Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2013
Great hot clean showers. Best for run I've seem in my 20 + years of RV'ing. Great host.
Sep 23, 2013
The cabins are clean but in need of repair, the window screen was coming out and the screen door did not close properly and with the fly problem of the area this is not a good combination, if this site did something for the fly problem then the stay would have been wonderful. Flies were so bad we had to break the rules and eat inside. Also there were dead flies all over the ladies washroom.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us and being understanding about the flies. In our rural area, this time of the year the flies can be a problem. We are spraying to reduce the population. Dead flies in the bathroom due to our control effort.
Sep 22, 2013
Sep 22, 2013
July stay was good. This stay had raw sewerage odor and flies were overwhelming.
Sep 21, 2013
always great
Sep 21, 2013
The staff were very nice and helpful. Some sites a little narrow for RV with slides. Easy in and out. Would stay there again.
Sep 20, 2013
W
Sep 20, 2013
Sep 19, 2013
Hosts very warm & friendly, Park was clean & well maintained.
Sep 19, 2013
Very friendly staff. Large clean showers with a shelf to put your stuff and hooks. Nice bathrooms. I would like the mini golf to be in better shape or make it free.
Sep 18, 2013
The facility was good. the proprietors were nice. The only complaint is that both times I stayed there, they had me set up in a designated tent spot. Both times, they watered the grass shortly before I arrived in the late afternoon. It would make more sense to water early in the day, so that I don't have to roll up my tent footprint wet.
Sep 18, 2013
Sep 17, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
Just passing through for one night. Reception staff was very kind and answered our questions. We stayed at a tent site with electricity and it was perfect. The restrooms and showers were in good order and clean.
Sep 16, 2013
Sep 16, 2013
We were in a camper located next to sewer lines which resulted in a million flies in our rig and made it impossible to eat outside at the picnic table. Very miserable site.
Sep 14, 2013
Noisy from highway and over run with flys from the cows in area. Nice and friendly staff but probably won't be staying at this park again!!!!
Sep 14, 2013
works great for a one - two night stay -- a little traffic noise and rest rooms are tired
Sep 14, 2013
Easy in & out friendly staff great place. Plenty of room for the big rig.
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Staff was very nice and understanding when we had to have a late check-in. Everything (the bathrooms, showers and cabins) was very clean and the campground was very quiet the night that we stayed there. All in all I would definitely recommend staying here.
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
Sep 13, 2013
We stayed here twice. Once in June and again in August. Both stays were excellent. Strong Wi-Fi,clean bathrooms and good service. Would stay here again
Sep 11, 2013
Mini Golf run down, fly's were horrendous, spaces were to close,not sure about the paddle boat pond!
Sep 11, 2013
Sep 10, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Sep 09, 2013
Liked the park and the people. However, the flies were awful. Every time we opened the door, the rig filled up with flies. Very bad.
Sep 09, 2013
Friendly, helpful, patient hosts. Beautiful pool; great access to highway, gas station and nearby Twin Falls for provisions. Thank you!
Sep 09, 2013
When I notified the guy that was showing campers to there site that the cable was not working he said he would check into it he never came back. Other than that the grounds were nice.
Sep 08, 2013
Nice Koa stay there a lot
Sep 08, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Sites are too close otherwise nice staff ,park and location
Sep 07, 2013
To much Highway noise.
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Sep 07, 2013
Compared with the KOAs we've stayed in the past, this one was not up to snuff in our opinion. If you're going to charge that much, you need to offer better accommodations.
Sep 07, 2013
Staff friendly and helpful. Mini-golf could use come maintenance. Unfortunately, the flys were bad, through no fault of the staff.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Thank you for staying with us and being understanding about the flies. In our rural area, this time of the year the flies can be a problem. We are spraying to reduce the population.
Sep 06, 2013
Although we have stayed here for the last 3 years, we have found the road noise to be very disturbing. Unfortunately , I doubt we would stay here again.
Sep 05, 2013
I arrived around 11pm after an 11 hour drive. The cabin key was ready for me. I slept soundly.
Sep 05, 2013
I feel this KOA has deteriorated in its quality and service over the past couple years, while charging rates that should indeed provide top of the line accommodations. It truly did not meet my expectations.
Sep 05, 2013
Most pleasant! Personnel very helpful!
Sep 05, 2013
This is our second visit in two weeks and the location is very convenient and the staff was friendly and helpful. The only drawback was a terrible infestation of flies. The first time we stayed we thought it may have been due to the lid being off the garbage dumpster but it was the same on our second visit. Otherwise it was fine.
Sep 04, 2013
This park is a good place to get off the highway for the night. The spots are gravel and mine was almost level.
Sep 03, 2013
We had a great time and your campground. Played miniature golf, disappointed the course was not maintained, especially since there was a fee. Every thing else was very good.
Sep 03, 2013
Fairly nice park. Had putt putt and paddle boats. Also an ice cream social in the evening. There weren't very many restroom or shower facilities for the size of the camp ground so we were forced to use our own. However, nice people who seemed to try hard.
Sep 03, 2013
Staff is great and so is the food.
Sep 03, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.