Twin Falls / Jerome KOA

5431 US Highway 93

Jerome, ID 83338

Reserve: 800-562-4169

Info: 208-324-4169

  • Email
  • Get Directions
Camper Rating
4.5 out of 5
Reserve Now
Or Check Rates
Next Step
ft. long
Do not include the length of your tow or pull vehicle.
Yes     No    
Yes     No     KOA Pet Policy

Free Night May 10!

Book Now!

KOA Care Camps

Campground Reviews

May 26, 2013
This is a very nice campground. Staff was friendly. I was surprised when the trailer next to us had water hoses into both sewer places which were open to the air and nothing was said about it til we complained. We need a sewer connection. After 2 trips to office, something was finally done. Tight closure is a rule for sanitary reasons. Other than that, all was great.
May 26, 2013
it wasthe third time wehave stayed in this campgroung although the owner has changed it is still a great place to stay the owner is a very likeable person who cares.
May 26, 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our one night stay at the camp grounds. I would highly recommend this to anyone that would chose to spend the night there. Merlin,Liz,& Zack
May 25, 2013
The staff is nice and helpful. It is very noisy being next to major highway. But if you need a place to stop while traveling this well do.
May 25, 2013
Please change my email address to .... tjtc6@bendbroadband.com
May 25, 2013
May 24, 2013
May 22, 2013
Very nice camp. The rate was high for an off-season rate (before Memorial Day), which would be a definite consideration when booking that area in the future.
May 21, 2013
May 21, 2013
We have stayed at this campground near Twin Falls, ID numerous times and it is a nice, clean campground where they are always making improvements and make you feel welcome. Nice dog run!
May 21, 2013
The campground is nice and the staff is great but the price per night is way to high especially with the 'buddy' spots which are much, much to small. If I had to stay in one of those spaces, which we did not, I would not stay at this campground.
May 20, 2013
Staff and facilities were great Had a short stay but we will be back
May 20, 2013
As always great folks running the campground, facilities were clean and functioning. Bit of a farm odor, but turned out not to be bad. Our puppy LOVED the fenced off dog area. Water and electric all you could ask for. Looks like its a bit older and some rehab being done, but still a good place to stay.
May 19, 2013
the staff was very good helping us to get the right site,over all staff was VERY helpful. the only draw back is road noise.
May 18, 2013
We always have a great experience when we stay at the KOA Twin Falls. They have a lot to offer and the people are super nice and super friendly. We'll definitely be back!
May 18, 2013
Stayed here over last three years, from one to three days, nice clean and quiet park, people are great. Only complaint we have is sprinklers are open all out and it was very hard to remove them especially after they dry. Hope to be back again.
May 18, 2013
May 18, 2013
Very pleasant park.My wife was impressed with the showers.
May 16, 2013
May 15, 2013
Our cabin had a beautiful large deck to relax on! Great location and super friendly staff!
May 14, 2013
Very Friendly Staff Great Location
May 13, 2013
The campground is clean - not too far from main Hwy 84 and quit at night.
May 13, 2013
May 12, 2013
Love the convenience of this location. Always friendly service. The BEST dog park with real grass to roll in and a bench for people.
May 11, 2013
May 10, 2013
The camp hosts are very gracious and accommodating. Their brochure guided us to Shoshone Falls. Who knew? One must be prepared for the aroma of livestock in the morning--but it does envelop one with a real sense of farm/ranch life.
May 08, 2013
Thanks so much to everyone for so easily accommodating our extra vehicle parking needs. You guys rock!
May 08, 2013
Too expensive for the amount of time we were there & the time of year. Didn't use water or sewer. Pool was closed.
May 07, 2013
May 07, 2013
Great Stay which included an extra night. Oscar and Kimberly were great hosts and helped me find a missing part for my RV. I appreciated the help. Campground was very clean and restrooms/showers were some of the best I've seen. Thanks for a terrific weekend. Scott & Marilyn
May 06, 2013
Twin Falls/Jerome KOA is always a great place to stay. Very friendly and very clean.
May 06, 2013
Was hoping hot tub & pool were open

CAMPGROUND RESPONSE / COMMENTS:

Due to weather, our pool is not scheduled to open until Memorial Day weekend. Hot tub not available at our KOA. Thanks for staying with us.
May 05, 2013
Oscar is Mr. Hospitality and made us feel welcome. The KOA Kabins were warm, clean and cozy. Thank you.
May 05, 2013
this is with a doubt one of the best kept that we stay at and the owners oscar and kim are always there for you we enjoy it at least twice a year
May 04, 2013
Wow, loved the linens and t.v. Very immaculate and comfortable. Hot hot showers! Thank you.
May 04, 2013
Our second stay and we will be back very friendly and helpfull managers.
May 04, 2013
Everything was super, except the water faucet leaked and left a puddle by the motorhome.
May 03, 2013
May 03, 2013
May 02, 2013
Compared to the KOA in Fillmore this was nice. FillmoreKOA needs to take care of a terrible dust (roads) problem. Oscar was also very friendly and helpful !
May 02, 2013
Very friendly and helpful-our cable connection didn't work & the staff was right there to fix it-atta boy!!! Mary Kempf
Apr 30, 2013
Nice people, great fire pits, a little spendy.
Apr 30, 2013
No cell phone or tv service. Friendly staff.
Apr 30, 2013
Everything was great except that the spot was not level. The back area like where the miniature golf is was unkept.
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 29, 2013
Apr 28, 2013
Apr 28, 2013
Great hosts. Fantastic dog run. Stay in back.
Apr 28, 2013
Apr 27, 2013
Very small park, nice people but if you have a large RV this may not be the place for you. Sites very small with a lot of mature trees. Lucky the Park was very empty so we were able to fudge a little of the site. If you have sliders as we do check before you atempt it.

KOA Kompass

Get camping related news, tips, recipes and more delivered right to your inbox each month.