Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

Nov 10, 2012
Nov 10, 2012
we stay here all the time...we miss the hot tub
Nov 04, 2012
Not a place that I would stay for more than a night...rather noisy from road noise. BUT, the restrooms, though worn, were very clean and the recepton people were very friendly. Also, they were working hard to keep the park clean and tidy with all of the fall leafs. Anyway, we'd certainly stay there again for a one-nighter, or for a few days if we wanted to visit something nearby.
Nov 01, 2012
"We like your camp. the only thing I would say was that the TV choices were limited for cable and I am sad that you do not have a off season price. Other than that the desk person was very nice and the camp was very clean and well maintained. Paula Young
Nov 01, 2012
Office closes too early
Oct 27, 2012
KOA's are a bit high priced for a one night stay while on the road.
Oct 25, 2012
Oct 23, 2012
This was a great place to overnight. Nice level pull-through site!
Oct 23, 2012
Oct 22, 2012
Oct 21, 2012
Great for pets, quiet, nice personel, clean restrooms and showers, nice individual sites.
Oct 21, 2012
Oct 19, 2012
found this site to be very nice. only complaint is the noise from the traffic on the highway
Oct 19, 2012
I LOVED the Kabin I was in and they let me have my pets!! It was so great, clean, easy (to find, the set up of the stay, the say itself, etc) Everything was wonderful and I told my husband this is where we will be staying on our next vacation!!!
Oct 19, 2012
Nice campground. Owners were very helpful.
Oct 18, 2012
perfect stay For late check in, perhaps a lock box for the cabin key. It would have a changeable combination given to the guest.
Oct 18, 2012
Very nice park and staff. But the cows near by provided over a billion flies.
Oct 18, 2012
Good
Oct 17, 2012
Sites are a little tight. Good hosts. Some highway noise. Showers were wonderful.
Oct 15, 2012
Oct 15, 2012
Fine pull through spaces. Nice amenities. Good location. Only the sugar beet trucks noise sll night, I would request a spot away from the road. thanks
Oct 15, 2012
Very helpful staff.
Oct 14, 2012
We started and ended our camping season here. Great place and owners.
Oct 14, 2012
We asked for a site in one area, and were not given it. The noise from the highway was terrible. We could not use our satellite because of trees. We have stayed there many times, but never again and will pass our experience to our traveling friends.
Oct 11, 2012
Oct 11, 2012
Oct 10, 2012
Cabins beside the highway - trucks all night long.
Oct 07, 2012
nice river
Oct 07, 2012
We just love te koa in Jerome I'd It's always a great day there
Oct 07, 2012
Lovely owners at this KOA. They made us feel so welcome.
Oct 04, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Oct 03, 2012
Oct 02, 2012
Staff were helpful & friendly.
Oct 02, 2012
confusing layout, thought it strange that the staff told us to eat before we arrived as there was nothing around, but actually 5 miles down the road was Twin Falls with lots of restaurants
Oct 02, 2012
We LOVED the cabins. Bathrooms were very clean. Showers had lots of hot water. Well-stocked store. Very convenient to everything in Twin Falls, too.
Oct 02, 2012
Tenting sites are a little small and crammed together. Friendly and helpful staff.
Oct 02, 2012
One main drawback (and there is probably nothing mgmt. can do about it) is the campground was downwind from a dairy farm. The odor was not overpowering but not something you want to smell on a regular basis. Secondly, when I asked staff about a tourist attraction that we were going to check out, she was unable to provide much information.
Oct 01, 2012
Grounds very clean, people friendly and the service was great.
Oct 01, 2012
Sep 29, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
Sep 26, 2012
Had to stay extra days to get my truck repaired. Staff was great allowing a later checkout because truck was not ready.
Sep 25, 2012
Sep 24, 2012
Campground is well kept. Staff are very friendly and helpful. We stayed in a camping site beside the highway and found it very noisy which made it hard to get a good nights rest
Sep 24, 2012
Park is clean and very well kept. Everyone is very helpful and curteous. I have been here before and will again.
Sep 24, 2012
Sites are side by side w/2 units in one site very close to each other .Office didnt open until 9:00 am for coffee most people ,including us were gone by then.
Sep 23, 2012

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.