the morning, one toilet was plugged and overflowing and one of the shower stalls was all full of muddy shoe prints.
Jun 09, 2016
I have stayed there many times, and it has always been Outstanding.
Jun 09, 2016
Good staff. Acceptable facilities. The campsite was nice, except the dirty "canal" 20 feet from our tent. The transient couple next to us-nope.
Jun 09, 2016
Clean and courteous.
Jun 08, 2016
Jun 08, 2016
This was a nice, dog friendly place to stay. The cabin was clean and bathrooms were close by. The KOA had a well stocked store and Cafe, too. The only drawback was the traffic noise from the main road.
Jun 08, 2016
Very nice, clean, quiet. Only drawback was that it is next to a cattle farm. Smells sometimes.
Jun 08, 2016
Beautiful area! Nice staff! Clean! Will stay again!
Jun 07, 2016
The staff is very nice and accommodating . But RV spaces are very close together and park is difficult to get around if you have a large motorhome and towing. Conley 1 space will work, which is the deluxe site. And park is right next to highway. Very busy.
Jun 07, 2016
Friendly service. The mini golf would be great if it was updated/fixed up! Same with paddle boats, I wouldn't use them. Pool was nice! Same with the staff.
Jun 07, 2016
One of our favorite KOA places
Jun 06, 2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jun 06, 2016
Us and our grandchildren enjoyed our stay, the 5, 11 & 13 old really enjoyed the pool
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals