Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 04, 2015
The campground is very well cared for and the staff was very helpful. I hardly had to get our of my RV to check in. I also appreciated the pre-registration email confirmation. Great KOA!
Jul 04, 2015
KOA looked well taken care of, had good management, and had a nice country camping feel. Outside cabin was very inviting and grounds were well taken care of. I liked that the playground was fully fenced and the gate closed. It is geared to younger kids. One complaint was that A/C in cabin would not cool the entire cabin, but we were able to open windows at night to keep cool.
Jul 04, 2015
The staff were great.. Nice and friendly and helped me with my propane purchase. Nice little campground..
Jul 04, 2015
Awesome customer service and facilities. Only marked lower because of traffic noise.
Jul 04, 2015
Jul 04, 2015
Nice hospitality. Level pull through. Overnight stay.
Jul 03, 2015
Clean and well organized
Jul 03, 2015
Got there at 2am. Left at 8am. Short stay that cost the same as if I had been there a day. Cost ratio not right for me.
Jul 02, 2015
Great campground but wish staff would return picnic tables after mowing and not block cars and parking behind rigs. They are too heavy to lift or drag
Jul 02, 2015
Other than being hot. The stay was good. We stayed at KOA during our trip. We preferred the KOA's. Clean and friendly. Other than the site was tight, little or no area to sit outside it was a good site.
Jul 02, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
A wonderful campground, definitely in our top three. Staff was great, grounds were immaculate, just a real positive experience. Will definitely return.
Jul 01, 2015
Jul 01, 2015
The staff were friendly and helpful in finding all our destination spots and the yummy local restaurants. The grass was nice for our tents. The bathrooms and showers could have been a little cleaner. The wifi and pool were nice additions for our stay and the site was reasonably priced. The only negative thing about our stay was there were a lot of ear wigs at our campsite.
Jul 01, 2015
It was very nice the staff was great it was clean, they were very busy guiding campers to there spot, very safe, it was very nice, Thank you.
Jun 30, 2015
Very nice staff. Kim very good. Only bad was very noisy neighbors very late at night.
Jun 30, 2015
Very accommodating.
Jun 30, 2015
Under relatively new management that was very helpful. It was very hot here and we needed the shade. They worked with us to find something suitable.
Jun 30, 2015
Friendly and clean
Jun 29, 2015
We paid for a $70+ site and listened to hwy traffic all day and night.... stayed 3 days and I picked up poop in dog park-garbage can was overflowing and not emptied daily...
Jun 29, 2015
Wonderful drive up grassy tent sites. Older facilities but the Kafe for breakfast was much appreciated!
Jun 29, 2015
Conveniently located a few miles from the Perrine bridge. We had a delux site and the campground was green with lots of trees. It is located right next to the highway so there is some noise. Owners and staff are very friendly and the grounds and facilities are very clean.
Jun 29, 2015
We love this KOA and would recommend it to anyone. Nice pool. Clean, well-kept park. Kid friendly!
Jun 29, 2015
There was two dead mice in the pool which were discovered when we were swimming. They did'nt even close the pool to clean it. It was so gross and I can't believe that after getting the mice out they would keep the pool open. We were disqusted. We won't stay again! The horse shoe area was a mess and so was the pedal boats! Very disappointed!
Jun 29, 2015
Really enjoyed our stay and cooperation with extended stay.
Jun 29, 2015
WONDERFUL
Jun 28, 2015
Staff very helpful willing to go the little extra to make our stay very comfortable we will stay there again Restrooms and sites clean and neat
Jun 28, 2015
Stayed in a deluxe cabin and loved it. Fun, quaint, clean place...
Jun 28, 2015
Food was great at the cafe! Friendly employees. I came in on a motorcycle and it was nice to have Cody patrolling the area so i didn't have to worry about my saddlebags and tent being left alone. availability of cold beer is a huge plus, having Newcastle is even better! Thanks
Jun 28, 2015
Great place to stay.
Jun 28, 2015
Place to stay and very courteous staff
Jun 27, 2015
This is a great koa and the cafe has some darn good food
Jun 27, 2015
The morning of the 26th, we let them know that we needed a cabin for another night and they told us that the cabin we were in had been reserved but to call them later that they would let us have another cabin. So I call at 2pm and she said I was all set and cabin K2 was reserved for us. When we got back at 11pm someone else was in K2. We picked up the service phone and the guy was just rude.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do not hold cabins without a reservation deposit. Since you chose not to pay or come in at 2 pm after our conversation, then we are free to rent to someone else who needs a site because you could have decided to move on. Your midnight calls were answered but there was nothing we could do.
Jun 26, 2015
Very nice place to stay!
Jun 26, 2015
This campground was so clean and nice. The kids loved the swimming pool and playground. I loved the amenities it offered and the staff was very friendly.
Jun 26, 2015
Jun 26, 2015
Jun 25, 2015
This is the second we have stayed in this park and will most likely stay in it again,
Jun 25, 2015
sewer smells and unlevel rv sitesbusy highway noise. The sewer hoses were not secured properly as per instructions

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Unsecured sewer hoses are beyond our control as guests do not follow all directions. If you experience similar problem, bring it up to our attention and we will address it.
Jun 25, 2015
Jun 25, 2015
Extremely helpful, friendly staff and manager! A little more attention to picnic tablecloths is recommended. I had a torn, dried out table cloth stapled to my picnic table and I couldn't remove it or use the table. But overall, very clean and nice!
Jun 25, 2015
People there are very nice and always try to be very helpful. We will be back.
Jun 25, 2015
Friendly staff, love the cafe!
Jun 24, 2015
Nice clean, friendly, well maintained campground for overnight stay or to see the nearby Snake River Canyon.
Jun 24, 2015
Very crowded. No more than a foot between our slide out and our neighbor. Very dusty. When someone drives by dust covers us up.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We are aware of the dust and have added new gravel. In addition we are also adding a dust control product next week. Thank you for your feedback.
Jun 24, 2015
I haven't stayed at a KoA for over 15 years. I was very pleased to see customer service is still exemplary and free WiFi was added to the conveniences. I look forward to my next stop along the way.
Jun 23, 2015
Wonderful RV park with exceptionally helpful staff. Only drawback is Hwy 93 - very heavy and loud truck traffic but that's not in their control.
Jun 23, 2015
Great showers bathroom very clean. Love the ice cream and activities
Jun 23, 2015
The best koa we have stayed at. I wish they all were like this one.
Jun 23, 2015
Nice

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.