Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Aug 08, 2015
nice cabin, good service, poor wi-fi
Aug 08, 2015
In the evening the fellow in the golf cart drove by at least 50 times. Very annoying
Aug 08, 2015
Great place, just don't have the baked potato. Is is over $5.00 in Idaho where they grow them!
Aug 08, 2015
Tight spaces, horrible traffic noise, nice staff, helpful staff
Aug 08, 2015
Excellent meals.
Aug 08, 2015
Clean, well-kept and very friendly!
Aug 07, 2015
Fantastic people work at this KOA. They were helpful, responsive, and quite pleasant. The facility is a bit worn out. The mini-golf course has cracking paint and broken pieces.
Aug 06, 2015
We arrived late but glad our registration was waiting for us and everything in order.
Aug 06, 2015
There were numerous mice living under a landscape retaining wall next to our campsite. The host's cat came and killed one while we were eating at a picnic table. Also, the water spigot handle was damaged and leaking creating a muddy mess of a camp site. I mentioned both issues and received acknowledgement but, no apology.
Aug 06, 2015
Aug 05, 2015
Kamp Ground is excellent. Turning into drive way from South (left hand turn, no turn lane)and from North comes up quickly and would be good to have some warning.
Aug 05, 2015
We were treated like special costumers. The staff was caring, polite, and helpful. Last year we said we'd never stay there again, but we've changed our minds.
Aug 05, 2015
Fantastic. Great staff. We are making plans for a week stay next year.
Aug 05, 2015
Checked in very late and was pleased with the help from the person on duty.
Aug 04, 2015
Clean. Well maintained. Very helpful office staff.
Aug 04, 2015
Good. Clean facility. Staff was very friendly and helpful, everyone had a smile.
Aug 04, 2015
Small well run campground in a picturesque setting. Easy to find and close to major freeways. Internet access is terrible, but everything was great.
Aug 04, 2015
This KOA is very nice. However, the tent spots are some what squished together and the surrounding area is filled with cattle which can be an unpleasant smell. It is a short drive to attractions!
Aug 04, 2015
The staff were helpful, especially regarding out late arrival. Our tent site was clean and well maintained.
Aug 04, 2015
Welcome respite from the road and extreme - to us summer heat.
Aug 03, 2015
Nice little campground. Friendly people. Only the free WiFi is too waek.
Aug 03, 2015
First sight so unlevel had to raise trailer over 3 in on one side then it rolled off blocks and crushed time chalk. Office said they have had complaints before. Moved to second sight could not get sewer hose hooked up and they turned sprinklers on soaking my carpet and truck. Brochure said trash picked up between 10 and 2 never picked up and employee didnt about it.
Aug 03, 2015
Lovely facilities
Aug 03, 2015
Everything was great!
Aug 02, 2015
Loved the park and very close to town. Only thing I found was the site was right next to the road and got noisey at times.
Aug 02, 2015
Very nice. Would recommend to anyone.
Aug 02, 2015
Lots of road noise, and the air freshener in the cabins smelled awful. Very irritating for someone with allergies. The staff refused to disable it.
Aug 02, 2015
Aug 02, 2015
Although the campground is nice and well kept, it is right next to the main road that goes to Sun Valley. The car noise (especially the big rigs) is very loud. That is really the only down side. Perhaps a sound wall of some sorts would be in order.
Aug 02, 2015
Staff very nice and accommodating. Dinner delivered and was very good. Wish that dog park had been larger and that site had been more level.
Aug 02, 2015
just stayed their two times in two weeks while traveling
Aug 02, 2015
Good stop on a long, long trip! Quiet and clean. Thanks
Aug 01, 2015
Lots of fun!
Aug 01, 2015
Very helpful staff. But very loud campground. Difficult for tent campers to sleep.
Aug 01, 2015
Campground was well kept! They had a cafe on site that was a nice option for dining!
Aug 01, 2015
I had an issue with having to share a little spot including a fireproof with other people was lesa then ideal. Especially since I have dog.
Aug 01, 2015
Best KOA I've ever stayed at. Very very very nice, thank you.
Jul 31, 2015
Nice place, the mini-golf and paddle boating area need upgrades, but the Kabins were clean and the staff was great and helpful.
Jul 31, 2015
This KOA is clean and well laid out. There is plenty to do and the staff makes you feel like family. Really great experience!
Jul 31, 2015
Best camp ground ever. They have a very welcoming staff, kind and friendly. Place is very clean and they patrol the camp ground regularly. Lots to do for the kids. Bikes, golf, pool, pedal boats, and ice cream socials. Its absolutely a must stop and stay camp ground.
Jul 31, 2015
Very nice place to stay!
Jul 31, 2015
It was a very clean place and the people friendly!!! I will use KOA again good work to you all.
Jul 31, 2015
Jul 31, 2015
We had an excellent stay! The camp ground, showers and bathroom were up to date and clean.
Jul 30, 2015
all staff very great help. free concert a big pluse.
Jul 30, 2015
When they didn't have the chicken broth cubes I needed for dinner in their store, the manager went and got me 2 from her own kitchen! Very nice, clean and friendly place to stay!
Jul 28, 2015
OK for an overnight but pretty crowded and tight for a 33 ft travel trailer. Clean rest rooms, nice staff.
Jul 28, 2015
the deluxe site was very nice. very friendly staff. I would recommend.
Jul 28, 2015
Nice quiet and clean KOA. We needed a good nights sleep and we got it.
Jul 27, 2015
Lovely, clean campground. Very close to the road, so when I stay again, I'd stay further back. The site aren't level so it takes some doing to level your trailer. Other than that it was an enjoyable stay.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.