Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Campground Reviews

Jul 24, 2013
Jul 24, 2013
Would have rated 4 or 5 stars with better internet.
Jul 24, 2013
Clean campground with a friendly staff. Located next to highway with trucks going all night. Noisy. WiFi is terrible. Could not get on in the evenings.

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Being close to a highway makes it convenient yet noisy at times. We have recently upgraded our hardware to improve signal but heavy user load tends to make evening connections slower.
Jul 23, 2013
Jul 23, 2013
We loved all the trees, nice clean park, easy on and off highway, nice and quiet!
Jul 23, 2013
We were put in the first site it was very dusty and noisy? Need to somehow reduce dust from area..

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Sorry about the dust. We have applied dust control chemicals but only last a short time due to the heavy traffic loads. We will look at doing it more often.
Jul 22, 2013
Awesome, wonderful staff!
Jul 22, 2013
Ok place to stay except for side by side hookups. Friendly staff.
Jul 22, 2013
Awesome food at the cafe, wonderful staff and all around nice campground!
Jul 22, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
Good camp sight, big sights, lots of activities, and the cafe gets a 5 X
Jul 21, 2013
The tent camping area is shaded with nice big trees. But the bathrooms were filled with mosquitoes.
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
We enjoyed our stay immensely and the staff was friendly and helpful! Thank you, The Hoppers
Jul 21, 2013
Couldn't have asked for better. We stayed there about 5 years ago and came back again. Had trouble with the trailer hitch, and the two gentlemen who helped me with it were great! Thank you!!!!
Jul 21, 2013
Jul 21, 2013
I was looking for a quick place to stay for the night. I found this KOA campground and was greeted by a most friendly representative of the park. The accomadations were great. There was so much to do I could have stayed there for a week. I would recomend.
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 20, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Outstanding facility - great pool and playground for the kids, but the WiFi was a bit weak, and that is very important.
Jul 19, 2013
Merely a pit-stop, it was directly on the side of the highway-traffic and loud trucks ALL night long offered no peace. The campsites were very close together and the ladies had only 2 showers, men had 3. Too pricey for the experience. Staff was friendly but campground location and set up gets a thumbs down...
Jul 19, 2013
The staff were friendly and helpful. We felt comfortable and safe.Had a great time.
Jul 19, 2013
I love this KOA. I always stay here when I am traveling.
Jul 19, 2013
Maintenance of the mens bathroom morning of checkout was poor. both toilets were unusable.
Jul 19, 2013
Jul 19, 2013
Staff is great always friendly. Very supportive to our special needs for our son. Having a place to eat dinner after a long day of driving is always a plus. Food was great n delivering it to door is a giant plus so that we can start to relax n settle in.
Jul 19, 2013
We really appreciate you staying up to escort us to our cabin in the dark. The cabin and grounds were very nice. Thanks!
Jul 18, 2013
I arrived late and was met by a staff person who showed me to my tent site. Restroom/showers amazingly clean and pleasant. I felt safe and comfortable. Thanks.
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Very pleasant. Camp was neat, and well kept, staff was very friendly. I would not hesitate to stay here again. Thanks
Jul 18, 2013
Jul 18, 2013
Clean. Nice staff. Decent food service.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
Very nicely kept up campground. We were not there for very long as we were just traveling through but were very impressed. Loved the outdoor café for breakfast and the staff was extremely friendly and courteous.
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
One of the best! Super friendly staff and spotless grounds. Will stay here again for sure!
Jul 17, 2013
Jul 17, 2013
pleasant stay, wished we could have stayed longer to enjoy all that you offered, such as pool, etc
Jul 17, 2013
very cramped sites......great staff ......

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Whenever possible, we will space out RVs. Sometimes we must use every available space and can seem cramped. Good to hear our staff performed as expected.
Jul 16, 2013
We really liked all the things to do here. Was nice to have the store available and the staff was very friendly. Was a great stop on the way to Wyoming.
Jul 16, 2013
Had a great dip in the pool - and then ordered dinner and they delivered it to our site. Great stay.
Jul 16, 2013
Jul 15, 2013
We were just passing through so it was a great place to stop for the night. Staff was friendly and the pool was clean.
Jul 15, 2013
Overall an OK spot for a brief stay. My group stayed for four nights and we were placed in the row closest to a busy highway, terrible. Other overnight guests were placed on interior rows of sites. Restrooms were always messy after hours and they did not seem to get checked on by staff, very small.
Jul 15, 2013
Very clean, and the pool is nice. Owner Oscar is very friendly and helpful. This is a nice KOA, the only downside is some of the sites are real close to the highway so LOTS of road noise.
Jul 15, 2013
Great stay, close to everything.
Jul 15, 2013
I love the dinners and breakfasts you cook for tired travelers. The staff is friendly and helpful and the campground is fun.
Jul 15, 2013

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.