Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 30, 2016
Good staff and service. Unfortunately, a feedlot operation is located next to the campground, the whole area has an 'aroma' of manure. Highway traffic is very noticeable though the night.
Jul 29, 2016
Great staff, made sure our parties had shared patio pull throughs for the night.. Very nice pool for the kids, and a well stocked store. I would briefly mention the "aroma" in the morning, from the neighboring fields..but you can live with it.
Jul 29, 2016
It smells a lot all over the camp ground and public bathroom isn't clean.
Jul 29, 2016
Very lucky to have a black berry tree right beside our tent site.
Jul 29, 2016
It was nice, but two things I would have liked is: 1. A gym so I could get my exercise and 2. The cafe to be open outside everyday.
Jul 29, 2016
Uneven site. Very close to neighbor
Jul 29, 2016
This campground is right next to Hwy 93. Very noisy. We stayed 3 nights and my husband didn't sleep well the entire time. The temp was 100 degrees and our space (123) was not very shady.
Jul 29, 2016
Xxxx
Jul 29, 2016
We only stayed one night
Jul 29, 2016
Site 57 Internet was poor (and we specifically asked for a site with a decent signal). Site was near unattractive broken down mini golf and old junk.
Jul 29, 2016
Good location. Sites are a little tight. Friendly staff and helpful. Would stop here again.
Jul 29, 2016
Very friendly staff and clean area. Pool is nice also
Jul 28, 2016
The holding tank in our trailer was FULL. We had to empty it ourselves because the smell was so terrible. When I mentioned it to an employee she said "sorry about that" and nothing else.
Jul 28, 2016
The campsites were well kept and the staff were friendly and helpful. Our children enjoyed the pool however they were also looking forward to playing miniature golf. Miniature golf shouldn't be advertised as an activity at your KOA as it is run down, not maintained and truly not a miniature golf area. The cost for the paddleboat was expensive for the allotted time of 1/2 hr and not worth the cost.
Jul 28, 2016
Jul 28, 2016
the campground is very nice, nicely maintained. Our only complaint would be the noise from the road, the truck traffic was terrible, next time would pick a site further off the road.
Jul 28, 2016
Nice, but it was very hot, and the kabin even hotter--the windows could have been opened with the ceiling fan on. Did appreciate the flexibility of moving our reservation one night as we didn't leave Colorado as soon as planned.
Jul 28, 2016
Nice people clean campground. A little noisy at night from traffic was the only negative
Jul 28, 2016
This Kamp could take a lesson or two from Glacier KOA or Polson KOA for competence at desk, courtesy (owners, go out of your way to make your guests feel welcome), tidiness of premises (half-painted buildings, uncut grass in dog park, weeds everywhere, garbage overflowing with lid off, out buildings poorly situated and maintained). The only shining light was Shelby, college student employee!
Jul 27, 2016
Friendly staff and clean facilities
Jul 27, 2016
Nice campground for 1 nightstay. Very nice staff
Jul 27, 2016
This KOA is very clean and has lots of good amenities. The employees were very friendly and helpful. The KOA was quiet. We enjoyed our stay there.
Jul 27, 2016
Clean and safe pit stop for across country travel, plus the kids always enjoy a swim and game of mini golf
Jul 27, 2016
Nice park but way too much road noise.
Jul 27, 2016
Dog park too far away from out site. Good shade. Location was good. Close to food etc.
Jul 27, 2016
Friendly, helpful, a great place to stay. Would recommend and will stay again if in the area. We were traveling thru. Every KOA makes it easy for travelers and it is so nice. Thank you!
Jul 27, 2016
Jul 26, 2016
CleAn a lot of services most staff very helpful and friendly
Jul 26, 2016
Are stay was great! The people was warm, friendly and helpful. The cabin was amazing. It was beautiful and clean. The beds were comfortable. Just an all around great stay!
Jul 26, 2016
This was a wonderful koa campground
Jul 26, 2016
Reasonable rate. Good and friendly service.
Jul 26, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
Your KOA had everything you could possibly want or need with very friendly employees.
Jul 25, 2016
We were not sharing our site with our family as requested. Sunday the only day we could use the pool without kids it was not open until 1:00. We were waiting at 10 with family trip was a bust.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We keep a solar cover on the pool to maintain the heat and make it enjoyable to swim in. If it is on, just ask and we can remove it within minutes. In the future, please book early to be able to meet your needs.
Jul 25, 2016
Everyone was very friendly.
Jul 25, 2016
Very helpful and friendly staff! We had a host guide us right to our spot and make sure we had everything we needed. Swam in the pool which was warm and clean.
Jul 25, 2016
Jul 25, 2016
The staff was great getting us a space on short notice and very friendly. The facilities were clean and tidy.
Jul 24, 2016
Jul 24, 2016
Came in late and the pool was still open, which was great for the kids.
Jul 24, 2016
very easy to get into the sites,,very clean restrooms.
Jul 24, 2016
The picnic tables need to be refinished or upgraded.
Jul 23, 2016
I didn't stay love but loved it!! Had to drive to Denver or would have stayed longer!
Jul 23, 2016
Very friendly and thoughtful
Jul 23, 2016
We stayed at 4 different KOA camp grounds this trip and this was by far the most dated.For the most part the grounds seemed picked up but the cabin and bathrooms had cobwebs. Just an added note...not the fault of this facility, but the smell from the dairy cows nearby was very apparent. I was glad that the cabin had air conditioning so we didn't have to smell the cows or hear the road traffic.
Jul 22, 2016
The only problem we had was that our cable did not work. The problem was not our cable it was their service. We where only there over night so it really didn't matter. I am sure they would have fixed it. The people who ran the camp were polite and helpful.
Jul 22, 2016
We were very happy with our stay at the Twin Falls KOA. The site we stayed in was well kept and beautiful, and the surrounding scenery was gorgeous. Staff were all very friendly. Overall, the campground was great and provided a strong sense of comfort and security.
Jul 22, 2016
person camped next to us parked their car in our spot after midnight making it very difficult for the rest of our party arriving at 230 am to park. told the front desk but they didn't seem to care.
Jul 22, 2016
Great place!
Jul 22, 2016
Sites could be more level had to change sites the first site had my front wheels one ft off the ground, other than that, it's a great park.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy