Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 11, 2015
Overnight it was great. And the food served should be at all KOA
Aug 10, 2015
This KOA was the cleanest, best maintained KOA we have EVER stayed at! The maintenance staff is to be commended. We were also impressed with the front desk staff for their courtesy and professionalism. The restrooms were the cleanest of any we've encountered. We will recommend this KOA to everyone.
Aug 10, 2015
This was a very nice place to stay & very well kept.
Aug 10, 2015
We enjoyed our visit. Only problem we found was the road noise from hwy 93.
Aug 10, 2015
Lots of Ammenities, clean, and beautiful place.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Such a Super place, clean, quite, nice people! We felt totally safe and the kids loved the pool! I loved the showers clean, and no spiders lurking in the corners!! Thank you!!
Aug 10, 2015
My stay was wonderful, as usual. Very hospitable host and the breakfast was great. Always stay here a couple of times a year. GOOD JOB!!!
Aug 10, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Out in farm country so expect a little 'aroma' at times. Not excessive, however. Great little paddle boat pond with hidden wonders of nature if you look close enough. Outdoor cafe serving breakfast, dinner and evening ice cream. Kids loved the pool, playground and rental trikes! Overall a good place to stay.
Aug 10, 2015
Awesome stay!!! Thank you for making our trip wonderful! Loved the ice cream social!
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Poor wifi
Aug 10, 2015
Very pleasant campground.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Really friendly employees both on the phone and at the front desk. Wish they had an adult hour at the pool.
Aug 08, 2015
nice cabin, good service, poor wi-fi
Aug 08, 2015
In the evening the fellow in the golf cart drove by at least 50 times. Very annoying
Aug 08, 2015
Great place, just don't have the baked potato. Is is over $5.00 in Idaho where they grow them!
Aug 08, 2015
Tight spaces, horrible traffic noise, nice staff, helpful staff
Aug 08, 2015
Excellent meals.
Aug 08, 2015
Clean, well-kept and very friendly!
Aug 07, 2015
Fantastic people work at this KOA. They were helpful, responsive, and quite pleasant. The facility is a bit worn out. The mini-golf course has cracking paint and broken pieces.
Aug 06, 2015
We arrived late but glad our registration was waiting for us and everything in order.
Aug 06, 2015
There were numerous mice living under a landscape retaining wall next to our campsite. The host's cat came and killed one while we were eating at a picnic table. Also, the water spigot handle was damaged and leaking creating a muddy mess of a camp site. I mentioned both issues and received acknowledgement but, no apology.
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Kamp Ground is excellent. Turning into drive way from South (left hand turn, no turn lane)and from North comes up quickly and would be good to have some warning.
Aug 05, 2015
We were treated like special costumers. The staff was caring, polite, and helpful. Last year we said we'd never stay there again, but we've changed our minds.
Aug 05, 2015
Fantastic. Great staff. We are making plans for a week stay next year.
Aug 05, 2015
Checked in very late and was pleased with the help from the person on duty.
Aug 04, 2015
Clean. Well maintained. Very helpful office staff.
Aug 04, 2015
Good. Clean facility. Staff was very friendly and helpful, everyone had a smile.
Aug 04, 2015
Small well run campground in a picturesque setting. Easy to find and close to major freeways. Internet access is terrible, but everything was great.
Aug 04, 2015
This KOA is very nice. However, the tent spots are some what squished together and the surrounding area is filled with cattle which can be an unpleasant smell. It is a short drive to attractions!
Aug 04, 2015
The staff were helpful, especially regarding out late arrival. Our tent site was clean and well maintained.
Aug 04, 2015
Welcome respite from the road and extreme - to us summer heat.
Aug 03, 2015
Nice little campground. Friendly people. Only the free WiFi is too waek.
Aug 03, 2015
First sight so unlevel had to raise trailer over 3 in on one side then it rolled off blocks and crushed time chalk. Office said they have had complaints before. Moved to second sight could not get sewer hose hooked up and they turned sprinklers on soaking my carpet and truck. Brochure said trash picked up between 10 and 2 never picked up and employee didnt about it.
Aug 03, 2015
Lovely facilities
Aug 03, 2015
Everything was great!
Aug 02, 2015
Loved the park and very close to town. Only thing I found was the site was right next to the road and got noisey at times.
Aug 02, 2015
Very nice. Would recommend to anyone.
Aug 02, 2015
Lots of road noise, and the air freshener in the cabins smelled awful. Very irritating for someone with allergies. The staff refused to disable it.
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Although the campground is nice and well kept, it is right next to the main road that goes to Sun Valley. The car noise (especially the big rigs) is very loud. That is really the only down side. Perhaps a sound wall of some sorts would be in order.
Aug 02, 2015
Staff very nice and accommodating. Dinner delivered and was very good. Wish that dog park had been larger and that site had been more level.
Aug 02, 2015
just stayed their two times in two weeks while traveling
Aug 02, 2015
Good stop on a long, long trip! Quiet and clean. Thanks
Aug 01, 2015
Lots of fun!
Aug 01, 2015
Very helpful staff. But very loud campground. Difficult for tent campers to sleep.
Aug 01, 2015
Campground was well kept! They had a cafe on site that was a nice option for dining!

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.