Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Sep 09, 2015
We stay in this park 1 or2 times a year. always friendly.
Sep 09, 2015
Sep 09, 2015
Nice , close to highway so noisy at night. Closed front desk too early & opened to late , pool closed yet prices remain high.
Sep 08, 2015
Clean and has it all. Enjoyed the stay.
Sep 08, 2015
We stayed in the trailer. There were flies and bugs in it when we opened the door. The sink smelled. The trailer didn't look big as it was in the picture.
Sep 08, 2015
Loved the cabin and ease of arrival/checkout. Will definitely look for more KOA campgrounds when we travel!
Sep 08, 2015
Great place to stay, nice deluxe cabins and staff.
Sep 08, 2015
Expensive, but very nice campground. Excellent hamburgers delivered to site!
Sep 07, 2015
Very nice, usual KOA layout with the addition of a cafe. Close to the interstate, but no noise.
Sep 07, 2015
If we hadn't been right next to the road I could rate higher. Noise kept me awake all night despite using a machine to cover snoring.
Sep 07, 2015
Found this KOA delightful and the owners were great. There was plenty of shade and grass and the sites were nice.
Sep 07, 2015
Snug, but it is OK for an overnight stay
Sep 07, 2015
Great campground with excellent food.
Sep 06, 2015
A lot of highway noise. Thought it might die out overnight but it never did. Only stayed one night everything else was fine.
Sep 06, 2015
Very pleasant, nice and clean, staff was very helpful
Sep 04, 2015
I personally don't like the facing each other. Our doors lined up so we had to use the one at the far end. The gentleman next door sat out our door and smoked so our trailer smelled like cigarettes.
Sep 04, 2015
Very clean and well landscaped. Enjoyed your kitty. It was quiet. Showers were great. The big toilet paper dispensers were put in while we were there. It was hard to get around the dispenser to sit on the toilet. Then when you sat down the toilet paper dispenser was right in front of you. But all in all, we had a very enjoyable time!
Sep 04, 2015
good food and service great sights to see.
Sep 04, 2015
Very nice camp ground but the highway noise is quite loud. Highly recommend the cabins for that reason. Great as a stopover point, and would stay here again, but not a destination.
Sep 03, 2015
Sep 03, 2015
It was nice but I did not expect to see so many that seemed to be staying for ever
Sep 03, 2015
great stay clean bathrooms very friendly staff very helpful will stay again if in the area the Taylors
Sep 02, 2015
Sep 02, 2015
Nice little green oasis after traveling through the desert landscape.Sites were nice, but located next to busy highway. Very annoyed when I asked at checkin for propane availability next morning and told no problem, then no one available in the morning.
Sep 01, 2015
Very nice young couple running this camp and though we were only staying a single night, our stay was more than satisfactory, thank you.
Sep 01, 2015
Clean facility and great pool!
Sep 01, 2015
Enjoyed it very much. Need to trim up some of the trees they get in the way of slide outs
Sep 01, 2015
The location is good but it's by a fairly busy highway so it's kind of noisy.
Sep 01, 2015
Nice park, friendly, helpful staff
Aug 31, 2015
sweet spot..awesome lady runs the place so friendly and kind thank yu
Aug 31, 2015
Dog appreciated the dog park!
Aug 31, 2015
Easy in and out, very friendly hosts,well maintained park. Great dinner delivered to our site was a real delight!
Aug 30, 2015
Easy to find, excellent food served right to our campsite!
Aug 30, 2015
Great area
Aug 30, 2015
Aug 30, 2015
Owner lacks people skills. Unfriendly
Aug 30, 2015
Most koa's offer free coffee. $1.49 seemed excessive for a kcup and a small size cup. Very little in the way of landscaping, decor, or homey touches. Salina KS is a perfect example of a GREAT KOA.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

We do not have K cups at our KOA. Must have confused our campground with another one. We are a family owned campground and look forward to having you as our guest.
Aug 29, 2015
Campground seemed small, hemmed in on all sides by industrial properties. Our full hook-up site was right at the front, very close to US 93. Traffic was heavy, very loud, unpleasant.
Aug 29, 2015
Very friendly and clean place to stay. I love how they offer dinner.
Aug 28, 2015
My wife and I were looking for a place to pitch a tent for the night on our drive home from Colorado to Washington State, and the twin falls KOA was perfect. Friendly person at the counter, clean showers, and a nice patch of grass to pitch a tent.
Aug 27, 2015
Nice, clean park and facilities. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice having a little cafe on site. Nice dog run. The mini golf course could use some upkeep but was still fun. Will definitely stay again if in the area.
Aug 26, 2015
Quiet, very clean restrooms, friendly staff, easy pull through camping.
Aug 26, 2015
Had a great time wonderful staff, very clean and comfortable stay
Aug 26, 2015
Very poor or no internet connection
Aug 24, 2015
Very friendly, clean park. We always stay here if we are in our RV. Did a lot of things to the park this last year.
Aug 24, 2015
Aug 24, 2015
The staff was very friendly. We got their in the evening without a reservation. I had been driving all day and they had an option to order food from the cafe and have it delivered which was wonderful. And offered breakfast in the morning which made getting on the road a lot quicker.
Aug 23, 2015
Aug 23, 2015
Clean sites. Friendly service. Nice place. But, wifi sucks. Could not stay on. Kept getting bounced off. Frustrating. But, most KOAs have extremely poor wifi. Staying at Pasco KOA now, and have same problem. Took 4 tries to get this rating done.
Aug 23, 2015
Friendly, clean and beautiful.
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy