Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Aug 22, 2015
Aug 21, 2015
Great employees, beautiful sites. Pool advertised as heated but was ice cold.
Aug 21, 2015
SPACE #7 NOT CONFIGURED VERY WELL FOR SHORT TRAILERS. ALMOST HAD TO DISCONNECT MY CAR IN A "PULL THROUGH" SPACE. THINK PERHAPS THE OCCUPANT OF #8 USED THE WRONG SEWER OUTLET WHICH SCREWED UP #7.
Aug 20, 2015
We stayed by the road our last visit,but this time we moved to the back. It was so quiet and we enjoyed our stay. We will be back!!!
Aug 20, 2015
Aug 20, 2015
An incredible place to stay.clean comfie and courteous. Thank you to all Vincent Contrastino
Aug 19, 2015
The park is well maintained, the sites are level, and the staff was very accommodating. We would definitely stay there again!
Aug 18, 2015
We were there for a family reunion. The staff was very helpful We had a few special needs to help with all the people there. These were met with no fuss. The quite hours were respected which was nice.
Aug 18, 2015
Need more bathrooms.
Aug 18, 2015
My camper kept smelling awful. It was a rental unit of the property. The KOA employees were overbearing with their constant nagging of the guests in the campground.
Aug 18, 2015
Sites are side to side, way too close together, good WIFI, great town to visit, lots to see
Aug 18, 2015
Very friendly service. Although we had no reservation, everything was easy
Aug 17, 2015
We have been here several times in the past and have always been happy with this park. As usual we were had (with the exception of getting a satellite friendly site) the facilities and amenities were prefer. I understand that the cable TV situation is in flux, but I was disappointed that you did not have the Weather channel among your 24 channels. The staff we dealt with was terrific.
Aug 17, 2015
Only one night so didn't use all the features. Friendly staff, pleasant stay.
Aug 17, 2015
We had to take the "last" pull-through in the park because they were full. They had warned us that it was "uneven" and would require boards to level the RV. They helped us with that and even supplied some extra boards. Thank you to the two gentlemen that helped us with that! They might think about doing something about site 13 since it isn't the best site to park in though.
Aug 16, 2015
nice hot tub ,level campsites ,
Aug 16, 2015
We stayed in a deluxe cabin and it was clean and very nice. It was disappointing that you advertise hayrides and when we arrived we were told there were no hayrides. The pool was super cold and the mini gold could have been kept up a bit better, it was in rough shape.
Aug 16, 2015
The entire staff was very friendly and accomodating, very impressive. Cabin was clean, restrioms and showers were clean. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this KOA.
Aug 15, 2015
Staff friendly and very helpful. Excellent amenities, including cafe
Aug 14, 2015
Beautiful facilities, very friendly owners, and clean bathrooms!
Aug 13, 2015
Great staff, great features, great location.
Aug 13, 2015
Great Friendly People - Very nice having a restaurant (4 star) right on site. KK2 was comfortable, clean and just what I needed after a long drive. Thank You !
Aug 13, 2015
You've outdone yourselves with services available! The park is beautiful, the idea of café food delivery is fantastic & delicious!
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 12, 2015
Great facility, because it was raining we upgraded from a tent to cabin for half price (+$15). Super friendly hosts, campground was clean and quiet.
Aug 12, 2015
Aug 11, 2015
We've stayed at this KOA a few times now and we just keep getting worse sites. For the $55 we should at least be able to get a level site with a firepit. Site 20 had neither.
Aug 11, 2015
Very clean with a friendly staff
Aug 11, 2015
Overnight it was great. And the food served should be at all KOA
Aug 10, 2015
This KOA was the cleanest, best maintained KOA we have EVER stayed at! The maintenance staff is to be commended. We were also impressed with the front desk staff for their courtesy and professionalism. The restrooms were the cleanest of any we've encountered. We will recommend this KOA to everyone.
Aug 10, 2015
This was a very nice place to stay & very well kept.
Aug 10, 2015
We enjoyed our visit. Only problem we found was the road noise from hwy 93.
Aug 10, 2015
Lots of Ammenities, clean, and beautiful place.
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Such a Super place, clean, quite, nice people! We felt totally safe and the kids loved the pool! I loved the showers clean, and no spiders lurking in the corners!! Thank you!!
Aug 10, 2015
My stay was wonderful, as usual. Very hospitable host and the breakfast was great. Always stay here a couple of times a year. GOOD JOB!!!
Aug 10, 2015
Friendly and helpful staff. Out in farm country so expect a little 'aroma' at times. Not excessive, however. Great little paddle boat pond with hidden wonders of nature if you look close enough. Outdoor cafe serving breakfast, dinner and evening ice cream. Kids loved the pool, playground and rental trikes! Overall a good place to stay.
Aug 10, 2015
Awesome stay!!! Thank you for making our trip wonderful! Loved the ice cream social!
Aug 10, 2015
Aug 10, 2015
Poor wifi
Aug 10, 2015
Very pleasant campground.
Aug 09, 2015
Aug 09, 2015
Really friendly employees both on the phone and at the front desk. Wish they had an adult hour at the pool.
Aug 08, 2015
nice cabin, good service, poor wi-fi
Aug 08, 2015
In the evening the fellow in the golf cart drove by at least 50 times. Very annoying
Aug 08, 2015
Great place, just don't have the baked potato. Is is over $5.00 in Idaho where they grow them!
Aug 08, 2015
Tight spaces, horrible traffic noise, nice staff, helpful staff
Aug 08, 2015
Excellent meals.
Aug 08, 2015
Clean, well-kept and very friendly!
Aug 07, 2015
Fantastic people work at this KOA. They were helpful, responsive, and quite pleasant. The facility is a bit worn out. The mini-golf course has cracking paint and broken pieces.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy