Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 02, 2016
Great food, but too much highway noise.
Jul 02, 2016
Really great, friendly staff! Well kept grounds.
Jul 01, 2016
Nice ice cream social. Lacking good cable TV and not enough bathroom/showers for size of campground.
Jul 01, 2016
Nice friendly atmosphere and situated exactly where we need a good nights sleep every year as we pass through here on the way to Eastern Montana.
Jul 01, 2016
Having dinner delivered was lovely but sites are so narrow plus trees, we could not use our awning and it is right beside a really busy road.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our campground does have a lot of trees to provide shade and our cafe serves some pretty good meals. The road noise is beyond our control but should ease some next year as the road is moved slightly East and a green zone added.
Jul 01, 2016
All was very good really enjoyable thank you
Jul 01, 2016
Would have given 5 stars if we did not have to share a fire pit with an adjoining site....never heard of this. Otherwise, it was a great place to stay on our way to Yellowstone. Nice store, friendly staff, and clean restrooms!
Jul 01, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
Menu was great, and delivered to our door. Site was great with strong WiFi. Ice cream socials were with the best ice cream. Will be back the next time we go twin falls.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our cafe serves dinner for those not wanting to cook or unhook. Dinner can be done "room service style" with delivery to your RV, tent, or cabin.
Jun 30, 2016
The entire camp was well maintained and kept. Frequently grounds/security people were seen about all the camp. The only complaint we had was the roads were very sandy and our area got dusted quite often. Watering them might help. Personnel were terrific - friendly, caring and helpful.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our roads are being treated for dust control Jul 5th. Due to scheduling conflicts, it could not be done sooner. Thank you for staying with us.
Jun 30, 2016
The staff was great. Also loved that they had an off leash dog park.
Jun 30, 2016
First time renting a Kamping Kabin. I think I've discovered a new way to stay during my travels. Kabin was clean, located in a quiet location, clean showers, and very friendly staff.
Jun 30, 2016
Love the idea of having the café to make and deliver your dinner after a long day's drive. Friendly staff, clean and neat sites.
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 30, 2016
Jun 29, 2016
This is the KOA we have always stayed on our journys into Idaho.
Jun 29, 2016
Beautiful spot and access to Snake River was nice. The owner and staff were awesome!
Jun 29, 2016
Really liked this Koa. Could use 2nd restroom/shower facility. Very busy in evenings. Especially women's. Also step to cabin porches. Muddy and dust patch in front that brings in mud and dirt to cabin
Jun 29, 2016
😀😀😀😀😀
Jun 28, 2016
Jun 28, 2016
All staff was very helpful, both in the store and out on the grounds.
Jun 28, 2016
The campground was amazing, lots of shade and green grass! We had a wonderful, although short stay!
Jun 28, 2016
I liked that they stayed open late. Clean restrooms and showers. Friendly folks.
Jun 28, 2016
Quick stop late at night. Served its purpose well. Good price. I wouldn't want to hang out at this site, but for a quick sleep it was fine and clean. We stayed in a little cabin. Got in late. No problems.
Jun 27, 2016
Traffic noise is too loud as it is right next to the park. equal to Albuquerque on I 40.
Jun 27, 2016
Friendly staff, very helpful. Very clean
Jun 27, 2016
Not well organized. Boats are dissappointing. Sites are extremely close together.
Jun 27, 2016
Jun 27, 2016
Came for a family reunion. It was too windy when I arrived for my tent, but it eventually down was fine. Chilly in the early mornings though. The pool was nice and cool, Bathrooms are adequate. The lodges are a little shy on shade. Overall I can't complain.
Jun 27, 2016
1 nite. Pullthru worked well overall. Shared a "yard" or grass between 2 rigs. Nice to have utilities in back, but our class A and the trailed meant that their table was right outside our door. Think I would rather have a regular setup. Nice to have a restaurant on site and ice cream social altho we did not partake. Friendly folks!
Jun 27, 2016
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful. It was a delight to see so many young people helping and learning to handle the reservations. The only thing I noticed was some folks not having their dogs on a leash and not picking up behind their pets.
Jun 27, 2016
It was okay. The mid location of the shared hookups in the space was odd, considering most hookups are at the rear of each camper. Each side of the hookups the towing vehicle had to hang out into the street. Besides that, all was fine.
Jun 27, 2016
The spot we got was so close to the next camper! And it was the worst site in the property! Staf was friendly and helpful!
Jun 27, 2016
2nd time staying here. Friendly staff, had supper cooked at campground delivered to our site. Wonderful fried chicken and cheese burger was delicious. Clean restrooms.
Jun 26, 2016
Great spot, great people. Will return.
Jun 26, 2016
Nice place a little cramped but the hosts were great helping us get set up in a pull through spot. It was late and we were tired. We will stop again next time we pass through.
Jun 26, 2016
Great friendly people and very clean restrooms. Easy to get to.
Jun 26, 2016
Jun 26, 2016
The spot we had was too bright at night. We had a bright flood light near our trailer. Staff was great though. Well stocked general store. Clean restrooms.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

The lights at the pedestals are to aid you when hooking up your utilities late at night. They can be turned off via breaker at site. We did find the duct tape (fix all) around the light after your stay. Please bring up any concerns to us while here so that we can address them on a timely manner.
Jun 25, 2016
Great Customer Service !
Jun 25, 2016
We needed a pliers for about ten minutes to tighten something, but were told they don't have any they'd lend us. I felt it would have been a small kindness to us had they done so.
Jun 25, 2016
Nice place. Clean and well landscaped with flowers Friendly staff
Jun 25, 2016
Enjoyed pool, people and proximity to golf course.
Jun 24, 2016
This was an emergency stay for us. Our trailer had a broken spring and another wasn't available until the next morning. Thankfully, Jerome KOA had an available space for us and they allowed the repairman to install the spring on site.
Jun 23, 2016
Nice stay, a little pricey
Jun 21, 2016
Jun 21, 2016
Clean and friendly!
Jun 21, 2016
Very nice staff; cared for us as campers. The kids enjoyed the activities. Would make one suggestion--add some dump areas for grey water. No where to dump dirty dish water.
Jun 20, 2016
Jun 20, 2016
The pond area needs work.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy
Campground Hot Deals