Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

Open March 1 - October 31

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

Email

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Get Directions

Camper Rating 4 out of 5

Based on 1000 Reviews

Campground Reviews

Jul 22, 2015
After being on the road for two weeks, we were delighted to see the fact that we were finally able to have a campfire and grill on it. I was pleasantly surprised at the grounds compared to other KOA sites. Faint cow smell from neighboring farm, but I didn't mind that at all.
Jul 22, 2015
Nice but we upgraded and our site was right by the entrance and the noise from the highway was loud and continual. Go cheap and get in the back
Jul 22, 2015
When I called to cancel my reservation, I did not call in time to cancel it in their time zone. An oversight on my part, but still frustrating. I pushed the reservation into the future hoping we could use it, but where unable to do so with our schedule. So I had to pay for the reservation even though we didn't stay there. If you need to cancel, be aware of the time zone difference!
Jul 22, 2015
great stay. Thanks!
Jul 22, 2015
Very nice and helpful staff. Clean park and restroom/showers
Jul 22, 2015
Jul 21, 2015
Nice friendly staff. We enjoyed our stay
Jul 21, 2015
Loved the cafe..it delivered our yummy dinner. We plan to return for an extended stay!!!!❤
Jul 20, 2015
Friendly helpful staff, bathrooms & showers clean. We stayed one night passing thru town.
Jul 20, 2015
We only stayed one day but we will be back for sure.
Jul 20, 2015
great park and people!
Jul 20, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Pool and mini golf a little old, but staff was great, tent sites were nice and grassy.
Jul 20, 2015
Loved the Camp Cabin, very private setting
Jul 19, 2015
Jul 19, 2015
Staff was friendly and helpful, but neglected to tell us about road construction at the entrance which made it almost impossible to enter. I watched as others waited patiently to get in, but finally left frustrated to find another place to stay. All night long we listen to cars and trucks traveling on highway which is in close proximity to the campground.
Jul 18, 2015
One of the better Koa campgrounds I have stayed at.Bathrooms need to be updated but everything else was great.
Jul 18, 2015
Very nice, much better than we had expected. Everyone was very pleasant and helpful doing everything they could to ensure our stay was good.
Jul 17, 2015
It was amazing!!!!
Jul 17, 2015
Nice park, great hosts.
Jul 17, 2015
Our favorite KOA! We love the wonderful birds that sing every day. The lovely cabin that we really find to be relaxing and clean.
Jul 17, 2015
The road noise was horrific. It sounded like we were in the middle of a major interstate at rush hour, all night long. Would never stay here again. We would rather stay in a Walmart parking lot.
Jul 17, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
Day two was slightly better than the first night, we were allowed to keep our tent up without worry, but dust and noise was still a problem, as well as birds pooping on tents.
Jul 16, 2015
Dusty with a lot of highway noise. Minimal help available, poorly maintained.
Jul 16, 2015
Too expensive! We didn't like the shared lawns. Really hard to do unless you are there with another family. When we made reservation online, it did not state that it would be a shared lawn. We asked to move over a spot and were first told yes, then no. That they found buried in the other campers request to be near park for their kids. When those people arrived, they stayed in their trailer
Jul 16, 2015
Nice facility
Jul 16, 2015
Staff very nice. Bathrooms marginal.
Jul 16, 2015
Jul 16, 2015
We were there only one night, however, the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Jul 15, 2015
Clean, friendly, easy in & out. Might speed up food service.
Jul 15, 2015
Campground was quiet, well shaded. Food at cafe was very good. Enjoyed our stay after a long travel day.
Jul 15, 2015
We arrived after hours KOA Staff waited for our arrival. (I called in advance to let them know of our late arrival). RV hook up was easy to do. Clean & friendly KOA camp site.
Jul 15, 2015
VERY GOOD FROM CHECK IN TO LEAVING THE PARK
Jul 14, 2015
Jul 14, 2015
just for one night, had dinner and ice cream - was great. food was good!!
Jul 14, 2015
Great
Jul 13, 2015
Nice clean sites.
Jul 13, 2015
park is actually nice even have a place where you can eat there if you don't feel like leaving your campground but make sure you do not get a spot out by the highway it was noisy and then road maintenance decide to do road work about 50 feet from the back of the trailer extremely noisy
Jul 13, 2015
Just a quick overnight stop, but enjoyed our brief stay. Nice layout and friendly people.
Jul 13, 2015
We stayed 3 nights,and it was very peaceful.All of the staff were very accomidating.We showed up a day early,and they fit us in.Very pleasant.
Jul 13, 2015
Do not like the "shared" campsites. Too close together with the slide outs. Front site sounds as if you are sitting in the middle of the freeway. Restrooms so so. Should have bee warned about the construction going on right next to our site. Probably would not return for above reasons. Owners need to think about a fence for noise and making spaces better.
Jul 13, 2015
I reserved a deluxe pull thru.It was so narrow. The neighbors slide and our slide nearly were touching. We where not able to hook up to the sewer because it was so far away.
Jul 12, 2015
Except for road construction (not KOA fault) the park was very nice
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Jul 12, 2015
Site was too small and had no fire pit. Laundry is below standard for KOA. Bathrooms were excellent and clean. Meals were not up to par.
Jul 11, 2015
it was great. we enjoyed the twin falls area and the camper was comfortable. Thanks.
Jul 11, 2015
Jul 11, 2015
 

Reserve Now or Check Dates

ft. long

Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.


Yes     No    

Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy