Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 31, 2015
This KOA is clean and well laid out. There is plenty to do and the staff makes you feel like family. Really great experience!
Jul 31, 2015
Best camp ground ever. They have a very welcoming staff, kind and friendly. Place is very clean and they patrol the camp ground regularly. Lots to do for the kids. Bikes, golf, pool, pedal boats, and ice cream socials. Its absolutely a must stop and stay camp ground.
Jul 31, 2015
Very nice place to stay!
Jul 31, 2015
It was a very clean place and the people friendly!!! I will use KOA again good work to you all.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
We had an excellent stay! The camp ground, showers and bathroom were up to date and clean.
Jul 30, 2015
all staff very great help. free concert a big pluse.
Jul 30, 2015
When they didn't have the chicken broth cubes I needed for dinner in their store, the manager went and got me 2 from her own kitchen! Very nice, clean and friendly place to stay!
Jul 28, 2015
OK for an overnight but pretty crowded and tight for a 33 ft travel trailer. Clean rest rooms, nice staff.
Jul 28, 2015
the deluxe site was very nice. very friendly staff. I would recommend.
Jul 28, 2015
Nice quiet and clean KOA. We needed a good nights sleep and we got it.
Jul 27, 2015
Lovely, clean campground. Very close to the road, so when I stay again, I'd stay further back. The site aren't level so it takes some doing to level your trailer. Other than that it was an enjoyable stay.
Jul 27, 2015
Jul 27, 2015
A decent KOA, but the tent sites are small and very close together.
Jul 26, 2015
Friendly staff. Clean and inviting campground. Wonderful amenities. Cafe deliveries to our site and the ice cream socials are a nice touch. We look forward to staying here again.
Jul 26, 2015
I loved this KOA. Great: people, grounds, layout, rolling hills, pool, paddle board, clean, store. I loved my tent site. I wish I could have stayed much longer. Best one I've stayed at.
Jul 26, 2015
Expensive, especially if you have kids. Lots of other options in the area with comparable amenities at a much cheaper cost. WiFi is super slow, but that seems to be the norm for KOA
Jul 26, 2015
Stay was good. Nice dog area. Nightlights are cute, but had they been installed closer to the ground, they would not shine in trailer. This day was about full, and everyone seemed to be having a very good time.
Jul 25, 2015
Peaceful and quiet
Jul 25, 2015
The stay was great the satalite connection was no good too many trees cable so so over air was good other wise good stay
Jul 25, 2015
Jul 25, 2015
Camp sites are a little too tight in some places. Other than that the facility was maintained impeccably!
Jul 25, 2015
Very clean well maintained park.
Jul 25, 2015
Super friendly staff. The only thing I didn't like was where our campsite was. We were the first row by the highway! Yikes was it noisy! Would have been better, especially for a stay of more than 1 night to be back where you wouldn't have heard the traffic so bad.
Jul 25, 2015
Love staying in Twin Falls. Everyone is so nice and very helpful. Grounds are well maintained and cabins are always clean.
Jul 24, 2015
The staff was incredible and the sites were just right!
Jul 24, 2015
Great park, great staff
Jul 23, 2015
Everyone was very helpful
Jul 23, 2015
It was a very pleasant stay, cosy atmosphere with a central woodfire. We enjoyed the ice-cream in the evening and the kids loved the pool. Nice bathroom and laundry facilities! We could also fill upp with propane.
Jul 22, 2015
After being on the road for two weeks, we were delighted to see the fact that we were finally able to have a campfire and grill on it. I was pleasantly surprised at the grounds compared to other KOA sites. Faint cow smell from neighboring farm, but I didn't mind that at all.
Jul 22, 2015
Nice but we upgraded and our site was right by the entrance and the noise from the highway was loud and continual. Go cheap and get in the back
Jul 22, 2015
When I called to cancel my reservation, I did not call in time to cancel it in their time zone. An oversight on my part, but still frustrating. I pushed the reservation into the future hoping we could use it, but where unable to do so with our schedule. So I had to pay for the reservation even though we didn't stay there. If you need to cancel, be aware of the time zone difference!
Jul 22, 2015
great stay. Thanks!
Jul 22, 2015
Very nice and helpful staff. Clean park and restroom/showers
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Nice friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay
Jul 21, 2015
Loved the cafe..it delivered our yummy dinner. We plan to return for an extended stay!!!!❤
Jul 20, 2015
Friendly helpful staff, bathrooms & showers clean. We stayed one night passing thru town.
Jul 20, 2015
We only stayed one day but we will be back for sure.
Jul 20, 2015
great park and people!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Pool and mini golf a little old, but staff was great, tent sites were nice and grassy.
Jul 20, 2015
Loved the Camp Cabin, very private setting
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful, but neglected to tell us about road construction at the entrance which made it almost impossible to enter. I watched as others waited patiently to get in, but finally left frustrated to find another place to stay. All night long we listen to cars and trucks traveling on highway which is in close proximity to the campground.
Jul 18, 2015
One of the better Koa campgrounds I have stayed at.Bathrooms need to be updated but everything else was great.
Jul 18, 2015
Very nice, much better than we had expected. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful doing everything they could to ensure our stay was good.
Jul 17, 2015
It was amazing!!!!
Jul 17, 2015
Nice park, great hosts.
Jul 17, 2015
Our favorite KOA! We love the wonderful birds that sing every day. The lovely cabin that we really find to be relaxing and clean.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.