Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 30, 2013
We had never stayed in a camper before so it was fun to have this adventure for one night.The staff were prompt& always met us with a smile.On line it indicated that this camper would sleep 7,however the pole of the table was bolted so that it couldn't be converted to a bed. It would be good to change that info to sleeping 6. We needed one more set of linens but didn't know until late at night.
Jul 30, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
staff was very helpfull
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
on site cafe served good food. Bathrooms clean.
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Jul 29, 2013
Greeted by a polite friendly young lady. Campsite was nice and clean as were the bathrooms.
Jul 28, 2013
Friendly staff. Sites are too close together, not enough privacy. Convenient location, great for passing thru. Loved Shoshone Falls!
Jul 28, 2013
Don't seem to remember us - we have been staying with you for several times now as we have been coming to Twin Falls for doctors appointments.
Jul 28, 2013
very friendly staff and very helpful..cafe food was great
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
Jul 28, 2013
This was a fun place to stay. Sites were well maintained and the activities were fun for the kids.
Jul 28, 2013
Nice park. Friendly people
Jul 28, 2013
Overall pretty good, the camp was clean. Got stuck out by the long term stay and they were a little bit noisy. Wasp nest by the dump that was a little busy.
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
I stayed in 2 KOA's on this trip and at both found the managers to be extremely friendly and helpful!
Jul 27, 2013
Jul 27, 2013
friendly staff, the cabins are locatet in the quiet part of the campground, a great experience in America, the campground was very clean, great managment
Jul 27, 2013
nice oasis, great reception when we arrived.
Jul 27, 2013
Very clean, nice surroundings, only complaint is the traffic noise from the nearby highway.
Jul 26, 2013
A great place! We will be back!
Jul 26, 2013
filthy nasty place way over used for its size. Too many people for accomodations

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Our guests tell us otherwise. If so unhappy with campground, then why a six day stay? Please bring up any issues to us so we can address your concerns.
Jul 26, 2013
Great people and pet friendly campground. Our dog enjoyed the fenced pet area. Even a pool, thank you!!
Jul 26, 2013
Very nice
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 26, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
I was so impressed with the facility and things to do there for my children. The icecream social was terrific, we got to meet other amazing travelers, a really good time!Your staff were fabulous, so helpful & cheerful, Thanks so much for the great stay.
Jul 25, 2013
Love that there is meals ready when we have traveled all day.
Jul 25, 2013
Again very nice and the delivery option of the resturant is fantastic as was the food 10 stars
Jul 25, 2013
Everyone was so happy and so helpful. We felt like family! Can't say enough about hospitality. Great clean park!
Jul 25, 2013
Jul 25, 2013
We really enjoyed our stay, although the price on the paddle boat is high for half hour , we really enjoyed the pool. The question i have is why was my burn pit way in the back of the site ? Looking at the sites, it appears there wasnt any thought on where placed, also a lot of grills were really crooked, mine was fine though. I would come back again though.
Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Would have rated 4 or 5 stars with better internet.
Jul 24, 2013
Clean campground with a friendly staff. Located next to highway with trucks going all night. Noisy. WiFi is terrible. Could not get on in the evenings.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Being close to a highway makes it convenient yet noisy at times. We have recently upgraded our hardware to improve signal but heavy user load tends to make evening connections slower.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
We loved all the trees, nice clean park, easy on and off highway, nice and quiet!
Jul 23, 2013
We were put in the first site it was very dusty and noisy? Need to somehow reduce dust from area..

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry about the dust. We have applied dust control chemicals but only last a short time due to the heavy traffic loads. We will look at doing it more often.
Jul 22, 2013
Awesome, wonderful staff!
Jul 22, 2013
Ok place to stay except for side by side hookups. Friendly staff.
Jul 22, 2013
Awesome food at the cafe, wonderful staff and all around nice campground!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Good camp sight, big sights, lots of activities, and the cafe gets a 5 X
Jul 21, 2013
The tent camping area is shaded with nice big trees. But the bathrooms were filled with mosquitoes.
Jul 21, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.