Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Apr 15, 2013
Apr 13, 2013
it was winter time so not a lot to tell, but it went well
Apr 11, 2013
Couldn't have nicer staff. Helped us with a dead battery on our towed car without hesitation. Great folks and we would stay there again any time.
Apr 10, 2013
Good Experience - poor weather
Apr 10, 2013
Apr 09, 2013
Held our reservation for us when we broke down in Ely. Very accommodating. We stay at this campsite come and going to Arizona for the winter. Next year we will spend 2 days looking around the area before we head on home.
Apr 09, 2013
Very helpful staff. The tap on the men's shower nearest the door could use repair or replacement. VERY hard to turn on. A small thing, wouldn't detract from returning next time through.
Apr 09, 2013
I appreciated how friendly your staff was. You all went out of your way to make sure my family was well taken care of and we had everything we needed. You were very helpful and informative. We will definitely stay with you again. Your facility was very neat and clean! Thank you for a great stay. Richard
Apr 08, 2013
Very friendly. Clean and good facilities. WiFi was weak and barely usable.
Apr 07, 2013
Everyone was extremely polite during our stay. The
Apr 07, 2013
We were promptly greeted at check-in! One thing against the campground: our site was at an incline, and I didn't have levelers.
Apr 07, 2013
windy / cool but not as cold as it was in Jan... see you again in Oct or Nov on are way south..
Apr 06, 2013
Apr 05, 2013
Very nice
Apr 04, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
Owners were very helpful re some mechanical problems. Facilities were clean and pleasant to use.
Apr 01, 2013
Apr 01, 2013
The hosts were very friendly and helped keep my kids entertained. The sunshine was even better, we enjoyed it very much. Thank you
Mar 30, 2013
Little hard getting used to the office & store not being open for business all during the day. Very friendly park manager, Oscar.
Mar 29, 2013
the staff was friendly and helpful. the only problem was the main road was very noisy.
Mar 27, 2013
Mar 26, 2013
The manager waited for us to arrive as we were late in getting there.
Mar 25, 2013
It was quiet, clean and the staff was very helpful. We had everything we needed.
Mar 25, 2013
Mar 23, 2013
Quiet location. Nice tent sites.
Mar 19, 2013
Mar 19, 2013
Family business, well run. Friendly. Clean restrooms. Above average gift/food shop. Nice setting after spring thaw, friendly!
Mar 05, 2013
Great KOA. The Family Room could use some heat though :)
Feb 06, 2013
Glad they are open in the winter months. The place is in top shape no matter the season.
Jan 08, 2013
Granted we went out of season but the park owners were very accommodating. The entire campground was immaculate including all facilities. Next time I'm in Idaho it will be there at the Twin Falls/Jerome KOA!
Dec 11, 2012
Clean Shower, Frendly service with a smile.
Nov 25, 2012
The owner was very accomodating, gracious, and made us feel important to him. Something that is not very common in our world. Thanks for the great stay!
Nov 10, 2012
Nov 10, 2012
we stay here all the time...we miss the hot tub
Nov 04, 2012
Not a place that I would stay for more than a night...rather noisy from road noise. BUT, the restrooms, though worn, were very clean and the recepton people were very friendly. Also, they were working hard to keep the park clean and tidy with all of the fall leafs. Anyway, we'd certainly stay there again for a one-nighter, or for a few days if we wanted to visit something nearby.
Nov 01, 2012
"We like your camp. the only thing I would say was that the TV choices were limited for cable and I am sad that you do not have a off season price. Other than that the desk person was very nice and the camp was very clean and well maintained. Paula Young
Nov 01, 2012
Office closes too early
Oct 27, 2012
KOA's are a bit high priced for a one night stay while on the road.
Oct 25, 2012
Oct 23, 2012
This was a great place to overnight. Nice level pull-through site!
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
Oct 21, 2012
Great for pets, quiet, nice personel, clean restrooms and showers, nice individual sites.
Oct 21, 2012
Oct 19, 2012
found this site to be very nice. only complaint is the noise from the traffic on the highway
Oct 19, 2012
I LOVED the Kabin I was in and they let me have my pets!! It was so great, clean, easy (to find, the set up of the stay, the say itself, etc) Everything was wonderful and I told my husband this is where we will be staying on our next vacation!!!
Oct 19, 2012
Nice campground. Owners were very helpful.
Oct 18, 2012
perfect stay For late check in, perhaps a lock box for the cabin key. It would have a changeable combination given to the guest.
Oct 18, 2012
Very nice park and staff. But the cows near by provided over a billion flies.
Oct 18, 2012
Good

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.