Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Sep 23, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The staff were very helpful in recommending local restaurants. We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.
Sep 22, 2014
This is an old original KOA but still well kept. The showers here were the best we had seen in almost a month of travel so were most appreciated. The sites were long enough for a truck and small trailer without unhooking which was great as we were just travelling through. The only issue was the flies - they just about carried our dinner away - came in hordes. Would stay here again.
Sep 22, 2014
The campsite was just perfect for what we needed it for but the smell of cows was just a bit much.
Sep 22, 2014
This KOA has a quality dog run that my shelties enjoyed. It does have easy access to interstate and a major access road. Also it has a country feel to it being located next to a cattle farm.
Sep 22, 2014
nice sites but lots of traffic noise all night. smelled like "cows" one a.m. the next "garbage". not that you can change any of that - too bad. Have stayed before & it was all good. More fun in the summer when your cafe is going.
Sep 22, 2014
There was a pile of manure behind our spot which smelled to high heaven & too many flies
Sep 22, 2014
Uneventful which can be a good thing. To rte 5* "Excellent" I'd find a campground further from the road with the pool open in September. I realize it's hard to move the campground or road now. An axiom of service marketing is that people are seldom aware of being served WELL, always aware of being served POORLY. Call me if you wish more hints on how to rate higher. There is room for more ite
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
Great people, great place! I'll definitely return.
Sep 21, 2014
a little pricy.
Sep 21, 2014
Sep 21, 2014
I lim the new "fire rings".
Sep 20, 2014
The grounds were neat and tidy, and comfortable to stay in. Though, the sites are a little tight together. We we a little worried about the camp next to us possibly sliding their slides into ours. There was not a lot of clearance between us. The staff was friendly and welcoming.
Sep 20, 2014
Noise needs updating laundry machines poor. This place does not warrant the pric
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 18, 2014
WE ENJOYED OUR VISIT THERE AND YOU WERE VERY HELPFUL WITH DIRECTIONS, ETC. THE FACILITIES WERE CLEAN AND THE CABINS CLEAN. THANK YOU.
Sep 18, 2014
Friendly helpful very clean camp ground.
Sep 18, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Lots of road noise. Otherwise nice.
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 17, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
Sep 16, 2014
The spot was not level at all. We were parked right next to a busy Hiwy. Very noisy!! We were not told about this location in advance. Very expensive.
Sep 15, 2014
Sep 15, 2014
We had already stayed for (2)nights but learned I needed to stay one more night. When we asked ifwe could keep our space one more night, we were told that that space had been reserved in advance.Policy won't let them call to see if other arrangements could be made. When the campers arrived I asked if they had reserved this particular location and was told they had never been here before
Sep 15, 2014
Very nice. Lots of trees!
Sep 14, 2014
Stayed here to attend a living history IFARM event across the street. Nice, quiet park, easy to pull thru, cable tv, & not overly lit up at night. Oscar was very helpful & friendly. I would choose this KOA above any campground in the area.
Sep 14, 2014
Would like to see the sites closest to the Hwy a little leveler or smoothed out. Other than that it is a very Friendly Place.
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
Great place to stay!! The family that runs the park are extreamly nice and very helpful. If you want a nice clean RV park I would recommend you stay at the Twin Falls/Jerome KOA. Thank you Oscar for all your assistance. See you next year.
Sep 13, 2014
OK for overnight, get off the hwy. Sites are comfortable in size. Very nice people run this KOA.
Sep 13, 2014
We enjoyed our stay, the same as always. This is our fourth or fifth stay there. We will definitely be back again when we're in the area. Thanks again, E C Goodwin
Sep 13, 2014
expensive site for so much road noise,limited cable sites very close
Sep 13, 2014
Sep 13, 2014
It was great! Check-in was easy and all of the amenities were as they were said to be. Really awesome KOA. Would stay again.
Sep 12, 2014
Our favorite place to stay when traveling in that part of Idaho.
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 12, 2014
Nice shaded lots, nice bathrooms with paper towels (hurrah!), very friendly staff.
Sep 12, 2014
Sep 11, 2014
always have a great time at your KOA. Been staying with you for a few years now. Usually in space 18. Love the upgrades.
Sep 11, 2014
Although it was just an over night stay, the people were friendly, the campground was clean and will make it my place to stay the next time I'm in Twin Falls
Sep 11, 2014
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The reason for the low rating is the location. Right on Hwy. 93. Traffic is busy and noisy. If this park was behind the office location it would get a much better rating.
Sep 11, 2014
Amazing staff, Great location. Clean facility including restrooms and showers.
Sep 10, 2014
I don't understand why we did not get a nice grassy, and level space. we did however get a spot we would have liked the second night we stayed there, because we came in late, and the site was being used.
Sep 10, 2014
Sep 10, 2014
We enjoyed our stay in this park, nice bathrooms (very clean), nice country feel, pretty pond, beautiful sunsets, good cable and good WIFI. It was a little noisy from the nearby highway, the sites are very close together and it can be a bit dusty. Overall, we enjoyed the stay and would stay there again.
Sep 10, 2014
This is a great campground and the owners are very accommodating. One negative--some of the sites are so close together, slide outs almost touch.
Sep 09, 2014
It was easy to find and the staff was friendly, but the bathrooms were dirty and the cafe/diner staff were a little unprofessional and the food took forever....
Sep 09, 2014

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.