Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 30, 2014
We absolutely loved the campground and facilities. Thanks for a great two day stay.
Aug 30, 2014
We stayed one night after a long day on the road. Campground was clean, easy to find, had a great breakfast with friendly staff. Our tent site was was roomy with a smooth grassy tent pad near the back of the camp ground, which made for an even quieter night. We will definitely keep this KOA on our list of places to camp when needing a camp site near Twin Falls.
Aug 30, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Aug 29, 2014
Would have liked to have been put in the shaded camp site, since we were the first arrivals of 3 choices. Did not appreciate response of worker?/camper? as we left in the morning. Had a quad at 3 am through camp, gunshot at 4 am, tons of flies around for some reason. Is there a dairy nearby?
Aug 29, 2014
to many flies If you want to be up at 5am great place to stay..to closed to the road heavy truck traffic on route 93
Aug 27, 2014
It had been several years since our stay at the Twin Falls KOA, trip schedule changed and decided to stay there. Looked like some upgrades had be made since last stay about 4 years ago. Clean, quiet and enjoyable night. R & M
Aug 26, 2014
Great camp grounds - nice space and good area for my pups - had a great stay.
Aug 26, 2014
We arrived late and tired and the staff was incredible in welcoming us and getting us right to our site. The campground is excellent.
Aug 26, 2014
Clean, friendly and good location
Aug 26, 2014
The first night was not good. We got a site right next to the highway. Traffic was non stop. The next morning they allowed us to move to the back of the campground and it made a huge difference. We stayed 3 more nights. Camp hosts were really nice, and the place was clean. We would stay again, just not next to the highway.
Aug 26, 2014
no grass, no pads
Aug 25, 2014
Nice place. Like the grass in between sites and nice trees. Nice laundry. The road noise was too loud, many flies and cow smells. I would go back though.
Aug 25, 2014
Enjoyed the friendly staff and clean cabin.
Aug 24, 2014
Made you feel welcome
Aug 24, 2014
We really enjoyed our cabin! It is too bad that the campground is so close to the highway, which causes some noise during the night and especially during the day. But, to be honest, it wasn't all that interfering with our time there. The staff was friendly too! Very nice place to stay.
Aug 23, 2014
Everything was perfect, especially the restrooms and showers, clean and spacious. But too bad, there was no barbecue at our site.
Aug 23, 2014
Aug 23, 2014
Friendly, clean, loved the outdoor cafe. Would definitely stop here again.
Aug 22, 2014
very nice and clean grounds love the lot size, also people are very friendly. lots are all well groomed. very much enjoy this KOA.
Aug 22, 2014
stay was fine. Suggest spraying in min. golf, and dog park area. grand kids got lots of bites.
Aug 22, 2014
Aug 22, 2014
Good: The spots are quite level, people are friendly, and the trees are nice. Bad: The laundry is old, machines not always working, not clean AND the portable fan was the filthiest thing I've seen in a long time. The dog park is small, overgrown, big holes, and the poop pail was overflowing, disgusting, and when they did enpty it, they never even washed it. Feces still stuck on.
Aug 22, 2014
Tent camped and we had a nice site - private, shaded with a water pump - lovely warm shower - pleasant staff. Only complaint - lots of flies and freeway noise.
Aug 22, 2014
We just stayed one night passing through but we are planning to stay again to enjoy the snake river. Awesome staff and clean park
Aug 21, 2014
This KOA was the most enjoyable. The owners were wonderful, even welcoming people coming in after midnight!!
Aug 20, 2014
Aug 20, 2014
Lots of highway noise.
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
It was great to have the KOA cafe!
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 19, 2014
Staff and ownership were fantastic. Accommodating and very friendly in the office and around the grounds. Could use better dryers as you have to place one quarter in at a time for seven minutes at a time. Would be nice to put three quarters in and then come back in 21 minutes.
Aug 19, 2014
Too much road noise and sprinklers left hard water spots 5' up the sides of our newly detailed coach, good on site restaurant
Aug 19, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
Clean, friendly staff, nice amenities...who could ask for more!
Aug 18, 2014
Aug 18, 2014
It was great that the pool and office area stayed open until 10:00 pm!
Aug 18, 2014
Second visit . . . completely satisfied!
Aug 18, 2014
It was a nice campground but the water and sewer were so far apart we could not hook up to both at the same time. The Internet was to slow to use.
Aug 17, 2014
Small but very nice. Great staff.
Aug 17, 2014
Aug 17, 2014
Just a one night stay but met all expectations. Will be back. Thanks!
Aug 17, 2014
Nice facility. Close to town. Easy to park large trailer.
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Aug 16, 2014
Nice small camp close to Twinn Falls, great coffee
Aug 15, 2014
Aug 14, 2014
Very nice arrangement and setting
Aug 14, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.